Skip to main content
Weddings

Milestone Photo and Video Reviews

Milestone Photo and Video

Milestone Photo and Video

Glendale Heights, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 78 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
78 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

78
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

8 User photos

  • T
    Terry S. Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Milestone did a great job on the photo and video

    They were good about responding to emails and my concerns. They showed up on time and got all the required shots creatively. They even made sure to get shots of my grandfather before the ceremony because she had to go to home early. Our engagement photos turned out fabulous and I would recommend them to all of my friends... The video is very creatively done with music of our choosing. I would recommend milestone video as well
  • E
    Erin M. Sent on 12/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience from start to finish

    At first we weren't sure if Photo and Video was in our budget but then after we contacted Milestone we were happy to find out that we could afford both services. We love our photos and video.
  • S
    Susan L. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Milestone Offered amazing value!

    We were on a budget and wanted BOTH photo and video for under $3000. When we found Milestone we knew right away they were the company for us. They were within our budget and they got all the photos and video we could want. All our relatives and friends love the preview they put on facebook a few days after the wedding. We did not get the album yet but we are impressed so far. Bravo Milestone!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kenny L. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bob and Dave did an excellent job.

    Very professional, we hired them for photo and video and loved working with them. We will be recommending them to all our family and friends.
  • D
    Doug C. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Milestone's video was so creative

    We are soooo glad we hired Milestone video. Dave did a great job, he got all the important shots and was unobtrusive. He added some great music of our choice to the wedding film and all of it turned out great. we would recommend milestone again!
  • Sarah
    Sarah K. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They do it all!

    Milestone did a wonderful job for ALL of our picture and video needs. They did our engagement photo shoot, wedding pictures and video, our picture with guests to sign for the "guest book", and created our wedding album. THEY DO IT ALL. We are so happy with the way everything turned out. Thank you again!
  • R
    Rodger B. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Milestone went above and beyond

    The folks at Milestone Photo and video did a great job capturing our wedding last September. Bob Did a great job on the engagement photo and had guests sign in on the wedding day. They provided over 2400 great photos on a USB. The video turned out amazing. All the best moments were captured creatively and tastefully. Dave did a great job on the video and we have some great memories on tape to keep forever! We would not hesitate to recommend Milestone photo and video!
  • C
    Cory W. Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great poses, we got over 2000 great photos!

    Milestone Photo did a great Job Shooting our wedding photos. Bob did a great job posing me and my husband and bridal party. He had photos of past photos taken so we would know how they will look. They got the photos done fast and they had a preview of the best photos on facebook very soon after the wedding date.. I would definitely recommend Milestone for photos
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn Sent on 12/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photo and video

    They were amazing. Listened to every concern I had and we’re on top of everything that came up! Handled every up and down throughout my ceremony and I would love to see more brides use them on their special day!
  • C
    Chris R. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't be more pleased

    Very happy with how are wedding photos and video turned out. We strongly recommend Milestone to all our family and friends. They were very professional and easy to work with.
  • A
    Alex S. Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience from start to finish

    We are so happy that we hired Milestone Photo to photograph our wedding. The got all the shots that we requested and some that we didn't even think of. And the worked with our budget.
  • D
    Debby W. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos and video at our winter wedding.

    We hired milestone for our last minute winter wedding last year.. They really stood out when looking they shot my friend's wedding and the friend was raving since their wedding in 2019.. Bob and Dave did a great job and got great cinematic shots and they were patient with our older guests. I can't say enough about the great work we got from Milestone! Our album looks great and was custom designed.. Debby.
  • A
    Adair A. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Milestone!

    They have a unique fusion of video and phots for a very reasonable cost. First call with Bob was unbelievable - he took the time to explain their options, clearly, without any hidden "options". Even after 20+ years, we could tell he still loved his art! Super responsive and creative.
  • K
    Kimberly K. Sent on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Bob was extremely professional and took plenty of photos to make sure he captured every significant moment. He was professional and blended into the crowd. He took photos without being disruptive and made our day all the more special. I highly recommend milestone for anybody's wedding or event
  • Jo Ann
    Jo Ann Sent on 12/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    They did an amazing job!
    Pitcures and video are perfect!
  • T
    Terry B. Sent on 12/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free experience

    We didn’t think we could afford photo and video since we we’re on a budget. But we went with Milestone photo and video and they did an amazing job at a reasonable price. We will be recommending them to all our friends and families.
  • M
    Mustafa S. Sent on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Bob and his partner did great job I can’t say anything wrong about they stayed with us from 6pm -12am tried to get every moment in wedding for price and quality 5 stars ⭐️
  • C
    Cathy Sent on 08/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional

    Guests loves all the captures! everyone is smiling while browsing through the pictures. Bob responds very quickly! Jeff did help the guests not to be shy on the video and overall very worth it. Highly recommended!
  • Alison
    Alison H. Sent on 12/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great eye for our vision

    Was able to provide all of our visions in photography and video. Provided more visual options than I imagined.
  • C
    Cindi W. Sent on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos from our micro Christmastime wedding

    We hired Milestone to shoot our wedding photos at our micro wedding that had only 16 guests. Bob arrived early, and took some great shots during our 3 hour wedding day. His lighting and poses were fun and creative we would not hesitate to hire Milestone for our future photography needs. We found Milestone thanks to wedding wire.
  • G
    Gianna P. Sent on 06/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Consultation

    They Were very prompt in responding to my emails very convenient to meet with them very flexible great deal haven’t had our wedding yet but I’m They would do a wonderful job the work that I saw was excellent I will be writing a review after our wedding.

    Milestone Photo and Video's reply:

    Thanks so much! We look forward to your wedding, and we will earn this review when you see the results!! Thanks again!!
  • D
    Danielle N. Sent on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience and a Great Price!

    I had such a positive experience with Milestone. We were planning a backyard wedding on a budget and I didn't think we could afford a videographer. I decided it was something I really wanted so I found Milestone and they were incredibly helpful and responsive from the beginning. Dave was our videographer and he was awesome! He was there early and stayed late, capturing our whole entire day! He also set up a livestream for us that went perfectly smooth. The actual video is beautifully edited and so much fun to watch. I'm so happy we went with Milestone.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Would highly recommend this vendor! They are absolutely outstanding

    Milestone Photo and Video's reply:

    Thanks so much your wedding was a pleasure to shoot and edit!! Your planning and venue were awesome too.. Thanks for recommending us!
  • G
    Giuseppina A. Sent on 09/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Milestone Photo and Video review

    Got so much for my buck, I have over 2000 photos and video of the entire day! Very professional and flexible. Was able to contact them with any special request I had. They even did my engagement photos. Highly recommend them great value and people!
  • D
    Danny Sent on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bob did an excellent job!

    I strong recommending using this company we are very happy with their work. Easy to work with and they were very responsive.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours