Milano and Son Jewelry Reviews

9 | Levittown, NY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Milano and Son Jewelry

Recommended by 91%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6
9 Milano and Son Jewelry Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My boyfriend and i were recommended to come here. We wanted an engagement ring and we ended up really liking it and we're going to buy it from here !

  • L

    Liliya · Married on 06/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband purchased a breathtaking engagement ring that is white gold 14k and has 1 carat of diamonds, like they say, "happy wife, happy life", I'm definitely happy. I'll always recommend this jeweler. Jeweler appraised my jewlery double as much as its worth, really appreciate it.

  • M

    MaryAnn · Married on 05/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great jewler,great customer service, will buy all my jewelry from them.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful variety of jewelry to choose from. Amazing helpful staff who helped me choose out this 14k wedding band which I received a large amount of lovely comments. I absolutely love this ring!!!!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent excellent customer service and prices. Have been dealing with for years. Would definitely recommend.

  • User3611620 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband purchased my engagement ring and wedding band from Milano. Three years later and my rings still sparkle as if we purchased them yesterday. The quality of their stuff is impeccable. We couldn't be more satisfied with their jewelry. Highly recommend for all your jewelry needs.

  • P

    Pharoah · Married on 12/12/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been coming to milano's for the past 5 years and I have been completely satisfied with the quality and customer service they have provided. If there is something you are looking for something specific they are the ones to see. I am sure you will leave happy.

  • V

    VIVIAN · event on: 12/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DID A MINOR REPAIR ON A PIECE OF JEWELRY AND DIDN'T CHARGE FOR IT.
    VERY KIND THANKS A LOT

  • T

    Tricia · Married on 02/04/2018

    1
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Such a disappointment! We purchased a beautiful ring for my daughter.
    The stone has fallen out 4 times, in less than a week of each repair.
    This last time we could not find it. They want us to buy a new stone from them.
    Doesn't seem right, just another way to make more $.
    Before the last repair, I requested they check all the prongs...
    Now we end up footing the bill.
    It takes a while for them to even respond. I threatened to inform Disney Cruise Line Port Shopper before she finally responded. UGH!!

    Sent on 02/19/2018

    Milano and Son Jewelry's reply:

    Good Afternoon, I believe that you are reviewing the wrong jeweler. We do not recall any incidents with diamonds falling out for over four times, and beside, we do not have any affiliations with any Disney Cruise Line.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review