7 Reviews for Miki Photography by Ipress Images, Inc

5.0
out of 5.0
7 Miki Photography by Ipress Images, Inc Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

If you are looking for an amazing photographer that under charges for her work then Miki Horiguchi is your photographer. She has incredible talent. You definitely will not be disappointed. She photographed our wedding (7/10/10) and within three months we had our complete set of photographs including the gorgeous album she created for us. What makes her photograph packages even more reasonable is that she provides you with all the wedding images on a disk. Miki works solo but she never misses a moment. She was able to capture all the special moments and more making it look like there was more than one photographer. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Miki!

Profile Picture Sandra, 7/10/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are so lucky to have had Miki as our photographer! We love our pictures. I usually hate the way i come out but she made me look good =) Many of our guests asked us for her info. I'd recommend her to anyone planning a wedding.

Profile Picture Becca, 3/27/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Miki, we want to thank you so much for your amazing photography work at our wedding! You were so absolutely professional and unimposing yet helpful when photo ideas were needed and the shots you took were well timed, well lit, and completely first rate. You are a true class act and I would highly recommend you to any of my closest friends for their wedding! Thank you so much. If you do other events as well, I'll be sure to hire you or recommend you for those, too!.

Profile Picture m, 12/6/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Miki's value for cost was great. We got married in November at one location and had our reception two weeks later. She had our photos to us in a very timely fashion. She was also very responsive.

Profile Picture Kim, 11/9/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Miki was a fabulous photographer! I am so glad that we found her and selected her for our special day. I would use Miki again and would recommend Miki to my family and closest friends for any wedding or special event photography. Miki's value was a great plus for us, as putting on a wedding is very costly, and if it wasn't for Miki, we wouldn't have been able to afford a professional photographer. We love the fact that she gave us all of the images as well as prints as part of an affordable package.

Profile Picture Audrey, 9/26/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our photographer Miki was extremely professional and so kind. She made us feel so comfortable and had clever ideas with her photos. We loved the end results. Our pictures were beautiful. I would definitely recommend her to future brides.

Profile Picture Delmy, 8/29/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Miki Photography by Ipress Images, Inc is the most awesome photography I have ever seen! You are making a big mistake to use any other company/photographer than Miki.
Hello, my name is Brett and I am a 29 year old airline pilot, my wife is an attorney and I can say we definitely prefer quality services in this world. I'm at the age where all my friends are getting married and now I have seen my share of wedding photos/photo services. Miki's value is unbelievable, the price my wife and I paid was literally half of what we expected and we received great photo's and the most amazing photo book my wife and I have ever seen. First the photo's just came out great, Miki did such a great job of subtly directing the wedding party and guests to make sure we got the type of shots I doubt any bride or groom would remember to take on a day as chaotic as your wedding day.
I have seen photographers at weddings literally wearing jeans and a t-shirt and yelling at guests to get table shots, parent shots, etc... These are the things you will not need to worry about with Miki. She knows how to dress and how to behave to get the shots you will want and treat your guests the way you would want them treated.
The photography is absolutely awesome, but I really need to emphasize the wedding book that came with our package...this thing is the best I have ever seen. The book is a leather or leather like material that looks totally cool. The pages are thick and tough, and the background to each page is a huge picture from the wedding day(on our table shots pages the background is the reception hall with the tables set and the centerpieces and votives, totally awesome). The other nice thing is you get to pick the picture you want to use and how many you want to use on every page.

I hope you found my review helpful and I hope you use Miki Photography by Ipress Images, Inc., you will not be sorry you did.
Absolutely the best service at our wedding! That's saying a lot because it was also the least expensive service.

Profile Picture brett, 3/7/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography