Mid Michigan Entertainment Reviews

263 | Jackson, MI
See photos, pricing and details

263 Reviews for Mid Michigan Entertainment

Recommended by 96%

263
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MME was awesome to work with. Dan (DJ Hutch) did a phenomenal job keeping our reception fun and flowing while still incorporating our favorite songs. After the reception we received tons of positive feedback from our guests on what a great job Dan did. We also found MME very easy to work with - always professional and polite, knowledgeable, and great at what they do. The flow and facilitation of our reception was worry-free and went above and beyond our expectations.

    Sent on 10/15/2016
  • J

    Josh · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our special day! They tailored our reception based off music suggestions and basically kept the party going all the way until our venue had to kick us out, both our families aren't what you would call dancers...or so we thought! Just a truly great experience and the DJ couldn't have been more friendly if he tried, really felt like they were part of the party rather that just some speakers. I would recommend MidMichiganDjs to anyone that wants music and a great experience for any occasion! Can't say enough good things about them, thank you MidMichiganDjs!!

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • L

    Lori · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used their photo booth service and we were extremely happy with everything. The representative they sent to run it was very nice to work with and went above and beyond to be helpful with our event. I would recommend this service to anyone.

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • J

    jenny · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan was amazing. He spoke with us before our wedding and got to know what we liked/disliked music wise. He was entertaining, got the party going, played all of our favorite music, and was so helpful!

    Sent on 10/08/2016

    Mid Michigan Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review, Dan Dupraw is a great guy i'm sure he will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and please keep us in mind for any future events you have or any friends that may be in need of a professional DJ!
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for making our night unforgettable! Alan, our DJ, rocked and every song he played was great! The photo booth was awesome as well! Would definitely recommend Mid Michigan DJ/ Photobooth to anyone!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was Peter and he was amazing, he was sick during our wedding but no could tell. He got everyone on the dance floor and kept them out there. I couldn't have asked for anyone better.

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • A

    Alaina · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with our photobooth at our wedding. Joel is a pleasure to work with and our photographer for the evening was awesome!

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing to work with! He was fun, timely and made everything run so smoothly!

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ we had was Dakota, he made the night magical. He got everyone out on the dance floor and having a good time. Our night was very emotional but he knew how to keep things moving. By far the best DJ service company I have ever used and will recommend to the fullest extent. Thank-you again MidMichigan Entertainment!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • G

    Gretchen · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better vendor to provide our music for our wedding day. Our DJ was friendly, accommodating and perfect for us.

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan Dupraw was phenomenal! He kept the dance floor packed all night! Couldn't have asked for a better dj! He really went the extra mile with our phone call before the wedding, I felt completely confident going into it. Photo booth was also a hit, definitely worth it.

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Mike Aikens was amazing and made our night a blast! He interacted with guest in a professional and fun manner. We highly recommend him for future events!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was awesome! We couldn't be have asked for a better do!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dj was amazing! He kept everyone on the dance floor, and played the perfect mixture of songs!!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • User7215528 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Came highly recommended and we would recommend the same! Awesome night.

    Sent on 09/18/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Mid Michigan Entertainment for their photo booth services. They were fantastic! So professional and helpful to all of our guests. Kim went above and beyond to ensure everyone understood how to use the booth and made sure all guest had a fun time. She did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • A

    Anne Marie · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, accommodating, punctual and FUN! Our DJ Dan did a great job working with us to make my daughter's wedding super enjoyable! Loved the photo booth, wish we had it all night long!

    Sent on 08/27/2016

    Mid Michigan Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review, Dan Dupraw is a great guy i'm sure he will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and please keep us in mind for any future events you have or any friends that may be in need of a professional DJ!
  • E

    Elyssa · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ Dan was very professional and made our guests feel welcome. He did his best to play the songs that everyone wanted to hear. He also helped clean up after everyone finished eating which was a big help.

    Sent on 08/27/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel is truly the best. He answered every question I had no matter how silly, and quickly, always within the hour I had a response. He will make your day all about you and keep everything on schedule! I would recommended his company to anyone looking for a great time!!

    Sent on 08/27/2016
  • J

    Jesalyn · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pete was our DJ and he did an amazing job! I had more compliments on him than any other aspect of the wedding, even my 88 yr old grandmother told me how great he was! He was very professional and so much fun! We also rented a photo booth which was a huge hit! We would highly recommend Mid Michigan entertainment!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an amazing experience would refer you to everyone! Thank you again!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • T

    Tina · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pete is the best!! You rocked it out and with my circumstances you just took control and it was perfect!! Thanks Pete we love ya...

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • User7064669 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was great. He was so professional and really cared about the day. Wouldn't have changed a thing he did!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say a good wedding DJ can make or break a reception and I would totally agree. My wedding reception was A BLAST and that was all due to DJ Dan from Mid Michigan DJs. He arrived on early and was very professional. He was very willing to listen to what my guests and I wanted to dance to which made the reception a great time for all. Everything went smoothly for the ceremony music as well. A very professional company from start to finish and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone getting married in Michigan.

    Sent on 08/30/2016

    Mid Michigan Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review, Dan Dupraw is a great guy i'm sure he will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and please keep us in mind for any future events you have or any friends that may be in need of a professional DJ!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was our DJ & he was wonderful! He was very responsive via email whenever I had questions, & was professional & fun! We also rented a photo booth and the staff that ran that was terrific! I highly recommend Mid Michigan Entertainment.

    Sent on 06/25/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review