Michigan’s Premier DJ & Photo Booth Reviews

9 | Dearborn, MI
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Michigan’s Premier DJ & Photo Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

1 User photo

Michigan’s Premier DJ & Photo Booth 1
Order by:
  • L

    Linda Riley · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional, Cares about his business

    Chris was super organized, professional, communicated expectations clearly, cared about our input, had a wonderful MC voice, and went the extra mile with special requests we had (asking people to sign our guest book, cuing me when to walk down the aisle, etc). I really appreciated the planners he provided to keep me focused, that he was one of a few vendors that followed through with everything he promised, and anticipated our needs! He collaborated well with other vendors and even sent a photo of the mic hook up to our videographer before the wedding day. Chris was just an awesome person too who obviously played great music and kept the party going! I initially didn't think I needed a DJ, but looking back I can't imagine our wedding without this one! Thanks so much for everything

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • A

    Ashley Clark · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding planning much easier

    you know how much goes into a wedding, i hired this company out of the blue and im glad i did. i felt like struck gold. they made my wedding planning much more easier than it was going.. not to mention i felt like he was 3 vendors in 1 because i got the photo booth, dj, and uplighting service all from them. chris had a simple contract, simple paperwork down to the basics and no other bs it was very easy to fill out and i called him when i had question or needed suggestions he always picked up or called me right back. they compare nothing to my sisters weddings dj who they hired... it was a nightmare for her. she regrets not knowing about this company . im telling you hire this company , you wont regret it

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • K

    Kim Kaszynski · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will never forget

    If you're looking for a wedding DJ that plays awesome music and is not your typical "cheesy" DJ, This is the way to go. Chris was very unique and so professional and kept the dance floor going all night long! We hired him for uplighting, Photo Booth, ceremony, and some games we wanted played... it was the best night  of our lives !!!!! I am sure my guests had the time of their life also!

    Michigan’s Premier DJ & Photo Booth 2
    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • S

    Sarah Grech · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent dj , Photo booth and uplighting

    Photo booth dj and uplighting was excellent definitely recommend

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • C

    Christina Daniel · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will refer over and over and over

    We will refer you over and over again! They made our wedding amazing. The uplighting was spectacular, the photo booth was amazing and not to mention the dj service was excellent.. great pricing , they are definitely on point with the music. I know they did a lot of work before the wedding to make things just right. Definitely 100% recommend a Michigan Premier Dj & Photo Booth

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • W

    Will · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision you can make!

    My partner and I recently got married, and found there was a lot of decisions to make around the planning the wedding. This was hands down one of the best decisions we made. The DJ was phenomenal from start to finish. You could tell all the guests enjoyed themselves, as they wouldn’t stay off the dance floor! And the photo booth was a huge success for young and old. Thank you Chris for making “our day” a day that was very special in our hearts and we’ll always remember. We couldn’t be happier with services provided for such a great value. You rock!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • S

    Sarah Mitchell · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    "Chris was awesome! He facilitated the reception just the way we wanted. His set up is amazing. Very experienced and knows exactly what to do. We did not have to worry about anything. Very nice and fun to talk to. He played hits all night long! We had guests coming up and saying that they didn't even have time to go to the bar because they didn't want to leave the dance floor. He knows how to get a crowd on their feet! Would highly recommend!"

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • B

    Beth · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    Very pleased with the wedding
    ceremony and reception we had
    them do last weekend on the
    beach of lake michigan

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • A

    Ashley Davis · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the way to go!!

    Chris will be exactly what you want because he truly listens to you, on comparison my sister hired a dj last year and we had sent him playlists and the type of music we wanted to be played at the wedding... all pretty much for nothing he just played what he wanted to. DJ Chris took the time to ask questions and get it right, and yes he got it right. Our family and friends had a blast. I would definitely 120% recommend him... Photo booth was very cool everyone enjoyed it as well

    Sent on 08/05/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review