Weddings

Michelle Ghazal Photography Reviews

Michelle Ghazal Photography

Michelle Ghazal Photography

Lowell, MA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 41 Reviews
View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

23 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Raphaela S. Married on 08/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the Best Wedding Photographer

    Michelle has been an excellent professional since the first day we met her in her studio. She was very attentive to our likes and made sure to provide us with the best service throughout our wedding experience. For our engagement picture, she provided my husband and I with many great ideas and locations. Reviewed everything with us prior to our engagement session. On the day of our wedding, Michelle had injured her foot the day prior. She managed to show up at our wedding on time and without any complaints. I could tell she was in so much pain. She did an amazing job with the wedding pictures. The whole wedding she was so attentive to my husband and I. She went out of her way to get perfect pictures. She did more than what my husband and I could ever dream of. I would highly recommend Michelle to any couple that is looking for perfection with their wedding pictures.
  • Elif
    Elif P. Married on 08/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream photography

    Michelle was the best photographer I could ask for. She was so professional, so helpful on the day of the wedding, and her photos are so gorgeous they look better than I imagined. The day of my wedding felt like a dream and her photos captured that. She was so kind and so responsive throughout the whole process of the wedding, and then she sent photos and videos just a few days later! I can't think of enough good things to say about Michelle (and her team)..hiring her was more than worth it!
  • Monique
    Monique D. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Monique & Wilker's Wedding

    Michelle is an amazing photographer. Very dedicated and passionate on what she does. She is responsible, communicative, and professional. The photos she takes and the albums she does are impeccable! I would definitely hire her again without a second thought. Loved her job! Highly recommended.
  • L
    Laisa Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional and professional!!!

    The best choice we made for our wedding!!! Michelle and her team are very professional, They made us feel very comfortable, they make sure everything is going okay, even when its not their job. I had a problem with my hair after the ceremony, I was really disappointed, but surprisedly Michelle had hair clips on her waist bag and fixed my hair. I will never forget that!!! She pays attention to every detail and guides everyone in the pictures so it looks stunning. I also have to mention that she was very punctual and responsive!!! We are very grateful to have Michelle Ghazal as our Wedding Photographer. We always loved her work and heard only good things about her. Strongly recommend Michelle Ghazal’s photography services.
  • I
    Irane H. Married on 07/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect...

    Michelle, came recommended to us from a friend. We were a little skeptical since we had never heard of her before, but our fears were quickly laid to rest. From day one, Michelle exceeded our expectations with her consummate professionalism. On our wedding day, we were blown away with her ability to capture every moment. When we thought, “Where is Michelle ? This would be a great photo!” She was already there getting the shot. We thought she did a great job on our wedding day, but once we got the photos that is when it became crystal clear that Michelle is a true artist. Not only were the photos beautiful, but she made it so personal and easy to access and share with our loved ones. Two words of advice after working with Michelle. Hire her. We definitely recommend her and hope to work with her again in the future.

    Irene and Marom
  • Marcia
    Marcia C. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, wonderful photographer, beautiful person.

    She’s the best out there. Arrive one hour earlier, was with me for the all time. Help
    me and my fiancé With the poses, told us exactly what to do to have the best time and results. I’m in love with my pictures. I rightly recommend her, I was waiting for this moment for a long time and never thought about another person but her. She’s is spectacular!
  • A
    Aline Married on 06/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer ever

    Michele is the best photographer that I could have!
    She is the best
  • L
    Lilian F. Married on 05/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Memorable professional

    Michelle is a perfect professional, she knows exactly how to run the event to make her work memorable!
    She was my best choice
  • G
    Gisele C. Married on 05/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If I could I would give 10 starts

    Michelle is amazing. She did our engagement photos, just so we could get to know her. She is quick, professional, and just lovely to work with. On the day of, she ran as a buffer between me and our coordinator, and she was just flawless.

    Her photos are incredible-- they really capture the moments of the day while also being professional with a hint of the photojournalism we wanted. She captured our love and the love our guests have for us.

    I would recommend her highly to anyone!
  • Joyce
    Joyce D. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever! Highly recommend! :)

    I have no words to describe how happy my husband and I are with our wedding pictures! Absolutely amazing! Michelle and her team made sure everyone felt relaxed and comfortable in front of the cameras all day long. She is very professional, and at the same time she has the best sense of humor haha makes everyone laugh! We loved how she took care of each and every small detail! She is AMAZING. We can't thank you enough Michelle and her team for making our dream day our FAVORITE day EVER. Love love love for Michelle work!!! We definitely recommend Michelle to the brides out there!!
  • diane
    Diane Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars service on every way.

    Michelle was the best choice I made for my big day. She is the most professional, caring and kind person I ever met. She helped me a lot during my journey, (choosing vendors, etc), and on my wedding day she was my right arm. She even helped my daddy (who is disabled) to get dressed and made everything goes easier for him to get comfortable. The photos are amazing ( received them in 2 weeks after my wedding) a record:) Im super happy, in love with her job. I will always and forever recommend her.
    Thank Michelle for making my day unforgettable.
  • R
    Rita Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A experiência que tive com a Michelle foi simplesmente a melhor possível. Além de uma excelente profissional, super atenciosa e cuidadosa. Ela simplesmente fez o trabalho de fotógrafo e muito mais em meu casamento! Eu não tenho palavras pra agradecer!
    Se você está procurando pelo melhor fotógrafo de todos não hesite em ter ela em seu casamento. Trabalho maravilhoso, pessoa incrível!
  • M
    Marcela Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle is simply THE BEST photographer in New England. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes well at your wedding and all special moments are well kept. Michelle truly captured the essence of our day with so many unique photos that only Michelle Ghazal can take. Her energy and passion comes across in the photos, and trust me she does not MISS a moment! Michelle “runs” in the family.. lol. She photographed my sister’s wedding(including engagement pictures, trash the dress..) 5 years ago and my wedding this past July. We are so thankful for everything, Michelle. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. We will always recommend you.

    Marcela & Eduardo Lopes
  • T
    Thiago Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is definitely a five start worth every penny she was very pacient with us
  • B
    Bruna Married on 10/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are beyond thrilled and thankful that we chose Michelle to capture our wedding day! Michelle is simply the BEST photographer out there. My wedding album couldn't look any better. The pictures are amazing with a very high quality. She captured great and unique moments. A wedding is once in lifetime event so definitely I'm glad I chose her and her team to capture those moments!!!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle it's an amazing professional who does not hesitate on any moment to deliver the best service ever. She will go above and beyond to help you, she will even fix tour dress if you need. We have no words to describe how professional and efficient she is when it comes to get the perfect position for your next photo. Michelle follow us thru the beginning of our day thru the end of our wedding with a smile and the professionalism like we never seen before. We strongly recommend Michelle's services to any bride and groom looking for the perfect photographer
  • M
    Monique Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved her work even before I got engaged. And I always said to myself that if I ever get married Michelle would be my photographer, and that happen. My husband proposed to me on Thanksgiving dinner/2015, and the first thing I said to him when we started planning the wedding was "I want her to be our photographer", and he told Michelle that when we first met her. Michelle is so caring, she loves what she does and I appreciate her work very much. From the day I stepped in her studio from the day of our wedding she was absolutely amazing. I felt in love with our engagement photos and I couldn't wait for our wedding day! We got married on 8/20/16 and Michelle did an excellent job. We couldn't be any happier. I just received our wedding pictures and they came out absolutely amazing. I just can't stop looking at them, they are so beautiful.
    WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH HER WORK! She is great and she's such a caring person! I have told her before and I'm going to say it here. "Michelle don't ever change who you are, you are an amazing person with a good heart, thank you for all your caring words on our wedding day. Thank you for making us look like a super models :) .
    I was so nervous, but as soon as you walked in you made me feel so calm. We are in love with our pictures, thank you for all you did, and thank you for being part of such a special day for us."
  • C
    Catherine Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle is the most amazing photographer I could ever had. She was super funny, responsible and creative. Such a great quality for an affordable price. Highly recommend!
    -Catherine Lucio
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It wasn't just for any reason that we picked Michelle as our wedding photographer. I had already seen many of her work before and obviously had fallen in love, and I was so excited to be able to use her for my special day. Right from the beginning I felt at ease with her and I was able to tell her exactly what i wanted for our special day. She went above and beyond right from the beginning. My husband is a shy guy at first, but he was able to be himself completely at our engagement shoot and it was obvious in the pictures that we were so comfortable and in love with each other. I don't know if any other photographer would've been able to transfer the feeling that we have for each other through the pictures they take. Thank you for the amazing work that you did and for the amazing pictures that we have. These are a once-in-a-lifetime memory, and I couldn't have chosen a better photographer for it !
  • F
    Flaviane Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I want to thank Michelle Ghazal for the amazing job! Has been three months that I'm married and I can still look at the pictures and feel the emotion, the excitement and the love of that day ?? Michelle, she not just take pictures, she capture moments, she makes the pictures talk back to you, and all I wanted was this! I can't thank you enough, the best choice we made was to have a professional like you to capture an eternal moment ?? Thank you thank you ?? May God bless you ???? ????????
    Mr.Cleber and Mrs.Flaviane Silva ??????
  • User2675005 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ” Thank you so much for being our photographers for our wedding day. The wedding photographs are all amazing and we are very happy with everything. Our wedding guests commented on how professional you were, with just the right amount of banter! Thank you again, we will certainly recommend you to anyone needing a wedding photographer.”
    "Polyana and Kevin " Jusza
  • L
    Lauenne Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding photos were absolutely stunning! Michelle was amazing. She caught so many special moments I didn't even realize happened! I highly recommend Michelle Ghazal photography!
  • S
    Scott Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired the best wedding photography ensemble ever! Michelle were absolutely phenomenal!! We couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism, creative excellence, innovation and unique aesthetic design.
    Thank you for the amazing job and all the attention you gave to us on our especial day!
  • User2664936 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle Ghazal is a very good professional, she is amazing on what she does and her job is incredible. She did my wedding pictures and when I received the photos I was absolutely satisfied, She did a great job on my engagement pictures too... I always recommend her job, she does her best to make our day more bright and special.
  • T
    Tamires Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are very glad that we had Michelle as our photographer on our special day. She was very professional and courteous from the beginning until the very end. Planning weddings can be stressful and she made it that much easier and took a big weight of our shoulders. Michelle took our engagement, wedding, and trash the dress photos and we would keep going if we could! She made everything stress free and fun! Michelle also posted a few pictures the following day of each session which was great since we were dying to see the results. We couldn't be happier with our photos and highly recommend Michelle!