Weddings

Micah Combs Reviews

Micah Combs View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
Sort by:
  • Ags
    Ags Getting married on 12/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pure professionalism and perfection!

    Do NOT pass up having a videographer at your wedding and look no further! Micah is professional, great with communications, and was a pleasure to work with. So many changes were happening due to COVID-19 and he was so flexible and patient with us. The final product was amazing and something the bride and groom will always cherish! Definite 5 stars!
  • E
    Emily S. Married on 08/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome to work with!!

    Micah was awesome to work with! I was scatterbrained and hadn’t gotten back to him and when I finally did (on my wedding day) 🤦🏼‍♀️ Don’t judge me, he was so understanding and made me feel at ease! The video he made was simply beautiful, perfectly captured our day, I watch it almost daily and cry every time! Rest assured if you’re looking for a videographer, he’s your guy!!
  • E
    Ellie K. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding videographer

    Micah was amazing! Best price I found for a videographer, but that didn’t effect the quality! He was so discreet all day, all of my guests were amazed by how much footage was in the video because they never saw him. I will recommend Micah to every bride I know!
  • Lily
    Lily Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Videographer

    Micah was amazing to work with! What he promises is exactly what he delivers. Most of the time we forgot he was even there, but he still was able to capture all the special moments throughout the day. When we received our video, it was so beautiful and well done. It brought tears to me and my husband's eyes.
  • Hannah
    Hannah G. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    We absolutely loved working with Micah! We so nice, professional, and easy to work with! When we had to postpone our wedding due to Covid, he had no issues and gladly made sure that he would still be available for us on our new date. He was so kind to us at our wedding and ensured that he captured everything that we wanted in our wedding video. We ADORE the video he created for us! BOOK HIM!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blown away!

    We can’t thank Micah enough! We are blown away by our wedding videos and all over experience with him. He is very professional and informative. Our videos will be something we cherish for the rest of our lives and we have Micah to thank for that! If your reading this just stop and book Micah now I promise you won’t regret it!
  • E
    Emmy C. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videographer! Great quality of work. Really captures the true moment.

    Where to begin?! Micah was truly such an amazing videographer. We got married on 10.3.20 & Honestly with wedding planning during a pandemic working with Micah was like a breath of fresh air. We ran into a mishap with our original videographer & let me just say I’m so thankful we went through that because I can’t imagine having anyone else capture our day besides micah. Our friends were using him for their wedding & when we reached out to him he was responsive & professional the whole way through. He definitely took care of us & made us feel so calm! The day of the wedding he truly wanted to capture raw moments & fully get the real version of our love story, nothing staged or posed! Our wedding video is absolutely stunning. We are overjoyed with the outcome of it & are so thankful to have these videos of our most special day forever. If you book with Micah you are not only getting quality but you’re working with someone who truly cares about his clients & puts 100% into his work. We have nothing but amazing things to say about him & we recommend him to everyone!!!
  • Lacey
    Lacey C. Married on 09/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible!

    Micah was very professional and quick to respond to any questions we had. He captured our big day better than we could've ever imagined. Our wedding was also postponed due to COVID-19, and he worked with us when we had to move our date. We couldn't have asked for a better videographer! Do not pass him up. His work is completely worth it!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn L. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Micah did the most amazing job capturing our wedding day!!! He is so talented and we’re so thankful we booked with him!

    We can’t believe that we ever thought about not having a wedding videographer because we wanted to save money. For anyone wedding planning, do not pass on having a videographer!! I promise you won’t regret it and you’ll have it to look back on for the rest of your lives! His work is worth every penny, and we cannot wait to share his videos with our children someday.

    Thank you Micah! You’re absolutely incredible!! We couldn’t be happier with the videos you made for us!
  • Hillary
    Hillary Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hillary Yablonsky

    We couldnt be happier with Micah’s wedding videography! He spent the entire day with us, capturing each important moment, and blew us away with the finished product! He was very responsive and professional in the months leading up to the big day, making sure no detail was missed! If we could give him ten stars we would!
  • Ashley
    Ashley N. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Videographer!

    Mr. Combs met and exceeded all our expectations. We were highly impressed with the quality of his work, his professionalism, and his responsiveness. He created a wonderfully touching video for our wedding and perfectly captured the mood of the entire event. We definitely recommend him!
  • Megan
    Megan E. Married on 05/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, amazing results

    First of all, if a videographer is on the wedding budget chopping block, DON'T CUT IT! We received our video and I couldnt believe how absolutely Micah was able to capture the spirit of our event. It took me right back to our wedding day; the fun, the love, the JOY had all been caught on film. My husband and I both agree that Micah and his crew were prompt, professional, and stealthy on the big day. The end result was a video that was elegantly cut, a beautifully interwoven movie-preview-like film of our wedding. I have watched just the highlight film a thousand times, getting to actually listen to parts of my Dad's speech and our officiant's sermon and hear their message (which I think most brides miss just due to the overwhelming-ness of the day). Micah made us a treasure that will outlive us, and we would recommend him and his crew in less than a heartbeat!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously amazing! Micah was the videographer for our wedding and I couldn't have asked for a better video! I tear up nearly every time I watch it. He is professional, responsive, and in tune with the vibe of your wedding. I definitely recommend him and his work.
  • M
    Mary Married on 07/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beatiful video!

    Micah did a fantastic job capturing the emotions and details of our big day! The brevity and beauty of the video highlights Micah’s outstanding editing skills. He is also friendly and professional. I highly recommend him for your video needs!