Skip to main content
Weddings

Meredith Manor Reviews

Meredith Manor View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
184 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

184
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 184 reviews
Google
4.8/5 161 reviews
  • J
    Jackie M. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding!

    Little girls dream of their perfect day and Meredith Manor delivers it! I could not have asked for a more perfect day, food, service and photo location all in one. We danced the night away and a fabulous time was had by all. Thank you Meredith Manor Team for making our dreams come true! Many thanks....The Saurine's

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Jackie. Thanks for taking the time to review our venue! It was a pleasure working with you and John. We hope you have a long and wonderful marriage. From all of us here at Meredith Manor!
  • C
    Casey S. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted and more!

    From an open house in 2019 to our wedding in November of 2023 Meredith Manor was a dream come true. Mimi made everything incredibly easy to plan and Frank (and my bridal attendant Gabby) were absolute ROCKSTARS the day of. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a more accommodating venue to make sure my vision came to life. I’m in love with our photos and a huge part of that was how beautiful Meredith Manor is. All of our guests continue to rave about the venue, the food, and just how incredible it was overall. I wish I could relive our wedding at Meredith Manor over and over again! Thank you Mimi and Frank for making wedding planning so easy and for providing my husband and I with an absolutely perfect wedding day!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Casey, we're so glad that your dream became a reality here at Meredith Manor! Thanks for the rave review and we hope for all the best in your future for you and the family!
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/28/23 Heck Wedding!

    I cannot stress enough how amazing the wedding team is at Meredith Manor. We chose this venue back in early 2022 and when we met with Frank. Frank was absolutely flawless with everything from
    the quick responses to suggestions and ideas. Mimi was absolutely amazing with helping suggest do’s and don’t and creating a seamless and incredible timeline for us. We were able to really enjoy every moment without worries. We cannot thank them enough for every little detail they helped contribute to make our day amazing! We cannot thank you enough! Love The Hecks!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Rebecca and Robert. Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with our services. Thanks for taking the time to send this in. Thanks again for choosing Meredith Manor as your wedding venue!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Molly
    Molly D. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made the most beautiful day of my life come true!

    I could not speak more highly of Meredith Manor. The whole wedding planning process can be a lot but Frank and Mimi made it as smooth as possible! From planning to the execution, I couldn't ask for more. They paid so much attention to detail, not even just for my special day, but everyday with the beautiful grounds they keep. The whole staff was extremely kind and attentive. Not only did they make me feel like royalty that I couldn't even lift a finger, but they treated every guest the same way. The food was amazing and there was tons of it! For the price Meredith Manor offers, you are receiving so so much more with quality and quantity. So many quests complimented saying it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding and I would agree 100%. The drinks were great and the bar tenders did an amazing job at portraying exactly what I had envisioned. I could go on and on about Meredith Manor, in fact tears come to my eyes just thinking about the wonderful day they gave me! Thanks you to everyone at Meredith Manor, you made 10.27.2023 the best day of my life!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Awesome to hear all of this Molly. It was a pleasure being a part of you and Matt's wedding day! We appreciate you taking the time to send in this review. We wish you much happiness and a long marriage. Thanks again, Mimi, Mike, Frank and the MM Team!
  • M
    Marisa K. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meredith Manor a MUST HAVE Wedding Destination

    Meredith Manor was an incredible location for my husband and I to have our wedding. We grew up in Pottstown and always knew that it existed but never had really looked into it. The venue (new barn) is absolutely breathtaking and the staff makes it all that much better! From the tour with Frank to nailing down logistics with Mimi, every step of the way was so easy and stress-free. They do an amazing job at making sure your day goes as smoothly as possible and help keep things on track! Frank is a man on a mission and my wedding would not have been the same without his constant attention to detail and our needs. Also, shoutout to the day coordinator they gave you (GABBY YOU ROCK), anything I needed she had me from the second I got there to the minute I left. My day was absolutely perfect and they are so to thank!!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Marisa. Thanks for taking the time to send us a review! We're glad that you, Sam and your family enjoyed your special day here. I'm glad everything went well and that you were happy. Hope we see you again sometime. Wish you all the best from all of us at Meredith Manor
  • Hailey
    Hailey E. Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Meredith Manor was an absolutely wonderful venue for our wedding. Frank and Mimi answered all of our questions, were extremely organized, and handled literally everything that we asked. At every moment throughout the wedding day, I felt like Frank and Mimi had Derek and I at the center of their priority. We were literally pampered by the staff. The level of organization is just unbelievable at times which makes the entire process go smoothly. Nothing went overlooked, every minute was calculated and even the smallest details were not forgotten. I would recommend Meredith Manor to literally anyone getting married that wants their wedding day to be smooth, stress free, and a ton of fun. Once we arrived on site the day of the wedding, everything was literally taken off of our shoulders and the staff handled every single detail from there. The rating stars only go to 5 stars, but I would literally give 100 if I could.

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Thank you Hailey and Derek for sharing your experience with Meredith Manor! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful day here and wish you the best in the future. Much appreciated by all of the staff here, Mimi, Frank and the team.
  • L
    Lisa H. Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue ever!

    Meredith Manor was a gorgeous venue. Not only did it look beautiful, but our experience with Frank and Mimi really put us at ease. They were responsive, attentive-to-detail, and informative. They made sure that we enjoyed our night. Our guests absolutely loved the venue, too!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Thank you Lisa for taking the time to review our venue! We appreciate you letting others know how your experience was. We wish you and JC a long and happy marriage! Thanks again for choosing Meredith Manor! Mimi, Frank and all of our team.
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August wedding at Meredith manor was a dream come true

    The wedding was absolutely beautiful and the owners and workers were so nice! Can’t recommend them enough!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Amanda and Hayden. Thanks so much for the review and letting others know about your experience with our venue! Thanks again for choosing Meredith Manor as your wedding venue too! We enjoyed being a part of your special day and glad you were pleased, Mimi, Mike, Frank and all of our team members.
  • S
    Stephanie H. Sent on 08/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Highly recommend! Mimi, Frank, and the entire team were absolutely amazing!! We knew Meredith Manor was the one after our initial meeting. The entire team makes you feel like family and they are super accommodating. The venue (inside and out) is beyond beautiful! They made our special day the best day ever :)
  • R
    Raven L. Sent on 08/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Experience

    Meredith Manor was my dream venue before i even knew i was getting married! They met all my expectations and worked so well with me. Everything ran smoothly and I actually had FUN on my wedding day.

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Raven. We're happy to hear the you and McClain had a good experience here at Meredith Manor. Thanks for taking the time to review our venue and we wish you both a long and happy marriage.
  • R
    Ryan A. Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Meredith Manor!

    Thank you Meredith Manor! Everything was perfect!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Thank you Ryan! We hope you, Janica and the family a lifetime of happiness! Thanks again for choosing our venue.
  • M
    Marissa F. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of my Dreams

    Wow. Our wedding was 5/21/23, and it was everything we could have hoped for and more! Meredith Manor not only was the most beautiful venue I’ve ever seen, but the service provided by Mimi and Frank was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. The greenery, flowers, fountain, gazebos, and decorations were the perfect backdrop to our spring wedding, and our guests couldn’t stop gushing about how gorgeous it is. The food was great, and I loved how they have so many different choices for couples to choose from. The barn is spacious and comes essentially pre-decorated, so all we had to do was add our personal touches so it really felt like ours. Besides the food and the appearance, Frank was on-site the day of to make sure that everything ran smoothly. He was attentive to me as the bride and for my groom, and made sure we had everything we needed throughout the night to have the best time imaginable. Mimi was amazing leading up to the wedding because she is very organized and ensures that everything is done and taken care of by the rehearsal. She also made sure the ceremony went smoothly and everyone knew what was going on. I also had Karen, who was my bridal attendant and helped me with my train and my veil as I walked down the aisle, but she also made sure I had everything I needed as I was getting ready in the bridal suite. I really can’t say enough great things about Meredith Manor because they literally gave me the wedding I’ve been dreaming of since I was a little girl.

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Marissa. Congratulations again to you and Keenan and thank you for honoring us to be part of your wedding day! It was a pleasure and a lot of fun getting to know you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to let others know your experience with us. We wish you a long and happy marriage and are so glad that you found each other. We hope to see you again in the future. Fondly, all of us here at Meredith Manor!
  • K
    Kyle B. Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    If you don’t take a look at this venue before making your decision, you are likely missing out on the venue of your dreams.

    Frank, Mimi, Karen, and the entire Meredith Manor staff is best in class. From our first visit and tour with Frank, you will already get great vibes that nothing will go wrong on your wedding day. And to that, I promise you that is the case and your expectations will be exceeded.

    Mimi helps make the coordination leading up to your wedding as easy as possible and ensures you don’t miss a step in the process.

    Then on your wedding day, Frank and Karen are right along side of you to make sure the day goes smooth. I can’t tell you enough how much it meant to us when Karen fixed a wardrobe malfunction for our best man and the father of the bride.

    The food is exceptional. From the hors d’oeuvres, to the main entree, to the cake from their baker of choice we couldn’t have had any better feedback from our family and friends on how delicious and tasteful every part was. The bartenders are also incredible, making all of our drinks perfect and fast.

    Finally, the venue itself is so beautiful. Your photographer will have unlimited visually appealing spots on the property to choose from to take your pictures. We ran out of time because there was too many spots we could have went to for more pictures.

    I can’t say enough about every aspect of Meredith Manor. The team there sets the standard for what a wedding venue should have. You need to check this place out. You won’t be disappointed.

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Kyle and Lindsay. We were so honored to be a part of your special day and see how much you love each other. We were glad to serve all of you and thanks for the raving review. I'm glad we exceeded your expectations and thanks for taking the time to let others know. We really appreciate it and wish you all the best with many happy years together. Come and see us again sometime, from all of us here at Meredith Manor.
  • Julie
    Julie L. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our expectations

    We celebrated our wedding on 4/1/23 and are so happy we chose Meredith Manor. The barn is gorgeous, the grounds and pond are breathtaking and the food was AMAZING! Mimi, Frank and their entire team are experts at creating a beautiful, low stress event that will have your guests raving. We had such an amazing time and absolutely recommend Meredith Manor. Mimi was excellent with getting back to us with any questions or concerns we had very quickly, the taste test was amazing, the list of alcohol/quantity they provided was spot on, the transportation recommendation was so reasonable and the head sets they use made everything seamless. The team was somehow exactly where we needed them to be at all times. We had no suggestions on anything they could have done better. They made our day so easy that we were able to enjoy every minute instead of stressing about the details. They handled everything. If you are considering Meredith Manor for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Thank you Julie and Jason. We were so honored to work with you both and see your happiness on your wedding day! That makes it all worth it to us. We do have a great team because everyone is here for you the day of and care about you and yours. So glad that you chose our venue and we hope you have a long loving future together. Thanks for taking the time to review us as well and for all of the kind words that pay it forward to the next prospective brides and grooms. All the best, Mimi, Frank and MM's staff
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding perfect!!

    I’m so thankful to have picked Meredith Manor for our wedding venue! I couldn’t have imagined a more perfect day! They were so professional and made our day perfectly! Very accommodating and professional! Would recommend them to everyone!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Laura. Thanks for taking the time to review the venue! We're glad everything went perfectly for you and yours. We hope to see you again and wish you all the best in your new marriage! From all of us at Meredith Manor!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meredith Manor was great!

    The venue was great, and staff was on top of everything! From the ceremony to the reception, it all ran so smooth!
  • Audrey
    Audrey C. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing , incredible

    Mimi & frank were amazing and very helpful ! The staff was incredible !! I will recommend meredith manor to everyone I know! I couldn’t be any happier to have my wedding in their hands.

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Wow, thank you Audrey! I'm so glad that we were a part of you and CJ's wedding day! Thanks for such a great review. I'm so happy to know that you both felt that way. That's our purpose here and it's always glad to hear when we made a couple as happy as you both were on one of the most joyous days of your lives. Please come and see us again! Wishing you all the best, the Meredith Manor staff.
  • K
    Kelly R. Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue

    Meredith manor was an excellent venue to work with. Everything went so smoothly from the planning to the day of. They made everything so easy and the staff was excellent. I could not have asked for a better day and would 100% recommend this venue!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Kelly. Thanks for taking the time to review our venue. We wish you and Dan a long and happy marriage. Hope to see you again in the future! All the best!
  • M
    Megan M. Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue with wonderful staff!

    We recently had our wedding reception at Meredith Manor and I cannot say enough amazing things about the venue and the staff! Mimi, Frank, and the gang were such a pleasure to work with and made the planning process so easy. The staff is super friendly, professional, and helpful, and we loved all of the vendors who were recommended by the venue, as well! Meredith Manor is such a beautiful place with wonderful staff and we cannot thank you enough for the best day ever!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Megan and Sal. We enjoyed having you and your guests here at the venue. You make such a great couple and our fondest wishes are for both of you to have a long and happy marriage. Hope we see you both again. Thanks for the wonderful review and letting others know about your experience. All the best from us at MM.
  • Nicolette
    Nicolette S. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous wedding venue!!

    THANK YOU for our perfect wedding day!!! We cannot say enough great things about Meredith Manor and its staff. From the moment we went to visit for a tour, up until the end of our wedding night, everything was smooth, beautiful, and well-run. Mimi was incredible with answering our hundreds of questions and helping with finale decisions. Frank was an absolute blessing on the day of our wedding and was always there when I had a question or needed something! All staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. The food was GREAT and we received so many compliments from guests! Meredith Manor has a gorgeous property, great for any event. We are so happy we held our wedding at Meredith Manor and highly recommend you do too!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Nicolette. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for all of the compliments! We're glad everything went the way you both wanted it to. We hope you and Adam have a long and happy marriage. Congratulations again!
  • A
    Alexandria K. Sent on 07/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless venue

    This place is gorgeous, the staff are phenomenal, beyond professional. I can’t say one flaw about this venue, i will never forget this day and how amazing the staff were. If you want a organized, professional tan wedding venue, this is the place.

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Alexandria and Andrew. Thanks for taking time to review our venue. I am so glad to hear that you both were pleased with the wedding day and our venue. All of us here wish you both the longest and happiest marriage! Thanks again for choosing Meredith Manor!
  • L
    Liza P. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue if you want a worry free experience

    They run such a well organized operation!! My husband and I felt like guests at our daughter wedding. We enjoyed the entire evening totally worry free. Our guests loved the appetizers as well as the dinner. The fish tacos were a big hit on the appetizers list ! I had salmon as my dinner choice and it was delicious. The meal portion are bigger than your average restaurant. I was very surprised by the size of my salmon. The beef and vegetarian choices were equally delicious. I will like to point out all the things that you will NOT need if you choose this venue.
    - wedding planner
    -your flower budget will
    be minimal as they provide beatiful silk flowers arregements
    -the barn is so beautiful as it is that it needs minimal decorations or you can use theirs
    - you can use their center pieces arregements or you can bring your own
    The contract is very straightforward at it even includes the tip. You are dealing with professionals. If you sign a contract with them I guarantee you the wedding planning will be so such an easy pleasant experience. You will enjoy the wedding day totally worry free. Please go and take a look at Meredith Manor. I guarantee that you will love it!!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Liza. Thank you for the wonderful review. We were honored to be chosen to host Rebecca and Nathan's wedding here. We wish them all the best and hope to see you all again sometime. Thanks again for choosing Meredith Manor!
  • Maya
    Maya S. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most perfect day!

    The venue was perfect and the staff were absolutely amazing leading up to our wedding and the day of! They helped everything to run so smoothly and make the day that much more special. They made sure my husband and I were first priority and really made it perfect. Couldn’t recommend this venue and the staff more! They made it a day we will always remember!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Maya and Luke. We were thrilled to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for choosing our venue. It was our pleasure to be a part of such a special and memorable day. Much happiness to you both from all of us here at Meredith Manor!
  • Gina
    Gina C. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Venue!!

    We had our wedding at Meredith Manor on
    5/29/22 and it was the best day of our lives! Mimi and Frank are absolutely amazing from day one until the end. They are so organized there and make sure everything goes smoothly. The venue is breath taking and my husband and I knew it was the one immediately after the open house. It was the first and last venue we looked at. The food was soo delicious and even being the bride, I sat and ate my whole dinner because it was so good. Also, Frank ensures the bride and groom eat lol. Mimi answered all of our questions and was super helpful with the detail decisions. We also used the House Florist and so we were able to use any of
    Meredith Manor's decorations, which saved us a ton of money. Most weddings, you expect there to be mishaps, but nope not our wedding, not when it's at Meredith Manor. Our wedding was perfect and it's all thanks to Mimi, Frank, and the workers at at Meredith Manor. We can't thank you all

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Gina & Michael. Thank you for such a lovely review! It really touched my heart to know how you both felt about our venue. We were honored to be a part of such a memorable and wonderful day in your lives and wish you all the best in your future together. Hope to see you again sometime. Thanks again!!
  • Casey
    Casey E. Sent on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Meredith Manor made the entire wedding planning process so easy and painless. Frank, Mimi and the whole team were a blessing and walked us through each step from the initial meeting to the actual day. Thank you so much for making the day absolutely perfect! I would 1000% recommend this venue!

    Meredith Manor's reply:

    Hi Casey and Drew! We're all so glad that you had a great and memorable day here at Meredith Manor. It was our pleasure. We wish you both only the best! Thanks again for choosing our venue for your wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message