Memories By Miss Reviews

53 | Muncie, IN
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Memories By Miss

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

53

15 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Liv Akin · Married on 10/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding!

    We had a Halloween wedding with some new ideas and Miss was so flexible and worked with us to get everything right!

    She was also incredibly supportive during the really stressful parts of the wedding planning which helped a lot!

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • Lydia

    Lydia · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miss is miss perfect

    She was so kind and professional. She worked with us and made our vows personal and perfect!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • Kelsey Jo

    Kelsey Jo · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever!

    Miss was incredible to work with. She was extremely flexible and super helpful during the rehearsal and ceremony! Many guests said they loved the ceremony, and many also thought we had known Miss for years because she was able to make it so personal. We would definitely recommend working with her!

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • E

    Emma Linville · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing!

    Our ceremony was personalized to us and it was great! Miss was so sweet and when our courthouse didn’t send us a pretty marriage license to have the witnesses sign, she called them and had them send one to us. She is great!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • L

    Lana Heavenridge · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories By Miss

    Miss was amazing! Beforehand, talking & messaging with her left me feeling lifted up & excited for my big day. The service she performed for us was lovely . She personalized it & made it feel like an intimate conversation with an old friend. She was patient & kind when we had technical difficulties getting the wedding underway. And I loved that she hand wrote our service. She was a blessing to me & my family. Would recommend her highly!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Carlee

    Carlee · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Miss was such a dream to work with! She went above and beyond to make sure that our day was perfect. I received soo many compliments from family and friends on how spectacular her performance as our officient. Her bubbly personality created a sense of security and comfort throughout the entire process and on our wedding day.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a wonderful job!

    Miss was great to work with and made our wedding day very special! We didn’t know each other before the wedding, but when we met to get to know each other, she was kind and welcoming and made us feel very special. We were able to help design the flow of our wedding ceremony, and she included personal details that made it very memorable. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend Miss!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Melinda

    Melinda · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful!

    Miss Williams did a beautiful job with our ceremony. She worked with us in creating what we wanted to happen. She answered our questions for her as we answered her questions for us. She is very understanding and flexible with what we wanted.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Simons · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love her

    Miss was AMAZING!!! she truly customized our ceremony and made us feel very comfortable. She met with us beforehand and was happy to answer any questions along the way. We loved her and you will too

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Miss is without a doubt the sweetest and most understanding lady. She doesn't judge anyone. She just loves love. She worked with us and answered all of our questions and concerns promptly. She even gave us some amazing ideas for our end of ceremony walking out. She kept checking in on us making sure everything was going as planned and as we expected. She even went above and beyond with learning how to do a fisherman's knot section for our ceremony!!! She also handwrites all the vows and gives them for you to keep as a keepsake. We absolutely love that and will be framing ours! I would definitely be recommending her to everyone I know who will be getting married! Thank you so much miss for making our day extra special!!

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • Logan

    Logan Hoover · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!!!!!!!!!

    Perfect for our big day! Thank you so much Melissa!!

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Leites · Married on 08/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding and Memorable

    Miss is such an angel. She went above and beyond of what I was expecting in her role. She researched very well what the requirements were for our marriage license since we were from out of state. She went over the ceremony with me from start to finish to make sure it was personalized just for us. It was beautiful, sweet, and romantic. She was communicative the entire time. On the day of, she was early, dressed to match our party , and warm and kind. We didn’t feel like a stranger was marrying us, we felt like she was family and she fit right in. Thank you so much miss for marrying us !

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    This was a vowel renewal after eloping Scotland. Miss took the time to learn about our Scottish traditions and incorporated them into our ceremony. Thank you for helping us bring a peace of Scotland home!!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Thomas · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant!

    Miss was by far the sweetest and best officiant I’ve ever met! I love her personality & the ceremony she wrote for us was everything we ever wanted and so much more! She asked lots of questions, made us feel very comfortable and created such a personalized ceremony. She’s also very affordable! 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • R

    Rhiannon Emery · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of our service

    Miss was amazing. She provided us with the exact service we wanted. She was great at tailoring our service to reflect us personality.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • Tori

    Tori · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome officiant!

    Miss was great for the whole experience! Was available short notice and helped us plan out everything and checked in on us multiple times. Very sweet lady!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • E

    Erin Cox · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    Not only was she beautiful but so was the ceremony. She was very professional and a complete delight to be around.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service!

    I am so happy that we choose Memories by Miss!! Melissa and her assistant were awesome!! I was running behind and she waited several hours for me. Nick and I can’t thank you enough! Thanks for helping us make this a special day that we will remember forever!! :-)

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • L

    Lakeisha · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Woman!

    Miss was absolutely amazing! 10/10 would recommend! She stepped up in our time of need when our previous officiant had an emergency and Miss didn’t skip a beat. It was as if she were there from the very beginning. She is sweet and lovely and very easy to talk to and get along with. I couldn’t recommend her services more. Don’t miss out on this amazing woman!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • R

    Rachel Williams · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miss is amazing

    Miss did such an amazing job! She was early to each of our meetings, she responds to emails or texts within minutes, and we felt as though she really captured a lot about our relationship in our ceremony. She was there for us whenever we needed her every step of the way. I would 100% recommend her!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, fit us perfectly!

    Miss was so invested in our big day and incorporated many special touches that made our ceremony fit us perfectly, she took our love story and turned it into our perfect vows. Thank you so much again!!!

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • M

    Melinda Smith · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was truly a memorable experience!!!

    Miss was loving kind and helped make the ceremony a truly awesome experience. Me (mother of the bride), the wedding party my daughter and her husband truly thank you!!
    God bless!!

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • M

    Marilyn Johnson · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been to several weddings there... And I have never had a complaint! Nice staff and the food is tasty

    Well I would like to say that the lady that officiated the wedding was very pleasant and I could hear her do the service so clear... I spoke with her at the end and Melissa Williams was a very pleasant person!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • J

    Jalyn · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    My husbasnd and I adore Miss! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful! Could not have asked for more!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • G

    Gabrielle Wilson · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So very glad we found Miss. She made our big day so very special!

    Miss was amazing throughout the entire process. She took time to write the most beautiful service that told our love story perfectly. She was patient with our busy schedules and made herself available at all hours. She sent us the hand written service to keep afterwards. Miss was so easy to talk to. I felt like I already knew her and I was very comfortable going over all of the details of our wedding and she just made the process so easy and memorable.

    Sent on 02/28/2019