Melanie Rowe Catering Reviews

9 | Rock Hill, SC
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Melanie Rowe Catering

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

9
Order by:
  • User6076904 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no one better than Melanie when it comes to catering. Her food is amazing! She gave me so much advice on the food, but also on how to set up everything based on what I wanted. She was so helpful and supportive.

    Sent on 12/21/2015
  • User4660098 · event on: 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING MENU. AMAZING PRESENTATION.AMAZING STAFF.PERFECTION !

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • M

    Marion · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie worked with every step of the way made sure that whatever I wanted for the wedding was done. Her staff was very attentive to my husband and me at our wedding.

    Sent on 09/01/2014
  • User3547803 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie Rowe & her team were very professional & the food was delicious! Everyone LOVED the chicken on a stick!

    Sent on 10/02/2013
  • User3522025 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with Melanie Rowe and her team from the beginning to the end of my wedding day! They were extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional every step of the way... And the food? Amazing! Our wedding guest raved about the food for a long time after our wedding. I would absolutely hire them again if I had to do it all over again!!

    Sent on 09/09/2013
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious!!! Very accommodating to the wants/needs of the clients!

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • M

    Lakesha · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie was outstanding. I am telling everyone who has upcoming wedding to go to Melanie...Very courteous, patience...She have wonderful staff...Just love them and everyone else...

    Sent on 10/12/2009
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/11/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie was great to work with. She listened to what we wanted and was creative with it. The food was amazing and she also has lots of great ideas about other things that helped us out a lot. The cake was beautiful and everyone loved it! I would definitely recommend her for your event.

    Sent on 10/30/2008
  • User3570129 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The food was excellent, service was great and all of the staff were extremely professional!

    Sent on 09/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review