45 Reviews for Megan Robbins Photography

4.7
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+10
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (3)
Digital Files (3)
Additional Hours (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Multi. Locations (2)
Albums (1)
45 Megan Robbins Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Quite possibly the best photographer in the Phoenix area. We are still swooning over our wedding photographs several weeks after our actual wedding date. Megan captured not just the best moments, but the actual spirit of the wedding. She is truly gifted with her craft and made our historic venue absolutely glow with magic, color, love and laughter.

Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
+4
Photos
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Profile Picture Elizabeth, 4/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had a wonderful experience with Megan as our photographer. She got the photos right, she got the groups, scenes, etc right. And best of all, she managed every personality, the mother in law, the nephew, and more. Things ran on time, they ran great, and we were delighted.

Profile Picture Aaron, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is absolutely amazing! She has a way of making everyone comfortable and getting real genuine smiles out of everyone. Cannot day enough good things about her! Not only did she make sure to get shots we wanted at our wedding, but she made sure to ask our parents if there were any special ones they wanted. She is the absolute best!!!

Profile Picture Lindsey , 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan was phenomenal! All of the pictures turned out beautifully and she was able to work with my crazy family :)

Profile Picture Kathryn, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan was so fantastic throughout the whole process, and was so fun and great to work with on our special day. Planning a wedding from a different state was stressful, but Megan was so professional and accommodating I didn't have to worry about anything. There wasn't an opportunity for us to meet and get a sense of how we would photograph, or what we were looking, for prior to the wedding, and I wasn't helpful giving direction. I took the "Ehhh do whatever you do approach" and we have the best pictures ever. She was able to meet with us the day before the ceremony (I wasn't able to giver her much time as we had the rehearsal the same night), and she captured our family beautifully. She was even able to make my husband have fun while taking the pictures, which is no easy feat! I would highly recommend her services for anyone who is looking for someone who can capture both the individuals in their unique special moments.

Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Photo for Megan Robbins Photography Review
Profile Picture Shannon , 3/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Digital Files
4.9

Megan was an absolute delight to work with, she paid attention to all the details I wanted and some I didn't even thing off. She was very acomodating and she did our engagement pictures also in a different city . She was on time always and the pictures are beyond perfect. She gave us a sneak preview and her one frame for full delivery was very reasonable! I will use her services again for sure.

Profile Picture Sofia, 11/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is great, she makes you feel at ease and produces wonderful photos! She's a great choice for any photoshoot you're looking for.

Profile Picture Daryn, 6/20/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan was fantastic. She was funny, and helped us relax while still being professional. Neither my husband nor I really enjoy having our pictures taken, but she managed to put us at ease and made it feel like we were just hanging out with a friend.

I would recommend anyone to hire her, she is great and her pictures are phenomenal. I cannot choose a favorite, there are too many amazing ones.

Profile Picture User6761689, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is awesome! She was recommended to me from an old customer who was my instructor. I booked two hour session and received incredible photos from her. I and my wife were nervous since it was the first time working with a professional photographer. But Megan is nice and helpful, after several photos, things became so easy. She had a lot of ideas but would also ask for our thoughts which made two hour session fullfilled and enjoyable . At the first sight me and my wife saw our pictures on Facebook as preview, we love it! You will never regret picking her as your photographer. For now, there are already friends asking me about the photographer, I definitely will recommend.

Profile Picture Max, 5/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan Robbins was and continues to be the best photographer my husband and I could ask for!

My husband, boyfriend at the time, asked Megan to come take pictures of our little family in front of our new house we had moved in to. Little did I know, he was also planning a surprise proposal in the middle of the photo shoot. Megan captured all the perfect moments and we now have the most amazing family and engagement photos to cherish for a lifetime.

We, of course, asked Megan to come join us at our wedding too as we were so happy with the other pictures. Megan was on time and was everywhere we needed her. She captured every moment and helped us remember a day we never want to forget. ALL the pictures are wonderful and there is not a missed moment, she even captured all the silly moments we were too busy to see.

We will be asking Megan for her help with all of our future photography needs and wants in the future, she is the best photographer you could ask for!

Profile Picture Haley, 1/23/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Digital Files
5.0

Megan is the best Photographer I have ever worked with. She was professional, timely and courteous with the work she provided us on our special day. Megan is easy to work with and allows you to feel comfortable and not pressured into what "they" think is the best for the pictures. She also followed through with my personal request for photos! I loved her spank and I would definitely recommend her to be your photographer!

Profile Picture User7458972, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is amazing! She did our engagement photoshoot and also took the photos for our wedding reception. She is great to work with, very professional, and incredibly skilled at her craft. She is very fun and energetic and she knew how exactly to put us at ease for the sometimes awkward experience of posed engagement photos! She came up with tons of cool poses/shots that all turned out amazingly! We love all of the photos she took. She also worked super well with my family, especially my baby nephew, and got excellent pictures of him as well, just for fun :) Her prices are also absolutely reasonable. We would definitely recommend Megan Robbins for anyone's professional photography needs!

Profile Picture User4053066, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Engagement Shoot, Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Megan is so sweet and did an amazing job with my engagement session and wedding. She really gets to know your style and goes with the flow of the vibes. All my guests enjoyed her as well.

Profile Picture Elisa, 1/3/15, 8 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan Robbins has been taking our photos for years, even before our wedding. It was only natural that we would hire her again for our engagement photos as well as wedding photos. She is always looking for unique angles for her photos and truly captures the essence of the event. Everyone who came into contact with her adored her and loved the photos that came later! I would highly recommend her to anyone and we personally plan to use Megan again for capturing other life events.

Profile Picture Lauren, 11/15/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is THE BEST! I first saw her amazing photography because she was a family members wedding photographer. When I saw the photos I knew I HAD to book her for my wedding.
Megan did not disappoint! Not only was she professional but she also customized everything to fit my preferences.
My wedding photos turned out amazing and Megan captured the day and us as a couple perfectly.
Megan is now "my" photographer! She did newborn photos for my daughter and she will be the one I call for all of my photography needs.
Megan has also photographed my best friend's wedding and my brother in law's wedding. I would recommend her to anyone!

Profile Picture Carrie, 11/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lucky for us, Megan was a referral from a friend. She does lovely work, sets expectations early on and was prompt and professional. Our wedding photos are gorgeous and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out. She really captured the feel of our event and was very thorough. Would recommend her to anyone- thanks Megan!

Profile Picture User4176209, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan really captured the beauty of the day in her photographs. I could not be happier with my end results. Megan was extremely personable and helpful. If response time is big for you, like it was for me, this is the woman for the job. She responds promptly, and succinctly. I had 20 bridesmaids and groomsman, and that was no easy feat. She handled it really well, the placement of everyone was beautiful in the photographs. The bridal party was not too crowded, but also not too spread apart. Not to mention she was able to stick to the timeline with that many subjects, amazing!!! If you need proof of her talent just check out her Facebook, the proof is in the pudding. Almost every photo she took for me is going in an album, and I think that is saying something. If you are wondering if maybe I was lucky, I would let you know she also photographed my friends’ wedding and the photos were equally amazing. The venue was very different, with a very different vibe, and the photographs were just as beautiful :). If you trust her, and communicate with her, you will end up with amazing memories :). Her services were worth every penny.

Profile Picture Alicia, 10/18/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Your wedding is only as memorable as the pictures! So.... if you have bad pictures; that represents the wedding! Meagan was a superstar! Above and beyond! Her ideas and unique approach to pictires was a huge hit for our Cabo wedding! Her price was beyond resonable but her passion was priceless! She was fun and made taking pictures a sinch!

Profile Picture Sam, 8/5/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

Megan is such an amazing photographer! My husband and I were truly blessed to have her photograph one of the most important days of our lives! She captured many, many candid moments and is so talented! Her creativity captured our happily ever after in a way no one eel could have! Love this amazing photographer and her talent!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 3/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We hired Megan for our wedding this year and are still buzzing from how pleased we are with how she captured our special day. From the nervous moments to the details I obsessed over, Megan really captured all the magic of our day. I am now expecting my first baby and look forward to hiring Megan as our family photographer for years to come. She is professional, personable and highly skilled at her craft

Profile Picture User4606552, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is amazing! I love looking at wedding photos. I do it all the time. From many different wedding photographers and I still believe that my photographer was the best!!! I always reccommend her to anyone with photography needs, but especially for weddings. You have to be able to trust your photographer for that special day! We absolutely had that with Megan. She not only helped calm me down.... Which is hard to do, but she helped keep everything in order when taking the family pictures, which can be chaotic. The quality of the pictures are better than any I've seen! She is really so good at what she does! I'm so thankful that she was there for us to help capture this day for us. I find myself looking at my pictures all the time and get many compliments. Thank you so much Megan!! We love you! :)

Profile Picture Laura , 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is simply the best there is. She is a skillful photographer, but more than that, she has a lovely personality that puts her subjects at ease and allows her to capture them in their natural beauty. Her subject's personalities just shine through her lens, and what more could you ask for on your wedding day? I've since used Megan for maternity pictures (which I'm equally in love with) and look forward to working with her in the future for baby pictures and family photos.

Profile Picture Alex, 7/13/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
1.0

We had a terrible experience with Megan Robbins Photography. The pictures we received were not at all what we expected. Many of the pictures where taken from the same angle and never captured our faces. We also did not get the pictures we specifically asked for in writing. Also, many of our guests commented that the photographer spent a lot of time talking to one of our guests and they were concerned for us that we would not be getting enough/quality picutres. We were unable resolve any of our issues with the service.

Profile Picture User3337117, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Megan is the only photographer I will ever use. Not only is she insanely talented she has such a natural way of making everyone feel comfortable around her so you get truly authentic photos of all your friends, family and yourself.

Profile Picture Amanda, 10/6/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The photos Megan took were so unbelievably beautiful and unique. They captured the day beautifully. It's what anyone dreams of in terms of documenting and elevating a wonderful occasion. I treasure the photos she took, and I made sure to hire her for family photos later.

Profile Picture User158205, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography