Skip to main content
Weddings

Megan Oliveira Beauty Reviews

Megan Oliveira Beauty

Megan Oliveira Beauty

Cranston, RI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Ashley G. Getting married on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet, caring, professional!

    I went to Megan to have my makeup done for my engagement photoshoot and she was FABULOUS! She took her time, asked me if I was satisfied with what she was putting on my face and explaining every product she was adding on. I will be using her for many more of my future events that I have coming! If you do not book with her, you are missing out!!
  • A
    Abby E. Getting married on 03/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision you'll ever make

    If you're looking for an incredible experience with a talented esthetician and professional makeup artist, look no further!! Megan's talent, passion and expertise shines every moment you're with her. She made me feel like the best, most beautiful version of myself every time I've booked her. She's got an awesome sense of humor and really makes you feel special. I'm a client for life. I can't recommend her services (make-up, waxing, hydro facials, lash lifts and tints etc. enough!) Book her, and thank me later :)
  • C
    Cara M. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Megan was absolutely spectacular to work with for my wedding makeup, she is so pleasant! I looked and felt flawless and beautiful on my wedding day- I’d totally book with her again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amanda M. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup

    Megan is absolutely amazing! Leading up to my wedding I saw Megan for a facial and I can honestly say my skin has never looked better! My wedding makeup was perfect, I asked for a soft glam look and could not have been happier with the results. My bridal party looked amazing as well! We all received so many compliments on our makeup. I highly recommend Megan, she is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She made me look and feel beautiful on my wedding day!
  • A
    Amy T. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made me feel beautiful

    Megan does a great job and will make you look and feel so beautiful! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a talented, responsive, attentive, and kind makeup artist who will make your wedding day the best it can be!
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Megan did a great job and I loved my experience with her. Highly recommend!!
  • B
    Brianne M. Married on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup massage before

    Overall great presence made the experience 10x better
  • Deana
    Deana Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Megan made me look flawless and natural

    I have never had my makeup done professionally before, so I was a little nervous I would look overdone, as I don’t wear a lot of makeup. I told Megan what look I was going for in less than a minute …what she she exceeded my expectations!!
    My makeup lasted all night at an outdoor wedding on one of the hottest days of the summer. I would highly recommend Megan.
  • Cathy
    Cathy P. Married on 07/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Guest Makeup

    This past year, I have had two close family weddings in which I wanted to have my makeup applied professionally. I cannot sing Meg’s praises enough. She did an absolutely amazing job! She listened to my concerns (I am 66 years old) as I wanted a glowy, natural look with emphasis on my eyes, which I feel are my best feature. The makeup look was exactly what I wanted, lasted all day, and photographed beautifully! In addition, I have seen Meg’s work on women of all ages and highly recommend her for any special occasion.
  • A
    Alis I. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup I’ve ever had

    Meg absolutely blew it out of the water when she did my makeup for my special day! I never had my makeup professionally done before and she made me look and feel the best I ever have. Not only did my makeup come out amazing but she was so clean, professional and friendly! I can’t recommend her enough!
  • C
    Catherine Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and professional

    I turned to Megan to do my makeup for a wedding that I was attending a few months ago. I knew I could count on her to give me a look that was not too overdone, but was a step up from my regular look for the special occasion. She is professional, talented, and loves what she does and it is evident in the quality of her work. I loved the finished look and my makeup lasted all day and evening.