Megan Noll Photography Reviews

57 | Erlanger, KY
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Megan Noll Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

57

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Wagner · Getting married on 06/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You'd be crazy not to hire Megan Noll!

    Megan Noll is incredible! You would be crazy not to hire her. Not only does she take breathtakingly timeless pictures, but she was so organized and made the day stress-free. I would highly recommend her to anyone! I will cherish our pictures forever.

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • Gabbi

    Gabbi Cerchio · Married on 05/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Recommend!

    We absolutely loved working with Megan! We were so impressed by her professionalism, flexibility, experience, and of course stunning photos. So far we’ve had Megan shoot our engagement session, and our ‘elopement’ and could not be happier with our time with her. Next year she’ll be with us again for our postponed reception. I’m someone who is uncomfortable in front of a camera, and Megan made us feel so comfortable and natural during our sessions. She helped us build a timeline for our wedding day earlier in the year, when plans shifted she helped us build a new timeline and shared so many ideas to help us make our few hours with her incredible. Megan even picked out our photo locations! The locations she chose were beautiful, and places my husband and I didn’t even know existed. She truly took the time to understand us as a couple, and take pictures that were very ‘us’. We just ordered our first round of wedding photos and are amazed with the quality of prints we received! We’d recommend Megan in heartbeat and are excited to spend time with her again next year!

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • Tess

    Tess Akgunduz · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Phoenix!

    We knew right from the beginning of our photog search that Megan was the gal for us. She made us feel comfortable and at ease (when we were both a little camera shy), she was interested in what was important to us as a couple and we could tell she could command a group. Leading up to the wedding she was in constant contact with us, kept us on task and kept us calm with the long photo list we wanted and timing. We loved our engagement photos so much, we had Megan do rehearsal dinner photos as well the day before the wedding. Megan also shot our “Korean” wedding ceremony—her reverence and professionalism with cultural shots is incredible. NOW the WEDDING PART—she remembered EVERYONE in our wedding party’s names, she commanded the big group to focus and get photos done and captured EVERY detail, even the ones I didn’t know I wanted. She did all of this while flying to Arizona for us! 10/10 would recommend this amazing photographer and person! She’s a wedding must have! -Tess & Brad—Oct 26, 2019.

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • Amy

    Amy Holleran · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination Wedding - Jackson, WY

    We couldn’t have asked for better photographers than Megan Noll Photography for our wedding day. Megan came out to San Francisco, CA and let me book a session with her for our engagement photos. After a long trip and feeling ill the night before, Megan not only kept our session but was willing to hike a couple miles up hill to one of my husbands and I’s favorite spots. She took absolutely beautiful photos along the entire hike and even let us include our dogs in the mix! You could really tell that Megan knew what she was doing because of the way she went above and beyond to help my husband and I feel comfortable and make things light and fun! When it came to photography for our wedding day, there were no questions, we wanted Megan and her team to capture our big day. On the day of our wedding, Megan and team was sure to capture both the girls and the guys getting ready. They captured every detail of the entire day. They were able to take pictures from multiple angles during the ceremony, at the reception and once the dance floor opened! When it came to the family photos, Megan and team were fast and efficient to ensure we didn’t lose time or our families attention. She truly captured absolutely amazing photos of every detail and helped relieve a lot of stress from our big day by being organized and knowing which groups of people we wanted pictures with! They take beautiful pictures, are very dependable, extremely organized, help take stress off of the couple and go a step beyond to make everyone comfortable.

    Sent on 11/11/2020
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional advocate of love for ALL couples! Highly recommend for LGBT couples

    Being a same-sex couple, finding the right photographer we felt comfortable with and who could bring our love to life through our photos was crucial for us. We decided on Megan and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Throughout the whole process Megan went above and beyond, always made time to help out with any questions we had and offered awesome perspective as we built out our timeline. On the day of, Megan did an awesome job customizing first look photos to fit us as a couple, and had the right level of assertiveness to manage our families following the ceremony for family photos. Her assistant photographer Allison did an awesome job of capturing cocktail hour photos. We feel so grateful and lucky to have found such an awesome photographer who made us feel completely comfortable and did an exceptional job guiding us for just the right pose for all of our photographs. It's clear Megan is passionate about what she does, and it shows in all facets, from our experience during the engagement photo session all the way through to the big day! We highly recommend you stop reading reviews now and book Megan before someone else snaps her up for your date!!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Cairns · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledgeable, talented, passionate photographer

    I cannot say enough good things about Megan as a photographer. She is professional and timely first, but she is also so friendly and willing to help with more than just photos. I felt like she was a new friend as soon as we talked on the phone and I was able to rely on her to answer several wedding planning questions. She seemed more than happy to help and gave the best advice to help me put together a great vendor team for our big day. She is also your biggest cheerleader on your wedding day. She wants you to have a good time and get what you want out of your photos as well as your overall wedding day experience. She can also help a rowdy bridal party focus but still have a fun time ;-). And above all, she is so talented. Her aesthetic is incomparable to any other wedding photographer I have seen. We have been more than pleased with her work and cannot recommend her enough for your big day.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 01/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is amazing

    Planning a wedding can be stressful. I *so* wanted to be a laid-back bride, but in the year leading up to my wedding I really struggled with the never-ending “to-do list” and daily worries about the weather, my dress, the welcome bags (why?!), constantly rising costs, etc. The only thing I truly NEVER had to stress about was the photography. I knew that no matter what happened, the photos would be stunning. In our first meeting, Megan put me at ease right away. Her gorgeous work speaks for itself, but Megan also brought such an incredible, positive energy to our engagement shoot and wedding. It ended up raining during most of the wedding, and Megan went above and beyond to make sure we got the best possible shots (including standing on a wobbly/wet chair in the grass, in the rain). We are beyond thrilled with how the photos turned out (they have such a light, dreamy quality). And we are so grateful to Megan and her team for their amazing work, which we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • Chloe

    Chloe Northcutt · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST Photographer EVER!

    Honestly I don't know where to begin. Megan and her team were unbelievable to work with and made our day so special. They instantly felt like family and were so willing to step in and help with anything we needed. Megan's pictures are without a doubt the best you'll find anywhere! She makes you feel so comfortable when taking pictures and really brings out the best in everyone. I knew from the moment I scrolled through her instagram and after hearing others' experiences working with her that I needed to book her for our wedding. I will cherish our pictures forever and get compliments constantly on our photos and photographer. Despite having to work around bad weather for our engagement session, Megan always made an effort to fit us in as soon as possible. She gives you so many resources along the way to help with your planning and to make your pictures the best they can be. I would get married over and over again just to have Megan as our photographer. If you're reading this and wondering whether to book Megan and her team, just do it! You will not regret it I promise!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Sally

    Sally Fisk · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan Noll Photography - Highly Recommended!

    As a bride, there are so many things that you want to go "exactly right" on your wedding day, and so many things that are also completely out of your hands. In the months of planning ahead, when you think of what you want your wedding photos to look like, you have a specific idea in mind. Light, bright, full of joy. Megan Noll and her team captured our day in EXACTLY the way that I envisioned it happening, and went above and beyond to assist my husband and I in the months leading up to the day, as well as all of our friends and family on the day of so that we were completely taken care of. Megan is a true professional and expert in her craft, and it is seen in the amazing work that she does. I cannot say ENOUGH how much I thoroughly enjoyed working with Megan and her amazing team for our wedding. She made the process painless, fun, and having her with us on the day of truly felt like having a dear friend along for the ride. Megan is nothing but a burst of light and energy, and she brought nothing less than her best on our wedding day. She went above and beyond to assist with anything we needed, making sure to check in at every turn, just in case we were needing something that no one had thought of ahead of time. Our photos turned out better than I could have ever imagined, and the only negative about the entire process is that I can't get married again and again just so that I can have Megan be there as a huge part of the day :)

    IF YOU ARE GETTING MARRIED or MAY BE GETTING ENGAGED in the next year, BOOK HER ASAP. You will NOT be disappointed! Thank you to the entire Megan Noll Photography team!

    Sally and Jim Fisk

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • A

    Angela Napolitano · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is the best! I would highly recommend her!

    We were so incredibly lucky to snag Megan as our wedding photographer last July. She was so responsive and so helpful through the entire wedding planning process. On the day of the wedding we were so comfortable with her and she made the entire picture taking process effortless. She chose all of the locations that we shot at and the backdrops were gorgeous and captured the theme of our wedding perfectly. On the wedding day Megan stepped in and helped in countless ways beyond just taking pictures. The cherry on top was that our wedding pictures were perfect. We could not have been happier with them and people are constantly commenting on beautiful they are. I could not recommend her more- she THE BEST!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was amazing to work with from the start! She made us feel so comfortable and answered all of our questions. She was so easy to communicate with and kept in contact throughout the whole wedding planning process, always offering her help with anything wedding related. On the day of the wedding we were SO happy to have Megan with us. She was positive, knowledgeable, and so fun to be around. She really helped to make sure that we had the best day ever. Also, we just got our photos back and we couldn't be more excited. They exceeded all of our expectations. Her attention to detail and passion is so obvious both in person and in the quality of her work. We would highly recommend Megan!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • A

    Anne · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Megan and recommend her highly enough! She is the epitome of professional- she is always prompt in her responses, goes out of her way to take care of you and make sure everything is perfect on your wedding day, takes AMAZING photographs, and gets your pictures back to you within a couple week turn around time. But above all of that, Megan is an incredible person and a true joy to work with. She brings such a positive energy to the wedding day, makes everyone feel confident and beautiful, and makes it so that you cannot stop smiling every time you work with her! She goes above and beyond for her couples and makes you her number one priority. For example, on our wedding day, the groomsmen had not eaten, so in a lull before the wedding, Megan went to the grocery and brought back food for the groomsmen and bridesmaids... I mean who does that?! We are very grateful that we chose Megan for our wedding day and would recommend her time and time again to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • B

    Becca · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew from the first phone call with Megan that I was going to love working with her. However, she exceeded all expectations we had and blew us away with how easy she was to work with, how much our family and friends enjoyed her, and how AMAZING the photos turned out. One of the best things about her photography, and there are a lot of "best things" is that she really has an uncanny ability to capture the day. When she talks about wanting her photos to tell a story, they truly do. Photos are important to both of us and what we felt we could really take with us from our wedding day. We wanted a really great photographer to capture our day. Megan is IT! You will not be disappointed. She is worth every penny. We truly adore her as a person and love the outcome of our wedding photos!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • K

    Kari · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Megan Noll Photography was perfect and Megan has our highest recommendation! Megan was so accommodating, responsive and personable, which was really helpful while planning a wedding from afar. Megan even made it possible to shoot our engagement photos in Paris! Incredible! Communication was easy, and Megan was always quick to answer and questions we had and help us with ordering save the dates and albums. On the day of the wedding, Megan and her team were willing to help in any way possible, even lending their own coats when we were cold and offering her shoes when my feet hurt. Megan and her team kept us laughing and comfortable while shooting, which was so important for us because we usually feel awkward being photographed, but we were at ease and the photos turned out so perfectly! The turnaround time for the photo gallery was also SO QUICK! We had framed prints in our living room less than a month after the wedding. Our entire experience with Megan Noll Photography was perfect and we cannot thank Megan, Brian, and Alli enough for making our engagement and wedding photography experiences everything we had hoped for and more!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue! Megan was phenomenal to work with. She has such a joyful and upbeat personality that makes her really fun to be around. Our first in-person experience was for our engagement photos - we were so thankful that she was able to squeeze us in right after Christmas. I'm normally super awkward in front of a camera but Megan made me feel really comfortable and captured some beautiful shots. Leading up to the wedding, Megan made sure she had our master list of photos we wanted and she had it all printed out and ready on the wedding day to make sure she didn't miss anything. Her entire team (Alli and Brian!) was so sweet and was a pleasure to work with. Her turnaround time was impressive and we received our full gallery while we were still on our honeymoon! We spent way too much time in our hotel room scrolling through the images on our phones and we were so happy with all the special moments she captured. Putting together our wedding album was also a wonderful experience. Megan put together a great first draft and was very patient with all of our tweaks. She picked up our changes super quickly and we absolutely love the finished product. I would highly recommend Megan to capture your special day. All her photos are gorgeous and are a wonderful way to remember your wedding. Oh! I also have to mention that she sent us the sweetest little gifts too! She is so thoughtful!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • M

    megan · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have written and rewritten this review quite a few times because there are not enough words to adequately describe how incredible Megan Noll photography and her team are. From the very beginning, Megan was a huge part of our wedding planning process. Before we hired Megan, she wanted to know about our relationship, our personalities, and our wedding because she truly cared about what we wanted and who we were. At one point in our planning process we had to change our date and venue, which is probably very frustrating and difficult for a photographer but Megan was the person who kept me sane and stress free. She was more than willing to work with us on changing a date and I am so thankful for that. She was always available to talk about wedding advice and vendor referrals, and she felt like a friend helping me plan my wedding! Fast forward to our engagement session where she made getting our pictures taken fun, and made us comfortable with her and the camera. It felt more like a fun date night than a photo session. She got us so excited for our wedding day. There were quite a few reasons our wedding day was the perfect day, but Megan is one of the number one reasons. She was a positive and bright light from the second she arrived at the venue. Her and Allison felt like they were two more of my bridesmaids and I had so much fun sharing my wedding day with them. She made sure that our bridal party was taken care of and that everything was running smoothly and on time. I can't even count how many times she asked if there was anything she could do for us, despite her being on her feet all day while being pregnant! She even stood on a bucket at one point to get the perfect shot! Her clients are her friends and she will do whatever it takes to make their day special and stress free. I will cherish our wedding pictures forever. Megan doesn't line you up for posed and overdone pictures. Everything you see is in the moment, raw and real. She makes the pictures so fun and na

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • E

    Eden · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Megan Noll Photography a million stars, I would. She and Alli are nothing short of miracle workers. Not only was Megan my photographer but also my bridesmaid so Alli stepped up to the plate to take the lead. Alli was attentive, patient, helpful and went so far above and beyond the typical expectations you'd have for your photographer. For them, it's not about just getting the job done it's about making your big day perfection in ways you hadn't even thought of. Megan is a spectacular human and there are not enough words to explain her talents. Her ambition, passion and artistic vision make it seem so effortless to produce wedding pictures that belong in magazines but are of you and your hubby! She will give you absolutely everything she has. Her energy, ideas, compassion, guidance, and love. So, would I recommend these ladies? YES. A million times over, yes. Yes. Yes!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan Noll is incredible!! We hired her for our engagement photos and wedding night and am so glad we did! Her energy and positive spirit are amazing which keeps the excitement up all day long. The whole entire bridal party (even the guys!!) were beyond impressed with Megan. It could be that she was 6 months pregnant and running around all day like it was no big deal and climbing things to make sure we had the best shots possible. I truly felt like she was one of my best girlfriends for the day. She asked me multiple times if I needed anything. Megan is also extremely honest! I had a few suggestions for picture locations and she told me that in her past experience lighting wasn't the best there. I wasn't upset about this at all! I trusted her and knew that wherever she took us for photos, we were going to get amazing shots. Down the road when we need family pictures, I will be hiring Megan Noll once again. She is so experienced and you will not regret it at all if you use her!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking back on my wedding there were three decisions that I am so happy I made. First was switching our venue. The second one was hiring a wedding planner and the third was MOST definitely hiring Megan Noll as our photographer. I met Megan about two years prior at my sisters wedding. I remembered looking back at the shots she took and how she interacted with the bride and groom as well as everyone else, and knew I would be hiring her. She was constantly smiling, completely overjoyed the whole time and you knew she loved her job. Fast forward to my wedding, and she was the very first vendor we booked!

    Our wedding day was a bit chaotic, which I am sure most wedding days are but I was truly happy I had Megan because I knew it wouldn't bother her. The whole day she and her team had smiles on their faces, were very patient and overly accommodating. We made last minute decisions that she rolled with, we had transportation issues that forced us to change locations (which she had a back up plan for), and was willing to listen to any and all ideas that we had. I wouldn't say I was a "bridezilla" per se but I had a very clear vision of what I wanted aesthetically. Prior to the wedding there was a lot of communication on both our parts. She wanted to learn about Matt and I and I kept sending her pics of locations and shots I liked. By the time our wedding came, I genuinely felt like my friend was shooting our wedding which made it that much better. I will always remember her smile and now will be able to reflect on her creativity for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • L

    lauren · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot thank Megan and her team enough for the amazing work they did for our wedding! Not only is she the most personable and fun person to work with, she does such a great job at making you feel as comfortable as you possibly can in front of the camera. Equally as important as her charisma is her quality of work. Her photos are absolutely beautiful, and you can trust her completely when she makes you stand in seemingly odd locations to get the perfect shot with the perfect background :)! She not only delivers gorgeous photos, but she does so in lightening speed! Do not hesitate one bit to book Megan, you will be in tremendous hands!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Megan as our photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. She and her assistant, Alli, did so much more than take pictures. They were friends, photographers, and coordinators, all-in-one! They could not have been sweeter to my family and I. Several family members commented on how much they loved our photographers, and how sweet and helpful they were. They helped make sure that I was calm and content before the ceremony began. They also made sure that everything was running smoothly and on time, coordinating when certain events needed to take place. Alli even ran to the store to buy a pin for my husbands boutonnière when we didn't have one! My wedding ran so smoothly, and I'm absolutely convinced it was because of them. And then came the pictures!!! Oh my goodness, they are perfect. I was so worried that I would hate the way I looked in my wedding pictures, but Megan and Alli worked their magic, and I'm in love with them! They were delivered SO FAST too! I'm so thankful to have these memories to cherish forever. I couldn't be more grateful to have had Megan and Alli at my wedding. I can't recommend Megan Noll Photography enough!!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • Alaine

    Alaine · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really LIKED Megan's photos when I first came across her Instagram, then I fell in LOVE with her enthusiasm and vivacious, positive personality during our first consultation. Seriously, throw out that "50 questions for your photographer" list you saved on Pinterest, she does it all and MORE. Megan takes exceptional photographs and gives easy direction that made my husband and I feel very comfortable in front of the camera. Her photography style captured our wedding day beautifully with natural photos that depict the day as it happened... tears, laughter and all. The pictures themselves are honestly just one part of what makes Megan THE wedding photographer to work with, she is responsive and willing to help with timeline, vendor recommendations, and even planning questions totally unrelated to photography. She is passionate about what she does and well-connected with all aspects of the wedding industry, which means she'll be one of your most valuable vendors throughout the ENTIRE planning process.

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Megan Noll Photography's reply:

    Alaine, I kept gushing all day about you two, but you sincerely were a dream to work with! You and Michael are so natural together, and I can't thank you enough for choosing me to be apart of your wedding!! <3
  • J

    John · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I could not be happier with our experience with Megan Noll Photography! We booked and short notice AND while Megan was on vacation!!! We arranged everything via phone/email and sat back and trusted her judgement! While we did not use any of her traditional packages, she worked closely with us to meet our needs and went above and beyond our expectations! We wanted an intimate event and just a single photographer to capture our American Wedding Celebration at the Monastery Event Center at Mt. Adams and that is exactly what we got!

    Highly recommended, a joy to work with, and great people to boot! I asked friends for recommendations and she was at the top of all the lists so we are so lucky she could work us into her busy schedule.

    Thank you again and if you want to visit Japan in the near future - you have a few tour guides!!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Megan! From her bubbly and fun personality to her absolutely stunning photographs, she truly is the whole package.
    Keeping a big group of people on task can be difficult, but Megan efficiently captured all the moments we wanted while also keeping everyone laughing and having a good time.

    To top it off, she had all of our photos ready for us only 10 days after the wedding!!
    Megan played a huge role in the fun we had on our wedding day and we are so in love with our pictures!

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • Jessica713

    Jessica · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our engagement photos from Megan at Roselle Photography! Megan was super sweet and her personality put us at ease for those sometimes awkward "almost kiss but don't kiss yet" type poses. She fit us into her schedule the evening before she was heading out of the country on a mission trip... and get this - she sent us a few preview photos while she was over seas. Our final engagement photos were just beautiful!! I'd recommend Roselle Photography in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 05/17/2015