Skip to main content
Weddings

Meadow Brook Hall Reviews

Meadow Brook Hall View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.7 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.7 out of 5 rating
87 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Weddingwire
4.7/5 87 reviews
Google
4.8/5 1135 reviews
  • O
    Olivia M. Sent on 02/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great overall experience!

    Absolutely loved my entire experience at Meadow Brook! From the staff to the venue, I am so happy I went with them!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Olivia, thank you for your thoughtful review. It was a pleasure hosting your indoor wedding at the Estate and seeing the testament of your growing love spanning almost a decade long! Thank you for entrusting in Meadow Brook for your wedding celebration - we wish you and Maxwell nothing but the best!
  • Y
    Yerine L. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Meadow Brook. We had a wedding of under 80 guests and our wedding took place indoors in the Christopher Wren dining room and the downstairs ballroom. This was the first venue we had visited and we were so blown away by how beautiful it was that we ended up canceling our other site visits to sign the contract immediately. The staff has been incredible from the beginning as well - Morgan, our event coordinator, especially is a total rockstar! She was so responsive and checked in frequently throughout to make sure we had everything we needed. On the day of, from the rehearsal, to setup, and the ceremony/reception, she was always present to make sure everything was on schedule and going according to plan. She is a true professional! Our guests are still raving to us about how incredible the venue was. Many thanks to all the staff who made our dream wedding possible.

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Yerine, thank you for your kind words and review of our team and services. The Christopher Wren and the Ballroom were the perfect locations for your celebration amongst close family and friends. We are honored to have helped make you and Carter's wedding dreams come true!
  • L
    Lucas H. Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty & reverence in the great hall

    Our wedding planning experience went so smoothly thanks to Christine and Morgan. After our first consultation and tour with Christine, we knew that Meadow Brook Hall was special by the time we got back to our car. We were treated very well at our tasting and were introduced to Morgan, who took on our account from there. In spite of repeated assurances that they will handle everything and it is all under control, I was still skeptical. Nevertheless, my fears were unfounded and Morgan and her team truly delivered. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating, even with last second dinner changes. From early conversations and consultations, through rehearsal, set up, dinner (with dietary curveballs), and tear down. Everyone was courteous, professional and truly put us and our guests first. Morgan did such a great job - I would trust her with my life!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Lucas! Your wedding was truly beautiful. We especially loved your lego escort cards for guests - they were so unique and personalized. It was an honor to host you and Esther's wedding at the Hall and we wish you nothing but the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor G. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Where do I even begin? We had our wedding at Meadow Brook Hall in October 2023. Cheryl, Brooke and the entire team were absolutely amazing. From the initial meeting, to the tasting, to our wedding day and after their communication has been excellent. They have been so timely and responsive to any and all questions we had. The day of our wedding was perfect. The food and beverages were INCREDIBLE. We had guests at our wedding asking where they could have the food again! I am still dreaming of the hors d’oeuvres and craft cocktails…SO GOOD! The entire staff paid attention to every detail and it truly showed. The service was above and beyond. Meadow Brook Hall was better than our wildest dreams. We cannot thank you all enough!!!! BEST DAY EVER! If I could give them 100 stars, I would!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Taylor, it was such an honor to host you and Aaron on your wedding day! From your intimate first look in the front circle to your stunning decor within the Garden Tent, every piece was a perfect depiction of your love for each other. The Meadow Brook team wishes you both an amazing marriage and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kenyatta
    Kenyatta J. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs. Kenyatta Jones

    Meadow Brook Hall is the place to be if you’re looking for a BEAUTIFUL venue for your BIG day!! The views, the grounds, and staff are top tier!! We did our engagement photo shoot here on September 14, 2022, and tied the knot on October 1, 2023. Our guests are still talking about how great the food and staff were on our special day. Morgan was our AHH-MAZING MBH event coordinator for our BIG day. Morgan made sure our wedding started on time, guests were in place, and vendors had what they needed to execute. Our wedding felt like a fairytale, everything we wanted was executed to perfection. Book them NOW, you won’t be disappointed!!!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Kenyatta, from your engagement photos last year, to your wedding celebration this year, it's been an honor to host you and Deon! Thank you for sharing your comments about our team and the stunning photos from your day. You and Deon look so in love and full of joy! We're wishing you both a wonderful married life together.
  • C
    Camden Sent on 08/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day thanks to Meadow Brook Hall & Staff

    The staff at Meadow Brook Hall went above and beyond to make our wedding day run smoothly. This is especially true of our coordinator, Morgan, who was easily reachable, attentive to every detail, and accommodating. I didn't have to worry or even think about a single detail the day of the wedding because of her hard work and ability to plan ahead/accommodate last minute changes. Additionally, all my guests commented on the excellent service of the catering staff (bartenders and servers). They were noted to be professional and efficient creating a perfect flow to our dinner service without awkward delays or pauses between courses. No detail was too small for this team. As the Bride and Groom, we were outside doing some last minute pictures at the time entrees were being served and the team thoughtful held our entrees in the kitchen until we returned to our seats. Not to mention the food was AMAZING, again noted by many of our guests. If you want a beautiful venue with top notch coordinators and day of staff this is the perfect place. Thank you Morgan and team!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Camden, it was a pleasure to host your wedding at Meadow Brook Hall! Thank you for your kind review about our team and catering. We were honored to witness the truly special toast given by your father during the reception. The Meadow Brook team wishes you and Julio an amazing first year of married life together and endless love in the future!
  • Katie
    Katie M. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our magical Meadow Brook experience

    My husband and I had the pleasure of celebrating our wedding at Meadow Brook Hall on July 1st, 2023, and it was nothing short of a fairy tale! Choosing this beautiful, timeless venue for our special day was one of the best decisions we could have made, and we cannot thank the staff enough for making our wedding truly magical. The entire process could not have been smoother and stress-free, from our initial interaction with event sales associate Christine Busch to our experience leading up to our wedding day with our event coordinator, Brooke Graber, to all of the other wonderful, hard-working staff at Meadow Brook that helped make our wedding rehearsal, ceremony, and reception a dream come true. Our guests raved about the delicious food and beverages served throughout the evening and loved the opportunity to tour the mansion during our cocktail hour. I cannot recommend Meadow Brook Hall enough. It exceeded our wildest expectations as a wedding venue – still in awe!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Katie, it was an honor to host your rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and wedding reception at Meadow Brook! Thank you for providing your kind review and comments about our team and service. The photos from your day are stunning! Thank you for choosing Meadow Brook for your special moments - we are wishing you and Nick a wonderful married life together!
  • R
    Ryane S. Sent on 06/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Dream at Meadow Brook

    What I would tell anybody about planning a wedding, is that your vendors truly make your day. Booking Meadow Brook Hall as our venue, was truly one of the greatest decisions I could have made. From the kindness and professionalism of the staff, to the beautiful gardens and absolutely delicious food, Meadow Brook made all of our wedding dreams come true. Our coordinator, Morgan, was instrumental in pulling off the wedding we always dreamed of, and I can’t thank her and the entire crew at Meadow Brook enough!!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Ryane, thank you for the kind review and sharing a few photos of your day. Your tablespaces with the fresh fruit combined with the patterned linen was absolutely stunning! It was a pleasure to host you and Eric. Thank you again for entrusting Meadow Brook to help create your dream wedding!
  • Mandy
    Mandy B. Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely dreamy venue that is so easy to work with

    Meadow Brook Hall was absolutely amazing as a venue. We went with them for a couple reasons. 1) Their minimum food & beverage spend was very reasonable and much lower than a lot of other venues we looked at. 2) The house/grounds/tent are insanely beautiful. Seriously, there is not a prettier venue. 3) The tent that you get to use for your wedding is air conditioned (our wedding was in August, and my husband and I both run very warm, so this was a HUGE plus for us). 4) You are the only event on your wedding day (we hated that at other venues there could be multiple weddings going on at a time). On top of all that, they provide you a lot of things on site that other venues make you bring in, such as tables, plates, silverware, catering, etc. We brought in our own chairs and linens just because we didn't love the look of the chairs that MBH provides. Beyond that, MBH is so so easy to work with. They will work with you to make whatever you want come true. You have an on-site coordinator who you communicate with the entire time (ours was Brooke), and she did an amazing job of being available to answer questions, make recommendations, etc. The absolute bonus is that their food (which they provide) is legitimately AMAZING. Wedding food is usually pretty meh, but I can't tell you how many guests came up to me in the days/weeks after our wedding saying how they couldn't get over how good the food was. MBH was such an incredible venue and will now always hold a special place in our hearts.
  • K
    Kelly D. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful, professional wedding venue!

    We had a WONDERFUL experience working with Meadow Brook Hall for our wedding celebration. Our coordinator Brooke was responsive and attentive to detail, and we want to express thanks to the whole MBH team for how seamlessly they incorporated our ideas and worked with vendors. The grounds are stunning, and when it ended up raining on our wedding day, the MBH team was able to switch us to an indoor ceremony space with no interruption to the guest experience or flow of the day. We are still getting compliments about the food, cocktail station, and beautiful space!
  • Jill
    Jill C. Sent on 01/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite!

    Meadowbrook Hall knows what they are doing when it comes to weddings! The guests raved about the food and the mansion atmosphere and were so happy to finally attend an elegant event even with the Omicron variant just past peak. Thanks to Brooke for always answering all my questions and helping me with all the details. It was a magical evening!
  • K
    Kayla M. Sent on 10/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue!

    Our wedding coordinator Stephanie went above and beyond to make sure our special day was as special as it could be! As a corona bride, we had more than our share of stress and anxiety with the wedding process, but Stephanie was there to support us and help us through it all. Our guests raved about the amazing food at the reception, and how beautiful the hall and grounds are! I can't imagine our wedding anywhere else - it was perfect!
  • P
    Pat B. Sent on 09/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby shower

    We recently had our daughter’s baby shower at Meadow Brook Hall. Previously, we had her wedding there in 2017. Both experiences were absolutely wonderful and flawless. Trying to have a shower in the midst of a pandemic is challenging but Meadow Brook was very accommodating and worked with us so that our event was beautiful and enjoyable. Alexis, our coordinator for both events, was so helpful and knowledgeable. She was wonderful to work with! And the food was delicious!
    I would highly recommend Meadow Brook Hall for an event especially if you are looking for a beautiful setting, a wonderful staff and excellent food.
  • kelly
    Kelly Sent on 09/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Romantic

    This was the best day of my life. Not only because I got to marry my best friend but MBH and Alexis made it flawless! And by flawless I mean-FLAWLESS! The service was excellent, the attention to detail was extraordinary, and the safety and cleanliness (especially during a pandemic) was seamless. This was the perfect place for us to share our love and was only made possible because of the incredible staff at MBH. Thank you Alexis and team for making our dreams come true!
  • M
    Morgan M. Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & helpful

    Alexis was our main contact and she was amazing to work with! She was great with handling all of the vendor coordination. We had to change our original date and they were very accommodating for the new date and working with us when we had fewer guests rsvp than expected due to Covid. They were great with setting up yard games (theirs and our own) for guests since the dance floor had Covid restrictions. The venue itself was absolutely beautiful, there were loads of compliments from guests. They also worked with us to have a family antique car driven on to the front lawn for photos, which turned out beautifully.
  • R
    Rand S. Sent on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond perfection

    I got married at meadow brook hall and my wedding was absolutely beyond perfect! I had an extremely short amount of time to plan with many changes within the last few week. Stephanie and Caitlin were an absolute delight to work with and made my wedding vision come true. I couldn’t have imagined a more breath taking venue, a delightful staff and amazing planners. I would give this place a 100 out of 5 stars and HIGHLY recommend!
  • K
    Kristina K. Sent on 05/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Venue

    I cannot even begin to express how amazing our wedding was at Meadow Brook Hall! Cheryl, who we worked with in the early stages was so so helpful and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Luana, our event coordinator was amazing to work with and made me feel so confident and calm going into the final few months of planning! The tent was beautiful and the food was delicious. We received so many compliments that it was the most beautiful wedding our guests had ever been to. All of the staff the day of were so helpful, and made sure all of the guests had everything they needed. I cannot recommend Meadow Brook Hall enough, I wish we could replay the whole night over again and again!

    Meadow Brook Hall's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, Kristina! It was an honor for our team to host you and Michael on your special day. From the beautiful décor to seeing you and Michael in a bubble of love and joy throughout the evening, it was truly a magical night. We wish you both an amazing married life together!
  • Erica
    Erica R. Sent on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    My husband and I got married on September 18th, 2020 (Originally was supposed to be June 6th 2020)... as you can imagine, being a COVID bride is extremely stressful. Even with everything going on with COVID, Alexis, our coordinator, did everything in her power to make our experience as enjoyable and as stress-free as possible... and she was INCREDIBLE. No matter what our questions or concerns were she got back to us in record time (and that means everything while planning a wedding). The overall experience of getting married at meadowbrook was better than we could have ever asked for!

    The night of the event went very very smoothly... I’m still to this day getting compliments that this was the best food at a wedding they’ve ever had. Not to mention the service was incredible. The staff was all extremely nice and helpful.

    We can’t thank the staff at Meadowbrook and our vendors enough for making our day so special!
  • Leah
    Leah S. Sent on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meadow Brook Hall Staff in planning, supporting and executing my daughter’s wedding was outstanding, professional, responsive and first class.

    Meadow Brook Hall was the amazing venue we selected for our daughters wedding. From the first day the wedding planners listened to the dreams our daughter and her groom had for their wedding day. They made them come true ! The Estate is beautiful and allowed the elegance of their wedding to be enhanced by the History of the Mansion. Bridal party was announced down the red stair case just like Francis Dodge . .....definitely a Wow moment. We selected the strolling dinner with amazing carving stations, Mash potato martini bar, pasta stations and food that our guests are still complimenting. With the support all along the way from Wedding planners , Shannon and Alexis , the day was just as wonderful as we all dreamed. My friends said I was the most calm Mother of the Bride they had seen......it was all due to the trust and attention to detail the staff provides. We got to enjoy our daughters day and all the special guests who came to celebrate with us. My husband and I stood on the ballroom floor at one point and just soaked in the memory. Having a winter wedding at Meadowbrook was cozy , romantic , elegant, fun and as unique as a snowflake. Thank you so much to everyone at Meadowbrook!!!
  • N
    Nick P. Sent on 01/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review for Alexis

    Couldn’t be more happy with our service at Meadowbrook, and our wedding coordinator Alexis. From start to finish she made the stressful wedding planning a breeze and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Andrew
    Andrew S. Sent on 07/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You!

    Our experience with Alexis and Meadow Brook Hall was incredible. From start to finish, Alexis was so helpful getting everything straightened out and together and keeping track of our vendors. The day of went so smoothly, all thanks to her and the rest of the staff at Meadow Brook. Despite scattered thunder storms and almost having to evacuate the tent as dinner was being served (not joking!), Alexis made sure everything was handled and let us enjoy our night as much as possible. The grounds at Meadow Brook are absolutely beautiful and so well kept and manicured. The food is also incredible. I’ve been to many weddings where the food was adequate at best, but all night our guests kept coming up to us commenting on how good the food was, from the salad to dessert. Thank you again for everything you’ve done to keep our wedding day as special and worry free as it could be.
  • A
    Amanda B. Sent on 06/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THANK YOU for our dream wedding!

    Meadow Brook Hall was the perfect place for our wedding. My husband and I live out of state, so this was a destination wedding for us. Communication was key, and our wedding coordinator, Alexis, was fantastic. She was incredibly helpful, offering her opinion on things when we asked, and was very responsive throughout the whole process. We were supposed to have our ceremony outside, but it had rained earlier in the day, which would have made for a soggy walk down the aisle, ha ha. The staff had everything setup and ready to go for an indoor ceremony and it went perfectly. Taking pictures with a bridal party consisting of 18 people is no easy feat, but Alexis kept everyone moving and on schedule before we headed into the reception, which we greatly appreciated. The venue is stunning (both inside and out), the staff is wonderful and the food was amazing - everyone raved about it. We highly recommend Meadow Brook Hall and Alexis!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra B. Sent on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want your dream wedding, this is the place!

    Meadow Brook Hall is everything you could possibly want in a wedding venue - vintage character all throughout the grounds and in the house, reception and ceremony at the same place, great food, great alcohol options, tours of the home during cocktail hour for all guests, and a day-of coordinator is included to help make the wedding more relaxing for bride and groom. Our coordinator, Alexis Duda, was SO responsive and helpful during the entire planning process. I have a pretty controlling personality and knew exactly how I wanted everything to be, and Alexis executed everything EXACTLY how I imagined it. It's been 2 months and I'm still having people reach out to me about how amazing the food was, how beautifully kept the grounds were, and how cool it was for guests to be able to tour the house. One of the best parts is all the different places to take beautiful pictures! It didn't matter where on the grounds you were, the backdrop is stunning. I know I wouldn't have had as perfect of a wedding if it were anywhere else.
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 06/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding!

    I could go on and on about Meadow Brook, but the main reason I loved having our wedding reception there was the attentiveness EVERY staff member showed our guests!

    Multiple people texted us the next day raving about their experience, saying it was the "best and most beautiful wedding they had ever been to." :) Could not recommend enough!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie P. Sent on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day of My Life

    I am not exaggerating when I say, Meadow Brook Hall Staff truly made my wedding the best day of my entire life. Being in the industry myself, I am well aware of what all goes into the planning and execution, and I can say that without a doubt Meadow Brook Hall will handle all questions, comments and dreams with ease and flawless execution. The service, food and staff make for the perfect experience and best memories. I truly am so happy I decided to have my wedding here. When venue browsing, nothing felt like home as much as Meadow Brook Hall.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours