Skip to main content
Weddings

McShan Florist Reviews

McShan Florist View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
35 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • J
    Jordan D. Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    McShan Florist is Awesome!!!!

    Our family has used McShan Florists for many years. My Mom even got her flowers there many years ago. The team there is the best. The quality, responsiveness and pricing are all wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Stephanie and Shannon were awesome!!! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, and we could not have been happier! Thanks for making this a special day!!

    Jordan and Mike Olsen

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Hi Jordan & Mike!
    Thank you so very much for the kind words & excellent review, it was a pleasure working with you & we are honored that you chose us to be a part of your special day!
    Blessings,
    McShan Florist
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    McShan florist did a great job taking my vision and putting it into reality (especially considering that I know nothing about flowers and wanted specific colors). They were also happy to accommodate my random request for some type of pedestal to display my ceremony flowers on, finding some items that they could rent to me. They were quick to respond to my emails and made the process pretty straightforward. In addition to making beautiful flower arrangements for my wedding, they were extremely punctual and great at coordinating arrival and set up with our venue so that I didn’t have to stress about the details on the big day. Would highly recommend!

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Hi Samantha!
    Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
    Blessings,
    McShan Florist
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Violette K. Sent on 03/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was as good as I could've asked for.

    It was very smooth working with Mc Shan. Service was excellent. We had to reschedule our wedding and they were very flexible. Made the wedding day so much less hectic.

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Hi Violette!
    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you!
    Blessings,
    McShan Florist
  • Meriam
    Meriam N. Sent on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I was a covid bride and had to replan myself entire wedding in a week. I called them and changed the address of my delivery and they were so accommodating! The bouquet and my boutonnières were beautiful! Definitely would recommend!

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Hi Meriam,
    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day! We appreciate the kind words!
    Blessings,
    McShan Florist
  • T
    T Faggion Sent on 03/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous! Elegant bouquet!

    Tears were shed, fortunately they were happy tears as my daughter and I peered upon the (Gorgeous masterpiece) bouquet which McShan florist had made for our daughters perfect day.
  • A
    Adrienne S. Sent on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    They were great and we had no trouble with their delivery of two large flower arrangements

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Good morning Adrienne!
    We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the ceremony flowers & that it all went smoothly! We are appreciate the wonderful review & we wish you guys the best!
    Thanks so much!
    Stephanie
    McShan Florist
  • N
    Naisi R. Sent on 10/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Irina had the most incredible inspiration for our event - we were so impressed and used all of her ideas!

    From when I walked in until I left, everything was so magical! Vase arrangements, cake flowers, my daughter’s bouquet, a giant XV in silk flowers and all of the designs for our desert table- truly amazing! I highly recommend McShan Florist, not only for their gorgeous flowers, but for their expert design services and wonderful customer service!!

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Naisi,
    We appreciate the wonderful review! We enjoyed working with you on your event & are so happy you chose us to be a part of your special occasion!
    Thanks so much!
    McShan Florist
  • M
    Madeleine Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly to work with. The delivery of the flowers was on time the day of the wedding and everything looked just like we had envisioned. We would definitely use them again for any other event.

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Thank you for your kind comments, Madeleine. It was our pleasure to provide flowers for you on your big day!
  • C
    Cheryl J. Sent on 09/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    Our wedding flowers were more beautiful than I imagined. Stephanie listened to my vision and went above and beyond what I dreamed of.

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Cheryl, from all of us here at McShan Florist, thank you for your lovely message reviewing our services.
    Hope to serve you again, soon!
  • J
    Jada B. Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers, Perfect Service

    The team at McShan's were so helpful and responsive. They took the time to understand my preferences, and they delivered a beautiful product. I couldn't recommend them more highly!

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Jada,
    Thank you so much for the excellent review! It was a pleasure working with you & seeing your vision come to life!
    Thanks so much!
    Stephanie
  • C
    Cynthia Sent on 09/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie was very professional and provided excellent customer service!
  • M
    Margaret Sent on 06/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both flower arrangements for the chancel in the huge sanctuary were so beautiful and priced so reasonably. The bride’s bouquet was perfect with white roses and peonies like Caroline had selected. The maid of honor’s bouquet and the flower girls bouquets were equally as lovely. The 7 year old flower girl adored her headpiece and the flowered barrette for the bride was perfect for her hair. Thanks for all your help and thanks to the designers for their creations.
  • J
    Jori Sent on 12/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were absolutely stunning. They captured my vision perfectly!
  • S
    Shariff Sent on 12/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    McShan did an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. Delivery was prompt, the arrangements were beautiful, and it was also affordable.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 12/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    McShan's is the florist that my now husband has bought me flowers at since we started dated almost 7 years ago! Naturally when it came time to choose a florist i knew i had to go with McShans!

    The bouquet i wanted was off pinterest and they were a able to replicate is EXACTLY like the picture! Overall very easy to work with, they paid attention to detail :) I will continue to use them for years to come.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 01/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the best florist in Dallas! Their flowers are outstanding and it was a wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful and made picking flowers so easy. They have a keen eye on what will look great on your wedding day!

    McShan Florist's reply:

    Such a lovely review, Ashley! Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts - we can't thank YOU enough!! Hope you're doing well:)
    McShan Florist Team
  • User1775291 Sent on 08/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were very helpful picking arrangements for my wedding
  • G
    Gloria Sent on 06/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I will admit I am a procrastinator and wait until last minute as I did with ordering bouquets for my wedding. Linda helped me out a lot by creating my bouquet and other arrangements at such a reasonable price. :)
  • G
    Gina Sent on 04/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The florist provided the flowers of our dream and vision! We had some very specific details and all were met. All arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. They delivered to both venues in a timely manner and were courteous to us when greeting us. All of our communication with the florist was professional but they made my daughter feel as though her wedding was the most important event scheduled.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 11/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flowers were beautiful!! I had table arrangements, corsages, boutonnieres, outdoor arrangements, as well as my bouquet. Everything was was coordinated and looked beautiful. It is over a week later and the hydrangeas still look beautiful.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 10/30/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    McShan's was such a great experience. We dealt directly with Debby, the owner and she was amazing! Could not have asked for a better florist than her!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 10/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Flowers showed up on time and looked great!!
  • K
    Karen Sent on 01/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Debbie Baker at McShan and she was extremely helpful with all the flowers for the wedding and reception. The flowers were beautiful, of course, and the price was very reasonable.
  • User862591 Sent on 07/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Linda and she made the process of picking out flowers so easy! I really didn't care about flowers very much, but they really ended up adding something to our reception venue. She did a great job picking things out and making them fit our rather vague requests--we ended up with simple, modern, and beautiful arrangements. The deliveries were on time--the bouquets and other ceremony flowers were waiting at the church when we got there and the reception flowers arrived just after the tables had been set up. Everything worked out perfectly.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours