Weddings

McCatty Makeovers Reviews

McCatty Makeovers View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Holly
    Holly G. Getting married on 09/05/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Sarah did my hair and makeup for my sister’s wedding in Florida. She was really attentive to details and helped me to decide what would be best in terms of hair and makeup in the heat and humidity. The makeup was beautiful and natural just as I wanted it for a more casual beach wedding. I was also thrilled with my hair— perfect loose beachy waves to match the look. I highly recommend Sarah for your hair and makeup needs!
  • J
    Jessica Z. Married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Sarah was an amazing professional to work with! For all my hair needs, I visit her. It is to no surprise that when I needed updos for events, I would visit her. She would work her hardest to help me look my best!
  • J
    Janet Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    Thanks Sarah for coming to my home for hair and make-up before an event. It is so convenient and your work is awesome. Won’t go anywhere else!!
  • M
    Michelle G. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Hair & Makeup

    Sarah is such a talented hair stylist and makeup artist! I hire her for all of my special events, and I am always blown away by her attention to detail and ability to create the look I want! She will meet you at your venue or house - wherever you’re getting ready. Her talent is outstanding and her flexibility and efficiency put her above other stylists! Highly recommend her services for bridal party or any other special event!
  • M
    Marge M. Married on 11/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sarah is the best decision I made. Loved my hair and makeup

    Sarah did my hair and makeup for the wedding and I loved it. She is patient, does an excellent job and is fun!! Trust me you will love her and she makes your day perfect. Thanks again Sarah
  • K
    Kathy Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Preparing for wedding in November

    So glad I chose you to do my hair and make-up. So far I’ve only done the trail but I couldn’t be happier. You made me feel beautiful and raised my confidence. Thanks again
  • Madelyn
    Madelyn B. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful 21st do!

    Sarah did my hair and makeup for my 21st birthday and it was absolutely phenomenal! I plan on going to her for a wedding in the near future she did an amazing job!
  • S
    Sam D. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I was the bride. Sarah worked her magic on my hair and makeup for the day. Made my vision come to life and I cannot recommend her enough!!

    Attentive, honest, & friendly.
  • T
    Thomas B. Married on 06/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Guest at wedding

    I was a guest at a wedding and asked Sarah if she could give me a fresh look. We did hair and make-up and I loved it. Got a ton of compliments. Thanks Sarah!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    McCatty Makeovers

    Very friendly and accommodating to style wanted and vision of bride. Hair and makeup stayed for the whole event.