MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY Reviews

48 | Loma Linda, CA
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY

Recommended by 100%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 1
MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 2
MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 3
MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 4
MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 5
Sort by:
  • Francesca

    Francesca · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maxwell Photography was absolutely wonderful to work with! They are nice, professional, calm, & efficient. I would choose them again in a heartbeat!!

    I found Maxwell Photography on WeddingWire and I’m beyond happy that I chose them as our wedding photographers. Wira & Joy were such a pleasure to work with. When I met with them they were so nice and professional. They have a very calming presence which was refreshing because wedding planning isn’t always easy.

    I selected a package that included our engagement shoot, and I fell in love with the photos they took. Wira has a great eye, and helped us throughout the shoot with poses and ideas. He even got some great shots of our daughter laughing that cake out adorable! Everyone complemented our pictures, and it made me that much more excited for the big day!!

    The day of the wedding they were perfect!!! Wira & Joy seized every opportunity to capture shots of the bridal party, family, and detail shots. They did a great job of covering every angle throughout the ceremony. They even arrived to the venue early to scout for great backdrops. They were very flexible with timing as our even had ran later than expected. The turn around time to receive our images after the wedding took about 3 weeks and they were worth the wait!! Looking through them it’s as if I’m going through the day all over again.

    I HIGHLY recommend them for all events!!!

    MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 6
    MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 7
    MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 8
    MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 9
    MAXWELLSTUDIOS PHOTOGRAPHY 10
  • Z

    Zoe · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographers

    We were so happy we booked Maxwell Studios for our wedding. We had spent so long trying to find a quality photographer in our price range, and the second we stumbled on Maxwell Studios' website, we knew they were the right choice. Wira and Joy were so kind, calm, and flexible. My husband and I were planning our Southern California wedding from Chicago, so we could not meet them in person until the wedding day. However, they made time to facetime with us before the big day. On our wedding day they arrived on time (even though they had to drive all the way up to the mountains in the pouring rain), and rolled with the punches as we tried to make our outdoor wedding work on a rainy day. During the ceremony and reception they were so stealthy, snapping away photos without interrupting the flow of the day. I would 100% recommend Maxwell Studios to anyone who asked. we are so stoked to see the photos!

  • D

    Dennis Whittaker · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could Not Be Happier

    Wira was nothing but extraordinary throughout our wedding process. We met and he showed us his portfolio which had all different types of photography, he catered to what type of photography that we wanted. We did not have a day of coordinator and he made sure that our day went smoothly. He coordinated with our DJ for the dances, cake cutting and bouquet toss, He was not only a photographer but but also helped our timeline to stay on schedule. He stayed longer than he promised to stay and captured some of the most beautiful pictures. I can not wait to see the rest.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Maxwellstudios Photography (Wira & Joy)! From our first meeting, my husband and I knew that we wanted to book with them. We met with Wira and immediately felt at ease with him. His kindness reeks through and his portfolio was amazing. As soon as we got in the car to drive home from our initial meeting, we knew we wanted to have him do our photos. Our engagement session was so much fun and Wira took his time and had great ideas for cool photo opportunities. When we got them back, we were over the moon with happiness over them. They were insanely beautiful! We were planning to get married across the country so we weren't sure if we would be able to have them for our wedding. However, after getting our engagement pictures back and knowing what it was like working with him, we knew we wouldn't be happy if we hired someone else. He was so incredibly flexible and patient with us because we changed our venue and dates quite a few times before finally deciding to get married on the east coast. During our wedding day, Wira & Joy captured so many beautiful moments. We got our pictures back in a beautiful wood box- it was so delicately packaged. It was so lovely to receive so many cherished memories in such a nice way. I can't even describe how much I love our wedding pictures. I always cry looking back on them because they were able to capture so many raw and candid moments, especially the emotional ones, and I'm just so grateful that they were willing to make the trek all the way to the east coast for our wedding. I've recommended him to other friends getting married because they are simply the best. If you're on the fence about booking them, just DO IT. You will not regret it. Your pictures will be stunning and amazing, and unique to you!! Thank you for EVERYTHING Wira & Joy!!!

  • User6851965 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira was incredible from the very first conversation I had with him over the phone. I lucked out, and was able to book his services less than a week before my surprise proposal. He was very flexible with my plan, which involved me catching a plane from Minnesota and meeting him at Laguna Beach. Wira was very timely and arrived at our agreed location 15 minutes ahead of time, allowing us to use our extra time to find the perfect spot on the beach for the surprise proposal. The amount of attention, care and creativity he exhibited during the photo-shoot was worth every paid minute.

    After carefully selecting and editing the photos from our session he sent us a DropBox link for our viewing pleasure. Not only did his photos show how experienced Wira is at his craft, but more importantly they told a story. The photos expressed the nerves I had before my Fiancé arrived at the beach. They reflected the raw emotions in that first split second when we saw each other at a distance across the beach. And most importantly, the photos captured the pure joy and happiness when she said 'yes'. If you intend to propose anywhere in the Orange County area, you couldn't pick a better photographer.

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira and his wife are a great dynamic duo! Much like his brother Hendry, Wira shares the same passion for his line of work. We were laughing, getting great pictures and just enjoying the vibe off each other so well. I don't think there was ever a slight hint of frustration out of anyone, Wira was prompt, professional and engaging. What more could you ask for in a photographer? I highly recommend Wira and we cannot wait to see some of the memories we have captured!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Come True

    It was a dream come true to work with Maxwell Studios. So reasonably priced, yet the product was of the highest quality and captured all the special moments of our day so beautifully. They were so lovely to work with inter-personally, and we couldn't imagine having anyone else there to document the beauty of that day. The pictures themselves are gorgeous, touch-ups were always flawlessly done, and our photo book came out exactly how we wanted. We've already been recommending them to all our friends getting married in the area!! Thank you, Maxwell Studios!!!!!! We are so grateful.

  • S

    shannon · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Wira and Joy. From our engagement pictures to the day of the wedding they were phenomenal. They are so easy to work with and a pleasure to just be around. They made everyone feel very comfortable the entire day and were so flexible with my wants. They were both really organized and their experience definitely shined. They helped keep the day stay on schedule and made sure to capture all of the little details. I have no regrets booking Maxwellstudios photography and would highly recommend them! Photography was my number one most important vendor for my wedding and they definitely delivered.

  • S

    Son · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We want to apologize to Wira and Joy for taking so long to put in our review. If you do not used Maxwell Studios; you might as well not get married. They took pictures of my cousin's wedding. When we first met Wira I told him how great my cousin's wedding pictures were because the pictures seemed effortless. I can't even recall Wira and Joy in the background taking pictures even though I was in the wedding party. They are so professional and so accommodating. One of my best memories of the day was when we went and took pictures during the break. We had our 5 yr old daughter with us and when she didn't want to be in the pictures; Joy went out of her way to watch her and take individual pictures with her. Like I said before, they are so thoughtful and accommodating. We love our pictures of our wedding and could not have imagined using anyone else! I can honestly say I don't have a single bad thing to say about Maxwell Studios!

    Son & My Ngo

  • User5522901 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira and his team did a phenomenal job shooting our wedding. During the ceremony, he blended into the crowd and we never noticed him, which we loved. He was very professional and extremely accommodating when going a little off schedule. He knew his way around shadows and knew how to use the light to his advantage. He did an amazing backlit picture of us as the sun set that looks just magical. We are so grateful for the beautiful picture he took. We highly recommend!

  • User5558108 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After spending hours looking for a photographer whose body of work displayed the perfect composition and attention to detail that captures the emotion in the moment, we stumbled upon maxwellstudios and knew immediately that this was our photographer. Wira is professional, personable and he made us feel at ease immediately. Wira had awesome ideas to get the perfect shots, playing off light and shadow. We are so thrilled with how our photos turned out we do not have one regret hiring maxwellstudios. Wira is uber-talended and you can feel how much he loves being a photographer - it shows in his photos. You would be nuts not to hire maxwellstudios as your event photographer. Look no further - you have found what you are looking for.

  • B

    Belen · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to make sure I left a review for this amazing team who shot our wedding in August. I found MaxwellStudios while doing an intense search for our wedding photographer. Let me start off by saying that I love photography and it was very important for me to find someone who took photos that I loved. I didn’t want only traditional posed photos, but wanted someone who could capture the moment and blow me away with their work. Once we found MaxwellStudios, we contacted them and set up a meeting with the photographer Wira. I had so many questions and Wira answered them so well and his portfolio was just amazing. Even though he was a little over our budget, we decided to cut back on some other things in order to get him. It was the best decision we made!!! We knew right away that we wouldn’t be disappointed when Wira let us peek at one photo during our engagement shoot. We were just blown away with the pictures we received for both our engagement and wedding pictures. We had 2 photographers during the wedding, Wira and his wife Joy, who were very professional throughout the whole day. They made us feel comfortable and we did not feel like they were invading our space. Their positive energy and their excitement while shooting made me feel happy and at ease that they were capturing great moments. I definitely recommend MaxwellStudios Photography!!!

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Wira and his wife! :) I had numerous recommendations but their styles were not what I was looking for. I randomly started clicking away on weddingwire.com and kept coming back to Maxwell Studios. After interviewing Wira for 1 hr (I had TONS of questions), I knew he was the one. The second photographer is his lovely wife, so they get each other. As they are capturing the special day, Wira will get the bigger artistic picture, but his wife will get the fine details that every bride worked hard on to complete the wedding! Nothing gets overlooked with them! I highly recommend using them. They are so talented, flexible and professional yet personable. You get tons of pictures of your wedding PLUS an APP to download onto your phone - So my husband and I tend to look at the picture frequently. :) Very time efficient on the photos as well. I basically set my wedding date around their schedule! Please book them, they are amazing and we are in love with our engagement pictures & wedding pictures!

  • J

    Janet · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A cheap photographer isn't good, a good photographer isn't cheap. Maxwell Studios is great, but their prices will unbelievably keep you within budget! If you're at the point of looking through so many wedding pictures that you feel like you're a borderline wedding stalker, that's where I was. I took recommendations and compared countless portfolios and prices. I was nearly set on a wedding photographer until I received a recommendation for Wira - what's one more portfolio after looking through hundreds? YUP, I loved his work! His edits aren't overly saturated with effects, the use of natural light and epic scenery shots were what really drew me in. He clearly has an eye for the bigger picture and that's exactly what I wanted - no cheesy photos, close up shots of our faces, etc. I know perfectly well what we look like and I didn't want to hang a "LOOK AT US" photo up on our wall. Wira responded timely, sent me a list of (customizable) packages and their respectable prices. I was actually shocked at how reasonable his prices were, I was really expecting to see a larger number after that $ sign. Fast forward - we signed our contract and sent over a deposit. Our initial meet with Wira was our scheduled e-session. I was told e-sessions would be super awkward, but he made us feel extremely comfortable, like you were just hanging out with a buddy who just happens to carry a large amount of camera equipment. He told us to stand here, do this, do that. In my mind, I thought we were just standing somewhere random and doing whatever people in love do. WRONG, when I received our e-session & wedding prints, I recieved the most amazing shots with details of our surroundings, the beautiful sky as it was changing in the sunset and US standing right in the middle of all of it. GORGEOUS. I've blown up a handful of his photos (both wedding & engagement) on canvas, it's basically a collection of our very own personal art pieces... I should really have Wira sign it.

  • S

    Shirley · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to Maxwell Studios Photography for their services and our wedding photos! Wira and Joy are so wonderful to work with. They friendly, professional, flexible, punctual, and gave us the best pictures! They captured all our precious moments and fun ones too! Their pictures were on point and we were lucky enough to received preview pictures in as short as a few weeks after the wedding! We are completely happy with their work and highly recommend them. Thank you MAxwell Studios for capturing the loveliest day of our lives! :)

  • D

    Daphne · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously, look no further! Wira and Joy are such a pleasure to work with. So professional and easy-going.

    My husband and I were adamant about getting great quality pictures for a reasonable price. It took forever to find someone that can meet our budget ($2000). However, I was lucky enough to accidentally stumble upon MaxwellStudios while browsing online and I couldn't be happier. Wira returned my initial phone call within minutes. We booked him a few days later.

    Ever since then, we emailed back and forth regarding little details for the wedding. He's always prompt with his email/phone responses, which is a blessing for a stressful bride forsure!

    The day of the wedding, Wira and Joy came a few minutes early (what a delight :))to set up and such...and the rest of it ran as smoothly as anyone could ever dream of. He was also very patient, accommodating, and artistic with poses, lighting, and overall appearance to make sure that the bride and groom, as well as the bridal party looked their best!

    About less than 2 weeks, he sent us a preview of the photos that featured his favorites and we were so happy with the turned out, I couldn't wait to view the rest!
    Roughly, a month after the preview pictures (6 weeks after the wedding), he mailed us the discs with everything; it all looked soo beautiful! It was also such a nice surprise that he gave us a printed copy of one of the pictures, free of charge! I also noticed that our package deal included 800-1000 pictures, but Wira gave us a rough estimate of 3000 pictures!!!! :)

    I told him that my husband and I will definitely keep in touch. I just really want to recommend him to anyone who needs a photographer. He'll make your life so much easier! You'll be stress-free and happy, I promise!

  • User4093172 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are writing to give our highest recommendation to Wira and Maxwell Studios Photography! Wira had his hands full with the large wedding party we had at our renewed vows ceremony. Our wedding party consisted of 13 adults and 9 children (8 under the age of nine years old). He has the most amazing talent handling people of all ages and was fantastic to work with! The photo shots he attained amazed everyone and exceeded our expectations! We are extremely grateful for the exquisite photos that captured the beauty and lasting memories of our special day. He is a professional of the highest caliber and we are confident you will not find anyone better!!!
    James & Terri Nichols

  • User4160975 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event was a "just-us" park wedding so I was looking for someone with great outdoor wedding photography skills. I was impressed with what I saw on their website and surprised at how affordable they were. What really sealed the deal was how responsive they were even though our event was going to be pretty small compared to what they're used to. Wira, our photographer, showed up on time ... even when we had to make the time earlier to accommodate possible traffic from another event in the area. He was personable and made us feel comfortable having him there before, during and after our wedding. He set up some really cool shots that came out great. We were really, really pleased and plan to hire Maxwell Studios again for a family shoot this summer. We would recommend them to anyone and, obviously, would use them again. They were the perfect choice for what we had in mind.

  • R

    Rona · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira and his wife were so awesome... even our guests were impressed! If it's possible for 2 people to everywhere at once, this duo did it. Working with them were so amazing, they were professional, fun, and knew what they were doing. Wira had great ideas for photo ops. We got an awesome deal too! The pictures came out beautiful and I am so happy we chose Maxwell Studios!

  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira was amazing. They customized a package specifically for our budget. And the quality was still absolutely incredible. They were patient and met all the needs of everyone in the wedding. They were able to even organize a crazy drinking wedding party with ease. I would recommend them to anyone having a wedding. The photo quality is so great that we had people constantly ask us how much we spent and who took our photos. A++ job, this was one of the easier and carefree decisions of our event.

  • C

    Candi · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira and his team were FANTASTIC to work with!! Not only were they all VERY PROFESSIONAL but most importantly his work is AMAZING!!!

    My husband, Tony, and I LOVE LOVE our pictures!! He really capture our big day with every little detail!

    Wira is also VERY accommodating and open to ideas and definitely comes with his own. You have a picture you like on Pinterest? He can replicate it for you if not better!

    He definitely went ABOVE and BEYOND and was just a pleasure to work with!

    We got the Diamond package and it was WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND :)

    Here's a link to our wedding to check out his work:
    http://maxwellstudios.net/blog/?p=4919

  • A

    Adriana · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough good things about Wira and his team! I looked high and low for our wedding photographer and finally came across Maxwellstudios Photography. We were on a really tight budget and Wira was able to come down just a taaad bit more to meet our needs. My husband and I made an appointment to meet with Wira - and because of distance, he was willing to meet us half way. He was so laid-back and had such a great connection w/us. We left there not giving him an answer right away, but before we even got on the freeway, my husband and I decided to go with him and cancelled our appointment with another photog we had that very day lol.. cause when you know, you know ;)

    Day of: He arrived not only on time, but just a tad bit earlier and made sure we were on schedule. We had a wedding coordinator that said she loved how easy it was to work with him because he always had a cool-head and always kept to the schedule. and most importantly, he produced BEAUTIFUL pictures. People to this day are complimenting us on our great photos. He listened to us and got the photos we wanted, and then some! I couldn't be happpier!

    Because photos are one of the most important investments that you will make, i say go with Maxwellstudios. i Promise you won't be disappointed!!

  • S

    sunshine · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we were looking for a photographer to do our engagement and wedding pictures, we were VERY picky!! Came across Maxwell Studios a couple times and thought ' wow, their work is so good, we probably cant afford them!' But decided to look into it. Met with Wira, an amazing guy, and decided after hearing how much we get and how affordable they were, we booked our engagement session. Our engagement session was so much fun and the pictures turned out so good that we couldn't wait to see what he could do at the wedding. He was always very responsive and made us feel special. It is now a couple months after the wedding and we are SOOO pleased with how the pictures turned out!! He got them back to us so fast. We had so many pictures, it took forever to look through them, even after the edits. We are so proud to show off our pictures and couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Maxwell Studios I would recommend you to everyone if I could!!! Thank you for your amazing talent, classiness and teamwork!!

  • A

    Arlene · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking through some friends' wedding photos and absolutely loved them. We asked who their photographer was, and they referred us to Wira from Maxwell Studios. From our initial meeting to the day of the wedding, he was nothing but a true professional. He makes you feel at ease, even if you aren't that comfortable in front of a camera. He has a knack for capturing genuine emotions, and the photos definitely show it. We couldn't be happier with our choice!

  • M

    Mery · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wira was such a pleasure to work with, he did our engagement and wedding pictures and we couldn't be happier with our decision. We met with him to give him an idea of what we had in mind and he was willing to work with us and our crazy plan to take some of our engagement pictures in the mud (we recreated the tough mudder run since my husband and I both did it and love the outdoors!).
    He was so flexible and patient. Everything went so smoothly on our wedding day and he edited the pictures so fast. It was great seeing all the pictures so soon after the engagement session and our wedding. He has a good eye so they turned out really great and we can can't thank him enough for capturing the happiest moments of our lives! Special thanks to his brother who also took pictures with him on our wedding day. They were so great to work with!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review