Skip to main content
Weddings

Masserman Photography and Video Services Reviews

Masserman Photography and Video Services

Masserman Photography and Video Services

Keego Harbor, MI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Brian! He is a very professional person and so helpful. My fiance and I were early to our appointment and he didn't hesitate to stop what he was doing to start our appointment early. Not only did he make me feel comfortable, and was very knowledgeable with his services, he was also very helpful with suggesting other people (florist, travel agent, make up and hair, and an officiant) I can't wait to see the beautiful photos that he will take in April at our wedding!!
  • A
    Amy Event on: 12/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Brian take family photos when my family was in town visiting over the holidays. He was great at working with all of us to get the best pictures of everyone. I am beyond happy with the pictures he took and look forward to using him again for our photo needs.
  • L
    Leah Married on 09/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Masserman photography was amazing! They made everything so stressfree and very organized. They met my expectations and went beyond them. Im so thankful i found them!! I would/will recommend them to everyone
  • User2293719 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to work with. Have used 2 times. Good quality of pictures. Stayed until the end of the party - showed up on time. Able to take charge and get people's attention for big group pictures.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian was is a very energetic, fun, and experienced veteran. He does amazing work. In fact, we ended up having Brian do our maternity photo shoot because our wedding photos were so awesome! Definitely recommend.
  • User2232217 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian provides excellent photography and videography services to us. We're very happy with the quality and the pictures and video are fantastic.
  • J
    Jena Married on 04/04/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Always ALWAYS hire the best photographer money can buy!! and the BEST is BRIAN MASSERMAN!!!! I can't tell you how many of my guests and family are just RAVING about how Professional, Talented, EXPERIENCED, and creative Brian is!! Not to mention AWESOME PERSONALITY!! If you want someone that can capture EVERY SINGLE memorable moment of your big day then you must hire Brian! He works so well with everyone! I just can't say enough! You will know how i feel when you hire him for yourself!!!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 03/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have asked for better pictures. Brian went over and beyond our expectations
  • A
    Al Event on: 03/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian is a true professional. His knowledge behind the camera was obvious when I saw the results.
  • E
    Elisabeth Married on 12/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photographs and video of our wedding turned out great! Brian and his staff were wonderful we could not be happier with the outcome and we are happy that we chose Masserman Photography to capture our special day.
  • User2076773 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The price was right. He was very flexible with timing and the pictures turned out beautifully.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 06/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Their photographer Shawn was perfect, ontime, creative and fun.
  • User2227191 Event on: 02/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When it come to a Photography and Videography this Studio takes it to the next level. I did my research and it kept coming back to Masserman Studios. We sat down with Brian and he put our vision into reality. The work is spot on!!! Many people forget all the details after the event is completed. Well hid team did not!!!! I highly recommend working with this company. They treat you like your their 1 and only customer, which is very rare these days.
  • L
    Laurie Event on: 02/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian did an amazing job at my sons mitzvah. He has great patience and a way of getting the PERFECT SMILE!!! Thank you Brian I can't wait to the book.
  • R
    Rabbi J. Event on: 12/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Masserman took family and individual portraits of my family at a sitting that was fun, easy and enjoyable. The photos came out even better than expected. He added some extra gifts like our favorite photos of our children on His and Her coffee mugs and some keychains for the grandmothers. Brian has an eye for photography that is unique. He is so easy to work with, goes the extra mile and provides that professional touch in an age when everyone's snapping cellphone pics. Brian was even able to get all of my kids to smile at the same time which is no easy feat. Thank you so much!

    Masserman Photography and Video Services's reply:

    Very kind of you Jason to write kudos. Much appreciated!
  • S
    Stephen Married on 08/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian is excellent and able to capture great images while making all guests feel comfortable and at ease. I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking a high quality and talented photographer!
  • J
    Justin Married on 04/06/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely satisfied with the turnout of the pictures! Great Staff
  • S
    Sid Married on 11/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian provided excellent service for our wedding and rehearsal dinner, I would highly recommend him for any photography needs. He customized the package to fit our needs and was very enthusiastic and accommodating.
  • E
    Elyse Married on 11/24/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Masserman has been our family photographer for many special milestones. His service is excellent and his pictures come out beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed working with him and give him our highest possible recommendation!
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/27/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Masserman Photography did a fabulous job on the photography for my wedding. My husband and I were very pleased with how the pictures turned out.
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 08/04/2006
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is FANTASTIC to work with. Brian is by far, an excellent photographer. I LOVE MY PICTURES! His knowledge, professionalism, flexibility, enthusiasm and most of all his great sense of humor comes through his work. His 2 associate photographers that have photographed my friend's wedding are also very good and a pleasure to work with. I also thought that Diane and Paul, his 2 videographers do outstanding work. I never get bored watching my wedding DVD. Best of all, the value for what I paid was great! Brian gave us extra prints and extra DVDs without us even asking for them. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS COMPANY!!