Marygold Manor, Inc. Reviews

58 | Buffalo, NY
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Marygold Manor, Inc.

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

58

63 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding

    My Wedding at Marygold Manor was truly a dream come true! I worked with Jeremy through the whole wedding process and he is the true definition of customer service. My original wedding date was May 2nd 2020, due to the pandemic we changed it to October 16th 2020 with no additional fees or issues and I honestly thank them for that how stressful free that process was. There’s so much positivity I could say about this venue but the biggest thing is they genuinely care about their customers. The room set up was beautiful, the food was amazing and the experience overall was a lot of fun! It’s almost been a week since our wedding and our guests were so impressed they can’t stop talking about how great it was. This wedding is something I will always remember and I will forever recommend this wedding venue to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 10/22/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    These reviews are getting out of hand LOL. I love that our brides are trying to outdo each other with their reviews... your words are very much appreciated. Thank you to all our brides and grooms for a fantastic wedding season given the unprecedented circumstances, we literal could not have done it without you. Congratulation again Mr. & Mrs. Damato!!
  • Christiana

    Christiana T. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More amazing than words can express!!!!

    Well Jeremy has done it again!!! Right from the very beginning I loved that they were a family owned business and that when you walk in you could feel a homey feel which I absolutely loved! Josh and I got married on Saturday 10/10/20 (which was our original date) and had our reception at Marygold Manor and it was nothing short of amazing! From the hospitality from Jeremy, his dad James, Jen one of the waitresses, Jason our bartender and everyone else we cannot express enough how much we appreciated everything! Even given the current situation with a crap pandemic, the unknowns of what you can and cannot do, and the daily questions on if we are even still able to move forward in our plans, Jeremy ALWAYS was so positive and supportive of our decisions. Now for the good part...the food was incredible! Everyone could not stop talking about the meatballs and the salad dressing! The filet was amazing and cooked so well a butter knife cut it perfectly. The chicken was delicious and the smashed potatoes were so good! Overall I cannot recommend Jeremy and his dad enough! They both made sure we had the time of our lives. There were two other weddings there with ours and we never felt like we were pushed to the side for someone else. Every question, comment, and concern was answered and taken care of immediately and without hesitation. We have not received one complaint from any of our guests and we couldn't be happier!!! From the bottom of our hearts Jeremy, Thank you for making our night one we will never forget and being such an amazing individual!
    Love,
    Mr. & Mrs. Smith

    Sent on 10/13/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    This review is so awesome, we're not even sure how to respond to it... wow, just wow! Thank you both so much and congratulations again!!
  • Megan

    Megan T. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Day Ever, Even in a Pandemic

    Planning a wedding is hard, and planning a wedding in a pandemic was super difficult -- especially when we had to cut guests unexpectedly a week before our big day to fit COVID restrictions. Jeremy's responsiveness, kindness, flexibility, and humor, however, kept me in a relative state of calm, and my fiance and I really appreciated his positive, relaxed demeanor while we worked through challenges. We were encouraged by him and knowing that the Urbanskis have hosted weddings for 50 years and truly love it and helping people celebrate, so we were in good hands. They let us add whatever special touches we wanted, from bringing cornhole to play outside to setting up a game table and helping us bring in some extra decor.

    Even with only 50 people, it was the wedding of our dreams, with Jeremy, his dad (our minister), and the rest of their family orchestrating the beautiful outdoor ceremony and indoor reception without a hitch. The food was amazing (the mashed potatoes will literally warm your soul), the Kensington Room was beautiful and brings a big-city loft feel to the suburbs, and Jeremy killed it DJ-ing -- something really special was that he remembered talking to my fiance about his love for the Tragically Hip, and so he surprised us by playing "Ahead by a Century" as one of the slow dances.

    Whether you're planning a wedding in COVID or beyond, I absolutely reccomend Marygold Manor -- we can't thank them enough for giving us the best day ever 🙂 - Megan & John Ross

    Sent on 10/06/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    I’m not totally sure how to respond to this review, it’s so absolutely fantastic. Thank you for trusting us to make your small wedding feel like a big wedding. Congratulations again!!

    “No dress rehearsal
    This is our life” - The Hip
  • S

    Samantha D. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, great food, good people

    During the pandemic, I was looking for a new venue. I called Marygold Manor completely on accident. And they were doing microweddings- with everything included. Everyone was so accommodating, the day couldnt have been any better. Jeremy was an outstanding person to work with and the patio room was beautiful. I couldnt of asked for a better venue for our big day!

    Sent on 10/09/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    I remember the conversion we first had, you were so stressed and I was so happy to put your mind at ease and put together a package that worked for you... the Micro-Wedding has been a big success this unusual wedding season and I'm so glad you trusted us to make your small wedding feel big :) Thank you both so much and congratulations again!!
  • A

    Allison G. · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. So recommend this venue!

    My wedding was everything I wanted. Marygold Manor was incredibly accommodating and attentive, the food was great, and my guests all had a wonderful time!

    Sent on 09/08/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    This is such a great review thank you so much Allison and Gary. Thank you for choosing Marygold Manor for your big day. We are glad that even in a pandemic, you were still able to celebrate with your family and friends.
  • Mary

    Mary F. · Married on 08/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marygold helped make our wedding a dream come true.

    We just had our wedding in the newly remodeled Reflections room on 7/20/19. From start to finish everything was great. Words can't even describe how perfect our day was. Jeremy, Jen, and Jason were fantastic from the first day we met with them right up until we picked everything up the day after the wedding. We also used Marygold Manor for our DJ and Photographer. Jeremy, our DJ kept everyone entertained and Bruce, our photographer was everywhere getting the best pictures. The food was incredible. I have been getting texts from friends and family since the day of our wedding on how great everything was. We can not thank the Urbanski family enough!

    Sent on 11/21/2019

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Wow Mary thank you for your beautifully written review. We also can't thank you enough. Congratulations again to you both :)
  • T

    T.b. P. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Father of bride

    With the ridiculous guidelines that no one knows, Marygold stood with us and made my daughter's wedding a success.

    Sent on 08/09/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much we really appreciate the five star review.... agreed with all the craziness it has been difficult to continue operating as we once did, but we are doing our best and we are glad your daughter was able to enjoy her day ;)

    Congratulations to them both!
  • Kayla

    Kayla F. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best night of my life!

    I can not thank Marygold manor enough!! We ended up pushing our wedding date up by 2 months and they were able to accommodate us even with the pandemic. The food was absolutely the best food I’ve ever had. All of our guests said it was the best food, especially the steak, that they had at a wedding. The Kensington room was beautiful! It went perfectly with our theme. Jeremy and his dad were great at getting everything together the way we hoped and they created an awesome drink for our wedding night!

    Sent on 08/28/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    This is such a great review, thank you so much for trusting us with your special day. We are so happy you were able to enjoy yourself despite the crazy world we are all living in right now.

    Congratulations again and Thank You!!
  • Angela

    Angela M. · Married on 04/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Flexibility

    The owners at Marygold Manor have been wonderful given the current situation. We were all set to have our wedding May 9th but were forced to postpone they have been wonderful and accommodating about moving the date and arranging for us to still have the wonderful wedding we dreamed of. Excellent customer service and prompt responses when contacted. Would recommend to anyone looking for an authentic family owned business with owners who care about their clients.

    Sent on 05/21/2020

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so very much, we really appreciate your review. It’s been a crazy 2 1/2 months, but hopefully this will all be over soon. See you both next spring. :)
  • L

    Leanna L. · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing very professional

    Jeremy was awesome very flexible and gave us a great an honest price

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we had a great week setting up your reception, you both had so many ideas, the results were fantastic! Congratulations again to you both!!
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Caring, Value

    We love Marygold Manor! Recently had our wedding reception in the Kensington Room on October 19, 2019. The room was absolutely beautiful. We were able to come in the week of and set up our decor and favors which was great. Jeremy was there the whole time and was very flexible, as he even helped us move some tables to maximize our dancing space! The night of our reception, he was calm and very helpful, as he checked in throughout the night. The food we had was absolutely delicious and our guests could not stop complimenting the menu. Our guests with various food allergies were also easily accommodated. Jeremy, Jim and the whole staff were so easy to work with. They made the whole process from the first meeting, to packing up our decorations seamless. We can't thank them enough for helping our wedding vision come true, and we will never forget their kindness and professionalism that made our day so special!

    Sent on 12/16/2019

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so very much for your kind and thoughtful review, you guys had the dance floor packed all night. Such a fun reception. Thank you for choosing Marygold Manor for your reception. Congratulations again to you both :)
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue

    We got married at Marygold Manor on Aug 17, 2019. It was very easy to plan with their help. Jeremy helped us from our first meeting with working with us on the prices for the amount of people we were inviting, we were able to get the Jametown package and we used their DJ and had top shelf open bar for 5 hours. By the time planning was almost done, we still needed centerpieces and instead of spending more money, we asked to use theirs and they were more beautiful than I could've ever done myself. The tall vases with the lights and the cala lily's (those were the flowers I picked for my theme as well), The lighting of the tables in the patio room along with the the seat covers (it's all included!), was all completely beautiful. The food is amazing, I'm still thinking of how good that dinner was and still hearing great reviews from our guests. The chocolate fountain was a hit as well. The DJ kept people on the dance floor all night and even checked with me before playing any song requests from the guests. We didnt have a limo so all of our photos were done around the property and it was more than enough landscape and space. I would recommend Marygold Manor (and do!) to anyone planning a wedding or special event!

    Sent on 11/21/2019

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    This is such a great review, capturing in words all we do at Marygold Manor, you guys are the best! Thank you again and congratulations!
  • M

    Monica P. · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would want to do it all over again.

    Every bit of planning came easy choosing Marygold Manor. The choice to use the centerpieces provided or to make my own, the linen, the food just every decision you need to make was offered from this venue. Jeremy made sure my wedding went smooth planned and took away every fear we away we have as brides. (Grooms just show up) . I would do it all over again at Marygold Manor. The food was amazing , the decor was amazing, the setup, everything was 100% . My guest really enjoyed themselves. I loved how this venue had a menu fit to everyone’s budget!! Friendly professional and just flat out helpful all the way from the start with the boss down to the lady cleaning your table at the end of the night.

    Sent on 11/21/2019

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you very much for trusting us with your reception, we still love your cake topper, so cool :) Congratulations again to you both!
  • Mikaela

    Mikaela S. · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Wedding Venue!!!


    Marygold Manor did so much to help make our wedding beautiful! The food was top notch, and the facilities were stunning. The Urbanskis were very easy to work with, and that made it very simple for us to plan our wedding. The elegance of the reflections room brought the evening to life! We loved having access to the room the week leading up to the wedding, that made planning and preparation a breeze. We are so thankful that they worked with us to create a wedding that was just what we wanted! We loved being able to choose our own music for the ceremony, and we appreciated their willingness to help us have an outdoor wedding, even with a chance of rain! Speaking of the outdoor ceremony, the setup was absolutely beautiful, and James did a lovely job with the ceremony. We also loved being able to get a fantastic cake through your vendor. The vegan and children’s meal options made it friendly for our guests with dietary restrictions, and they looked amazing too! Even though we went to a park nearby for some of our photos, we loved utilizing their outdoor bridge for some family photos. The fact that they included table decorations, lights, and linens, made our planning so much easier. The bartender was great, and kept everyone happy with delicious drinks. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with Marygold Manor, and we are very thankful for all of their help with our special day!

    Sent on 11/10/2019

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Wow! What a great review, you guys are awesome! Thank you for choosing Marygold Manor for your wedding and reception. Congratulations again to you both!
  • Cynthia

    Cynthia S. · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue and wonderful staff

    My husband and I got married in the outdoor ceremony space at Marygold Manor and had our reception in the Kensington Room. I cannot say thank you enough the Jeremy and James for making our wedding day amazing! If we had any questions or concerns, they were handled immediately and professionally. They really worked with us every step of the way and made the entire process easy. Our wedding day was beautiful because of the careful attention to detail and experience of the staff at Marygold. The food was great, the staff was professional, and the venue was beautiful! We also have some beautiful photos and a video of our ceremony to cherish for a lifetime thanks to Jeremy!

    Sent on 10/27/2018

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so very much! What a perfect review, it is sometime hard to express in words all the things we do. So thank you for putting it into words, you guys are the best. :)

    Congratulations again!!
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the Wedding Feels

    Service: Marygold manor is family owned. Jeremy is so responsive. He is always willing to stop in to discuss details or give a tour.

    Decor: Their new Kensington room is what every bride now a day dreams of. For my (now) husband and I it was the perfect combination of rustic (for my inner country girl) and industrial (he's an engineer). The room comes with so many extras it cut down on what I needed to bring in myself. I was surprised by how many details they took care of for me: little flower centerpieces, giant flower centerpieces, greenery, chalkboard signs, table numbers, a background archway, etc. It is just a stunning room with it's own bar, #10 long solid wood bar-height tables that fit #10 people each, room for several circle tables, and there are even two glass "fire-station" style doors that could be opened on a nice day but also let in tons of light even when closed.

    Lighting: This is what sold my husband. They have Edison bulbs hanging from the ceiling that we had just white for the beginning of our reception. Later in the night we turned those down and turned on the LEDs which are on the other side of them hanging throughout the entire room. You can program them to change colors. LEDs also line the bottom of all the tables and the DJ table even had lights that interacted with the music and were sound/movement sensitive so they would change as people danced in front of them. Really modern and cool.

    Food: The food was really good! We did not do a taste testing ahead of time but all of the food is cooked onsite. We had chicken and beef with vegetables and mashed potatoes. We enjoyed our food and didn't hear any complaints from our guests. The appetizers were good too and we even had a full shrimp bar.

    Drinks: I have been to so many weddings where the drinks are watered down. The drinks at our reception were so good though and we had a great selection of wine and beer we were able to customize. My husband asked for some IPAs and I was able to have my moscato.

    Music: We utilized Jeremy as our DJ which was really a great decision. He was an amazing value and he was familiar with all the electronics and equipment that integrate with the room. He kept everything on schedule. He listened to our request for country music during the cocktail hour and dinner and switched it up to dance music afterward.

    Overall we were so happy with our reception. All our guests had so much fun. It was perfect for us. Definitely schedule a tour and consider booking with them for your wedding!

    Sent on 11/18/2018

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Wow, this is an awesome review!! Thank you so very much for such a well written review of our services. I had a blast DJing your reception :)

    Congratulations again!
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marygold Manor has it all. It is a one stop shop for all your wedding ceremony and reception needs. We booked Marygold Manor as it had many of the things we wanted included in different packages they offered. We choose the Ultimate Package offered by James and Jeremy Urbanski and we didn't regret it. First and foremost, Marygold Manor is a family run business that truly care about everyone who walks through their doors and its hard to find service like that. James and Jeremy tell it like it is and they do not disappoint. They told us when our wedding day comes, it will be everything we wanted and more. They held true to their word. The food was amazing, the atmosphere was electrifying, and the service was top notch. They handle everything in the packages, James and Jeremy are truly hands on throughout the entire process. It lifted a weight off our shoulders allowing us to focus on other aspects of our wedding. The value of the package we choose was worth every penny we spent to include the open bar which when they tell you it is top shelf, it is top shelf and nothing we drank felt watered down. James was the minister for our ceremony and did an amazing job with that. He was very flexible and made us feel like family the whole way through. Our photographer, Bruce who was included in the package, did an amazing job and has a great personality. He kept everything fresh and smiles on everyone's faces. He was also very accommodating and we truly felt he was there for us and not just there because he had to be. We'd book him for future events in a heartbeat. Thank you James, Jeremy, Bruce, and everyone else involved with our special day. You have earned our future business and we will definitely be recommending Marygold Manor to everyone we know.

    Mr. and Mrs. Eric Velazquez

    Sent on 08/29/2018

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    You guy are awesome, love this in-depth and wonderfully written review!

    Thank you again so very much and congratulations!
  • M

    Mrs. · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marygold Manor and it's staff were heaven sent. One staff in paticular who I will forevee be greatful to have met was Jeremy Urbanski. Literally the week of my wedding I ran into a major issue with their pricing/contract my previous reception venue which was Banchettis in Amherst. Long story short I ended up cancelling and had up hill battle with getting some of my money back. Some of the staff were not friendly, unprofessional and very rude to me. I was only able to get a small portion of my money back which was way under a thousand;despite depositing way more. After this major ordeal I ended getting in contact with Marygold Manor and Jeremy worked with me which such a professional and kind spirit; He and his staff made all of my wedding reception dreams come true; they worked with my budget and gave me everything and more that i can ask for. I had a very beautiful room, (better than Banchettis room) fantastic food which everyone of my guest enjoyed, great service from the waiter. Everything was awesome at my reception and I am very blessed to have had my very special event at MaryGold Manor. My family and I will forever have MaryGold Manor as part of family; for the all of the love, support, care and professionalism they exhibited. I would highly recommend any and everyone to have their wedding and wedding receptions or special event at MaryGold Manor. They treat their customers with care just like family.

    Sent on 08/06/2018

    Marygold Manor, Inc.'s reply:

    Wow! What a great review, thank you, thank you!! I can’t wait to show you all the pictures and video Bruce & I took. They are fantastic....such a beautiful couple!
  • K

    Kapry · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We originally wanted an outdoor wedding. Due to certain events it wasn’t possible. Scrambling to find a venu on such short notice put some stress on us. Marygold manner was one of the places on the list that had our date open.
    Jeremy and his staff were fantastic.
    They worked with us to make sure everything was done the way we wanted. The day I booked Marygold manner was the biggest stress relever.
    I couldn’t have asked for a better place to marry my best friend.
    Thank you again!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • Daisy

    Daisy · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From Vegas to get married Buffalo style!

    I cannot praise Marygold Manor enough! I’m from Buffalo, but my husband and I live in Vegas now. I wanted to find a venue that would be stress-free, affordable and have that Buffalo feel and Marygold Manor had it all! Jeremy was beyond awesome! Quick to respond and very accommodating! He was also our Dj and he kept the dance floor packed! My family and friends had a great time at this stellar establishment! They have something for everyone! Thank you Jeremy and the rest is the Urbanski family for making our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 11/24/2019
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Phenomenal - highly recommend the new Kensington room. My brother and sister in law just had their wedding there 10/7/17, first reception in the new Kensington room. Family style- the food was awesome, Marygold worked with us on the menu because of so many food allergies, everyone raved about the quality and taste of the food. Everyone with allergies couldn't believe they had so many options on the table to choose from. They were great about making pretty much the entire menu gluten free and dairy free minus one item and had no problem with a vegan/vegetarian plate. Jeremy dj'ed and kept everyone on the dance floor busy and happy! The bar, well let just say, amazing, 3 beers on tap for the craft beer lovers, and the sangria was delicious. The photo booth was so much fun, very helpful attendents. And let me just say a special thank you to the wait staff, applause to you guys! This was a wedding for the books, let me tell you. I can not thank Marygold manor enough for making this day so special for my little brother and sister in law.
    For those looking for a venue, the Kensington room is your place. Modern, great food, and a ton of fun!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married there on Sept 2nd. I just wanted to take the time and say it was an AMAZING night. All of our guests had a wonderful time and the food was amazing! The staff was extremely helpful and nice through out the night. We could have not asked for anything better! They held off and waited for the rain to pass so we could have our ceremony outside. There is nothing we would have changed! Jeremy and his staff was so accommodating with some last minute changes and with the whole thing!!!! 

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful venue, our wedding there was amazing. The owner James and his son Jeremy are the nicest people to work with.

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • User5366782 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing family they are super flexible with price and when everything has to be paid all the rooms are beautiful very clean and professional and the owner does ceremony's himself which is a plus.

    Sent on 08/28/2015