Skip to main content
Weddings

Marry Me! Designs Reviews

Marry Me! Designs View more information

48 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 48
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

1 User photo

  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely were in love with our invitations, everyone said how unique and amazing they were. Our whole wedding was hockey themed, Chicago Blackhawks and Detroit Red Wings. These invitations made our wedding come alive by combining both teams. I couldn't be any happier with them!!!
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie P. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An absolute delight

    Tammy is fantastic to work with and is extremely attentive and super creative! She really catches on to theme and her work is just BEAUTIFUL!!
  • K
    Kellie B. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful experience!

    Tammy was so great and helped us come up with a beautiful and creative invitation! She was able to really capture our theme and colors after one quick consultation. She was also super easy to work with and kept in good contact with us during the whole process. We received many compliments on our invitations!
  • A
    Ateka P. Married on 11/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly satisfying!

    Tammy is so easy going & talented and takes the time to learn about you and make the best product to meet your needs, wants and personality! Her design and creative talent are awesome and I highly recommend her for your invitations to any type of event! You will not be disappointed!!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 05/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The invitations and menus Tammy created were absolutely amazing, and far beyond exceeded any expectations I had. I gave her my ideas, and she turned them into exactly what I wanted, but even better than I could have imagined. She completely got my vision for the day, and was able to express that in the invites and I couldn't have been happier!! I got SOOOOO many compliments!!!! She is super easy to work with, responsive, and gets you your products quickly. I would absolutely recommend her, and already have to a few friends! She's the best!!!!!
  • A
    Aurelie Married on 02/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My now husband and I made the best decision to use Marry me design for our wedding. Tammy is absolutely fantastic. i can't not say enough about her great work.

    We really didn't want just plan invitation for our wedding, we wanted it to fit our theme and culture within our budget. We wanted a hight quality and look for our invitation and Tammy hit the nail on the head with her first design, she put everything we were looking for and didn't really have any changes. They were just incredible and beyond our expectation. We received tons and tons of compliments from our friends and family.

    Tammy is very dedicated into her work and very fast at responding. Not only is she extremely creative, she is such a pleasure to work with. I felt totally comfortable giving Tammy honest feedback and working with her. You can ask her anything and she will make sure she understand you and will make it the way you want with some recommendations. Because we had such a great experience with Tammy, we also had her to do our table number, setting arrangement, menu, wedding programs , candle wrap and thank you note within our budget. She did a equally as great job on these extras we had!!

    Even two days before my wedding, i wanted an other set of our sitting arrangement . Tammy take the time to do it again, and deliver to our apartment the next day. Her price are very reasonable.

    I am so tankful and i cannot say enough good things and cannot recommend Tammy enough for wedding invited or any stationery need in general! SHE IS THE BEST . i wouldn't look anywhere else in Chicago area but HER!!
    I actually recommended Marry Me Designs to 3 of my friends and they just love working with her.

  • User1955850 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Very fast responses and helpful with suggestions
  • A
    Andrea Married on 08/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was very responsive and accommodating in creating my custom wedding invitations. She was patient through countless emails of me changing my mind between color schemes and was very kind to us. Our friends and family keep talking about how beautiful the invitations turned out!
  • User1956014 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was wonderful to work with!! She was very professional and attentive! She would respond very quickly to my countless emails!! She made sure to fine tune every detail and design a custom invitation that were exactly what I had I visioned!!! I was 100% satisfied!!
  • H
    Holly Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our invites were beautiful and exactly what we hoped for! Tammy also made our programs and table name cards and everything was perfect. It took me some time to pick my design but Tammy was helpful and happy to help me to get it right. In the end it was so simple and I did not have to worry at all that they would not be what I wanted. :o)
  • B
    Bridget Married on 10/04/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was great to work with. She was able to get my exact vision and exicute it wonderfully. The quality was amazing. I was beyond happy with my invitations, wedding programs, escort cards and all the extras she did for our wedding!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/30/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy is incredible!! I wish I could give her over 5 stars. She was extremely wonderful to work with and her work is amazing. She made the entire invitation process non stressful and I was so grateful. I would recommend her to everyone.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had an idea of what I wanted and shared it with Marry Me! Designs and was completely blown away by the custom wedding invitations that were created for us. They were BEAUTIFUL! Not one detail was overlooked. We received so many compliments on our invitations. Marry Me! Designs was a pleasure to work with and the end results were AMAZING!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 04/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely loved my wedding invitations, just perfect.
  • User1704423 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My sister had come across Marry Me Designs years ago, luckily, for her wedding ...when I got engaged, I was pleased to do the same. Tammy is amazing to deal with, very pleasant and professional. We used Marry me Designs for our engagment party invites which were made with lace & crystals & just absolutely stunning! And of course our wedding invites & just about everything in between..my bridal shower, bachleorette invites, save the dates, itineraries, our seating cards, table numbers, programs & menus everything came out so incredibly beautiful! I had a destination wedding and she created the most beautiful double sided card to place in the giftbags in everyone's room on one side, the itinerary and the other a poem from the bride in groom, they came out perfect, even the tags on our giftbags with monogram initials....Tammy went above and beyond for us, making samples after samples for me to review & changing the color & fabrics or textures of papers & crystals, changing fonts, every little meticulous detail was perfection, she nailed! Incredibly reasonable priced! We couldn't thank her enough for all of her beautiful efforts! Obsessed with her work, highly recommended! Looking forward to using Marry Me Designs for future events!!!
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The invitations were so beautiful and an exceptional value. I also had the mailing envelopes addressed for an added touch! I will definitely use her again for any special events!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Marry Me Designs did an AMAZING job with our wedding invitations. She is so EASY to work with and has soooo many ideas to help anyone with anything. We had so many people complement our wedding and the invitations, thank you cards, ceremony programs, table numbers, and place cards. They we just beautiful! She is also VERY reasonably priced. I will definitely be using her again for anything else I need. Thank you again Tammy you did AWESOME!!!
  • User953720 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was great to work with and she was extremely easy to work with, even when I needed to add some last minute extras!
  • J
    Jolene Married on 08/04/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Marry Me Designs was fabulous! Tammy, the designer, gave wonderful suggestions to help me find the layout, font, design, paper, and envelopes that were a perfect fit! She not only helped me with invitations, but she also designed wedding programs, placecards, and thank you notes that coordinated! I was able to see the proofs prior to submitting my order, which made me feel comfortable each step of the way. It was a great relief to know that I had someone with such eye for detail and style to work with! :)
  • K
    Kristin Married on 06/16/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are looking for gorgeous, unique, and extremely economical wedding invitations and stationary then Marry Me! Designs is the place for you. Tammy is AMAZING! She was so accommodating and efficient. Not even one worry ever entered my mind when it came to our wedding invitations, programs, place cards, and table numbers. Not only is Tammy extremely professional and reliable, she is so very kind. You can tell she really cares about her clients. I look forward to working with her again many times in the future!
  • User933712 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My invitations turned out beautiful and you could see all the time and effort that'was put into making my wedding invitations! I would highly recommend using marry me designs for any of your invitation needs!
  • User1018523 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was wonderful! I received many compliments on my invitations and I LOVED them. It was awesome to correspond via email (and snail mail for samples) during such a busy planning time! She answered all questions very quickly and is so creative. Her prices were the most reasonable out any other vendors I looked at. I have since recommended her to 2 other brides and their invitations are just as beautiful.
  • G
    Greta Married on 08/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was Great! She was creative, easy going, and overall amazing!!! She understood exactly what I was looking for and delivered it better then i could have imagined!
    Best vendor hands down!!! A++++
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 06/25/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was fabulous!!!! From start to finish I was consistently impressed with her skill, her professionalism and her AMAZING ideas. I was told by many people that my invitations were the prettiest, most unique they have ever seen and I know that many people have kept the invitation as a keepsake.

    Tammy stayed within my budget and outdid herself! I have told many people about Marry Me! Designs! If you want a unique, sophisticated invitation, Tammy is your girl!

    Marry Me! Designs's reply:

    Awe! Thanks Kelly!! It was such a pleasure working with you too! Best Wishes!!
  • N
    Novy Married on 06/10/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tammy was awesome to work with! She took care of every single detail I wanted with my damask pocketfolds. GREAT communication all the way! Everybody was impressed by our inv cards, all the details were done in a professional way! If you are looking for an affordable person with GREAT attention for details you GOT to have her!!
    Thank you so much again Tammy...