Marry Me Ceremony Reviews

93 | Fair Lawn, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

93 Reviews for Marry Me Ceremony

Recommended by 100%

93
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Marry Me Ceremony 1
Marry Me Ceremony 2
Marry Me Ceremony 3
Marry Me Ceremony 4
Marry Me Ceremony 5
Marry Me Ceremony 6
Marry Me Ceremony 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • User5520351 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was my officiant for my wedding in September and she was wonderful to work with from day 1! We did not want elaborate, drawn out ceremony and she completely understood. She gave us multiple ceremony ideas to choose from and then catered it to our personalities! Deb made the process so easy for us, which was exactly what we needed!

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great! She was very flexible and got back to my emails very quickly! On the day of the wedding she calmed my nerves and made the ceremony run smoothly.

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was amazing professional and we loved her!! Thank you again

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • L

    Loretta · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Deb was very warm, sweet, and supportive of all our requests. She was helpful and made our day a beautiful occasion.

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was amazing! She had such beautiful words and described both my husband and I relationship perfectly!! Our ceremony was everything I dreamed of! With laughter and love! If your looking for a perfect officiant who understands you then Debra is the one! Thank you so much for making my wedding perfect !!

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • User5276257 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra is amazing. People can't stop talking about how beautiful the ceremony was. She not only touched our hearts but everyone else in that room. She truly was the best person to marry us.

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • User5251938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was incredibly professional and responsive to our questions. We had a very short engagement and we weren't sure how we would be able to find a reputable person to perform our ceremony but she was highly rated and we know why now!

    Sent on 07/11/2015
  • B

    Brian · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was amazing to work with and she made the entire process easy

    Sent on 06/21/2015
  • User5198656 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb helped is moré Thank I though. She gave us the "Secret" to get our dreams come true.

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • D

    Diandra · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was great!! She made our day very special! I would definitely recommend her to a friend!

    Sent on 06/27/2015
  • J

    Jameson · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we were looking for someone to put together our wedding ceremony, we knew it had to be someone with experience but also an open mind. Deb helped us construct the ceremony that we truly wanted and was able to execute perfectly. She was very responsive and open to all the ideas we put forward, and wasted no time putting everything together for us. We felt that our ceremony was safe and secure in her hands and could not have asked for things to go better on the day of our wedding. Deb truly is a master at what she does and we wholeheartedly recommend her!

    Sent on 06/04/2015
  • User5117870 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was the first officiant we spoke with and, clearly, the only one who was right for the job. She was prompt and very responsive. Debra took the time to speak with us on the phone and via email in order to get a better feel of our personalities. She was respectful of all our wishes when writing our ceremony. We preferred a light hearted ceremony, which Debra truly made come true with laughter and a few tears of happiness. She was even thoughtful enough to take some photographs of her own while we were with the photographer on our wedding day. I would recommend her to couples struggling to find a great and affordable officiant! Thank you Debra! -J&K

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • A

    Anamilet · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb Walker was perfect for our wedding. She made her speech very touching and she wrote it down to the T. I can't say enough to how beautiful every word she said was. From the minute we met her we knew she was the one to do the ceremony, we didn't have to look further. Her personality is vibrant and she made us feel so comfortable with her. Thank you so much Deb you were great

    Love always , Ana and Oscar

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • User3951939 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra Walker was great to work with and you can tell that this is something she truly loves to do. My husband and I had a hard time coming up with things to say during the ceremony, but Debra helped us put together something that was meaningful to the both of us. She also helped corral the wedding party to get into their proper places right before the actual ceremony. I loved the fact that she was a no thrills type of person.

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • H

    Hali · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was very sweet and performed our ceremony exactly as we asked her to!

    Sent on 04/06/2015
  • User4623945 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was absolutely amazing and helped us in everyway possible to make this such an amazing day for us!!!! Love her!!

    Sent on 12/21/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra Walker did an excellent job of making out special day special. She worked hard to create the perfect wedding script for us and really went above and beyond her duties! She was absolutely fabulous and my husband and I were very lucky to have her as a part of our wedding day!

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User5461800 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met with Debra, she took the time to get to know us and to understand our “story.” She wrote a beautiful script for our wedding ceremony that incorporated all of the personal elements that we wanted to share with our family and friends on our special day. We needed to make last minute changes to our ceremony, and Debra was understanding and flexible. She even brought a camera to the ceremony to make sure that we had photos of our wedding. This is more than a job to Debra – she truly cares about working with you to craft a perfect and memorable wedding ceremony for you.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • J

    Jon-Chrischelle · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miss Deb Walker was the perfect officiant to our wedding. From the first time we met her, she guided us through the whole process of getting married. She was responsible for organizing the ceremony and everything went without a flaw. She also gave such a beautiful and moving speech that made our wedding day so special. Deb is such a sweetheart that we would recommend her to any of our friends.

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • J

    Jenifer · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's is champ ever !!! She will do anything to make me happier in my life!! The script is excellent For non reglious. She will work out anything she can to fit my budget!!! She helped me with fill out and get copy of certificate marriage!! I will recommend Everyone to her!! She is everything !

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • User4319819 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was very nice. She helped us with everything we needed for the ceremony. She wrote a beautiful ceremony script that everybody loved.

    Sent on 09/04/2014
  • User4273635 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra Walker was our officiator. She did a great job. We received many compliments and questions of where we found her. Definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • User4195884 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie made my ceremony beautiful! Everyone in my family loved her service, it brought tears to many of my guests. She did exactly what I wanted it couldn't have been more special. I spoke with other officiants before I finally found Debbie and I knew by just speaking with her once I found the right one. She made my ceremony truly unique like nothing I've ever heard before. She incorporated the hand fasting ceremony an ancient Celtic ritual it was perfect. You could tell she was genuinely happy for us! Thank you Debbie!
    Mr. & Mrs. Zumbo

    Sent on 06/23/2014
  • User4222565 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marry-Me Ceremony was wonderful to work with. She wrote a beautiful ceremony based on things we told her and made our ceremony very special.

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • User3179195 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marry-Me Ceremony was wonderful to work with. She wrote a beautiful ceremony based on things we told her and made our ceremony very special.

    Sent on 07/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review