Marlene Meier, Ceremony Vocalist Reviews

5 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Marlene Meier, Ceremony Vocalist

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Marlene for your event. Not only is she very talented with the voice of an angel, She is nice, accommodating, and a great communicator. A++++

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • L

    Laura A · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Meier was the vocalist at our Catholic wedding ceremony held on June 30, 2012, in Chicago, Illinois. The music selection and performance set the tone to a most elegant ceremony. Her voice is beyond beautiful...it is angelic. We thank you Ms. Meier for making our special day even more beautiful. Alberto and Laura Ramos

    Sent on 07/30/2012
  • R

    Renee · Married on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marlene has a beautiful voice! She was very accommodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend her for any event.

    Sent on 07/27/2012

    Marlene Meier, Ceremony Vocalist's reply:

    Thanks so much!
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 06/10/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marlene has an amazing voice that really beautified our wedding service. We received many compliments from guests regarding the music during our ceremony, especially her rendition of Ave Maria. She was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in planning the music for our wedding. I would recommend Marlene to any couple looking for a spectacular singer for their wedding day.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • User2565022 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molly did an excellent job at our wedding. She was very easy to work with. She was very helpful with song selection.

    Sent on 07/27/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review