MarkaWedding.com Reviews

5 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for MarkaWedding.com

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • K

    Kayvon · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergii was really incredible! Such a great deal for a great talent. My mom got us his work as a gift, so glad she did it. Thanks again!

    Sent on 01/02/2016

    MarkaWedding.com's reply:

    Thank you too. I was very impressed when I have seen you, your wedding place and your fantastic guests.
  • I

    Irene · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!!!!
    Markawedding is by far the best in the business. I honestly searched for months before finding this company. Other companies were good but extremely overpriced & didn't have the quality I was looking for! Sergii was extremely quick with all correspondence and made me feel great about everything! Sergii came the day of the wedding & I didn't even notice him. He was extremely professional & very easy to work with. We received our wedding video shortly after our wedding & my husband and I were truly blown away!!! It was exactly what I have always wanted. Markawedding captured all the emotion of our day and we couldn't be happier! Honestly you will not find anyone better that meets all of the categories & not to mention for such an amazing price! It was definitely worth every penny!!! Choosing Markawedding was the best decision we made for our wedding!!!!
    I recommend Markawedding to anyone who is still in the process of finding a videographer!!!

    Sent on 03/20/2016

    MarkaWedding.com's reply:

    Oh... It is a pleasure to get such review of my work. And it was a pleasure to work with you. The biggest reason why I love this business, because I can save some moments of your life for you, for your children and grandchildren. Thank you Slavik & Irene. http://markawedding.com/video/slavik-irene
  • M

    Mike · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergii is a true professional and awesome wedding videographer! He was very easy to work with throughout the entire planning process from the initial meeting to quickly responding to any of our questions!

    During the wedding, Sergii arrived early at our venue to capture all the fine details and was very attentive to all of our needs. After the wedding, he quickly followed up with us to produce the wedding videos and spent every effort to ensure that all of our songs and requests were incorporated. His attention to detail is second to none and we really appreciate how he produced the perfect wedding video! You can really see his expertise by viewing an extensive catalog of all the weddings he has captured on MarkaWedding.com.

    I would recommend Segii to anyone looking for a truly professional videographer with a cinematic style and flair!

    Sent on 12/15/2015

    MarkaWedding.com's reply:

    Thank you too. I am glad to hear that. I tried to save best memories for you. And I am happy you like the video. Thank you again.
  • User5381698 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided at the last minute that we wanted a videographer, and Sergii was a delight to work with from the beginning to end of the process. He is flexible to the type of video you want, he is reliable, and professional. The quality of his videos are fantastic, particularly given how small his camera, light and microphone are - this makes him totally unobtrusive to your day. He works very well with other vendors - we were worried a videographer would ruin our photographer's shots but Sergii was able to manage this efficiently. He truly captured all of the important moments of the wedding and we love the final result. We would highly recommend Sergii (MarkaWedding) without reservation!

    Sent on 11/17/2015

    MarkaWedding.com's reply:

    Thank you very much for your opinion. It was pleasure to work with you. And you are right, Canon 5D Mark II is "not too big" but shots fantastic video. So, many filmmakers use this camera for cinema. And I think, wedding video must be like cinema.
  • T

    Tai · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For months, I researched many different videographers, and was hoping to find a responsible, reliable, and talented professional. I found that in Sergii! I am soooo grateful and happy that I found Sergii Pryma of markawedding.com . He was prompt in responding to all of my communication, on time, not intrusive to my guests, and overall I am very happy and satisfied with his service. My mom and family absolutely love love love his videos that he made for me. He is detailed in his work, and honored my requests for specific songs with particular moments of my video. He captured all important moments, and matched them with the songs that I picked. The emotion that my mom, me, and my family felt when watching the videos were priceless, and I am forever grateful to Sergii for his patience and his fantastic and phenomenal work.
    If you’d like to see one of the videos that he created for me, you can watch it here at http://markawedding.com/video/evelyn

    Sent on 11/28/2015

    MarkaWedding.com's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time and leave your opinion. It is very important for me because I want to save only best memories. It was pleasure to be present during celebration of your family's event. Thank you again.