Skip to main content
Weddings

Maria Gloer Photography Reviews

Maria Gloer Photography

Maria Gloer Photography

Hendersonville, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Nathalia
    Nathalia Sent on 03/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria had the perfect balance between listening to what we wanted and guiding us the right direction so the pictures were truly showing us as a couple while looking beautiful.
  • Jacquelyn
    Jacquelyn Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!

    Maria was so great! She did an amazing job with directing us fir the right shots and angles. And she was so amazing at hearing what we'd like and making it happen.
  • Paige
    Paige S. Sent on 05/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Maria!!!

    Maria was so awesome to work with! She was so flexible and accommodating when finding a date that worked for all of us. She is easy-going and made me and my fiancé really enjoy ourselves. She is very professional and our pictures turned out perfect! I can’t wait to work with her again in the future.

    Maria Gloer Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words page! It means a lot to me that you loved them so much and took the time to let me and other brides know that. It means a lot!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User5269031 Sent on 08/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible, high quality!

    Maria was flexible during COVID 19 pandemic and made changes to our contract to accommodate, without issue. Wedding Ceremony pictures are amazing and exactly what we hoped for! She worked around weather, children etc. and teased out perfect pictures that we'll treasure forever. Maria and her team were on-time, creative and took care in creating both posed and casual photos. We could not be more pleased with this photographer! Cannot wait to use her again in 2021 for the 1st year anniversary party!
  • Margo
    Margo M. Sent on 01/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special Memories

    Maria did a fabulous job and captured some beautiful memories for Kevin and I. She is professional and very sweet. I appreciate how organized and calm she was. We had sneak peek pictures the very next day and she worked with us on special request. We are very pleased with all the wonderful photos of our special day.

    Maria Gloer Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you SO MUCH Margo!! It was my pleasure! You both were so clearly and genuinely in love! I knew so much happiness and love would show in the photos as well!

    Thank you for trusting me and my work! 💗 You guys were wonderful to work with!
  • Christine
    Christine U. Sent on 03/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Hands down, Maria is the most wonderful, kind, talented photographer I have ever come across. I could not have chosen a better professional for capturing our wedding day so perfectly. From the very beginning, she went above and beyond to meet with us, was always quick to reach out/respond to emails/texts. She has the sweetest personality that makes being around her so incredibly easy. If you are needing the most perfect photographer, Maria is your girl!

    Maria Gloer Photography's reply:

    Thank you SO SO MUCH for your kind words and for taking the time to leave me such a sweet review. I truly feel like we connected from the day we all met and it was just amazing to be part of the whole process with you guys!
    Nothing makes me happier than seeing my couples so happy with their photos and I feel very blessed to have had you guys to call clients and now FRIENDS!

    Thank you again for putting your trust in me!

    Love,
    Maria G.
  • Y
    Yasmin Sent on 03/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved working with Maria!! ❤️
    Her sessions are always fun and she always makes sure you feel comfortable!
  • H
    Huyen K. Sent on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yes! All the way from Washington State

    I planned a Nashville wedding from WA state. After a few quick Instagram searches, I knew I had to have Maria’s bright, airy, and romantic style. We got our photos quickly and had so many happy tears as we went through our gallery. I would definitely recommend Maria if you’re looking for a timeless and emotional gallery!

    Maria Gloer Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words, Huyen! It was an honor to be part and document yours and Kasin’s big day! Your ceremony and reception were full of emotion and happiness and I couldn’t be happier to have met you both and witnessed those moments.

    Wishing you guys all the best ALWAYS!

    Love,
    Maria G.
  • P
    Paula Sent on 03/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She is the best photographer ever!!!!
  • kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 04/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Maria is a wonderful photographer! She is professional, helpful, and amazing at what she does! Maria kept consistent contact with me throughout my wedding planning stages. She was always very helpful, flexible, and gave excellent feedback! When working out my day of timeline, Maria was gave me suggestions on how to improve my day! Maria’s work is extremely professional and every photo I’ve seen from my sneak peek has been remarkable! Maria puts personal touches on every interaction with her clients and is very down to earth and calm during a busy wedding day! I would recommend Maria to any person looking for a reliable and respectable photographer!

    Maria Gloer Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kim! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review! It means so so much!

    It was a pleasure being a part of your wedding day and I can't wait for you to see the rest of the gallery! Again, thank you so much!
  • M
    Marcela Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magic! Great professionalism and talent!

    I just absolutely love Maria’s work and her eye for details. Her pictures are full of light and life. Thank you for making these pictures amazing!!!!
  • B
    Brittni Sent on 04/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria was so great during our Engagement session! She was so helpful in coming up with beautiful locations and catching the moments. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get some professional photos done!
  • R
    Rupali Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely love working with Maria! She makes me feel comfortable during the shoots and came up with so many great ideas to make my visions come to life. Her authentic style, creativity, and passion for work are expressed in every shot. She always exceeds my expectations!!!
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 02/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Best!

    Maria was the absolute best! From the first time we met, she assured me it would be stress free and i wouldn’t have to worry about anything. The day of the wedding she made everything so easy and flow so nicely. She got all the pics i wanted and had asked for. Even got some unruly guests to cooperate! She was one of the few that offered wddding albums and really worked within my budget!! She actually did my baby #2 announcement/Christmas pics also a few months later!! You will not regret hiring her for your big day!!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 08/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was great working with Maria! She was able to capture my family perfectly. She provided exactly what she advertised.
  • Megan
    Megan B. Sent on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maria is one of the kindest and best photographers!

    Maria was an amazing photographer, she was great at giving directions and very personable. It was so great working with her. HIGHLY recommend!
  • S
    Sandra Sent on 03/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria does an amazing job! She is so professional and willing to work with our schedule. She knows the perfect angles, and poses for beautiful and awesome shots. The pictures are the best, I HIGHLY recommend Maria Gloer Photography!!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 04/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love love love Maria! She was professional and very quick to get us our pictures! Would recommend to anyone!!
  • S
    Sadaf Sent on 05/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria is the best photographer. I love my photos, they came out a thousand times better than I had imagined them to be. She listens to what your ideas are and gives you the type of photos you want. I'm very satisfied and recommend using this photographer. Thank you!
  • S
    Susan Sent on 02/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Don't hesitate! Maria is awesome!
  • K
    Katlyn R. Sent on 09/20/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Maria!!!

    Maria is EXCELLENT! She’s so professional, talented, and kind! She accommodated all of my requests & was east to communicate with. The wedding day went smoothly the photos are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! I’m so pleased & can’t recommend her enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message