91 Reviews for Mandy Paige Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Albums (4)
Digital Files (4)
Prints (4)
High-Res Images (2)
Proofs (2)
Custom Graphics (1)
91 Mandy Paige Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We loved Mandy! From our engagement photos, to the wedding day photos, everything was perfect. We have only seen the sneaks so far but they are better than I could've ever imagined. Mandy is so nice and responsive and was exactly what I needed on my wedding day. I can't wait to use her for future photo shoots when needed.

Photo for Mandy Paige Photography Review
Photo for Mandy Paige Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Krista, 5/26/18, 8 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Custom Graphics, High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

Heather was great to work with throughout the wedding and all of our family and friends agreed. The pictures turned out beautiful as well. I would recommend her to all my friends.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rob, 12/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandy Paige photography was amazing!! I used Heather Schmid. They were so quick with answering questions and concerns. Heather picked out perfect locations for my engagement and wedding pictures. I am so happy that I can go back and remember the best day ever, thanks to Mandy Paige Photography.

Profile Picture Haley, 9/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandy was absolutely wonderful to work with! She did our engagement pictures and even traveled to our college for them. We had her do our wedding pictures at the Cathedral Basilica of the Assumption and Drees Pavilion. They turned out absolutely beautiful! We were on a strict timeline the day of so she made sure she was efficient but captured every shot we wanted. She was friendly and personable and made me feel very comfortable the day of the wedding. I highly recommend Mandy Paige!

Profile Picture Kristen, 9/3/16, 14 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

We absolutely cannot thank Mandy Paige photography enough! Heather did such an amazing job and our pictures were so beautiful! It was raining throughout the day, and Heather gave us great suggestions on places to go to get the best shots. Heather's cool and calm personality and creativity really made me feel at ease, no bride wants rain on their wedding day! We have received endless compliments on our pictures and I one hundred percent would recommend Mandy Paige! Thank you Heather for being so supportive and positive, you were truly so great to work with and you are one great photographer :)

Profile Picture MICHELLE, 8/20/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Our engagement and wedding pictures are absolutely gorgeous! Mandy is INCREDIBLE! She has an eye for capturing all the details and special candid moments. We have received so many compliments on our pictures from family and friends. They are truly stunning! Mandy made the process of wedding day photography an enjoyable experience. Our entire bridal party had a great time! The planning process was also very easy. She was quick to respond to emails and provided us with vendor recommendations. I couldn’t imagine a better experience!

Profile Picture Melissa, 8/12/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We absolutely LOVE our engagement and wedding pictures!! We have received so many compliments on our pictures from friends and family. They are absolutely gorgeous! We were very impressed with Mandy’s professionalism, efficiency, and expertise. Throughout the entire planning process, Mandy was quick to respond to emails and answer questions. She was very helpful with the day of timeline and making sure that we had plenty of time for pictures, while still arriving to the church on time. I was always impressed with the amount of pictures that Mandy was able to capture in a short amount of time! Mandy was so great to work with!! As soon as the wedding was over, I couldn’t wait to see pictures! We received sneak peaks in less than 2 days and all of our pictures in less than four weeks! I am so happy that I chose Mandy Paige Photography and I would recommend Mandy and her team of photographers to everyone!

Profile Picture Emily , 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We sincerely can't say enough about Mandy Paige Photography. Heather was our photographer and I was excited about working with her from on initial phone call. Our engagement and wedding pictures turned out gorgeous, and we couldn't be happier. We received so many compliments on how beautiful our pictures are. And I received many comments on what a great job Heather and her assistant Jana did about capturing the ceremony and reception in a discreet, non-intrusive way. They were so wonderful to work with—professional, personable, and creative. Heather had wonderful ideas on picture locations and poses, and she was so accommodating to capture the shots we wanted most and to take our ideas into consideration. The color of the pictures turned out beautifully. And Heather did such a wonderful job directing our bridal party and families to get the best looks possible. She helped to calm our nerves, made sure we were having fun, and was great at helping us through each step of the day. Every part of the day was captured perfectly! The Mandy Paige website is also super easy to navigate and gave a great sense of the team's work. The team was super helpful in answering any and all questions I had. We couldn't be more pleased with the pictures that we'll have to last a lifetime to remind us of the wonderful day! And I would absolutely recommend Mandy Paige Photography for any bride!

Profile Picture Rachel, 5/28/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We had Mandy Paige as our photographer for our wedding and she was absolutely fabulous! She was very responsive and helped us decide on some great locations to take pictures due to the rainy morning we had. The pictures are beautiful! She was very prompt and fun to be around the day of the wedding. We loved working with Mandy Paige Photography and cannot wait to order one of her beautiful albums. Thanks Mandy!

Profile Picture Ashley, 3/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heather Schmid was our photographer from Mandy Paige Photography. She was very professional and organized. She was also very responsive and helpful with suggesting ideas and locations to us as well as helping us coordinate the flow of pictures during our wedding day. There ended up being terrible wind and rain during our wedding day, but Heather kept us calm and captured stunning pictures of us indoors. She also did a fantastic job capturing all the fun that was had by our guests at the reception. I would highly recommend Heather and Mandy Paige Photography to capture all of the important moments and more of your big day.

Profile Picture Ellen, 11/21/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

I highly recommend Mandy Paige Photography for your wedding photography. I spent HOURS searching websites and facebooks pages for the best photographer for me. I think that personal style has a lot of influence for photographers and I really connected to their images. I think Mandy Paige's pictures are beautiful and truly reflect the love and joy that is felt on a wedding day. Mandy was easy to contact and keep in touch with. She works so quickly and efficiently. Brides are busy and if you go with her, it is a stress relief! She even helped me find an offsite picture location, driving there to check it out herself. She is truly dedicated. Her experience and professionalism is standout. Her turn around is also very fast! I got to see over 75 pictures the very next week! I couldn't have asked for a better photographer.

Profile Picture Carley, 7/24/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Heather and the whole team we worked with from Mandy Paige were absolutely amazing from the start! They answered all my silly questions and guided my now husband and I through the whole engagement session planning and day of schedule so we didn't have to stress. For me, being able to have the rights to all of my photos was a must have, and I was elated to find out that Mandy Paige offered that option. Not having to sit down and select the specific sizes I wanted in all of my pictures in one sitting is the best feeling ever. I can always go back and print more of any size I want! The day of the wedding was awesome! The one hiccup we encountered, Heather quickly sprung into action and smoothed out the problem so that I could stop stressing. The whole time us girls were getting ready, Heather and her team were there snapping pictures, but we hardly noticed, it all felt so natural. Pictures of the first look, ceremony, and reception were stunning and I am constantly getting compliments on them. They were also quick to capture candid moments that I now treasure. The highlight reel of moments from the entire day is priceless, and I am so thrilled they offered that option! I am incredibly happy with the quality of the service provided by Mandy Paige Photography, as well as the price. We plan on using them again for newborn pictures of future babies! THANK YOU MANDY PAIGE PHOTOGRAPHY!!

Profile Picture Tamara, 5/29/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

I have loved every minute of working with Mandy Paige Photography. I had Heather as my photographer for our wedding and I also met with Mandy regarding our wedding album. They are the epitome of professionalism with a little spark of fun. Heather did such an amazing job making us feel comfortable and allowing us to be ourselves!! She arrived on time and was able to get a lot of pictures of our special day and yet still stay on schedule with us. She was such a blast to work with!! I have loved every single picture that we received from our wedding day (which was a lot!!!). We received our final pictures soon after the wedding. I definitely recommend Mandy Paige Photography to any bride, family, senior, or well really to anyone out there! I will be using them once again in the future and look forward to it!!!!

Profile Picture Mia, 10/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I was absolutely thrilled to have Mandy and her assistant take our engagement photos in May and our wedding pictures last month! Their assistance made getting our photos done before and after the ceremony a breeze. They were professional and knew just how to get the pictures done as efficiently as possible. Mandy was also good about including poses we requested and made sure that everyone knew what they needed to do with a minimum of fuss. I didn't have to worry at all about the pictures because I knew I was in good hands from the moment Mandy and her team came in. Thanks so much for documenting our wedding day so well!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Emily, 10/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

One word for Mandy and her skills - AMAZING!!! We have received countless comments on our photos - the main one being "These are the best wedding pictures I have ever seen!" She not only got us a sneak peak of some photos (60 photos!!) just 3 days after the wedding, we received all of our photos just 2 weeks after the wedding. I have never heard of such thing...just plain awesomeness!

One of the many reasons why we hired Mandy for our big day was her use of lighting. Whether it was back lighting during our first dance or front lighting for our posed church photos, she knows just what to do to make you feel beautiful and create an awesome shot.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristi, 10/4/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My wife and I had an opportunity to work with Mandy during my sister's wedding and enjoyed the experience so much, we turned to her team again for our big day. This time, we had the pleasure of working with Heather and her assistant Michelle. From the moment you first begin working with Heather, it is immediately evident you're in great hands and the results more than back it up. Heather kept us relaxed and laughing while simultaneously keeping everyone focused and on schedule. We also appreciated her attentiveness, creativity, and the way she handled some of the unexpected challenges presented by our church. Since receiving the final results, we've not stopped being inundated with compliments and requests for prints from friends and family. Without a doubt this was one of the very best decisions we made for our wedding and we look forward to the many years we get to enjoy our photos and the indelible memories they helped us create.

Profile Picture Emily, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

There are so many options when choosing a photographer in Cincinnati. My husband and I received a few recommendations and upon researching, we knew we both loved Mandy’s photos and editing techniques. We met with Heather to discuss the wedding timelines and I have to say she was wonderful! She made everything so easy and seamless. The wedding day was perfect, we were able to take amazing pictures prior to the ceremony and also had time to take a few family pictures after the ceremony. Heather even had her assistant take photos of the reception hall prior to the guests arriving so I could see everything put together; such a wonderful touch. Our guests LOVED the photo backdrop and props, it was a great way to have some fun with our friends and family. I can’t wait to book Mandy Paige Photography in the future and will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Profile Picture Kelli, 8/30/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I loved spending our wedding day with Heather and Michelle. They made our entire bridal party feel comfortable all day, and they played into our personalities. My husband does not enjoy getting his picture taken, so I was somewhat nervous as to how our wedding day photos would turn out. They were absolutely AMAZING!! We have received so many compliments on our photos! We had three children in our bridal party under the age of 5 and Heather and Michelle never once got frustrated or annoyed that they were not standing still for the photos. In fact, Michelle entertained the children while Heather was snapping pictures. They made sure we were comfortable with all the locations and poses and they were open to any/all of our ideas. My husband and I felt every dollar we spent on MPP was worth it, and we would definitely recommend MPP. I look forward to sharing our wonderful photos with anyone who will look at them for many many years to come!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 8/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandy and team were wonderful at our July wedding. They got all the shots we wanted in a quick and efficient manner so we spent more time enjoying our wedding day vs. standing for pictures. Mandy was great through the whole process, quick to respond on emails, and offered many suggestions from where to have the pictures to the reception hall we were going to pick. I recommend Mandy, she has done many of our family weddings including my cousin, and sister! The photos are beautiful, I couldn't ask for better. I recommend highly her services, you will not regret!

Profile Picture D, 7/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

There are so many reasons I could share as to why I loved working with Mandy, including the fact that she shot the wedding that my now-husband and I met at. Because of this, I had already seen Mandy's work and new it would be amazing, but once she became involved in my own wedding it was always clear that she was willing to go above and beyond to make sure we would be happy with the memories we wanted to capture. For example, during our engagement session with her, I realized half-way through that I forgot to bring my jeans for the more casual shots we wanted. As I very outwardly started to panic, Mandy took my hand, said "Just trust me", and she worked her magic. You would never be able to guess that I'm wearing brown and magenta yoga pants in those pictures! Mandy was a pro and gave us unbelievable engagement shots. And to top it off, she powered through the final weeks of her pregnancy to make sure my husband and I got all of the pictures we wanted on our wedding day, including attempts to dodge oncoming traffic in various places throughout Northern Kentucky. Truly, Mandy is THE BEST!

Profile Picture Amanda , 7/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandy Paige did a wonderful job taking control and capturing my special day. I didn't feel i needed to worry about anything because of her ability to manage the timeline so well. Did I mention she was like 9 months pregnant!? I would recommend Mandy Paige to everyone looking for a photographer. I liked her free engagement session. It really helped my husband and me to get the feel of how to pose and what not for out special day. The quick service with sneak peeks and photos was wonderful.

Profile Picture User4101962, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I had the privilege of having both Mandy and Heather as my wedding photographers. Mandy was by far the BEST vendor we selected. Not only did she meet all my requests but she also asked frequently if I had any additional requests or photos I wanted taken. Both at the engagement session and the wedding she truly had my husband laughing and enjoying the photos. All of the groomsmen were having fun and engaged the entire time (which can be hard!). She was completely in tune with everything I wanted and I couldn't have asked for better pictures. Our photos turned out absolutely breath taking and we have received nothing but compliments and requests! She was fun and enjoyable to be around and made it so easy! She truly made my wedding day incredible. Both her and Heather were extremely knowledgeable and helpful but also listened to everything I wanted. If you are looking for the best photographer in the area she is it!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture cortney, 6/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandy Paige Photography is one of the best photographers in all of Cincinnati. She has incredible vision, skill, creativity, and organization. She can make anyone look like a movie star and make any backdrop look beautiful. She sets up shots quickly, giving you the most variety in even the shortest of time, without ever feeling rushed. She is also a sweetheart and you are spending all day (on your most special day) with your photographer, a good personality is very important. She is so professional but to top it off she is amazing at what she does. My photographs are timeless and gorgeous and I will cherish them for a lifetime. I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jamie, 11/16/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandy is the most wonderful photographer! Her team is great and they help you make the day relaxed and fun! Her prices are great and you get fantastic packages! On our wedding day I felt so peaceful knowing my bridal party would look amazing in the photos. Mandy was a great help in picking photo locations and using the space well. I wish I could get married again just to have them as part of my weekend all the time :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cara, 11/2/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I LOVE my photos from Mandy Paige! First, we loved our engagement photos! It was about to rain and she kept me calm and took so many fabulous photos! (she got a lot of bug bites but was a champ about it!)

She was SO fast at responding to emails! She showed up right on time on the wedding day and didn't stop taking photos all night! During the wedding, she got a lot of the little "details" that I didn't have the time to stop and look at. We got "sneak peaks" while we were on our honeymoon! Then just a week later we got ALL of our wedding photos back! Out of the 800 photos she took I added 611 to my favorites and that is because the rest were mostly different angles. She did a great job! I recommend her! --

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Emma, 9/28/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography