Skip to main content
Weddings

Makray Memorial Golf Club Reviews

Makray Memorial Golf Club

Makray Memorial Golf Club

Barrington, IL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 83 Reviews
View more information

83 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 83
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

34 User photos

  • Cindy
    Cindy D. Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Perfect

    There are no words to describe our experience at Makray Golf Club for our wedding day other than PERFECT! Leeza and Laurie went above and beyond to help us with every aspect of the day. We couldn't of done it without them. My guests raved about the food and exceptional service. I couldn't of asked for anything better. If it were possible to add more stars, I would
  • Julia
    Julia M. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, amazing to work with, and so much fun!

    We had our wedding at Makray and it was an absolute dream. Laurie and Leeza made a great team and helped everything to run smoothly. I was planning a wedding all the way from San Diego and didn't even have to hire a separate coordinator. They were both punctual, organized, positive, friendly and everything you would want in a vendor for your wedding. The whole process was so much fun. The food was amazing and the space was gorgeous. Makray makes a spring/winter (cold) wedding in Illinois look so beautiful. My photos turned out great. I highly recommend Makray. Amazing team and venue.
  • C
    Caroline Married on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding/Beautiful Venue

    Elegant and perfect are the best words to describe our recent wedding at Makray Golf Club. We chose Makray for our venue just three weeks prior to the date. We were only having 10 guests due to Covid, but Laurie and Leeza were eager to help plan our wedding as though we were having 200!

    The location and setting were perfect. We wanted to have our ceremony outside, but were comfortable knowing there were several beautiful options indoors in case the weather did not cooperate. The venue is a fantastic location with beautiful scenery throughout the grounds.

    Leeza and Laurie were always prompt with responding to my emails, offered excellent recommendations for appetizers, setting, etc. and did an amazing job setting up the ceremony and private room with our decorations and party favors.

    Throughout the dinner, they checked in with us to see that everything was going well. Our waitress, Sue, was amazing as well! She was very attentive to each guest’s requests for drinks and even accommodated special dietary requests. Everyone ordered something different, yet all items were served piping hot. Our guests are still talking about how delicious their food was, as well as the outstanding service provided.

    If you are planning a wedding, we would highly recommend visiting and considering Makray Golf Club. They are very flexible, reliable and professional. They treated us with utmost respect and as individuals, instead of just another bride and groom.

    Due to the combined experience of Leeza, Laurie, Sue (the waitress) and Chef, our wedding turned out more perfect than we could have ever imagined.
    It was a truly spectacular experience. We will be returning for dinner in the restaurant very soon and on many future occasions.
    Thank you for making our special day more perfect than we ever imagined!


  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lynn
    Lynn M. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makray was Wonderful!

    I hired this venue for my son's brunch reception which was supposed to take place in June of 2020. Because of Covid it was first moved to December of 2020 and then rescheduled for June 26, 2021. EVERYTHING and I mean EVERYTHING was perfect! The food was delicious: We had the full breakfast buffet, plus one chicken dish and one beef dish and an omelet station. The sweets for the sweet table were all incredible and bountiful. I cannot say enough about the support of the entire staff there, starting with Audrea who I worked with from the beginning. She was supportive, helpful, informative and there for me not matter what I threw at her last minute, including seating changes as well as asking for valet service the day before the ceremony (which she did get!) The prices she quoted were accurate, no hidden surprises at the end and I thought very reasonable. The rest of the staff who helped on the day of the event and the night before (Audrea was there the entire time, too) were also so helpful, starting with Laurie and Leeza, Maria, and all the wait staff, who even helped me set up some of my decorations in the morning. The room looked beautiful! I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding, shower, or any other occasion.
  • Angela
    Angela W. Married on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best of the Best!!

    We are beyond thankful to Makray and their staff for holding our wedding reception 5/30/21! Everything was a dream and so beautiful!! We booked our wedding in 2019 with plans to have it in 2020, and chose to move it due to Covid. Laurie and Leeza were so communicative and understanding every step of the way. Their team truly has the utmost attention to detail and went above and beyond to make our wedding day absolutely perfect. We couldn't have asked for better partners in planning our wedding or a more gorgerous venue! We'll forever recommend them for all celebrations to come!
  • T
    Tressa B. Married on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue!

    Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! Everyone we worked with at Makray was very helpful throughout the whole process. They helped make our day amazing and go off without a hitch. The food was incredible. We received rave reviews from our guests on the food and how beautiful the venue was. We planned on having our ceremony out on the golf course, but it was raining and it was just as beautiful inside. I highly recommend having your wedding at Makray. The venue was perfect!
  • J
    Jamie S. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wedding of Our Dreams!

    I always wanted to get married at a beautiful venue with beautiful scenery and Makray Memorial Golf Club exceeded our expectations. Laurie and Leeza are truly an incredibly duo. They were so accommodating and understanding with planning a wedding during COVID. When we had to cancel the first time we met with them and they laid out all the options for us. We decided to just do a smaller ceremony only at Makray and the views were just incredible even on a very stormy day! Laurie and Leeza answered every question we asked them and were just the best to be around. They honestly are invested in their careers and want their customers happy. Without them our beautiful wedding wouldn't have been possible. We are so honored to have worked with these two and will be referring others to Makray as well!
  • B
    Becky B. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier!

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars because Leeza, Laurie, and the rest of the staff at Makray definitely deserve it! From the first time we contacted them during our venue search and even after our wedding, they were warm, inviting, knowledgeable, accommodating, and responsive. And the list of wonderful adjectives I could use to describe them goes on! Even though we were out of town, scheduling meetings, including our tasting, was a breeze. They had wonderful recommendations for other vendors, and made it easy for us to make all of the little decisions we needed to make to bring everything together. In short, they took away quite a bit of the stress that comes with planning a wedding--especially from a few states away!

    And the venue itself is GORGEOUS! Aside from the outside of building itself and the beautiful ivy growing on the walls, he ballroom has an amazing view of the golf course, as well as a cute veranda where guests can mill about during the cocktail hour and reception.

    Finally, to the most important part: the food! I cannot overstate how AMAZING the food was. All of our guests were raving about everything. Appetizers, soup, salad, entree--you name it, we received compliments on it!

    I could go on and on, but I'll end with this: Leeza, Laurie, and everyone else at Makray, we cannot thank you enough for everything you did for us, and for how memorable you made our special day! You are all truly wonderful and we are thankful to have had the opportunity to meet you all :)
  • Valerie
    Valerie Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible & Fairy Tale Wedding

    I always drive passed Makray Memorial Golf Club and think that would be an amazing place to get married. That is just what my husband and I did. From the beginning Laurie and Leeza were extremely helpful. They were like my helpers in planning my wedding with them. They had very helpful suggestions and thoughts they wanted me to keep in mind. These helped me plan out my wedding to be my dream wedding. Any time I emailed one of them, they always got back to me within 24 hours. They constantly had me at ease.

    And then COVID hit...when most vendors spiraled out of control, Laurie and Leeza remained professional and extremely helpful. In turn, this helped me to keep a level head. They kept track of government orders and numbers and how this would effect our wedding. We got married in August when there was a maximum of 50 guests allowed. They helped me navigate through this tough and trying time. We figured out how to make the room look amazing still with only a fraction of the people. They maintained safe and comfortable standards within their establishment for COVID. I can't even begin to explain how easy they made the planning even when this pandemic hit. Even though it wasn't the original plan, Makray Mermorial Golf Club was still the perfect and dream wedding! Thanks Laurie and Leeza (and everyone else who helped navigate through this!)

    Would 100% suggest you can't go wrong with Makray for your wedding. Beautiful grounds to take pictures and the price was very reasonable. Included all food/wedding cake/drinks. I just had to find my other vendors. Makray has worked with many vendors before, so they really know what they are doing!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with Makray

    We had a great experience working with Makray for our August 2019 wedding. We had both our ceremony and reception at the location and chose to have an indoor morning wedding. We chose this venue because of how beautiful and affordable it was. They also provided a lot of services in house (including catering and a day of wedding coordinator). For the services they did not provide, they have partnerships with a lot of great local vendors that are also affordable and good quality. Laurie H. was amazing and worked with us from start to finish in the planning process. She was very personable and professional and helped us see all of our options. Everything was very customizable, which we appreciated since we had a specific budget in mind for our wedding. Audrea M. was also amazing to work with and she did a wonderful job organizing the details of the event. Overall we had a great experience and so much fun. We felt so supported by the Makray team throughout our planning process and our actual wedding day. I would recommend this venue to any of my friends for ceremony and/or reception.
  • S
    Sara L. Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Day at Makray

    Makray is a gorgeous venue for a wedding! The decor and linens are so pretty and most of it is included in your wedding package price. Laurie Hudak was my wedding coordinator, she was very attentive and addressed even the smallest detail. Thanks to the creativity of Chef Walter, our guests were treated to a decedent, scrumptious, gorgeous buffet that featured over 40 different items. Our guests are still talking about the food.The entire staff was very helpful during the planning process and made sure our special day was PERFECT!
  • Kari
    Kari Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue to make your day perfect!

    Leeza, Laurie, and Linda are phenomenal. They go out of their way to assist you in every way possible. The venue itself is beautiful and well maintained. The ranger takes a lot of pride in his course and it shows and makes for great photos. Even after the event was over the team on-site was extremely helpful in the clean-up and getting us all our stuff to go home. We couldn't thank this team enough for making our day everything we dreamed of and more.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Makray was wonderful! We got married here just over two weeks ago. I don’t know how I would have gotten through everything without Leeza! The whole team was so supportive. Chef did a fantastic job and everyone loved the food! The vegetarian tart was by far my favorite ever! I would got back just to have it again! My advice to couples is to have everything labeled and map out how you want any extra special details, or talk to them to have them note it. They will make sure it gets done!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could get married over and over again, I would continue to choose Makray. Laurie and Leeza were such a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered. They also took the time to show us exactly how our potential linen choices would look in the ballroom! This definitely gave me peace of mind, rather than seeing it all come together for the first time on the Big Day. Our guests also RAVED above the food, service and the beautiful views. But that was no surprise to me and my husband! ;) Thank you Makray for making our dream wedding come true!!!
  • M
    Maureen Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Makray is such an elegant venue. The food was incredible and the service was fantastic. Their wedding coordinators are tremendous! I can't speak highly enough, I did not have a wedding planner nor would I have needed one. The ladies at Makray did an incredible job setting up the venue and making sure all the details were perfect. Thank you Makray for a fantastic day!
  • S
    Shelley Married on 06/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's only been a few days, but our guests are still talking about my daughter's wedding at Makray. We had to plan and execute everything in 6 months and with Leeza's amazing help, the day was perfect. The food was delicious, appetizers were a big hit and the space was beautiful. Leeza or Linda checked in with us to make sure everything was the way we wanted and it was. Can't say enough good things about the experience!
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at this venue was wonderful!! From start to finish, from the planning of the wedding to the execution on the day, the staff and management at Makray were fantastic. They were flexible, always positive toward our requests, and very professional at all levels. We couldn't be happier with the way it all turned out. They helped make our wedding day beautiful and fun. We would highly recommend them!!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't begin to describe how amazing it was to have our wedding at Makray. They worked with us for almost 2 years to make our wedding day a dream come true. The food was AMAZING from the tasting to the day of. The staff is responsive, flexible, and worked with me & all our decor set-up to make it absolutely flawless. They even took pictures of the ballroom for me before the photographers got there. They went above & beyond. Laurie Hudak is absolutely amazing and just the sweetest human. And the grounds are immaculate and great for photography. And for the price?! Very reasonable for everything you are getting. I can't rave enough about Makray. Thank you for making our wedding dreams a reality!!
  • Janna
    Janna Married on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just had our daughter’s wedding at Makray, and it was FABULOUS! They rocked it from the planning phase thru the execution.
    First of all, the venue is beautiful… the rooms have a lovely view, and the décor matched our daughter’s vision to a tee. While rain prevented us from taking golf course shots, there are plenty of other great locations for photos.
    Laurie and Leeza in the Catering Office were so easy to deal with: They kept us on track, advised us of options and were attentive to our needs. They are just the detail-oriented gals you want keeping tabs of your event! And so sweet and pleasant to deal with! HONEST – When I went to settle the account, they kept an accurate tab of what was still owed me!
    On the day of the event, the execution was flawless. Lynda, our wedding coordinator, was so calming and even helped with my daughter’s hair since I was all thumbs! Audrea and Maria had the room looking spectacular and maintained an exceptional level of service for us and our guests. Maria and her team even packed all of our decorations carefully and had them ready for us the next morning!
    But what really had our guests talking was the food: My in-laws from NY couldn’t stop talking about how great the appetizers were! The whole meal was delicious and beautifully presented. Chef Walter’s team gave us wonderful options at our tasting, and his team followed through for our event. Every course was a hit with our guests!
    Makray exceeded expectations in all aspects of the event: From planning, to preparation, to execution, Makray was the perfect venue for our event!
  • K
    Kate Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Made our dreams come true!!! Laurie is the kindest most patient person you'll ever have the pleasure of working with!!!
  • M
    Mary Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough amazing things about Makray! Jaci, Laurie and Lynda were all so wonderful to work with throughout the planning process. Jaci and Laurie were easily accessible via phone or email, very helpful in working within our budget but still getting us exactly what we wanted for our wedding day. I even threw a few curve balls at them (like creating my own wedding archway and had to put it together on site) and they were very flexible and helpful in helping all the details come together. Even last minute changes they took in stride and never made us feel like it was inconvenient or stressful on their end which made our last few weeks of wedding planning/details that much easier.

    The food was INCREDIBLE! We were amazed at our tasting and my husband who is a chef himself, had a hard time narrowing down options for the menu. On our wedding day, we were a little nervous if they could reproduce our delicious food 190 times over but it was done to perfection and all our guests couldn't stop raving about how delicious all the food was between our meat course (we couldn't pick one so the combo chicken and steak was a big hit!) the vegetarian option and they were VERY diligent with our guests with food allergies. It was greatly appreciated and we definitely made a point to eat our dinners.

    The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous, the ballroom is spacious but intimate with its lower ceiling and wood paneling (you dont feel lost in the giant, high ceiling ballrooms) and with windows 180 degrees around the room over looking the golf course, you can't have a bad view. It was also wonderful to have a venue that we were the only wedding so the staff was 100% focused on our guests and our needs that day. We even got to go out on the golf carts and take pictures around the golf course which was so much fun and unexpected for our wedding day - definitely fun memories!

    Overall, give 6/5 stars because they are the best and if you live in NW Suburbs, book with them!!
  • D
    Daniel Married on 03/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were referred to Makray by a client of my now-wife, and we are forever grateful! We worked with Jaci and she was wonderful at helping us to plan our reception. The venue itself is beautiful, though the weather in March did not permit photography on the golf course. The food is stellar, and I can't commend Chef Walter and his staff enough. Because of their expertise, we were able to create a menu of completely gluten free entrees, which made my Celiac wife feel much more comfortable. And lest you think that gluten free food tastes bland, the food was widely praised by our guests! We stopped by their restaurant a few times before our food tasting and were very happy with the quality, and it was definitely a great indicator of the food to come at the wedding. The optional s'mores bar was also a hit, and if you're looking for desserts, seriously consider it! It's very safe, as it's staffed, and you get a delicious chocolate fountain. We brought a box of gluten free graham crackers so my new wife could enjoy it also, and they kept it completely separate to be safe. You can't go wrong with Makray!
  • User2552942 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    the MaKray is amazing, they literally do most everything for you, most services are included which is nice for brides and grooms on a tight schedule. So many services to offer and such great communication!
  • M
    Monica Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great staff and beautiful venue! I am so glad we picked Makray for our wedding. The staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process. They answered all of my many questions quickly and helped me make an decisions I wasn't sure about. On the day of my wedding I did not have a thing go wrong. I really was able to let the staff do their job and they did it perfectly. My wedding was so beautiful and flowed smoothly. I loved working with Laurie, she was so calm that there was not way I could have stressed out. My favorite parts of the venue were: - You are the only wedding that day - The venue is absolutely beautiful inside and outside - You and your bridal party had some amazing locations on the golf course for photos - The terrace is great for guests who want to take a break outside - You have a private bridal suite with your own bathroom - The food is great! (Guests loved everything)
  • J
    Jacq Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding this past weekend at Makray. It was a wonderful experience and it was more than we could have ever dreamed of. Jaci, Lynda, and Laurie helped make this day a day we will never forget. The staff was more than helpful and the setup was gorgeous. The chef is fantastic and we received compliments all night long about the food. I highly recommend this venue for both the ceremony and reception. They are wonderful and truly made us beyond happy with everthing.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message