Weddings

Makeup by Camila Santos Reviews

Makeup by Camila Santos

Makeup by Camila Santos

Ormond Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 125 Reviews
View more information

125 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 125
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

22 User photos

Sort by:
  • User3002172 1+ year ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
    My service lasted all night (including through the rain)! Everyone has a different face shape and she knew just how to accident my big eyes so they flattered my face. She also asked me a few questions about my skin type and was able to help me figure out what I should use to keep up with my skin care even after my one night of FLAWLESS make up. I will be a regular coustmer for all my big events. (Let Camilla do her thing a little color never hurt anyone!)
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely awesome

    Camila f*cking nailed it. She was so professional and sweet, she was seriously a joy to work with for our bridal party on the day. Her pricing is hard to beat. She did an absolutely fantastic job and I could not say anything better about her or her work. Please hire you, you will not regret it!
  • S
    Sam Married on 02/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila is hands down the most talented makeup artist in the area. No matter what look you are going for Camila will not only nail it but she will exceed your expectations. I've been lucky enough to have Camila paint my face on a number of occasions and every time she's done a killer job. Trust me, you won't be disapointed.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 12/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila is beyond any expectation & as a highly admired/ skilled makeup artist she is hands down the best I know or have encountered. Having a heart of gold sure is a plus. Camila pushes herself to limits to make sure her clients are not just ok with a look but she transforms her clients making them feel as they are the most important being on this earth. She invests time in finding out what look your going for or if your willing to push your comfort zone. If not than she can blow you away with even the slightest bit of makeup. Camila has the backing of superb product knowledge so pretty much she is the makeup guru who can help you with any questions/ problems you may experience. She holds herself to the highest standards and this alone is what will bring her great success.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camilla is the best make up artist around! Would choose her for any event/occasion. She is highly talked about and everyone I know wants to book her!
  • Amber
    Amber Married on 10/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One word - AMAZING!!

    Camilla made me look beautiful on my special day! I couldn’t have imagined anyone else doing my makeup! She’s absolutely amazing and you’ll regret not having her do your Makeup for whatever the occasion may be! Thank you again! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
  • R
    Rachel Event on: 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila’s talent exceeds expectation! She recently did my makeup for a photo shoot for some billboard advertising. She matched my skin pigmentation beautifully though this has previously been a challenge at makeup counters. When she was finished my skin looked flawless and all of my features were perfectly highlighted to photograph well. I am so grateful that she was so responsive to my initial message and that she was able to work me into her busy schedule with short notice! I HIGHLY recommend her artistry for any special occasions.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila was very professional during my experience in the wedding process she asked questions about my skin we held conversation during and she was very friendly and most of all very professional
  • T
    Tina Married on 04/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila is an unbelievable makeup artist! That is my myself and my husbands law firm use her for our commercials and photo shoots! Top notch professionalism and her artistry is phenomenal!!! Highly recommended!! I will always use her and recommend her to anyone!
  • H
    Hillary Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so incredibly happy with how my wedding makeup turned out! Camila is seriously amazing! Only a couple of my bridesmaids had originally wanted to get their makeup done, but once the others saw her work EVERYONE wanted their makeup done and Camila made it happen. She is so kind and professional to work with and made me feel so comfortable in the hours leading up to the wedding. On top of it looking amazing, the quality of the makeup was incredible. There were a lot of happy tears that day and my makeup didn't budge and looked flawless throughout the night. Thank you so much again Camila - YOU'RE THE BEST!
  • C
    Chauncey Married on 03/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She’s an amazing MUA and super nice !
  • L
    Lisa Married on 03/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She’s just absolutely the best! She is on time and here works speaks for itself! If you’re normally hesitant person you won’t need to be when it comes to her work
  • B
    Brittany Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila did an amazing job on my makeup for my sister’s wedding and also on the other girls as well.
  • M
    Mariah Married on 03/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila was Ah-mazing on my wedding day!! She definitely knows what she’s doing ????????
  • B
    Brooke Married on 03/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camilla was awesome! Every single one of my bridesmaids, as well as my mother and mother in law, felt comfortable and beautiful the day of my wedding! I would highly recommend her for any events requiring makeup services!
  • K
    Koren Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved my makeup. So talented and amazing work.
  • M
    Mandy Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Always so professional and personalized each and everyone of us to make us all feel beautiful!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila does the most amazing work!! We all looked amazing!!
  • A
    Ashlee Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila did absolutely amazing work! She was very professional and super easy to work with!
  • T
    Theresa Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila made me feel more beautiful than I ever have! She made sure I was comfortable with the look she wanted to give me, and was super professional while doing so! This isn't the first time she has done my makeup, nor will it be the last! My next look will be when she does my makeup for my trip to Barcelona, Spain!! THANK YOU FOR BEING AMAZING!!!
  • R
    Roshunda Married on 02/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camilla made me feel so comfortable when getting my makeup done! She genuinely wanted to make sure I was happy with the results, and I loved them. She does great work!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila was awesome! Very professional and worked with our teenagers and younger girls that were not used to makeup, everyone looked natural and so beautiful!
  • A
    Anastasia Married on 01/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very kind, walked you through everything she was doing. Very informative.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 01/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila was planning on going out of town but volunteered to stay a few days longer as soon as she found out about my wedding. Im usually skeptical about having others do my makeup because I like something very simple and light and still wanted to look like myself even with all the makeup on, Camila did a wonderful job with this and took a lot of stress off of me on my wedding day! ❤️
  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Camila is amazing. You will not be disappointed by choosing her as your make-up artist!