Make You 614 Reviews

6 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Make You 614

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • R

    Rabeya · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leigh Ann Ehmann of Make You is AMAZING!! She has done my makeup a couple times, most recently for my wedding on 10/17/2015. She not only came to my house for my trial, but worked with me through all my questions and suggestions - and there were many!! On my wedding day, she came to my venue and did a PERFECT job!! She checked in with me repeatedly to see if I was okay with everything and/or wanted to change anything. I only had one minor change, and when I told her she nailed it perfectly!!

    The best part of Make You is Leigh Ann herself. Not only is she an amazing artist, but her sweet, kind, funny, and friendly personality make her a total joy to work with. I'm happy to call her my friend after working with her only a couple times; she is just that great of a person!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • User1718170 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leigh Ann is AMAZING!! Not only did she make everyone look gorgeous- she is responsive, friendly, and made the entire experience so enjoyable. She was absolutely wonderful. I am terribly picky about makeup artistry and products, and she exceeded every expectation. I can't say enough about how happy I am with her services. You will NOT regret having her for your big day!

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • A

    Apryl · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bridesmaids, mom, mother-in-law and I all loved our makeup on my wedding day. Leigh Ann did a great job on nailing the look I wanted.

    Sent on 12/30/2012
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leigh Ann at Make You did an Ah-Mazing job giving me an incredibly glamourous and sophisticated look for my wedding.

    I am a makeup nut anyway, but I wanted something dramatic as a bride and Leigh Ann ended up nailing my dream look.

    Moreover, Leigh Ann came to the salon where I was getting my hair done which made her even more flexible and easy to work with! I highly recommend Make You to any bride who wants to look fierce and glamourous on her wedding day. It was worth every penny.

    Sent on 04/20/2012
  • H

    heather · Married on 10/04/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Leigh Ann was AMAZING!! Everyone looked gorgeous and I received so many compliments. Everyone looked so good that one of the bridesmaids changed her mind and wanted her eyes done!

    My only issue was timing that day. We expected her 2-230 and it was almost 3 when arrived which put us behind and pictures were rushed and family waiting almost an hour.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/04/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leighann was wonderful. Friendly, flexible, showed up on time, had great ideas - really enjoyed working with her. She came to me for the initial consultation and showed up at the church on my wedding even before I did so she was ready to go.

    Sent on 10/12/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review