Magical Celebrations & Events Reviews

4 | Bear, DE
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Magical Celebrations & Events

Recommended by 98%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    mark · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Angie and magical celebrations to plan our wedding. She made everything easier than I could have imagined. We liked her work so much we used her again to plan an anniversary party for my in-laws.

    As a wedding officiant, I have worked with Angie and the team at Magical celebrations a few times. I can honestly say she conducts her self and her business in the most professional manner. She is extremely detailed oriented and is constantly checking up on even the littlest details to make sure the weddings go smoothly and as planned. Even when little bumps arise, I've seen her adapt and make the necessary changes and corrections to keep everyone happy and smiling on their special day. I always look forward to working with her and her team, as she makes my job that much easire

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie & Ken did a superb job in helping me celebrate my 50th surprise birthday party!! They worked with my husband on the details prior to the party(good job keeping it from me!!) They also did a great job in working with the guests. I had a lot of fun with my guests with the photo booth AND with Angie & Ken! We even did a big group shot at the end of the party by turning the camera around-Ken even photo bombed one!! Love these two!! Highly recommend their services for any event!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie did a wonderful job on my hair and makeup for my wedding. If I have another event coming up I will being calling Magical celebrations. Thank you so much!!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/10/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Angie assisted in helping me find a location for me and my husband to get married. The place was absolutely beautiful. She also made my veil for me, which was again, very beautiful. Thank you for all your help and sharing in our big day!

    Sent on 10/04/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review