Skip to main content
Weddings

Madeleine Collins Photography Reviews

Madeleine Collins Photography

Madeleine Collins Photography

Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 62 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
62 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

62
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • A
    Ashlyn N. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Photos

    Madeleine was so great to work with! My fiance and I have never taken professional photos together and she made it easy and fun. She really made our vision come to life. From the very first time we talked on the phone to the moment she sent us our engagement photos, Madeleine was so personable and easy to get along with. Not to mention she was willing to drive almost 2 hours away to take our photos up in the mountains!!! I would HIGHLY recommend her for your photos!
  • K
    Kelsey H. Sent on 06/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Madeleine and her assistant were our photographers for our wedding and they are absolutely amazing!! They provided great directions and made everyone feel comfortable while getting photos. I usually feel awkward in front of a camera but Madeleine made the session feel very relaxed and fun. All of our photos look so natural and candid and we were literally gasping at every photo from the sneak peek pictures. We can’t wait to see the rest of them! Madeleine and her team are so down to earth and an absolute joy to work with. I would absolutely recommend them!!
  • C
    Catherine M. Sent on 02/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Madeleine Collins is an unbelievably talented photographer. Not only is she incredibly kind and professional, but her talent and vision is truly out of this world. Madeleine was recently the photographer for my wedding. In addition to being so easy to work with, she also shared some wedding tips and tricks, recommended vendors, and last minute photographed my rehearsal dinner! I am a huge fan of film photography and Madeleine also checked that box. She is the sweetest and is so personable , she made what I expected to be awkward engagement shoot photos into a fun and memorable experience. I also did not have a videographer and madeleines photos confirmed I made the right decision. My husband and I could not recommend her enough and are confident this is not the last time will work with her!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather K. Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Madeleine is THE DREAM!

    Choosing Madeleine as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our special day! From the initial consultation to the final delivery of photos, Madeleine and her team exceeded our expectations in every way.
    Her ability to capture the most precious moments was truly remarkable. The emotions, the joy, and the love were all beautifully immortalized in her photographs. Madeleine has an incredible eye for detail, and every picture told a story that we will cherish forever.
    Madeleine went above and beyond to accommodate all our special requests. She was not only a talented photographer but also a thoughtful and understanding professional. She seamlessly integrated our ideas into the creative process, making our vision come to life. Since it was Halloween time we wanted to take a picture with pumpkins! And Madeleine was not only able to make it happen, but really captured our vision!
    Her flexibility and openness made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free.
    What truly set Madeleine apart was her involvement in the wedding planning process. She took the time to understand our needs and preferences, working with us to create a timeline that ensured all the important moments were captured. Her expertise and guidance were invaluable, making the planning process smoother and more organized.
    On the day of the wedding, Madeleine's calm and reassuring presence was a source of comfort. She navigated through the day with grace, capturing candid moments and orchestrating group shots effortlessly.
    The final result was a collection of photographs that not only documented our wedding day but also told a beautiful story. Madeleine's passion for her craft and commitment to her clients shine through in every image. We are forever grateful for the memories she and her team captured so perfectly. If you're looking for a wedding photographer who is not only talented but also a joy to work with, Madeleine is the one!
  • K
    Kristen G. Sent on 01/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Madeleine is the best!

    We were absolutely thrilled that we chose Madeleine to capture our day. From start to finish, she demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise. One of the standout qualities was her ability to seamlessly manage the day, ensuring everything ran smoothly and adhered to the schedule.

    Madeleine was not only talented but also incredibly personable. Her warm and friendly demeanor made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process, creating a relaxed atmosphere that translated into stunning and genuine photographs.

    The end result was spectacular, and we are genuinely obsessed with our wedding photos. It's evident that Madeleine put her heart and soul into capturing the most precious moments of our celebration. We wholeheartedly recommend her for anyone seeking a photographer who not only delivers fantastic results but also enhances the overall experience of their special day! Madeleine is the best!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie B. Sent on 01/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are the best!

    Madeleine and her team gave us the wedding photos of our dreams! Not only that, but they are absolutely amazing people and were wonderful to work with. When reflecting on our wedding, my husband and I are so grateful that we picked them as our photographer.

    We live in Pennsylvania (and got married here) and were lucky enough to have Madeleine's team travel to us for the wedding. Despite never meeting them in person until the night before the wedding, I felt fully comfortable and confident leading up to the big day. Browsing through photos will show you how talented Madeleine is, but what you can't see is how kind and supportive she is. From the first phone call, we could tell that she truly cares about the couples she works with and wants every aspect of the wedding to exceed our expectations. She was helpful not only in planning a timeline for photography on the wedding day, but also in helping my husband and I think through multiple decisions we still had to cross of our list (most of which were outside of her job description!).

    When our wedding day came, it was everything we imagined... plus a lot of rain! Madeleine's team so amazingly captured our day (rain and all) to the point that I tell people I'm glad we had the weather we did because of how beautiful our photos turned out. As with most wedding days, ours had its share of last minute hiccups and Madeleine's team was professional, flexible, and absolutely vital in making sure our day went as smoothly as it could.

    If you're looking for an amazing wedding photographer, look no further! Madeleine and her team truly care about their couples and it shows in their beautiful photos.
  • N
    Nargiza Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the Best!

    Madeleine is an absolute angel to work with! She and her team captured the beauty and the special moments of our day perfectly. We could not have asked for a better team!!! We had Madeleine for our rehearsal dinner and for our wedding day, and she was extremely patient, excited, and passionate both days, even with late nights and early wake ups! Even way before our wedding day Madeleine and her team took the time to meet with us in person to truly understand and connect with us as individuals. Likewise, my husband and I are both on the shier side when it comes to photos and Madeleine made us feel extremely comfortable with the camera and guided us with poses to capture the love between us. If you are looking for a photographer I cannot recommend Madeleine enough, she, her team and her photos are truly a dream come true!!!
  • Allyson
    Allyson F. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Summer Wedding at Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards

    Madeleine is such a joy to work with & so incredibly creative, detail oriented, and organized! From our very first phone call, it felt like we were catching up with a best friend! She has such a warm, calm, & positive spirit that you will want throughout your wedding planning journey! She genuinely cares about each client, their families & friends, & vision for their day! She will capture every moment of your engagement session & wedding day perfectly! She documents the most stunning light and will even make all of your teary eyed moments look beautiful!

    We’re so beyond thankful for Madeleine and LOVE our engagement and wedding albums!! It was a dream to work with her! Our day would not have been complete without Madeleine & her team! We can’t wait to work with her in the future!
  • S
    Samantha S. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer!

    All of the other 5 star reviews are spot on: having Madeleine capture our wedding day was one of the best decisions we made!!! I can’t recommend her enough. In addition to her beautiful work, she was so nice, attentive, and made us feel so comfortable!

    Madeleine constantly went above and beyond to ensure we had magical photos from our special day. I got married in the city and I was being annoying about wanting greenery. Even though it made her life harder, she found a stunning spot that was a 5 minute drive away and we all piled into a car then walked around on a hot DC day. The pictures turned out incredible. Another small example that really touched me was when I was finishing my hair and makeup I was unsure how I was feeling, Madeline took a picture of me so I could see how it was photographing. It sounds small but helped me make some changes.

    She was also a trooper putting up with so many family photos since we have divorces on both sides of our families which add up to a lot of family photos… :)
  • Z
    Zach S. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    World's Greatest Photographer!

    Madeleine was incredible to work with. the photos turned out better than we could have ever imagines. She captured so many incredible moments that we did not even realize she captured. Between her use of film and digital photos she truly captured the day so well. These will be photos that we will be able to cherish forever.

    Madeleine was so easy to work with and made us feel comfortable from the start. From our engagement shoot to our wedding day she made it feel like we were taking photos with a longtime friend. During our year and a half engagement she had consistent communication with us and let us know what to expect throughout the whole process. She listened to all of our preferences for the day and gave amazing professional expertise that helped make everything a 10/10. I personally do not like taking photos, but Madeleine made the experience very enjoyable!

    We cannot wait to work with Madeleine in the future and we would highly recommend her to anyone as she not only exceeded high expectations but made our wedding/engagement photo experience unforgettable.
  • Corey
    Corey B. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer!

    Madeleine and her team are absolutely amazing photographers! I found out about Madeleine through a friend and she could not have been more spot on about what I was looking for! Madeleine and her team went above and beyond to help capture our wedding exactly how we had hoped. We had many special touches in our wedding and they made sure to capture every single thing we asked for. Their attention to detail and organization was icing on the cake! We can't recommend Madeleine enough!
  • Gioia
    Gioia Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best There Is!

    Choosing Madeleine to photograph our wedding was hands down the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the moment we saw her work online, we knew we wanted her to be the one to capture our day. She is extremely talented and creates the most iconic & dreamy photos. She made us feel like we were in a fairytale! Not only is she talented, she's a total expert & professional and extremely knowledgeable. We were very particular with all of our wedding details, timing, etc. and Madeleine was SO organized and on top of everything. She is reliable, detail-oriented, creative, professional, timely, and genuinely such an amazing person. Her positivity, smile & excitement for you are just contagious, and she made the day run SO smoothly. She put us at ease on our wedding day, and with her around we knew that our wedding was in good hands. She is a total boss and just the freaking best. If you're in the market for a wedding/engagement photographer, we cannot tell you enough to choose Madeleine! We wish all of our friends could book with her and that she could capture every moment of our lives, because she is the best there is! Working with Madeleine will be the best choice you could ever make for your special day(s)!
  • M
    Megan W. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy Photos & Sweetest Person

    Madeleine is THE best photographer. She was professional, warm and friendly, and somehow got the most dreamy photos from a gray/overcast day in Joshua Tree. The whole process with her was easy. I really appreciate how detail oriented she is and how she took time to ask what aspects were important to us about our wedding day. We had a last minute wedding venue change that was stressful but Madeleine was so easy going and and was able to accommodate the last minute change so positively. We are SO happy that we went with Madeleine!
  • M
    Michelle T. Sent on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we made for our wedding

    Madeleine is an amazing and incredibly talented photographer! We first hired her to do our engagement photos back in 2020, and after working with her during that process and seeing the results, it was a no brainer deciding to hire her right away for our wedding as well! She is so lovely to work with--very professional, attentive to detail, organized, efficient, creative, experienced, responsive...truly the whole package. Her photos are stunning and one of the highlights of our whole engagement/wedding experience. We can't wait to hire her again for our next big life event!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    One of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding. From the very beginning and right through our wedding, Madeline was engaging, helpful, informative, upfront, and professional in addition to taking THE most beautiful wedding photos. We are stunned by her beautiful work and will treasure these photos for years to come. Cannot wait to have her take photos of us through the years as we grow our family :)
  • Kelly
    Kelly C. Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful & Attentive - so happy!

    Madeleine is truly the best ever! My now husband and I met her through a style shoot we were a part of. We had not put any thought into hiring a photographer because we were so far out from our wedding date, but I knew after working together an afternoon she was the one. She is eloquent and polite yet not afraid to give guidance on how to pose and act to get the best possible image, which was very important to us! Her style is the perfect combination of modern yet timeless.

    Something that stuck out to me was how she was able to capture my grandfather attending our wedding. He passed away just 2 weeks later and it made those images that much more meaningful. I stated in our pre-wedding questionnaire how important it was to me that we got plenty of photos together and she did just that. There is obviously no way of knowing what life brings or how quickly he would leave us, but she still knew the importance of the moment and photographed it accordingly. From our dance together to candid's of him enjoying the day. The last moment I ever saw him was captured in a beautiful photo that will be one of the most important images of my life & I don't think i'll ever be able to repay her. She is a master of detail and I couldn't be happier with how our photos turned out. Needless to say, I highly recommend Madeleine :)
  • Sara
    Sara Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical photos from our backyard wedding

    Choosing Madeleine as our photographer for our Oct. 2020 wedding was one of the best decisions we made throughout wedding planning. We knew that our photographer would become an intimate part of our wedding day, so our priority was finding someone whom we liked as a person (in addition to liking their work) -- and we found that with Madeleine. In our initial call with Madeleine, we were struck by how down-to-earth she was, and how much she seemed interested in us as people, not just as clients. We had reached out to several other potential photographers, and Madeleine was the only one who took a personal approach. After Covid hit and we decided to downsize our wedding, Madeleine remained flexible to our changing plans, responsive, and responsible about Covid safety concerns. On the day of our wedding, there was heavy rain, and Madeleine became our support system as we navigated family photo sessions in a downpour - not an easy task. She is calm, yet take-charge when appropriate; she is fun, but extremely professional; she goes with the flow, but is thorough to make sure we got all the photos we wanted. She quietly worked behind the scenes to keep things running in ways I will never know, and appeared at all the right moments to ask us our needs. She became like a de facto wedding coordinator and bridesmaid. She and her second shooter (who was equally friendly and professional) captured some amazing, unforgettable moments (including adorable portraits of our dog, who is not good at sitting still). We are over the moon with the photos so far; Madeleine made our rainy backyard wedding look truly magical. Because our wedding was scaled down and ended up so differently than we had initially planned, we will be forever grateful to Madeline for her photos capturing our backyard wedding and making it feel so special. Thank you!!
  • Sherrill
    Sherrill S. Sent on 03/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further

    Madeleine is an amazing photographer. She is considerate of your wants, has lots of experience with getting the best photos during weddings, and is truly passionate about what she does. All of my wedding guests are still talking about how beautiful my wedding photos are! She did such a great job of capturing the magic of my big day.
  • Brieana
    Brieana Sent on 10/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer

    Madeleine was by far the best photographer, vendor, and individual we could have had the pleasure of working with on our wedding day and the months leading up to it! First and foremost, she has an incredibly unique, creative, and beautiful point of view with her pictures. She is somehow able to stage the most perfect moment and make it look entirely natural. She really has a gift for making people smile and capturing it and we felt so relaxed with her on our wedding day. We already knew this after we hired her to do our engagement photos 2.5 yrs ago but we were recently reminded of this at our wedding on 10/13/19. In the months leading up to our wedding, Madeleine arranged multiple phone calls with us to set up a timeline for the entire wedding including when to start hair and makeup all the way to our sparkler send-off. During this timeline, she laid out when getting ready photos were to take place (for both groomsmen and bridesmaids), detail shots were to happen, when to leave the hotel room for the venue, first look, family portraits, bridal party shots, etc. We seriously think she should go into the wedding planning/coordination business after all of this. She was incredibly helpful and responsive via e-mail as well for many of the random questions we had leading up to the big day. She went above and beyond on our big day numerous time: whether it was hailing an Uber to drive the bridal party to the ceremony when she realized it was raining and we could no longer walk (and while the bride was having a mini meltdown), completely redoing the groomsmen boutonnieres (not even in her job description) when our florist dropped the ball, keeping the hair and make-up staff on schedule, the list could go on and on... Her assistant Verlee was also fantastic! They made sure to capture photos of us with VIP guests at our wedding reception. Overall, they were a true pleasure to work with. Madeleine and her assistant really helped make our wedding day flow as smoothly as possible, captured the most beautiful moments (and we have only seen the sneak peak pictures thus far), and help made our day truly unforgettable. Her photography talents and her genuinely kind personality are unmatched (in our opinion). Hiring Madeleine for our wedding was BY FAR our best wedding decision (other than marrying one another). Thanks so much, Madeleine!
  • K
    Kristy Sent on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Madeleine! She was so professional and easy to work with, and she made my husband and me feel very at ease the whole time. Plus, the photos look so gorgeous! We are obsessed - thanks Madeleine!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 11/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer!

    Picking Madeleine was one of the best decisions we could have made for our wedding. She made sure we were comfortable both during our engagement and wedding shoots, even in the cooler weather, and she was so incredibly down to earth and fun during the whole process - not to mention the pictures she took turned out AMAZING. Madeleine was also so very helpful on our wedding day - making sure we were able to stay on track with time (even driving me, the bride, to the venue site since my family was running late). She did everything to make sure our day ran smoothly and we are so very thankful for that!

    Besides being an amazing person, her photography skills are seriously stunning. She captured our love so perfectly, and I can't stop staring at the pictures she sent us. We are so lucky we chose her as our photographer, and feel like we've gained a friend in the process. We 100% recommend her, she is worth it!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding photographer!


    We are so happy with our decision to hire Madeleine as our wedding photographer. Madeleine was one of the very first vendors we booked since we both agreed on the importance of photos that we would love and cherish for years to come. Unfortunately our schedules and distance didn’t allow us to have an engagement shoot with Madeleine, so we were a bit nervous for the wedding day photos and being natural in front of the camera, but we shouldn’t have been at all. Madeleine did such an amazing job at directing us without being too posed and made us feel SO comfortable. She was such a professional throughout the whole process, answering all my many questions, helping me figure out our day-of timeline, and going out of her way to meet up with my husband and I a couple of months before the wedding to get to know each other! I highly recommend booking Madeleine for your wedding. I couldn’t be happier with the sneak peeks we have received so far, I know the rest will surpass all my expectations. Madeleine, thank you so much for capturing our day so beautifully!!
  • Arianne
    Arianne G. Sent on 09/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Madeleine Collins was by far the best match for our wedding!

    Choosing the right photographer is one of the most important parts of a
    wedding and I never feel comfortable in front of the camera to begin with. When my husband and I began planning our wedding, I did a lot of research on
    finding the right photographer. I contacted multiple photographers, but
    Madeleine was the only one who actually picked up the phone to introduce
    herself. I found Madeleine on The Knot and had only seen a handful of her
    photographs, but after talking to her on the phone, I immediately felt
    comfortable with her. Madeleine is extremely patient, quick to respond and
    her photos are beautiful.

    We felt so comfortable with Madeleine after our engagement shoot, that I
    booked her for a bridal portrait with my horse. We were in the middle of a
    heat wave the day of the bridal shoot and it was 90 degrees at 7:00 pm. I
    completely sweat through my makeup, hair and dress. Not to mention my horse decided to act out, as he was hot and miserable as well. None of it phased Madeline though, she was a complete professional the whole time and made sure we were in the perfect lighting. It was totally worth it because that
    shoot turned out to be my absolute favorite photos.

    It’s very obvious that Madeleine loves what she does and it shows in her
    work. She sent us a preview of our wedding photos within 24 hours after our
    wedding. I can't wait to see the rest of the photos, because I know how
    fantastic they are going to be. I was honestly sad to say goodbye to her
    the day of our wedding. There was no better photographer for us than
    Madeleine Collins, it was just meant to be!!
  • L
    Lourdes T. Sent on 08/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Come True

    It was such a joy hiring Madeleine. My mind was completely at ease as she's so professional in every way; very kind, sensitive to our needs and always paying attention to details. Renewing our 40th wedding vows was very special to us and Madeleine made our dream complete by capturing breathtaking images that we will treasure forever. We can't wait to have another special event and have Madeleine capture our precious moments once again.
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 10/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We have only done our engagement photos so far, but I can honestly say that I have loved Madeleine since the moment we hired her. She makes us feel so comfortable talking about what we want, and things that we feel unsure about. She is always willing to help, listen, and talk through questions we have. Our engagement photos look amazing, and I can't wait for her to photograph our wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message