Madame Butterfly, aka Madame Bridal (online) Reviews

65 | Boynton Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for Madame Butterfly, aka Madame Bridal (online)

Recommended by 95%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • E

    Esther · Getting married on 03/09/2025

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great environment. I couldn't have been happier with my dress. They offered to make adjustments for any dress I found but I didn't need it. They gave me a deal, like 50 dollars off! In addition they were very nice and helpful, the dress even came with free earring! Would definitely recommend to anyone and will come back for anything else I need.

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • CHRISTINE

    Christine · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great dress experience

    I'm an older second time bride and decided to go with something less traditional than a big bridal gown. I went with a beautiful, crepe, offwhite, off the shoulder dress that was just perfect. They were helpful, supportive and were able to get me the perfect dress. Took about 3 months to receive after the order so don't wait.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a selection! My mother & I visited Madame bridal to search for a dress for her for my wedding. There was an abundance of options for the specific color we were looking for. We decided on the very first dress she tried on! The shop owner, Albert, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient.

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • D

    daphnee · Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    my first time visiting Madame Bridal  was certainly an experience to remember, the customer service is stupendous. I was taken care of as soon as I walked through the door. I also had assistance with my fitting and my purchase, and that was years ago in high school when I purchased my prom dress, Today I am representing miss global international and they still to this day provide me with excellent service. thank you so much Madame bridal I recommend them to all my family and friends.

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • User5502247 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Alberto from the second we walked in we knew we were in good hands. Very sweet, professional and helpful. Offers great deals on wedding dresses and had a good collection of bridesmaids dresses as well. My mom and I were very pleased!

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • R

    Roudeline · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madame Bridal is a great store with responsible workers. I ordered my wedding dress from the catalog and it was available to try on in 1 week. The service was great and all the dresses are affordable, A lot of styles and models to choose from. Alteration is on site and Albert is very nice and friendly. He is ready to make the dress fit the exact way you want it. Overall. great customer service. I had a great experience at Madame Butterfly. Happy Bride.

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • J

    Jodiann · Married on 06/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love this store! I am never disappointed when I rush in at the last minute looking for a great dress at a good price! Madame bridal rocks! Every formal dress I have I've purchased from them! I adore Albert! He's the sweetest guy and so willing to help you! I will always recommend Madame Bridal to my friends!

    Sent on 06/19/2016
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After looking at several other boutiques for a Sherri Hill prom dress we found Madame Bridal. Enoney was so attentive and professional, listening to exactly what my daughter wanted. i look forward to returning to Madame Bridal for future purchases.

    Sent on 02/27/2016
  • User4647805 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister was shopping for a dress for her birthday and we went to madame butterfly and we had a great experience! We got a little discount on the dress and we even got a second FREE dress. you read that right. a FREE dress! on the house! We will be coming here for all our formal attire needs!

    Sent on 12/31/2014
  • L

    Libby · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was only the second store I tried on a dress at but I just knew! (I should note that 5 years prior to purchasing my wedding dress, I purchased my prom dress that wore with with the same boy I married) I walked in with just my mom, she pointed to what I think was the first white dress she saw, I tried it on and it was a done deal! I bought the dress just 10 days after getting engaged and never though twice on it! Madame Butterfly offers very modern, beautiful dresses ~ not your average david's bridal stuff. I went with the Allure 8800 and the sale's associate offered me an awesome deal for buying the sample dress which happened to fit perfectly. I very much appreciated this offer to allow me to stay on budget. On the day of I got countless compliments on what a gorgeous gown it truly was and how it was just perfect for me and my personality. Although I know this isn't your typical bridal boutique, I highly recommend it for all brides!

    Sent on 08/22/2015
  • S

    S · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great store, accommodating staff, beautiful dresses! My bridesmaids’ dresses were delivered within three weeks! I’d definitely recommend this store to other brides!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly enjoyed my visit to Madame Butterfly. I was going there to be measured for a bridesmaid's dress and Albert helped me. He was an absolute gem! I knew what dress I needed before going to the store, but they did have quite a large selection of bridesmaid dresses. Lovely store!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • User4709057 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At Madame Buterfly they make you feel special. I bought my dress months before the wedding and had to go back to get it altered. When I tri on the dress I was surprised to see that I put on a little weight during the holidays. They noticed that I was not happy with the way my dress was fitting. They offered me to pick out a new dress and they help me find one that was even more beautiful then the first one. Now I feel like a beautiful bride!!! Thank you Madame Buterfly!

    Sent on 01/18/2015
  • User4653995 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really love this shop! and you would love it too. they have very attractive looking dresses that catch your eye. and the nice thing is that you could get it for any event.

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • User3796149 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After shopping all over South Florida, from the most expensive bridal boutiques to the most affordable, including both custom and off-the-rack, I found the perfect dress and experience with Albert. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable about what the bride was looking for, and very helpful in making the vision come to life. Although my dress ended up being something totally different than I originally wanted, I have not regretted my decision one time. Albert and his team were also great with getting my alterations done in an efficient, cost-effective, and extremely timely manner. My dress is Mori Lee, and is carried at several other "high-end" bridal boutiques, but the warmth of Albert and the laid-back atmosphere of Madame Bridal made the experience better. The entire team is GREAT about not double-booking appointments, and the whole team is hands-on to the bride, and only the bride.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • J

    Jerry · Married on 12/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an extremely pleasurable visit yesterday 11/18/14. From the owner to the counter staff, we were to made to feel totally relaxed.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved this store and the variety of dresses they have. Vivian helped me find my dress and she was amazing. She worked with me to find the right dress for my sons wedding. I'm a large woman and Vivian and Albert made me look beautiful and feel beautiful. Albert altered my dress perfectly and added some bling ! He did an amazing job. If your looking for quality, friendly service and great prices don't hesitate to go to Madame Butterfly. I was so pleased to find this store . It's in the Boyton Beach Mall next to J.C. Pennys. Thank you Albert and Vivian.

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely satisfied with the wedding dress. I bought from Madame Butterfly. It was the most beautiful dress. Staff at Madame Butterfly were very helpful. Albert the guy in charge was the most professional awesome sweet patience individual I ever met. Helped me from day 1 to the day of pop picking up my dress to go get married. I highly recommend Madame Butterfly not just for a wedding dress but for any special occasion. U need a beautiful dress for. Get up and go don't waste your time.

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • K

    Kara · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The man who helped me with my dress is pleasant and wonderful! I definitely will recommend this place to all of my friends that are getting married in the future!

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • User3949093 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert was amazing! He really made you feel so special and really was knowledgeable.

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • User3949111 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier with the service and selection of bridesmaid dresses at Madame Butterfly. They have sooo many great options, it was hard to choose! These bridesmaid dresses are gorgeous and are from designers that are not found at many other local bridal stores. We picked Dessy collection dresses and couldn't be happier! There are also plenty of affordable options! Must shop here for bridesmaid dresses!

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • User3949117 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier with the service and selection of bridesmaid dresses at Madame Butterfly. They have sooo many great options, it was hard to choose! These bridesmaid dresses are gorgeous and are from designers that are not found at many other local bridal stores. We picked Dessy collection dresses and couldn't be happier! There are also plenty of affordable options! Must shop here for bridesmaid dresses!

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • User4206050 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert and his staff did an amazing job with dresses for my party. I brought in girls, he looked at them and brought out dresses that fit them well and fit their personalities. Don't be put off by his abruptness, you want this get it done right attitude to get the perfect dress. He has done this job for many, many, years and knows his stuff. If you listen to him, you will understand that he is passionate about his job! You do not need a chatty salesperson that cant get you the correct size!

    Sent on 06/27/2014
  • S

    Shandell · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Albert and his team were amazing. He predicted the models sizes without having them tell him. The dresses he chose were amazing. Our fashion show was beautiful. The various styles he carries are fun and up to date.

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • User3789431 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience at Madame Bridal. The staff was always there to help me; they assisted in picking out gowns, helping me get a good idea what the gown would look like once fitted and worked with my budget. They were the honest friend I needed and the support all brides need. Working with Albert was a treat. His experience in the wedding industry shines through his work. He is a hard working person who looks at each bride as an individual, I witnessed first hand his work with other brides and every time he did all that he could to make their moment and their dream a reality. Coming to this location would be the right choice if you are looking for genuine, down-to-earth experience.

    I cannot wait to wear the dress of my winter mountain elopement dreams! A BIG THANK YOU to the staff and bridals minds at this boutique!

    I feel like every bride deserves to feel like, beautiful.

    Sent on 03/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review