Skip to main content
Weddings

M&O Rentals Reviews

M&O Rentals View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

1 User photo

  • P
    Patti B. Married on 01/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mo the chair guy!

    I love this guy! Mo was referred to me through a friend that rented chairs for her daughter's wedding this past June. Once contacted for his services, Mo actually brought a chair to our home for my husband and I to take a look at! He is very personable, prompt...but more importantly...REASONABLE!
    I would definitely recommend him for any event!

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Hi Patti! Thanks for the awesome review! It was our pleasure to be a part of your daughters wedding!
  • M
    Melena M. Married on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and worth the price

    I had recently gotten married and used these beautiful chairs for everything. Clean and the gentlemen OZ was very nice and professional
  • M
    Maria Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome customer service! 5 STARS!

    Oz was really helpful with working with me and my fiancé. He made it super easy and even met up with us so I could see the product. The chairs are beautiful, we chose the resin silver color because it meshed well with our Christmas theme wedding. I can't wait to refer this company to all my friends/family. Great family owned company, amazing service, and fast response! Also, beautiful chairs!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lizeth Married on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Chais friendly staff

    I rented these chair for my babyshower and they looked beautiful! The chairs are well taken care of and looked like new! The staff is very friendly and they made sure to meet our needs from beginning to end.
  • S
    Santiago Married on 04/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chairs looked great!

    They came in to set up everything for us on time and chairs looked great!
  • Ronni
    Ronni Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent & amazing

    M&O Rentals couldn't have done a better job with our wedding! From the initial meeting to answering all our questions promptly to the delivery & pickup. Oz made it super easy and even met up with us so we could see the chairs first before anything. The chairs are beautiful, we chose the gold chiavari chairs because it went with our wedding colors and it pulled everything together! I’ve been referring this family- owned company to all my friends/family.Thanks again M&O, you made my day extra special.

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thanks for the great review Ronni! And congrats on your one year anniversary!! We loved being a part of your special day!
  • P
    Patricia Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oz was one of my favorite vendors to work with! He was always on top of it when I had any questions and helped in anyway possible to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. At a very stressful time, he was a breath of fresh air. Such a pleasure to work with. The chairs were beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for and were set up just as requested. 100% recommend M&O rentals!
  • J
    Juliet Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything matters on your big day- everything! Working with oz was like cutting into a freshly baked super moist cake! If that doesn't make sense then gosh help you. I planned 99.9% of my wedding, truly it was a lot of lame details that did not interest me then - but in retrospect were so important. So I found this amazing company on weddingwire...yes after I swore off both weddingwire and Pinterest for being evil influences for compulsive must haves. Just for the record I was able to stick to my no chalk boards goal! So like I said I found M&O Rentals and Oz was ultra responsive, their prices are 10000% unbeatable, customer service flawless, kindness on our crazy day was beyond kind and amazing and back, delivery time was to the moment agreed upon...oh and listen to this cray CrayNess, I counted wrong on the day of and we were literally one chair short...cringe. I called Oz as my eyes were spinning and he said not to worry (as I apologized up, DOWN, AND around- he straight came back for one chair. At that point in the morning I was on edge. Thank you Oz for being completely legit, not sure if you are aware of how much you saying "it's no big deal Juliet, I'll drop off that chair in a few minutes" meant to this bride!
    Thus, bestest experience out of all the vendors I worked with, if they are available you would be a fool to not working with M&O Rentals! Cheers to running a business like champs- oh a d one last thing, the Chivari chairs are in perfect condition.

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review Juliet! It was wonderful getting to know you two! Best wishes to y'all!
  • Kira
    Kira Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was so happy to have M&O rentals or my chairs. I was able to change my order just a week in advance. They delivered and picked up same day it was fantastic!
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great company! Very reliable and professional! Their Chiavari chairs are beautiful.
  • J
    Jan Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you need chairs for your special event, M&O Rentals will exceed your expectations. When we began our search, we were looking for quality at a reasonable price. We were able to achieve both goals through M&O. From the first contact to the final delivery, we were in good hands with Oz who made sure that selection, delivery, and pick-up ran smoothly. The chairs were perfect for an elegant wedding venue--clean and beautiful. Oz had to adhere to the strick guidelines of McNay Art Museum. He delivered on time and picked up within the framework set up by our venue. For reliability and responsiveness, you cannot beat M&O, not to mention that this company offered the best price by far.

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thanks for the awesome review Jan! We truly appreciate it!
  • A
    Analise Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used M&O rentals for a bridal shower instead of a wedding. They were an accentuating piece to the decor and theme we had. The customer service, price, flexibility was everything I needed. I was in search for last minute seating and M&O rentals were responsive and quick to give me a great price. They dropped off the chairs early enough and made themselves available to pick up shortly after. If you are looking for chairs for a wedding or any other events I would highly recommend them.
  • C
    Casey Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    M &O rentals were wonderful! The chairs were stunning and brought that wow factor to our wedding. Oz was friendly, professional, and even helped us out by catching a mistake on our event orders, saving us money! I can't thank Oz and his company enough! Highly recommend their wonderful service!

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thanks Casey! Hope you guys are doing great! It was our pleasure being part of your beautiful wedding!
  • S
    Syl Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great company, highly recommend them for any event.
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our venue was a bit out of the way, but M&O took care of us! The chairs were beautiful and were exactly what we wanted. The pricing was perfect for our budget! We would definitely recommend this company.

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thanks for the review and thanks again for doing business with us Erin!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    M&O Rentals couldn't have done a better job with our wedding! We had several issues with our other vendors, from food to décor, but not one with them. Oz was very patient and detail oriented which made me feel a sense of relief right from the start. I am still receiving so many compliments on how beautiful our day was, which is every bride's dream! Thanks again M&O, we will be sure to recommend you all from here on out!

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thanks for the review Brittany! It truly was our pleasure to be a part of your big day!
  • G
    Geraldina Married on 02/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We hired M&O Rentals for our sons baptism. They were very professional and delivered them on time. Chairs are beautiful and look elegant!! Service was exceptional!
  • C
    Chantal Event on: 12/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be happier with my decision to rent chiavari chairs through M&O Rentals! They were very accommodating with their drop off and pick up times. Best of all, their pricing was very affordable! If you're looking for chiavari chairs, I recommend calling them!
  • M
    Myrna Married on 07/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I give them 5 stars because from the time of booking the chairs to arriving on time and picking up, everything was easy and they were great! I would definitely recommend and use their services again! Thank you!

    M&O Rentals's reply:

    Thanks for the review Myrna! It was our pleasure doing business with you!
  • L
    Laila Married on 10/08/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oz at M&O Rentals was amazing! The chairs were beautiful, new & although not the exact color I wanted, the price for them was the BEST I found in all San Antonio. I had one less thing to worry about for my wedding seeing how professional they were. Highly recommend for any event!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message