Skip to main content
Weddings

M Event Centre Reviews

M Event Centre View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

23 User photos

  • Melanie
    Melanie K. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful facility for your event

    My son's graduation party was held at the M Event Centre. The facility was beautiful with plenty of space for our event. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend this venue!
  • Kathy
    Kathy Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    M event center is an elegant, clean, and accommodating facility for any special occasion or event! The McPeak family ae wonderful and fun owner/operators and a pleasure to work with! We held
    our sons graduation celebration there in May and will be holding my parents 50th anniversary there in July!
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would Highly recommended this event Center!
  • D
    Destiney Married on 06/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I struggled to find a venue that was both beautiful AND reasonably priced, however, once I walked through the door I knew this was my venue. M Event Center was so easy to contact, very clean, and beautiful with a pallet that makes it super easy to add your own personality and touch. I would absolutely choose them for any event!
  • D
    Donna Event on: 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The M Event Centre is a beautiful facility. Everyone there was very friendly and easy to work with.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    M Event Centre was an excellent place to have a party! Beautiful atmosphere and flexible,kind staff.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had the 2018 Coshocton Christian School Prom here, and the kids loved it! Great atmosphere.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 05/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    M Events Centre was a perfect venue for our event! Ryan and his staff went above and beyond.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 05/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The experience at this venue is amazing! The location is perfect, and the staff is so flexible and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure your event is perfect.
  • A
    Annette Event on: 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Used M Event Center for A Celebration of Life, Ryan and Camille were extremely accommodating! Beautiful facility, nicely decorated and very clean! Three large bathrooms and nice large kitchen, will most definitely recommend the facility and use it in the future!
  • M
    Michele Event on: 11/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lovely facility and very accommodating staff. This venue was perfect for our baby shower event!
  • D
    Deann Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Would use M Events again if ever needing a place to have a party/reception. Very clean and beutiful building for events.
  • J
    Jean Married on 08/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a beautiful venue! The McPeeks and their staff were outstanding to work with during our set up and event. We would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a smaller reception area, rehearsal banquet hall or private party place! The Haumschild's
  • B
    Brooke Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    M Event Centre was the perfect venue for our wedding. Ryan and Camille were great to work with and very accommodating to our requests. Their planning forms helped us to set up the venue in a way that worked well for the number of guests we had. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a small-medium sized wedding!
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The venue provided more than we even expected and was absolutely beautiful!
  • M
    Mike Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the best place to hold an event in Coshocton. Ryan & Camille McPeek at M Event Centre treated us like family.
  • B
    Betsy Event on: 05/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I utilized M Event Centre for a leadership graduation ceremony. The staff were friendly and timely, working with me every step of the way to ensure our event was a success and went off without any problems. This is the perfect size venue for smaller events. As a small non-profit organization, I appreciated their efforts to help keep our costs manageable. I would highly recommend M Event Centre, and Ryan & Camille McPeek for any and all events!
  • B
    Betsy Married on 05/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Second year we have used M Event Center for Leadership Coshocton adult graduation. As always, Ryan & Camille don't disappoint in their service and the space is perfect for our event! They work very well with the caterers and attend to all details ensuring a successful event. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for any event, large or small and intend to return for future graduations!
  • E
    Elyse Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great space! The owners are so friendly and helpful - I am so grateful for the experience!
  • M
    Mary Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect place and don't need to spend a lot on decorations. Very helpful people.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and i are both in the Army and we planned our wedding in Ohio while being stationed in another state. The owners of M Event Center catered to our unique needs and were very flexible! The center is gorgeous and the best value we could find. It has lights you can dim, a sound system, dressing rooms, and full kitchen. Having all of that in one space took a lot of stress off of our plates. I am beyond thankful to have found this location, and these people to help my husband and I on our big day.
  • S
    Sheila Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had wonderful wedding and reception at the M Event Centre. The venue is beautiful and our family and friends all had an amazing time!
  • C
    Connie Married on 07/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I attended the Open House at the M Event Center and it is clean, charming and inviting. Ryan and Camille are more than willing to work with you to make your event a most pleasurable time. I know I will be promoting it for our family outings.

    M Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you so much, Connie! We're looking forward to hosting your future events! :-) - Ryan&Camille
  • B
    Beth Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan & Camille are, quite simply, charming to work with. We were looking for a venue to host a reunion of sorts for a friend who has ALS. His last hurrah, so to speak. Ryan & Camille go above & beyond to accommodate, the venue is very clean & very well maintained, and tons of parking. There is a large reception area, a full kitchen to work with, and the main room is set off by a beautiful fireplace. All in all, our experience with not only the venue, but working with Ryan & Camille, was extremely enjoyable.
  • D
    Deb Event on: 06/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The M Event Centre was the perfect venue for our 30th anniversary party! We had 100 guests, a band, and a catered buffet. There's plenty of parking. The restrooms are very nice and conveniently located. Everything is freshly painted and ultra clean. The staff couldn't be more accommodating before, during and after the event. It's a great place and a great value!