M Event Centre Reviews

27 | Coshocton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for M Event Centre

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

27

22 User photos

M Event Centre 1
M Event Centre 2
M Event Centre 3
M Event Centre 4
M Event Centre 5
+ 18
Order by:
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M event center is an elegant, clean, and accommodating facility for any special occasion or event! The McPeak family ae wonderful and fun owner/operators and a pleasure to work with! We held
    our sons graduation celebration there in May and will be holding my parents 50th anniversary there in July!

    M Event Centre 6
    M Event Centre 7
    M Event Centre 8
    M Event Centre 9
    M Event Centre 10
    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would Highly recommended this event Center!

    M Event Centre 11
    M Event Centre 12
    M Event Centre 13
    M Event Centre 14
    M Event Centre 15
    M Event Centre 16
    M Event Centre 17
    M Event Centre 18
    M Event Centre 19
    M Event Centre 20
    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • D

    Destiney · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I struggled to find a venue that was both beautiful AND reasonably priced, however, once I walked through the door I knew this was my venue. M Event Center was so easy to contact, very clean, and beautiful with a pallet that makes it super easy to add your own personality and touch. I would absolutely choose them for any event!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • D

    Donna · event on: 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The M Event Centre is a beautiful facility. Everyone there was very friendly and easy to work with.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M Event Centre was an excellent place to have a party! Beautiful atmosphere and flexible,kind staff.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had the 2018 Coshocton Christian School Prom here, and the kids loved it! Great atmosphere.

    M Event Centre 21
    M Event Centre 22
    M Event Centre 23
    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience at this venue is amazing! The location is perfect, and the staff is so flexible and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure your event is perfect.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M Events Centre was a perfect venue for our event! Ryan and his staff went above and beyond.

    M Event Centre 24
    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • A

    Annette · event on: 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used M Event Center for A Celebration of Life, Ryan and Camille were extremely accommodating! Beautiful facility, nicely decorated and very clean! Three large bathrooms and nice large kitchen, will most definitely recommend the facility and use it in the future!

    M Event Centre 25
    M Event Centre 26
    M Event Centre 27
    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • M

    Michele · event on: 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely facility and very accommodating staff. This venue was perfect for our baby shower event!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • D

    DeAnn · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would use M Events again if ever needing a place to have a party/reception. Very clean and beutiful building for events.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • J

    Jean · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful venue! The McPeeks and their staff were outstanding to work with during our set up and event. We would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a smaller reception area, rehearsal banquet hall or private party place! The Haumschild's

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M Event Centre was the perfect venue for our wedding. Ryan and Camille were great to work with and very accommodating to our requests. Their planning forms helped us to set up the venue in a way that worked well for the number of guests we had. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a small-medium sized wedding!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue provided more than we even expected and was absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best place to hold an event in Coshocton. Ryan & Camille McPeek at M Event Centre treated us like family.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • B

    Betsy · event on: 05/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I utilized M Event Centre for a leadership graduation ceremony. The staff were friendly and timely, working with me every step of the way to ensure our event was a success and went off without any problems. This is the perfect size venue for smaller events. As a small non-profit organization, I appreciated their efforts to help keep our costs manageable. I would highly recommend M Event Centre, and Ryan & Camille McPeek for any and all events!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • B

    Betsy · Married on 05/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Second year we have used M Event Center for Leadership Coshocton adult graduation. As always, Ryan & Camille don't disappoint in their service and the space is perfect for our event! They work very well with the caterers and attend to all details ensuring a successful event. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for any event, large or small and intend to return for future graduations!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great space! The owners are so friendly and helpful - I am so grateful for the experience!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect place and don't need to spend a lot on decorations. Very helpful people.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and i are both in the Army and we planned our wedding in Ohio while being stationed in another state. The owners of M Event Center catered to our unique needs and were very flexible! The center is gorgeous and the best value we could find. It has lights you can dim, a sound system, dressing rooms, and full kitchen. Having all of that in one space took a lot of stress off of our plates. I am beyond thankful to have found this location, and these people to help my husband and I on our big day.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had wonderful wedding and reception at the M Event Centre. The venue is beautiful and our family and friends all had an amazing time!

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • C

    Connie · Married on 07/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended the Open House at the M Event Center and it is clean, charming and inviting. Ryan and Camille are more than willing to work with you to make your event a most pleasurable time. I know I will be promoting it for our family outings.

    Sent on 07/26/2016

    M Event Centre's reply:

    Thank you so much, Connie! We're looking forward to hosting your future events! :-) - Ryan&Camille
  • B

    Beth · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan & Camille are, quite simply, charming to work with. We were looking for a venue to host a reunion of sorts for a friend who has ALS. His last hurrah, so to speak. Ryan & Camille go above & beyond to accommodate, the venue is very clean & very well maintained, and tons of parking. There is a large reception area, a full kitchen to work with, and the main room is set off by a beautiful fireplace. All in all, our experience with not only the venue, but working with Ryan & Camille, was extremely enjoyable.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • D

    Deb · event on: 06/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The M Event Centre was the perfect venue for our 30th anniversary party! We had 100 guests, a band, and a catered buffet. There's plenty of parking. The restrooms are very nice and conveniently located. Everything is freshly painted and ultra clean. The staff couldn't be more accommodating before, during and after the event. It's a great place and a great value!

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/26/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over all the wedding was absolutely amazing. Staff is great and very inviting.

    Sent on 06/09/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review