M & D farm Reviews

26 | Westerlo, NY
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for M & D farm

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

33 User photos

M & D farm 1
M & D farm 2
M & D farm 3
M & D farm 4
M & D farm 5
M & D farm 6
M & D farm 7
+ 27
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily Labate · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Fall Wedding

    Having our wedding at M&D Farm this September was a dream come true. The venue is truly magical. Daniel and Mario are extremely professional, creative, and pay extraordinary attention to detail. They have thought of everything! We loved getting ready in their beautiful restored farmhouse, spending cocktail hour in the gardens, and dancing in the gorgeous renovated barn. Tom & I cannot express how happy we are with the entire day. Thank you M&D!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
    M & D farm 8
    M & D farm 9
    M & D farm 10
    M & D farm 11
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M&D is what dreams are made of!

    What an amazing, unforgettable evening in our lives! If you are thinking about booking your event at M&D Farm, just do it! We visited the property some time in March, and even with some snow covering the grounds, we knew it was "the one." Imagine the property in early September with blooms abound! If you've seen the gorgeous pictures of M&D, just know that it is even more magnificent and magical in person. M&D is what dreams are made of. The events of our wedding celebration flowed seamlessly thanks to Mario and Daniel's impeccable attention to details on the day-of and throughout the entire process. (Yes, do book them for your day-of coordination, too!) Everyone raved about the beauty of the space, the little nooks and crannies to wander about and discover. Words cannot express the amount of gratitude we have for Mario & Daniel. They are the utmost professional pair-- meticulous, highly responsive and so appreciative of creativity. Their time and energy spent adding beauty and liveliness to the space was appreciated by all. We are so happy that M&D Farm will have a special place in our hearts forever, and we’ll use any excuse to celebrate there again!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Karalekas · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience

    I can't write enough positive things about M&D. Not only is the venue absolutely breathtaking and beautifully designed to the last detail, Mario & Daniel (who own the venue and also were our day-of coordinators) were an absolute godsend. Two of the nicest, most professional people. They made our day one of the calmest, easiest days of our lives and were so supportive throughout the entire process - graciously answering our million questions, coming to the rescue during unexpected speed bumps and offering advice on how to make our day flow perfectly for both us and our guests. Both we and our guests had an absolutely perfect weekend and I can't imagine getting married anywhere else. The only thing we'd change is to make it a hotel so can return for a weekend stay to have a bit more time to enjoy it again. 10/10 and highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/13/2019
  • Barbara

    Barbara Lengauer · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truly magical experience

    Our daughter got married at M & D Farms August 2019. I can not speak for the planning time, because our daughter and her now husband did that all. But I was there the whole day before the wedding and i can account to the truly magical experience we all had at M & D Farms. Daniel and Mario are such warm, professional, artistic, organized hosts it just a truly wonderful experience. While Daniel is doing all the communication - yes - also on the day off the wedding - checking in on us if we are all happy or in any need of anything, while working tirelessly to have the set up for the wedding just perfect! Mario is the artist and "behind" the scene guy. But oh just see what he can do .....the tables looked magnificent with "just a little greenery":) There were beautiful white jugs or bowls added, fresh fruit in between the green sprigs that looked like the dew has just kissed them good morning, glass vases with just the right flower or greenery and candles all around the property. It was so beautiful - no it was magical! And I could not have been more thrilled with this venue as the wedding place for our daughter on her happiest day of her life.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
    M & D farm 12
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Coluccio · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful & Magical

    Our wedding at M&D Farm was pure magic. Daniel & Mario are the most gracious, professional, and warm hosts. Mario is a genius at decorating and I have never met someone with such an eye for whimsy and elegance. Daniel was a saving grace from the moment we signed our contract. He is a meticulous wedding planner and truly goes above and beyond to ensure your day is perfect. Our guests were stunned by the beauty of the farm and the gardens, charmed by the intimacy of our indoor barn wedding, and enjoyed their time exploring the property throughout the evening. We were told countless times how beautiful and unique our wedding was and what a joy Mario & Daniel were. M&D Farm will always have the most special place in our hearts.

    Sent on 08/20/2019
    M & D farm 13
    M & D farm 14
    M & D farm 15
    M & D farm 16
    M & D farm 17
  • Pamela

    Pamela · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding of my dreams!

    We got married back in July at M&D Farm and it was absolutely the wedding of our dreams. The property at M&D is stunning - from the farmhouse to the pond to the barn and the upper gardens. There are so many small details and personal touches - you can't stop smiling! Mario and Daniel have poured their heart and souls into this property and you can see it - but more importantly - feel it. We also hired Mario & Daniel to be our coordinators and decorators and I would highly recommend. They are both so patient and kind (and artistically brilliant!) and they will work with you every step of the way. Wedding planning isn't all sunshine and rainbows - I had to fire my caterer a couple months before the wedding and then it literally MONSOONED on the afternoon of the wedding and they had to redo the tables - but they remain calm, caring, and will go the extra mile to make sure your day goes off flawlessly. I also highly recommend staying on the property for the weekend because it makes the weekend even more special watching it all come together. Not only did we achieve the wedding of our dreams - but we also made two friends for life.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Barnhart · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    We don’t even know where to begin when it comes to the glorious M&D, this includes the venue itself and also the amazing duo Mario and Daniel.

    The venue itself is breathtaking, whether you want a barn with decor that looks like a magazine, luscious gardens full of flowers and greenery galore, a European feel ( I’m talking straight of of a Jane Austen book and like no other venue you may be looking at ), a lake for breathtaking photos or a beautiful ceremony, fields with tall grass providing an ethereal feel, a serene place surrounded by hills, a huge farmhouse which you can book for your wedding weekend, and seriously so much more, M&D should be the only place you look for your wedding or any event as there is no way you could ever be disappointed.

    To top things off you get the privilege to work with both Mario and Daniel, 2 humans who are so kind and down to earth who truly get to know you as people and individuals to assure your wedding day is exactly what you wanted. Unfortunately we had a terrible situation with our original caterer only 2 months before the wedding and had to find a new caterer, Mario and Daniel gave us a recommendation and assisted in a smooth transition to a new caterer so we would have less stress and assured us that everything would be fine ( and everything was more than fine the new caterer was amazing!!!) Plus, I can not recommend enough to hirer M&D as your day of coordinators and your day of decor. Daniel assures your day runs smoothly and assures everyone is having a great time, Mario makes the venue look even more breathtaking by not only doing your table settings, but adding additional personal touches all around the venue ( guests are still telling us how they have never seen a more beautiful place and they couldn’t believe all the details everywhere you looked) We have even had multiple guests ask us for M&Ds info as they want to hold events of their own there.

    We could seriously go on forever about why you should choose M&D for your wedding. We will be thinking about our wedding day for the rest of our lives as it surpassed even our best expectations as truly beautiful and perfect day. Thank you M&D for making this possible!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • M

    Miriam Beloglovsky · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M&D Farms - Amazing Place!

    Beautiful place and the service is outstanding. Daniel and Mario are amazing hosts. They made my daughter's wedding extra special with their eye for detail. Highly recommend M&D farms for any event.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • Arielle

    Arielle · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enchanted Garden

    Where to start with M&D Farm... My cousin said it best after a weekend of events (rehearsal dinner, getting ready time, wedding, family Sunday brunch) at this beautiful Catskills retreat, "you become more charmed and enamored with M&D Farm every moment you're there." It's a magical destination surrounded by the pure beauty of the Catskills area. M&D enchants you with peonies, pergolas and pockets of aetherial beauty. From it's open field of greenery to it's lush gardens to it's french country-style home, M&D offers a magical wedding venue all in one space. I first fell in love with the pictures of M&D online but they don't do the place justice. It was truly the most incredible spot to experience the most wonderful day of our lives together. Our guests were blown away by the ambience and romance M&D offers. Beyond the space itself, we were sold on M&D because Mario and Daniel have put so much thought and care into creating the ultimate wedding experience. You can take advantage of all the beautiful decor Mario has so carefully collected and curated over the years. From large lanterns to small medicine jars for flowers to a stunning carpet for our ceremony to a gorgeous glass gift box for cards to handmade wood tables, M&D has everything you need for a picturesque wedding. Mario and Daniel were also our day-of coordinators and we could not have done it without them. They were so on top of everything and allowed us to relax and simply enjoy the once in a lifetime experience of getting married. After agonizing for days about whether to rent a tent, my new husband and I decided to forgo it based on the weather report and a desire to take advantage of the open air dinner experience. It unfortunately started to drizzle and while I had a near panic, Mario and Daniel just kicked into action, pulling umbrellas from the garden to cover the dinner area and seamlessly moving cocktail hour into the barn. Our guests never noticed the changes and everything worked out perfectly. It drizzled momentarily and then cleared. We were lucky but also very grateful to Mario and Daniel for working so hard to find a plan b. My family and several friends commented on how impeccably the event was run and everyone wanted to know who Daniel was because of his charm and professionalism. Our wedding is an experience we'll never forget but M&D Farm is also a place we'll never forget. It's in our hearts now.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • Michael

    Michael · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant and Unique Garden Venue

    Choosing M&D Farm was the best decision we made for our wedding. The gardens, the barn, and the country farmhouse are absolutely beautiful and impeccably styled by Mario and Daniel. Once you enter the grounds you know you're about to experience something unique and extraordinary.

    Our ceremony was in the front garden in early June. We were surrounded by so much natural beauty and color from the purple flowers to the greens that draped over the picturesque barn. It truly was a fairy tale setting for our wedding. Our guests were blown away by every little thoughtful detail that went into designing the space. If you're looking for a cozy, elegant, natural, and one-of-a-kind wedding venue that you and your guests will never forget then M&D Farm is a must-see.

    Now, a little about Mario and Daniel. From the moment we met them we felt right at home. If you choose M&D Farm for your wedding I highly recommend hiring Mario and Daniel as your day-of coordinators. Their infectious enthusiasm and attention to detail made the planning process and wedding day both fun and less stressful. We knew we were in great hands. We can't thank them enough for opening their home to us. We really feel like we've made two new lifelong friends!

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly lovely venue

    We met Mario and Daniel a few months before we actually booked the farm for our wedding. That was in early May, when the farm was just starting to bloom. When we got engaged, we knew we had to consider them and take a ride back to see it in August. Well, after we left our appointment, we knew immediately that M&D was the place we were going to have our wedding.

    The value is incredible. We looked at other farm/barn venues where you had to coordinate restrooms, tables, chairs and other decor. With M&D, it was all included, which put me at ease, since I wasn't using a wedding planner. I did use Mario and Daniel for "Day of Coordination", which was amazing. So professional and such experts. We got so many compliments about how beautiful our wedding was. The location itself was beautiful, but Mario and Daniel really made sure all the details were taken care of.

    Mario and Daniel as a team brought energy, care and a great style to our wedding. They thought of the details and we truly did have a relaxed time because of their efforts.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply magical

    M & D Farm is a treasure. My husband and I have been longing to go back and do our wedding all over again so we can spend more time in this magical place.

    Throughout the planning process, Mario and Daniel were patient and accommodating with our many questions and welcomed us and our parents into their beautiful home with delicious coffee and delightful conversation. Their well-researched vendor list helped us decide on the perfect team to match the beauty of their property. They went above and beyond from start to finish and were gracious, charming and fun every step of the way.

    Family and friends came from near and far, and everyone was enchanted by this oasis and delighted by the sweet details waiting for them at each turn. From the garden and grounds to the lights, barn and beautiful art and objects, M&D Farm is stunning, but it's the spirit of love in the air fostered by Mario and Daniel that makes it an absolute dream venue. We couldn't recommend M&D more highly and can't wait for the next chance to go back! Thank you so much, M&D!

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I visited M&D farm for an event this past summer with friends and it's one of the prettiest most romantic intimate spaces I have been to. The surrounding fields and gardens are beautiful and are perfect for capturing those sweet, romantic moments. The house has an idyllic and welcoming charm that makes everyone feel at home. I've referred the property to many of my friends that are planning a wedding or event that are looking for an authentic country experience. I can’t wait to have my own wedding here!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • E

    emily · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin with M&D Farm...

    Lush gardens, hidden pathways, all of the color and greenery you could think of. The soft life of the lanterns, string lights as you make your way through the barn and the grounds. Everywhere you look you will find a new little detail you hadn't seen before, between the decorative statues, vintage mirrors, daybeds and fountains. Once you've taken in the grounds, you expand your view to the small pond, a wild field in the distance, and the rolling hills. You close your eyes and hear nothing but birds chirping and the trees swaying in the breeze. You couldn't make this up in your wildest dreams!

    M&D was the last venue we visited on our search to find the perfect spot. I knew right away that I needed our wedding to happen here, because of all the reasons described above. I was overcome by the beauty and serenity of it all, and I felt so comfortable there. Mario and Daniel treated us like friends from the very beginning, they made us feel welcome and special. Throughout the 8 months prior to our wedding, Mario and Daniel were responsive, professional, and really helpful with making important decisions. They provided input when needed, but did not overstep their suggestions and kept in mind exactly what we wanted our day to be. They were so dedicated and worked so hard, and truly went above and beyond. On the day of our wedding, they worked tirelessly going through every little detail to make sure we didn't have to worry. Everything went amazing, and the expression on our guests faces said it all. We were told by our guests that this was the most beautiful venue they have ever been to. As quoted by many, "it's like we stepped into Pinterest". It could not have been more true!!

    All in all, our day was the most amazing and special moment in our lives, and we have Mario and Daniel to thank for that.

    With love,
    Emily and Vince

    Sent on 08/19/2018
    M & D farm 18
    M & D farm 19
    M & D farm 20
    M & D farm 21
    M & D farm 22
    M & D farm 23
    M & D farm 24
    M & D farm 25
    M & D farm 26
    M & D farm 27
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mario and Daniel are the best in the business. They truly went above and beyond and help me create the wedding of my dreams. Throughout every step of the way they were guiding me, offering feedback and suggestions and remained helpful and patient despite my seemingly endless number of questions. They are the sweetest and most kind men and made a typically very stressful process easy and fun. The actual grounds and farm house of M&D are absolutely stunning and were exactly what I had imagined for my wedding setting. On the actual day, Mario and Daniel transformed the space to become even more beautiful- it was beyond my wildest dreams. It is the perfect space for an intimate ceremony and reception, while allowing for many different areas for guests to hangout and relax and so many gorgeous photo opportunities. All of my guests could not stop raving about how gorgeous every detail was and many even said it was like a fairy tale or movie!!!

    I would encourage every bride to have their wedding at M&D! I am already starting to think about what event I can host there next. Thank you Mario and Daniel for everything. Xoxox

    Sent on 07/25/2018
    M & D farm 28
    M & D farm 29
    M & D farm 30
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended a wedding at M&D Farm this past weekend and I cannot praise Daniel and Mario enough for the amount of expertise, professionalism, and attentiveness they put in to making the wedding perfect for the bride and groom. The property is extensive with beautiful landscaping and it is emmaculate. You will not find a better venue or better people to work with to make your day perfect. If there were 10 stars they would be deserving!

    Sent on 07/12/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful venue ! Had such a wonderful experience here !

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • A

    Alysa · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at M&D Farm last month and I cant express enough how wonderful it was. M&D Farm is a truly enchanting and magical venue. From the chic barn to the gardens overflowing with flowers and greenery, I truly felt as if I was in a fairy tale. Daniel and Mario are wonderful to work with. They are professional and easily reachable for questions. You can tell they have wonderful style and immense amount of love for what they do just by stepping foot on their property. I always knew I wanted a rustic venue but one that still had an elegant feel to it, and that is exactly what M&D provided. Our wedding guests are still talking about how beautifully unique and magical the wedding was! It's truly a one of a kind venue.

    Sent on 07/20/2018
    M & D farm 31
    M & D farm 32
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful location. Daniel & Mario made sure everything was just perfect for us and our guest. Highly recommended

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • L

    Leanna · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at M&D Farm this past Saturday. I grew up in the Helderberg Hilltowns and moved to California, so it took me by surprise to stumble upon such a wonderful hidden gem located in my home town, after hours of tedious searching. Even from Instagram pictures, I could see that M&D Farm’s grounds are absolutely breathtaking, and are a true testament to Upstate New York’s lush green forests and rich golden fields that I miss each day. Planning a wedding from 3,000 miles away was not easy, but Daniel and Mario’s communication from beginning to end was seamless. They are experts at wedding coordination, and leave no detail unnoted. Mario and Daniel were always available with ideas and suggestions. They both have high standards and expect perfection, and coordinated effortlessly with our other vendors. Our wedding day was a dream. Everywhere I looked, guests were happy, laughing, dancing and enjoying the beautiful landscape. I have received endless compliments from all of my family and friends that are already looking into booking it for other engaged couples. I cannot recommend M&D Farms enough to anyone looking for a venue in Upstate New York. The house, the barn, the gardens, and the remarkable human beings that own it are far beyond anything I could ever ask for. Daniel and Mario are truly spectacular people who I feel connected to for life. My wedding was not only everything I have wished and hoped it would be since I was a little girl, it was so much better than that.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
    M & D farm 33
    M & D farm 34
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I visited M&D Farm this summer and fell in love! It's an enchanting space and property, with an incredibly romantic and rustic vibe. Whether inside the barn - lit with candles and lights strung from the ceiling, or strolling through the gardens and around the pond – there is such a relaxed elegance (and amazing photo-ops!). I showed the images to my mother after attending the event and I think she is already planning my wedding here - we might keep that a secret from my boyfriend ;) Mario and Daniel (owners) have been in the area for years and have connections with some of my favorite florists and caterers, which is always a plus!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the most amazing, beautiful wedding venue with the most wonderful hosts. We had our wedding here a few weeks ago and all our guests still can't stop talking about it. Everywhere you look, you find something new. If you want a rustic, chic wedding that is purely elegant, this is the venue for you. Mario and Daniel were the most accommodating, caring people that treat you with kindness for the most important day of your life, not just like another number. There attention to detail is what makes this place perfection. They were always available for us for anything we needed along the way. We wish we would've booked them for their wedding coordination services as well. Along our journey, we've gained two lifetime friends. M&D Farm will not disappoint!!

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I attended my friend's wedding at this venue and it was amazing. The gardens and the barn are just dreamy. Everything was so sophisticated and well done. The attention to detail is just beyond.

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been accompanying my daughter as she looks for a wedding venue . We have been to see several places ...but this location has all the check marks ticked off on her list.. So much natural beauty everywhere, beautiful house and spectacular barn and Mario + Daniel could not be more charming and helpful with putting my daughters ideas into reality. I think she is smitten with M&D Farm!

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married at M&D farm this past June. I knew immediately when visiting Mario and Daniel that their enchanting farm was where I wanted to celebrate our big day. We had the time of our lives and everyone was blown away by the beauty that surrounded them that evening. The gardens and sprawling fields were simply breathtaking. Ben and I snuck away for 5 minutes alone in the back field and found ourselves surrounded by fireflies, listening from a far to our guests laugh and dance to the band. The memory will last a life time! Our guests have not stoped talking about our wedding since, and also how incredibly delicious the catering was from Lily and the Rose was.
    Ben and I were so fortunate to have our dreams come true on our big day. Thank you Mario and Daniel for the love you so clearly put into the farm, making it such an incredibly magical place. If you are considering celebrating at the farm, you will not be disappointed! Memories to cherish for a lifetime and an experience like no other.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    M & D farm 35
    M & D farm 36
    M & D farm 37
    M & D farm 38
    M & D farm 39
    M & D farm 40

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review