Luxur Weddings & Events Reviews

8 | Milan, IT
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Luxur Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a really exigent gal and what I have to say is that they have an amazing responsiveness that just amazed me every time! they are such professionals and shows right from the very first mail to the last.
    Other than that, what I most loved was that they were always one step ahead of me and when I asked for something, they had already though of it :) amazing.
    I really had a really amazing planning experience that made me feel pampered all through the planning process and into my wedding day. even after the wedding!
    can't imagine planning my wedding without their help! thank you!!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • M

    Mary Anne · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't thank enough all the support from Melanie and Cindy! These girls were amazing on the planning of my wedding. All work was done by emails and we met only at the end when we arrived finally to Italy one week before the wedding. Everything in the process was clear and not difficult. They gave me many choices until I got what I wanted. (most of the times they got me on the first choice as if they were reading my mind). I only had to ask!
    and what amazed me most of all was that they always reassured me when ever I got stressed out.
    I really recommend them! they really became my "new best friends"!

    Sent on 02/05/2012
  • K

    Katharina · Married on 05/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    two words....excellent work!!!!!

    Sent on 07/01/2011
  • F

    Frances · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service that they game me was completely perfect, I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 08/04/2011
  • C

    christiane · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding planer ever the helped me so much and were prepared for every detail on my weddinG

    Sent on 06/30/2011
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 12/27/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She´s the best of the best

    Sent on 08/01/2011
  • L

    Lidia · Married on 11/05/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was amazed by their professionalism from the very first email they sent me and it just got better and better. I can just say, FANTASTIC! They took care of everything with really good care of every single detail of my wedding. I totally enjoyed my day without stress!

    Sent on 04/14/2012
  • M

    Manuel · Married on 06/30/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They managed to put together all of our ideas in the most tasteful way. They did an amazing job all throughout the process.

    Sent on 07/31/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review