Skip to main content
Weddings

Luxe Event Productions, LLC. Reviews

Luxe Event Productions, LLC.

Luxe Event Productions, LLC.

Laporte, CO
4.9 out of 5 rating, 37 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
37 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • M
    Miriam S. Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful and hard-working

    I couldn’t have pulled off a mostly-DIY reception for 180 people without Luxe Productions’ help! Initially, I hired them simply to make my day more relaxed. Little did I know I needed them so badly. Their professional expertise made things run smoothly and wedding guests were able to enjoy a seemingly effortless (!) party. With Libbi’s organizational skills and Ted’s prior restaurant experience, they proved invaluable. I would highly recommend them.
  • A
    Amy B. Sent on 06/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Libbi is Ah-Mazing!

    Libbi is ah-mazing!! She will execute your dream wedding and/or event perfectly. She was so well organized and attentive to our details and coordinating all of the people! Thank you, Libbi you took a weight off of our shoulders abs we could not have don’t it without you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libbi is not only professional, organized, and prepared, but you will not find another planner that is as caring and hard working as her. She doesn't hesitate to go above and beyond and was there for me throughout the entire day. Because of Libbi, my family and I were able to focus on enjoying the big day and not worry about the little details. Libbi will be there to help you with anything you need, work with all your vendors, and fix any problems that arise. She worked amazingly with my venue coordinator and we were so lucky to have her on my special day!
  • M
    Mary Sent on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you, Libbi, for everything you did to make our daughter's wedding simply perfect! The day was absolutely wonderful and we can revel in the memories for years to come! What a beautiful start to their marriage!
    You are just brilliant at creating a stunning reception room. Lionsgate Event Center was just lovely from the table decorations and linens to the little touches on the head table.
    Your organization and planning made the ceremony flow perfectly! Most importantly, you are lovely to work with - calm, patient and respectful. God's blessings to you and your family...
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kasey was absolutely amazing as our day of coordinator. She made sure everything went smoothly and the day wouldn’t have gone the same without her.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 11/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend! AMAZING!

    Amazing!!!! People are Amazing, rentals are Amazing! Highly recommend them!!!!! Everything was perfect!!!!
  • A
    Angela Sent on 09/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not say enough amazing things about this company or the people that work for it. I owe them everything for making my day so perfect. Planning and coordinating vendors, maintaining communication with everyone, creating and sticking to a schedule, and ensuring our night was straight out of dreams. Trust me, they have the experience and know-how to do SO much more than you or your family would be able to do without! My husband and I, and both of our families were able to relax and enjoy the night knowing everything was in control and in the best hands possible.. LOVE Casey and Libbi!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libbi and Kasey were incredible! They helped with every detail of the wedding and assured that everything went smooth and on time. I am so glad that we hired them for our daughters wedding, which allowed all of us to relax and enjoy the day. they were wonderful to work with, and answered all of our questions, and interacted with all of the vendors. They truly are worth every penny and the wedding would not have been nearly the same without them!
  • K
    Karla Sent on 06/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libbi was amazing. My husband and I purchased the "day of" planning, but Libbi still helped in the course of the entire planning! The day of the wedding I did not have to worry about anything. I remember asking her where my toss bouquet was and she had already given it to the DJ! She made me feel comfortable and she had everything run on schedule. The best thing about this is that it was affordable and the quality of work was more than what we paid for. Thanks, Libbi for making this day so amazing and unforgettable.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 04/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be happier with how Libbi helped plan and decorate for my 40th surprise birthday party. I would highly recommend Luxe Event Productions to anyone looking for a decorator or planner. Libbi went above and beyond my expectations.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 10/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libbi and her team were amazing! We hired her mostly for help the wedding day but wish we'd have had her handle everything!!! She was efficient, organized, professional, expeditious and very accessible! She knew exactly how to put *everything* together and how to talk to all our vendors to gather or disseminate information in the weeks leading up to the big day. She and her team were there early - every detail was attended to and the wedding and reception were absolutely perfect! I would recommend her for *any* event and plan to use her in the future.
  • K
    Kali Sent on 05/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend Luxe for any event!
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 05/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libby was amazing to work with. Her team made sure everything went smoothly on our special day. I couldn't have asked for a better team to help us out with all the decorating and planning.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 05/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libby was so amazing and helpful on and before our wedding day! She did what we were worried about and went above and beyond for my wedding. I couldn't have been more happy with her help and her staff that she brought along. If you are looking for a wonderful team to help you out and a great selection of decorating items for your wedding she is your girl!
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 12/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luxe Event Productions was a great company to work with for planning my wedding. Libbi does a great job giving information, add coments and raising questions at the right time. Libbi is also a great resource for wedding planning as she knows many people in the wedding planning community. She will always make time and is very professional in how she executes your special day because of her I didn't stress once on my wedding day. I have to say that I owe it to Luxe for making my day that more "Special" becuase I got to enjoy every minute of it. This company is a great company to work with and highly suggest you hire them for your wedding planning!
  • B
    Bre Sent on 09/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libbi of Luxe Event Productions is absolutely amazing!

    We rented our table linens, chair covers, ceiling drapery and outdoor oriental lanterns from her. She was excellent with communication through phone and email, and was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. Everything turned out so beautifully for our wedding... and the elegance that the drapery added to the reception and the lanterns added over the dance floor was amazing. Libbi was professional, friendly, affordable, and easy to work with.... you wont go wrong by contacting her for all of your wedding needs :). Thanks again Libbi for helping make out day sooooo very special!!!

    Luxe Event Productions, LLC.'s reply:

    Bre, Thank you so much for your very kind words. You were an absolute delight to work with and I am so honored that you chose us to be part of such a special day! We wish you both all the best both now and in the future!
  • User2060581 Sent on 03/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Libbi was great to work with. She was prompt and professional the whole time! She has great ideas and can offer helpful suggestions to help create your dream wedding.
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 11/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luxe Event Productions is by far the most amazing company! Libbi and Shaine, and Jonelle were so fantastic to work with. I was able to tell them what I wanted for my wedding and they performed beyond my expectations. Libbi planned everything perfectly so that I was able to sit back and relax. The venue was decorated flawlessly and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! My wedding was suppose to be outside and when the day came, it poured rain non-stop. Libbi and her crew arranged and moved everything inside so that all I had to do was enjoy my day. I HIGHLY recommend Luxe Event Productions!
  • B
    Brenda Sent on 11/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you have ever wondered if it is worth hiring a Wedding Planner, I can state without a doubt it is that most valuable thing you can do! Libbi & her staff did an excellent job for my daughter's wedding! Everything was finely coordinated & beautifully decorated. Libbi & her staff are delightful to work with down to the finest detail. I highly recommend their services.
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 02/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service was amazing!!! Fast, courteous, efficient and extremely helpful!!!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 07/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot recommend Libbi and Luxe enough to anyone who wants to put together a beautiful wedding! We were really hoping for the vintage/eclectic/mix and matchy look on a budget and Libbi was so accommodating and supportive, while providing totally expert guidance throughout the entire process! I often felt like I was sort of stumbling to describe this vision we had of what we wanted our wedding to look and feel like and I truly felt like Libby could read my mind! The wedding was exactly (if not better) than what we had hoped for from the loosely gather wildflower bouquets, to the giant balloons (which Libbi rented, picking up, and dropped off the helium tank for us!), to helping us set our dinner and cake tables at 10am the morning of the wedding)! I was even at ease when there was an unfortunate problem with some of center piece flowers (some had ended up being wilted)- but Libbi hand picked these out of the center pieces and brought back-up flowers which were just perfect. She was incredibly responsive to even my tiniest question and was even available via skype as we were planning from out of town! Can't say enough good things!

    Luxe Event Productions, LLC.'s reply:

    Miss Emily, you were a delight to work with! I am so thrilled your wedding was so beautiful and it was the perfect day for you and Jared to start a new life together. I was honored to be part of such a special day!
  • User1774301 Sent on 08/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    On short notice, Luxe Event Productions was able to help me plan and execute a great party. Libbi was great at both listening and understanding my requests as well as providing great ideas. She was very organized and the party went off without a hitch.
  • N
    Nichole Sent on 02/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Polite, professional, beautiful...called last minute and they helped me with my every need.
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 03/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I met Libby towards the end of my wedding planning. I wish it had been earlier. She was extremely helpful!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours