LuLu Makeup Reviews

43 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for LuLu Makeup

Recommended by 100%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Peyton Larson · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love LuLu Makeup!

    Lindsey did my wedding makeup and I absolutely LOVED it!! She is so talented!! My bridesmaids, mom and mother-in-law loved their makeup by her too!! She did a great job touching up my makeup for photos as well! Lindsey was such a joy to work with and made me feel so beautiful on my special day!! She has such a kind heart and positive personality and I was so thankful I used her! I HIGHLY recommend!!

  • Jaime

    Jaime Campbell · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love LuLu!

    I had a wonderful experience with LuLu Makeup! I had them do my makeup for a wedding. The time for pictures was changed, LuLu changed their schedule to accommodate the new time. They were SO nice, professional, affordable and rocked the look that I requested. I had specific looks in mind for my makeup and they exceeded my requests. My makeup and hair stayed in place from pictures and beyond the end of the reception! I would highly recommend LuLu Makeup to anyone. They're the perfect fit for any special occasion!

  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So beyond happy with the way my makeup turned out for my special day!!! Lindsey was so accommodating to what I wanted and we even did a trial run about a month prior to the big day. She is so sweet and her make up skills are amazing she made me feel like a princess!!!

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    l would definitely recommend lulu make up to all brides! I loved my make up on my wedding day! It looked exactly the way I wanted it to. Lulu make up came early to the venue to set up and made sure everyone's make up was perfect for pictures! She did my bridesmaids make up as well and they were in love. She made me feel super relaxed and so excited! The make up lasted the entire night and did not get messed up even when I teared up. You could not ask for a better person to do your make up on such a special day!

  • D

    Debra · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am from England and we got married in Florida so we had a lot to arrange over email to make our day as special as it was , lulu make up was very responsive with any questions I had and was so helpful. When it came to the wedding day lulu make up arrived at my villa early and was so welcoming and helpful we had the best conversations talking weddings to family wow what a lovely person ! She made the morning of my wedding so special and made me feel relaxed I absolutely loved my make up she knew exactly what suited my skin tone I had every bit of trust in her I wish I could do it all again I would like to take this opportunity to thank her again what a lovely professional lady I can't recommend her enough.

  • User7723577 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey made my wedding day absolutely perfect! All of my bridesmaids LOVED their makeup and looked beautiful. I hired her to stay on for touch ups and she made sure that I looked perfect for my photos. I definitely recommend her to anyone needing a makeup artist. She is on time, professional, and able to handle a crazy family and bridal party :)! LOVED working with her!

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is amazing! This was easily one of the greatest decisions made for our wedding. Lindsey is so kind, flexible and fun. She made me feel so comfortable and beautiful. She help me made my wedding makeup dreams happen!

  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 11/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is WONDERFUL! Not only is she super talented, but she is also friendly, funny and an absolute pleasure to spend time with. She'll ease your anxieties with her gentle spirit, keep you smiling with her sunny personality and most importantly, make you look and feel like a picture perfect beautiful bride.

  • User6015145 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey did a phenomenal job with my make up and the bridesmaids. I wanted to look and feel myself on my wedding day and she accomplished the look I wanted better than I had pictured. I'm very thankful for Lindsey- she was so fun to work with. Highly recommend!

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is AMAZING!!!! You cannot go wrong with her! Her work is flawless :)

  • B

    Brooke · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that we chose LuLu Makeup, Lindsey, to do my bridal party's makeup the day of our wedding! She was one of my favorite vendors by far. Not only did she make all of my bridesmaids that much more beautiful, but she was so kind and calm to be around the day of the wedding. She also made sure I was getting what I wanted by doing a makeup trial before the wedding date. Thank you Lindsey!!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey did an absolutely amazing job on my makeup, during our trial and on our wedding. She made me look and feel so beautiful for my wedding day!!! She also did my sister, mom and mother-in-laws makeup and they looked phenomenal!!!

    I would highly recommend Lindsey :)

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was absolutely amazing! She was flexible with when we did the trial run and she put so much passion and excitement into what she was doing! I felt so
    Beautiful on my wedding day and Lindsey made that happen!!! I would highly recommend Lindsey to anyone :-)

  • M

    MP · Married on 11/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was a pleasure to work with! She was friendly, professional, and affordable. Most importantly, she is a fantastic makeup artist and made me feel at ease on my wedding day. I was not at all worried about how my makeup would turn out, because she offered an on-location trial run in advance, which I was very happy with. She also did my mother and MOH's makeup for the wedding, which both turned out beautifully. If you're looking for a talented makeup artist, Lindsey at LuLu Makeup is it!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is a very talented artist and a pleasure to work with! She takes the time to listen to what your vision is and executes it perfectly. My makeup was one of my favorite things about my wedding and I know it helped make that day even more special. Thank you, Lindsey!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey did an amazing job with make-up for my wedding. She made me feel beautiful! My look was different than my everyday, but I still looked like myself! Lindsey is friendly, funny, calming, delivers what you describe, and professional. She creates the best version of you with make-up! Loved working with her and would highly recommend her.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was absolutely INCREDIBLE to work with! I felt so comfortable with her right from the start. It felt like having a good (and insanely talented) friend come do my wedding make up. She understood the exact look I was hoping for and then made it look even better than I had dreamed when it came time to get ready for the ceremony! Lindsey helped me look the most beautiful I've ever felt. She is so sweet and professional and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone in need of a MUA!!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was wonderful to work with! Sweet and professional, she took her time in helping me find the wedding makeup look that was right for me. I know practically nothing about makeup and wear very little and she was so helpful and patient as I decided exactly what I wanted. The trial service was unbelievably helpful because it helped us get to know each other and it totally helps your wedding day beauty experience go so smoothly. My bridesmaids all had a blast! Oh and my mom and mother in law looked stunning! For anyone that has a mother that's not used to wearing a lot of makeup or being all dolled up, Lindsey can do that too. We all looked and felt confident and beautiful! Can't wait to find another excuse to get my makeup done! Thank you so much Lindsey!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but great things to say about Lulu Makeup! She is very friendly, professional and is excited to work with each person as an individual! All of my bridesmaids LOVED their makeup! My makeup trial was done for my engagement photos and the makeup was beautiful! I would recommend Lulu to anyone who wants to make sure they look their absolute best on their wedding day (or any event)!!!!

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LuLu makeup did a fantastic job & I was so pleased and happy!

  • J

    Jodi · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was amazing and would hire her again in a heartbeat!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was wonderful to work with! She was very responsive to email, which made it easy to coordinate our services. She was on time, professional, and fun! She made up all of my girls first, and they looked beautiful! There was a long lag time after she finished my bridesmaids and before I was ready for makeup, but Lindsey made me feel at ease and did not rush us at all. I don't usually wear very adventurous makeup, and Lindsey did a fabulous job of making me look beautiful but still like myself. We got married in the heat of summer, and my makeup still looked great at the end of the night. We've recently received our photos back, and I couldn't be happier with the results - my makeup looks flawless! I would highly recommend sweet Lindsey for your big event - you will not be disappointed!

  • User3790050 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey did my make up for my wedding this past year! She was such a pleasure to work with! She made herself completely available to my schedule and made my experience enjoyable. She arrived on time and worked promptly to assure everything moved smoothly the day of the wedding. She also worked with me prior to the wedding to do a trial run. It was important to me that I look like myself, even with a lot of make up on. During the trial run she did not just rush through, but made sure I approved of every detail possible. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone wanting to have their make up done for their wedding or special event!

  • K

    Kerri · Married on 03/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lulu makeup did my makeup for my wedding day and I was extremely pleased! She made me beautiful for the most important day of my life!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the privilege of Lindsey doing my makeup along with ten bridesmaids, a flower girl and my mom! She was on time, quick, detailed and made us look incredible! I would not hire anyone else if I had to do it over again! Loved working with Lindsey on my wedding day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review