Lovely By Patrice Reviews

11 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Lovely By Patrice

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary Ashley · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice did an amazing job doing the makeup for myself, my mom and my bridesmaids on my wedding day. I got so many compliments on how beautiful my makeup looked and it lasted throughout the entire night. She is wonderful!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice was absolutely perfect through everything. She guided me through the process and was very informative when I had any questions. She is very skilled and I would recommend her for any event!

  • E

    Eryn · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice was amazing to work with! She was very professional and did great work! I can't recommend her highly enough!

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish that I could give more stars! Patrice exceeded all my expectations as well as everyone in my bridal party who had their make-up done by her and her staff. She was so incredible to work with and is amazingly talented! She made me feel comfortable and so special for both my bridal portraits and my wedding day. We had great conversation and she paid so much attention to every detail I was looking for. I will absolutely be recommending her to everyone I know!

  • User7781427 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Patrice!! First of all she is amazing at what she does and second she was not only a pleasure to work with and be around but so flexible and willing to work with you no matter the situation! She went out of her way to travel 2 hours and spend the night last min the day before my wedding because of the weather that was coming in!! I will always be grateful for that!! I had a wonderful experience working with her and hope to work with her again in the future!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Patrice. As an older bride,(55) I felt I had more challenges trying tongind a fresh , updayed, but soft look. Patrice nailed it.. with great ease and charm..I was a bundle of nerves , and was frantic about the rain on my wedding day making my hsir fall. Patrice effortlessly clSned me down, and even offered to help eith my hair.!! Above and beyond.. that is this gal for sure!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience working with Patrice for my wedding makeup was outstanding! It started with some friendly communications, then a relaxed trial, and finally the wedding day onsite at my venue. Throughout the entire process she was professional and prepared as well as friendly and reassuring. She offered her own advice and really listened to feedback in order to capture the exact look I (the bride) was going for. And to top it off, she was the same way with my whole bridal party. My mom, sister, and friends all raved about her. I can't say enough good things about Patrice and her lovely work. She truly knows how to make her clients feel comfortable and beautiful in their own skin!

  • A

    allison · Married on 02/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice is amazing! I have a tricky skin tone - very very olive - and she made me look perfect, and glowy, and amazing. She takes her time to get it right, responds well to feedback, and works well with your schedule. I would use her again for any event!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice not only made me radiate and feel beautiful on my big day she also calmed my nerves and kept me peaceful before the ceremony. She listened to my wants
    And then created a look Both fresh and fitting for me! Will be using her again for other events!!

  • K

    K · Married on 12/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice far exceeded expectations! She was a pro at making my skin look flawless while still natural. All told, my makeup application felt light but provided excellent coverage that truly lasted all day. Her focus on bringing out your very best while letting your true "look" and energy (for lack of a better word) shined through. She also is so personable and kind, with an infectious energy. I felt like a million bucks!

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrice is always wonderful to work with she helped us with two events my sister’s wedding and her baby shower both where executed perfectly. She has such an artistic eye and helps create the look your striving for all done with a calm fun style. I cant say enough nice things she’s wonderful at her craft!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review