Skip to main content
Weddings

Love Your Moment Reviews

Love Your Moment View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
92 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • J
    Jeisel G. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was amazing!!!

    I had a hard time finding someone to officiate my marriage ceremony but she made everything possible! Couldn’t have chosen someone more amazing than her! She made my special day a very special one most def!
  • R
    Richard M. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experiense

    Lisa was the most wonderful person to work with. Lisa made you feel that your ceremony was the most important wedding for you and her that you could ever have. Lisa thought of all the little things, that combined, like flowers, the wedding ceremony message written just for your wedding, makes for a wonderful wedding ceremony, experience. Lisa is certainly extra special in
    my experience.

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad that you enjoyed working with me and that I was able to make your wedding ceremony so special. It means so much to me to know that you felt that I put my heart and soul into your ceremony and that you appreciated the extra mile I went to ensure it was perfect.
    I wanted to make sure that your ceremony was personal and meaningful, and I'm glad you felt it reflected your love for each other.
    Thank you again for your wonderful review. It's an honor to know that I was able to make a positive difference on your wedding day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ashnparisth3Vibe
    Paris H. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I married my best friend

    My Wife and I got married 11/11/22.Lisa was incredible she customized our ceremony perfectly making our day so special, memorable, let’s not forget the laughter. We truly appreciate her and we would Highly recommend booking her for your special day.
  • Dominique
    Dominique F. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony!

    She did a wonderful job! Ceremonies went smoothly and fast!

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our services, and that the ceremony went smoothly and efficiently.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very sweet

    Very professional, on-point, insightful, and a powerful speaker. All of my guest were extremely impressed with her.

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    We're delighted to hear that you and your guests were impressed with our service! Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor to be a part of your special day, and we wish you all the best in your journey ahead.
  • J
    Jessica V. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal and Professional

    Lisa did a fantastic job officiating our ceremony! Everything she wrote for our ceremony was beautiful and felt very personal. I would highly recommend using Lisa and Love Your Moment for your ceremony!

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found the ceremony beautiful and personal. It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day.
    Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness! 💕
  • N
    Nikki B. Sent on 01/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The ceremony of our dreams

    Lisa was absolutely astounding. We are big Harry Potter fans, and although she’s never seen the movies, she researched, and took the time to create the ceremony of our dreams. We cannot express how grateful we are for her. Our guests couldn’t stop telling us how it was the best ceremony they’ve ever witnessed, and it was all thanks to Lisa. Having a non-religious ceremony was extremely important to us, and she took that just as seriously as we did… and crushed it. Do not hesitate to book her for your union, as you will not regret it. Thank you Lisa, for making our big day so magical.

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    We're so glad to hear that we could create the Harry Potter-themed ceremony of your dreams, despite not being familiar with the movies. It's fantastic that we could take your vision to heart and make it a reality, leaving such a positive impression on both you and your guests. We appreciate your trust in us for your non-religious ceremony, and we're thrilled to have contributed to making your big day magical. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Wishing you a lifetime filled with magic and love!
  • Sherilyn
    Sherilyn R. Sent on 01/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally saved our wedding day!

    Lisa, as well as our officiant, Stephen, were a godsend for us. We had previously booked with another officiating company, but our officiant stopped responding to us the month before our wedding. When we got to be about 10 days out from our wedding day, we knew we had to find a new officiant. That is when my husband found Love Your Moment. He submitted an inquiry with them, and on the same night, was on the phone with Lisa, discussing our situation and her sharing that they could help. The next day, we heard from our officiant Stephen. Within 72 hours (amidst the Christmas/New Year holiday), we had heard from Stephen, met with him, and received our ceremony script, which included personal touches even though we had met so soon before. On the day-of, Stephen was so professional, friendly, and did a beautiful job officiating. We got compliments from our guests on the ceremony and how touching it was. Could not thank Lisa, Stephen, and Love Your Moment enough for saving our day. Would recommend 100 times!
  • Esperanza
    Esperanza U. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    I wish I could give 10 stars. I contacted Love Your Moment after my friend suggested using them. Her brother had just been married and my friend told me how wonderful Lisa was.

    I contacted Love Your Moment and crossed my fingers they could accommodate my request for Christmas Eve. I received a response shortly after sending my request stating that we could indeed get married on the 24th. I was so relieved as I anticipated getting married on Christmas Eve would be difficult!

    Lisa contacted me and informed me of the process and told me to contact her as much as I needed to. I informed her that my fiancé and I were very low key and didn't really have anything particular in mind regarding the ceremony.

    She sent over a copy of the vows that are often used for non-denominational elopement-style weddings. They were just perfect! She told me that we could change anything we wanted and I told her no changes were needed. The wedding day came and we performed the ceremony and it was so much better than I could have imagined. The vows were beautiful. Lisa is such a warm person; she made us feel completely comfortable and eased our nerves.

    After the ceremony, she explained our next steps and gave us a few options for filing our marriage certificate; we chose to file it ourselves so we could obtain certified copies sooner rather than later. She was there from start to finish guiding us through the process and we could not be more happy.

    If you are looking for an officiant, look no further!!!
  • Loretta
    Loretta D. Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our lovely wedding day

    Our wedding ceremony was perfect and Lisa was a huge reason why! She totally captured the essence of who we are and what was important to us. She had humor and an ease that only someone who loves what she does can convey. Everyone who attended our ceremony or watched the video said “what an excellent officiant. Is she a friend of yours?” That’s what was so special of her ability to make us feel as if she was a close friend. We are so glad we found her. It was a lovely day 💕
  • M
    Mariah P. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa is the best!

    We are so happy we booked Love Your Moment to officiate our wedding. We were lucky to have Lisa as our officiant. She sent over a wonderful script and allowed us to make edits. She made us feel comfortable sharing our thoughts and changes with her, never making us feel bad about any of the edits no matter how big or small. She did an incredible job on the day of the wedding. We were told by a guest there wasn’t a dry eye. Thank you, Lisa!

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. You guys did exactly what we want all of our couples to feel like they can do. Thank you for giving us feedback to help make your ceremony exactly what you wanted it to be. It was such a pleasure helping you Love Your Moment!
  • M
    Melanie W. Sent on 09/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful officiant…kind, flexible, knowledgeable

    Lisa was the best wedding officiant we could have imagined. She was patient, flexible and fun. She helped us to plan the ceremony, write our vows & determine the location. She made everyone feel at ease.
  • E
    Enzo H. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Lisa

    Lisa was great to work with. She was professional from start to finish and made the ceremony unforgettable with her writing. Highly recommend her and her team.
  • Destiny
    Destiny K. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love her!

    Such a fantastic experience! Lisa not only provided amazing officiating services but also gave so much advice and helpful connections to other vendors to offer that contributed to our day being so amazing! I say with full confidence that my day was as special as it was because of her contribution to it.
  • Brittany
    Brittany W. Sent on 03/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great choice

    We had the joy of working with Lisa to officiate our wedding. She was such a pleasure to work with and took extra care to make sure our ceremony was exactly what we wanted it to be. She tailored it to fit my husband and I perfectly, and we are so glad she was part of our day.
  • B
    Brianna K. Sent on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    My husband and I planned to elope and lost our appointment day of. After reaching out to Love Your Moment, I received an email almost immediately and they were able to fit us in same day. We will forever be grateful to Lisa for saving our day and making it so memorable. 1000% recommended!

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad we were able to help you to Love Your Moment on such a novel date 2-22-22 @2pm
  • Katie
    Katie I. Sent on 12/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Understanding

    Lisa was personable, responsive, and flexible. She delivered a beautiful ceremony tailored to our unique needs and interacted well with our entire party. Highly recommend!

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure getting to be part of your special day at Allen Christian Church.
  • L
    Linda Sent on 12/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Lisa did a wonderful job officiating our civil ceremony. Our interactions with her prior to the date were 100% positive - she is responsive, flexible, and patient. From the customized and lovely vows to her professionalism in running a smooth and efficient ceremony, I highly recommend Lisa and the Love Your Moment team for your wedding.
  • V
    Vandana Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic experience !

    Lisa is extremely nice, very professional ! We had a really good and positive experience working with her.
    She got us married recently, she made us feel she is part of our family !
    Responsive, keeps in touch always ! It was a delight knowing her in person and we were honored by her presence in our wedding !
  • C
    Cassi Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian is amazing

    Brian did an amazing job on our ceremony. My husband and I have different religious beliefs. It was important we found someone who understood that and helps us find the best compromise for the ceremony. The ceremony was beautiful and exactly what we wanted.
  • Anna
    Anna Sent on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and professional

    Lisa did an amazing job making our wedding day memorable. She was attentive and listened carefully to my requests while also providing great service!
  • A
    Alexa K. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    I found Lisa and Love Your Moment through Weddingwire and reading reviews, but it was after first connecting with her about ideas for our ceremony that really solidified our excitement for this choice. She sent us a questionnaire to fill out to help write a customized ceremony, and she really delivered! Lisa was so professional, prompt, friendly, and attentive. We asked for the most lovey-dovey, romantic, cheesy ceremony she could ever write, and that's exactly what we got! I cried when I first read the ceremony script that she sent over a month before the wedding, it was everything we wanted and more.
    Seriously, this was one of the best choices we made, and Lisa made our ceremony so wonderful!!!

    Love Your Moment's reply:

    You are so sweet, now you made me cry. I so love making sure my couples ceremony is exactly what they want. It was a pleasure working with you guys.
  • Yuki
    Yuki F. Sent on 02/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Understanding, Courteous and Prompt

    I had chosen them because one, they are LGBT friendly and two, for the value. I had shopped around allot to find them. My original date was postponed due to Covid and so when I had to reschedule, they were very understanding and kind and accommodating. Then I actually had to cancel my wedding all together due to my partner testing positive for Covid and just the sheer magnitude of the event, we decided that it was just not the time to have this event. When I reached out knowing that the deposit was non refundable, I took a chance and asked and within minutes, I received my full deposit that I placed over ac year ago back into my account.
    I could not have chosen a more understanding, courteous and prompt response and feel so blessed and thankful I had chosen them.
    If in the future, if I have family or friends who needs an officiant, I know who I'll be recommending!
    Dear Love Your Moment... I cannot thank you enough! We could really use this money right now and I am grateful for your kindness, when you didn't have too.
    STOP LOOKING brides!!! You've found your officiant here with them! Highly highly highly recommend!!!
  • B
    Bree S. Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa was amazing and made our big day for my wife and I so special!! Her wife was there as well which just made it so much more special!!

    Lisa was amazing with a big support of her wife there as well just made our big day so much more special and comfortable for the both of us. They are both very sweet and I highly recommend them she took the time and wrote our ceremony and vows out for us and it was beautiful thank you so much Lisa!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours