Weddings

Love Gracelee Photography Reviews

Love Gracelee Photography

Love Gracelee Photography

Panama City, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Sort by:
  • B
    Beth Event on: 01/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a family event. I have a very large family and Melanie was able to keep us all in line and took some amazing photos.
  • R
    Rachel Event on: 06/03/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Melanie to anyone! She is professional and just an amazing photographer! She took my daughters newborn photos and almost a year ago and they are still some of my favorite pictures of her. Melanie was so patient when my daughter was so fussy. She spent over 2 hours with us trying to get the best shots of her. I can't wait to book another session with her again!
  • A
    Ariel Married on 04/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie is very sweet, professional and will easily become your next friend. She has done all of our photos. From a couples shoot when she first started out, to our engagements, bridal, boudoir, and wedding. I had an idea for our engagement photos and she made them 10x better. I love her and her work and she will always be my go to girl!
  • A
    Alanah Married on 12/31/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You were really wonderful! When we have our vowel renewal, I will definitely choose you again!
  • C
    Cherie Married on 02/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    By far the best photographer that i have came across she did many different shoots for me and they all turned out fabulous. very dependable, creative when it comes to places and ideas for photo shots, listens and can understand the type of photos you are wanting. great to work with and very good quality. she was always on time and 99% of the time there and ready way before i was. i wouldnt choose anyone else to do my photos. when she did my photos at my wedding and i went back and thought about oh i hope she got this or that you best believe she was there and had already thought of it. she knows what shes doing and best of all she seemed to have enjoyed doing it at the same time. she is worth every penny and i got everything picture i could dream to have.
  • S
    Summer Married on 02/19/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Attention to detail - superb!! No worries about missing "the shot!" Melanie went out of her way to make sure we had exactly what we wanted! The pictures are a treasure that we will have forever . . . LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 01/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie is very professional. She did an amazing job with my photo shoot! It was valentines theme and she incorporated all kinds of ideas! I was very pleased with her work, and cannot wait for her to shoot me again. She is very original and her work is very realistic. I Couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
  • S
    Susan Married on 11/06/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After returning to Panama City and being gone for 13 years, it is a beautiful area and I wanted to have photographs taken to share with my friends that were left behind and had not ever been to where I was born and raised. Melanie McCusker Photography captured the beauty of the area here as well as the happiness of me finally being "back home" again. She is very easy to work with, making me relaxed and at ease about the photoshoot. I plan on another shoot in the near future and you can bet it will most definately be with Melanie McCusker Photography!! She is the best!!!
  • C
    Cari Married on 08/20/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie did such an amazing job photographing my family and I for our wedding / vow renewal ! I can't put into word what I was feelin when I first say our pictures I was so overwhelmed !!
    She took her time to make sure everything was perfect and capturing every photo that could tell a story . I love my photos and will recommend Melanie McCusker photography to every one I know !! Thank you for everything you did an amazing job and I can't stop looking at our photos .
  • D
    Amanda Married on 04/04/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie did an AMAZING job with our small wedding! She was very professional and took a lot of shots I wouldn't have thought about in an artistic way. Photographs are the only things left after an event is said and done and I will say these will be cherished for the rest of our lives! I had not used her services before but she was impressive by being prompt, courteous, open to ideas, and extremely fast on the return of my photos to me. I will definately be seeking her well-priced services again in the future for any family photography!
  • G
    Geff Married on 04/04/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie did our wedding in April of 2010. She is a very talented photographer and we are looking forward to having her take some pictues of our baby this year. Highly reccommended.