Skip to main content
Weddings

Lotus Production Complete Wedding & Event Services Reviews

Lotus Production Complete Wedding & Event Services

Lotus Production Complete Wedding & Event Services

Vienna, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 88 Reviews
View more information

88 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 88
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

31 User photos

  • Ashley
    Ashley W. Married on 02/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2/18/2022

    I booked this company for my wedding decorations and flowers. Shawn did amazing job and I feel like he went above and beyond his duties with helping me for my wedding. He knew I was planning my wedding alone and he definitely was a BIG help. He is very professional and flexible, will make sure you day is everything you ask for. I really appreciate this company and would recommend to anyone.

    Love, Ashley
  • Patricia
    Patricia K. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Most Magical Day!

    Shamim and the lotus production team went above and beyond for our wedding day! It was the most magical day of our lives. We had known Shamim from when he coordinated and planned my sister-in-law’s wedding, and I loved their work and service ever since. I knew I had to work with him and his team for our wedding day. Thank you to Shamim for working with me through all the details and ensuring that my vision came true. He was awesome to work with, and thank you to the wonderful team especially the photographers and videographer for such a positive and energetic vibe!
  • Kate
    Kate M. Married on 10/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worked magic for us on short notice

    It is hard to express in just a few words how glad I am that we found Lotus Production--Shawn and the team are phenomenal! I don't have much experience managing parties and called Lotus on short notice hoping they might be able to provide uplighting for our January 2020 volunteer appreciation banquet. Shawn was generous with his advice and time and demonstrated tremendous enthusiasm for making our event special. We held the event in our fire hall, so it's a place that many of our volunteers associate with being on duty, but Shawn transformed the space into a magic banquet hall and ballroom. He suggested ways to use lighting, curtains, chair covers, and thoughtful hospitality to make a special night, all while minding our budget. Our guests kept commenting all night long about how great everything looked and how much they appreciated what Lotus brought to our event! I highly recommend Shawn and Lotus--they are creative, have tons of expertise, and are going to be great partners in building a special event.
  • MiMi
    Mimi N. Married on 08/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MiMi Nabily

    Shawn & Lotus Production Team - thank you for everything you did to make Baby Arin’s 1st party so beautiful on 04/20/19. We sincerely appreciate your great customer service, professionalism, friendliness and accountability. We have received so many compliments on the white pedestals cubes and the blue lighting you had put all around the decoration set up. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. You went above and beyond to make this party so magical - Words cannot express how much we appreciate all of your kindness! You were such a huge part in making Baby Arin’s party such a gigantic dreamy success. Thank you again from the whole family for making our evening so perfect :)
  • Karla
    Karla V. Married on 10/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent perfect more than happy

    my dear shawn aka shamim or vice versa is the best ... no words can't describe how amazing everything went on my big day ... my husband and I are more than satisfied ... this guys are the best in the area they dont only work they put their soul into what they do to make your day better than what you expect ... they work with your budget the better they can , they understand and every penny you spend with them is worth it , thank you SHANW ,NAS,BASSANT, DAVE and all your team you guys are professional and you guys will always be in my heart. I recommend lotus production a thousand times .
  • Valecia
    Valecia Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely extrodinary experience!

    "ABSOLUTELY EXTRODINARY EXPERIENCE" doesn't even come close to the professionalism that we encountered from day one. Shawn Shamim is an "AMAZING" man! He listened to our ideas for our dream wedding, and helped make our dreams come true and so much more. Dispite COVID-19 and two very disappointing venue changes, Shawn stood by us. On October 2, 2021, we celebrated our wedding ceremony in the beautiful mountains of Deep Creek. Shawn Shamim and Ali traveled to our destination, created our fantasy, remained approachable while being professional, and was embraced by our family as one of the family. We will never forget this experience and will strongly recommend Shawn's services to everyone. Two words for our new brother Shawn and Lotus Productions:
    "SIMPLY EXCELLENT" !
    Mr. and Mrs. Willie Knight
  • Victoria
    Victoria Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do I even begin...this company is AMAZING. They designed the most beautiful wedding that I ever could've asked for. The lotus team had 1 hr. to break down our ceremony room into our reception room and they did such a fantastic job. The white drapery gave the ceremony such a romantic and magical vibe. So if you come across this page, hire Lotus Production!
  • B
    Blake Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I can say is wow! They did a phenominal job at our banquet.
    Transforming our bingo hall into a pretty amazing space. Had no idea the room could look that good!
    The banquet is the one time of year our members are able to get together for a relaxing evening outside
    of the stress that makes up the fire service. Lotus Production really came through to make this
    a great evening. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
    -Blake Payne
    Fire Chief/NREMT-P
  • J
    Juliana Married on 11/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hands down the BEST event services company out there. Sean and his team exceeded my expectations in quality, commitment, communication and service. I owe my entire wedding to his team, from the flowers to the lighting. I plan on referring all of my friends to Lotus.
  • N
    Nahzi Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the first phone call to the last minute (as we were gathering our personal items to leave the venue) of my daughter's wedding on October 22nd 2017,... I received amazing support and a kind sincere care from Shamim.
    My experience with the entire team at Lotus Production ( specifically with Shamim) can be recapped with utmost professionalism, excellence in service, creativity in making things happen,....and a "CAN DO" attitude every step of the way.
    Calling him was the best thing I did for my daughter's wedding. Hands down :)
    Shamim listened to me and achieved results well beyond my expectations. I have had so many phone calls from my friends exclaiming that our celebration was the most beautiful wedding they have ever attended.
    Shamim's attention to details and always going above and beyond the expected range of possibilities will forever be appreciated by me. I am truly grateful to Lotus production for making my daughter's wedding truly a special day.
    Thank you Shamim.
  • Y
    Y Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shamim and his team are exceptional! They truly went above and beyond my expectations and delivered nothing short of perfect. We had a short timeline, tight budget, and particular requests made for the Big Day...they handled all challenges effortlessly. Hands down, the best event planning team in the Metro DC area.

    (all photos taken by SloDak)
  • S
    Sara Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shamim and Lotus Productions were an absolute dream to work with. The wedding would not have been possible without Lotus Productions. They are a team of organized, polite, professional, kind, persons and there were there to do anything and everything necessary to ensure the wedding ran smoothly. Everyone was so impressed with the staff and decor. I personally was grateful to see Shamim there all night ensuring things ran smoothly. He takes great pride in his work and is it very evident. I cannot speak highly enough of Shamim and the Lotus Productions team.
  • May
    May Married on 09/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My experience with Lotus was AMAZING. If I want to put it in a few words, Shamim made my $$$$ Pinterest-worthy vision happen on my $$ average budget all the while being far more of a friend than a 'vendor'! I had food, photo, video, and lighting and he also delivered so many extras for me. I'll try to get into as much as the word limit allows here: FOOD- Food was just amazing- I received so many complements on it. Just before the wedding, I decided the dessert I had contracted was not enough and I wanted a full dessert table with different items in little shooters; I don't know how in the world but he made that happen for me in such a short notice, AND AT NO EXTRA COST! FLOWERS/DECOR- Shamim made me centerpieces and bouquets that were huge, gorgeous, and far beyond what I had hoped or technically 'paid for' per contract. He also threw in corsages for the moms and all the boutonnieres for the groomsmen! Most importantly, I wanted these specific crystal candelabras for my long tables and he literally bought them OUT OF HIS POCKET (these were not cheap!) to bring my vision to life!!! he also bought new centerpiece bases because I didn't like the ones he had in stock, and through in extra up lighting!! the space really looked out of this world. PHOTO/ VIDEO - I haven't had my video back yet but I got a sample of my pix and ALL my friends have commented about how good they turned out! Shamim also gave me extra an videographer at no additional cost! EXTRAS: I wanted a personalized oversized frame instead of an arbor, and he had this made and delivered for me only at cost of material!! AND he SURPRISED ME! with a gorgeous backdrop FULL of flower designs! AMAZING!! & must have cost $$$$!! Beyond all this, Shamim was BEYOND SUPPORTIVE through the whole process, being there at any hour of day OR NIGHT! for anything, offering FAR more than was his job. He's in it with his WHOLE heart and WON'T SETTLE for less than your dream. I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH Shamim & the Lotus team!!
  • D
    Darya Married on 05/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is phenomenal! They made all our dreams come true! I want to give a special shout out to Shamim! He was a wonderful wedding planner. This is a great company because they literally do the entire wedding; all the vendors are under one company. So you don't have to run around meeting with different vendors when they organize the entirety of the wedding. They did everything from the catering, centerpieces, videography, uplighting, photography, DJ, Flowers, bouquets, to the boutonnieres! Shamim is very passionate about what he does and continued to go above and beyond for me! Following my wedding, guests made comments to me such as, "what an epic wedding!" "best wedding I've ever been to!" "wow those centerpieces are magnificent" I would never go with any other vendor. He is the best wedding planner I know!
  • N
    Navid Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lotus Production executed our daughter’s wedding on May 6, 2017. First thing I want to say is that Shamim (Shawn) is not working for money; he works for your satisfaction. Event and wedding planning is his passion. He is a talented and stylish person who works with you to make your event exactly as you wish. He is extremely a honest, loyal, and respectful who goes extra miles from bottom of his heart to make you happy.
    We had the best experience with him. The decoration was fantastic, arrangements were fabulous, DJ was wonderful, and planning was perfect. However, the highlight of his work was the food. Every single Iranian/American guest was so amazed by the food. We got so many compliments about the food and event. His staff was awesome, especially Negin and Ari. They were very patient and took care of all our needs in no time.
    Despite the rain and a few last minute changes that we did to our plan, Shamim made everything beautiful for us. The most important point was his positive and professional attitude toward every request and the passion he put in our event as though we felt he was part of our family throughout the wedding.
    We highly recommend Lotus Production for your events and would say you definitely get more than what you pay.
    Mitra Paydar
  • F
    Fojan Married on 05/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had to update my review after my wedding this friday. Shamim and his team are beyond words. He has become more like a friend to us and a brother than a wedding service company. He kept in touch constantly to make sure everything was perfect and the way i wanted. He puts his heart into the job he does and truly wants to make sure it is perfect. With some companies, money talks; but with lotus and shamim, it really isn't just about how much they can charge but truly about making their clients happy.
    The decor was breathtakingly beautiful and it was far more beautiful than I could have imagined. I am OBSESSED with my bouquet - still sitting in my living room lol He went above and beyond and gave me more than what i asked. If i could do it again i would pick them over and over. Thank you guys so much for making my wedding a dream come true. I love the lotus team! You guys made my ideas and thoughts into a far bigger reality than I imagined!
  • G
    Gilda Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn’t have found a better team than Lotus Production, they really turned our dream wedding into a reality! Everything was stunning and beautiful, and it was more than we ever imagined! The entire team was phenomenal, from the photographers to the production staff, and last but not least, our dear friend, Shamim.

    Shamim was always there for us, from checking out different venues, to finding the perfect flowers, lighting, and centerpieces, and even just being there with emotional support. In the middle of the planning process, my husband’s medical condition got worse, which almost postponed the wedding. Shamim was so accommodating, and ensured that we would have everything taken care of, no matter what the circumstances would be. Not only did he provide the highest level of professionalism, he truly went above and beyond for us. He is a genuinely kind and caring individual, and he was so much more than just a wedding planner.

    Our wedding day finally came, and everything was beyond perfect. We laughed and cried, and everyone said it was one of the best weddings that they’ve ever experienced. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, we love you Lotus Production!!!

    - The Lechners :)
  • C
    Carla Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Lotus Production! We used the lighting services for a large private party and it turned out beautifully! Shawn was so responsive and helpful, and VERY accommodating. We could not have asked for a better experience. We will definitely keep Lotus Production's services in mind for the future.
  • N
    Niloofar Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shawn was absolutely amazing he pays so much attention to details and brain storm you with good ideas and suggestions he also listens to what you have in mind carefully and wants to create your day exactly how you want it. He is an experianced wedding planner, coordinator and florist therefor he will take care of everything. All you need to do is to relax and enjoy your big day. Although our wedding was a destination wedding( Seattle) and he was coming from DC. He really did great on planning everything from miles away, making the reservations, taking care of the meetings and reviewing the contracts to get you the best deal as well as the perfect service. We definetly recommend him to everyone who want to have a wonderful time for their wedding.
  • F
    Farzin Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I can't thank Shawn enough for helping to make our wedding day perfect! We had a pretty long engagement and we were in contact with Shawn from the very beginning. He helped to keep us organized with every detail. We thoroughly enjoyed the planning process because of him.

    When our wedding day finally came, everyone around me kept commenting on how calm I was. That's because I had full trust in Shawn to execute all of the details. Since our wedding was in a different state, we were a bit worried about how Shawn can travel and still organize every details of wedding. Not only did he execute, he went above and beyond our expectations!

    Shawn is worth every single penny and will make your planning process so much easier.
  • P
    Cynthia Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shawn and his team are simply wonderful. When it comes to "Dreamed-of-Wedding", I'm a super picky bride but Shawn was able to handle every little detail of my requirements - from planning and organizing all the way through DJ playing the last song at my wedding. Shawn as an owner of business is straight forward, highly responsible and very easy to work with. He continues to provide us with some of the greatest options to help achieve the maximum quality of what we could afford, and the results are just stunning. We are so glad that we have found him and we would highly recommend Lotus Production to couples who plan to have the best weddings in DC/MD/VA area because Shawn and the crew will bring you all that bling-bling and sparkling moments you've wished for.
  • A
    Arezo Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I recently used Shawn and his team for our wedding on August 20th. We utilized his services for full catering, photography, videography, uplighting, all florals, and piping and draping. There is no way to put into words how amazing him and his staff are!! From the day you speak to him, he is very receptive to any and all ideas and will do whatever it takes to make your dream come true. Throughout the entire planning process he helps with all of the details, questions, and is so easily accessible at all times. His floral arrangements are superb and his videography and photography team are out of this WORLD. Trust and know that if you choose Lotus Productions for your wedding services, you are getting FAR more value of product than what you've paid for. Many of our guests were blown away at the overall WOW factor his weddings exude. There is no other place in the DC/MD/VA area where you'll have someone who truly loves what he does AND isn't looking to break your bank for your celebrity-esque wedding. What I love the most is that through every step of the way, he took the time to contact me to verify and re-verify selections for florals and decor. Him and the lotus team are very detail oriented and will make your wedding day the most cherished day of your life!
  • N
    Nish Married on 07/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shawn and his team at Lotus productions were phenomenal. We consulted with them over a period of months before our wedding as our vision and needs changed. Shawn was responsive, patient and always willing to suggest new ideas or solutions. On the day of the wedding, Shawn and his assistant arrived 30 mins late to the venue to set up the wedding mandap. Shawn was very apologetic and showed us pictures of his truck with a flat tire they received en route to the event. Although we had built the time into the schedule for such unpredictables, Shawn was intent on going above and beyond to make up for something that was essentially out of his control. They added additional drapery and uplighting to the mandap free of charge and checked in with our wedding coordinator and bride's parents to ensure the mandap looked exactly as they wanted. Absolutely phenomenal company!
  • G
    Ghazal Married on 07/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING SERVICE! My husband and I hired Lotus Productions for our wedding in July and had the most wonderful experience! Shamim took care of almost everything for us and made our special day unforgettable! From the beautiful flowers and centerpieces, table setups and tableware, the lovely ambiance that was created with all the up lighting and candles, to the delicious foods and great staff, including photo- and videographers, our wedding was simply perfect and all of our friends and family felt the same!
    My husband is pretty easygoing but I am definitely the picky type, nonetheless, during the planning phase, Shamim did not fail to always accommodate all my needs and mostly WANTS to the tiniest little details! For example, the orchids that I wanted don’t naturally come in the color that I wanted them in, so Shamim actually painted 60+ stems of orchids to make them match our colors, something I didn’t even know was possible! Shamim never told us something was impossible (especially when trying to stay on a budget), he always tried to make everything work for us somehow! He was always available to us and truly made us feel like we were his only clients, even though he had many, many more!
    I would definitely recommend Lotus Productions to family and friends!
    Thank you all for making our special day simply perfect!!!
  • Areizo
    Areizo Married on 04/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cant thank Lotus Productions enough! They did an incredible job for our wedding. We had hired another wedding planner and 3 weeks before our wedding we had to fire her as she dropped the ball and cost us tons of money over our budget. With 3 weeks left we found Lotus Productions and they took care of EVERY GAP that our previous wedding planner messed up, not only did Lotus designed our entire wedding, set everything up, provided us with the most beautiful flowers, they also calmed myself and my now husband. They exceeded our expectations, and thanks to the level of detail and professionalism our wedding was nominated on a wedding website. They went above and beyond and we couldn't have been any more pleased. THANK YOU LOTUS FOR MAKING OUR DREAMS A REALITY, and for saving the day just weeks before the biggest day of our lives, we will forever be grateful!