Skip to main content
Weddings

LOL Seriously Entertainment Reviews

LOL Seriously Entertainment

LOL Seriously Entertainment

Bradenton, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

4 User photos

  • T
    Tiffany B. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST PhotoBooth company EVER!!

    We absolutely love this photobooth company! It was so awesome. Jaclyn was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. She ensured I got exactly what I wanted for our event and that we were happy with everything! This company offers Great props and having the customized layout (matching our theme perfectly) of our print outs were a great favor for our guests! The photobooth was very easy to use and such great quality. They were such a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly, made us feel like family, and made our night so memorable. Anthony was such a great host and was there to help out with the booth and make sure everyone got their pictures! We love the keepsake album with all of the photos and special messages from our guests. I will forever cherish this gift. LOL Seriously Photo Booths is a must have at any event. I would recommend them to any and everyone!
  • S
    Stephanie F. Married on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are so happy we booked them!

    My husband and I were unsure if we wanted a photo booth, but after doing research and finding LOL Seriously, we decided to go for it. Their prices are SO reasonable and they have great options for booths. From the beginning, this company was responsive and easy to work with. When we had to postpone, they gave us no issues at all. The attendant during the wedding was great and our guests all had a blast with the props they provided. Thank you, LOL Seriously!

    LOL Seriously Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations again Stephanie and thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such an awesome review! 💜 It was our pleasure to work with you and I'm so happy we could accommodate you to your complete satisfaction, especially during these crazy times! You were a beautiful bride. Best best wishes to you both!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience Ever!!!

    Where do I start?! I absolutely love Jaclyn. She and her husband are a great team together. They welcomed me and didn’t make me feel like a client but more than a friend! Great people and hilarious. Used them for my 12.14 wedding! I would definitely recommend them and use them again! Everybody at my wedding complimented how awesome the company was!

    LOL Seriously Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ashley!! It was a pleasure getting to know you over the months leading up to your wedding and I'm glad we're still in touch even now that it has passed. I can't wait to see what the next exciting milestone in your life holds :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Pammie
    Pammie Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for my wedding!

    My husband and I decided on a photobooth as sort of a last minute addition to our wedding. LOL Seriously didn't have many reviews but their price couldn't be beat, and the reviews they did have were all great. We decided to take a chance on them and we couldn't be happier! They were unbelievably responsive (I'm talking within the hour), which is great if your wedding planning has you on edge and you want answers fast, They designed a custom strip with our theme and even added wording we wanted, and they included a book for people to put their photos in, and pens to write massages to us. They had a good amount of props, and the booth itself was set up very professionally. They were the most reasonably priced booth I had come across, and were the same quality if not better than other booths I've seen at other weddings that were 1k or more. They gave us the memory book and usb at the end of the night, and I had the uploads before we even got back from our honeymoon. Not to mention they were such nice people to work with. I highly recommend, and I'm pretty picky!

    LOL Seriously Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Pammie & JP,

    Thank you so much for your glowing review! I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. It is very important to us to provide our couples with a photo booth experience that does not sacrifice quality in exchange for affordability. You were a pleasure to work with :) Congratulations again!
  • William
    William M. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    The photobooth was an amazing hit at the wedding. The staff who worked with the booth were not only entertaining to speak/hangout with, but also enthusiastic to satisfy any and all our needs/wants. The best part about the whole experience though, has got to be what they gave us at the end of the night. They had 3 different ways for us to view all of the pictures that were taken that night, one of which was a photo album they constructed themselves. That alone allowed my wife and me a chance to reminisce our amazing first night as husband and wife. Thank you all again! Your efforts were truly integral to our night.

    LOL Seriously Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations again, Mr. and Mrs. Manogue! We're so happy you were satisfied with your photo booth experience!
  • Brittany
    Brittany R. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    I will forever refer LOL for everyone’s photo booth needs! They were so easy to work with and personalized everything to exactly what we wanted! They were a huge hit at our wedding and so helpful along the way! We loved them!!!

    LOL Seriously Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Brittany! You were a pleasure to work with. I loved making your custom strip design, and your wedding guests were SO much fun. If you should ever need us again please don't hesitate to reach out
  • R
    Rebecca G. Married on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!!

    Hired them for my son's graduation party. The booth operators were very personable and friendly. Everyone had a great time.
  • J
    Jenn Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    After looking at reviews online for a number of photo booth companies, we finally found LOL Seriously Photo Booths. They had great reviews and their price fit our budget, so we decided to book them for 3 hours. We met Anthony the day of the wedding. We were so busy between dances, cake cutting, photos, speeches and all the other craziness that happens during a wedding that we forgot to stop over at the photo booth. Ten minutes before our photo booth rental was scheduled to wrap up, he ran over to me and said, “I know you are very busy but I want you and your wife to have a chance at the photo booth before I leave. I am supposed to finish in a few minutes but I’ll stay until you can come over.” We thought that was so kind and thoughtful of him. We immediately ran over and had our photos taken and now the photo strip will forever hang on our refrigerator. He had a great selection of props for guests to choose from and the photo strip design was exactly what we wanted. We also love the scrapbook he made for us that has copies of our guests' photos along with notes from them. We were so happy and grateful for LOL Seriously Photo Booths service. We HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. Thank you LOL Seriously Photo Booths!
  • T
    Tamaika L. Married on 01/24/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daddy/Daughter Dance

    This was our first using a photo booth for our event. I'm so glad we found LOL seriously company! The service was professional and a great price! The fathers and daughter enjoyed the photo booth. Thank you so much for the amazing experience! We will be using you again!

    LOL Seriously Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Tamaika! We are so glad everyone had a great time, and I'm happy we could fit into the school's budget. Can't wait to work with you again in the future!