Lois Foote Reviews

9 | Brandon, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Lois Foote

Recommended by 99%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful job

    Lois and Dani are a great and sweet team! They were very easy to work with and I appreciated their flexibility when I changed my mind on my floral order a few times (oops lol). Footes Florals was included in my all inclusive platinum package with my venue Casa Lantana. We got a lot included in that package and only paid a little beyond that for some specific and custom things we wanted. From the initial planning meeting to the mock-up to the day of and all of the communications in between, lois and dani were great to work with. They truly did beautiful work and I felt they really listedn to the vision we had and were able to deliver the look we wanted with our centerpieces, ceremony site, and bridal party florals. Amazing work!

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An undiscovered gem!

    Lois and Dani are just completely wonderful people! I didn't think I'd have so much fun picking out all the floral arrangements! Lois is a complete genius when it comes to floral arrangements, she takes your idea and makes it a beautiful reality.
    I didn't cry during my vows, but I shed tears of happiness and wonderment when I saw my bouquet and all the beautiful flower arrangements and the flowers for the arch.
    From start to finish, just a dream to work with!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • Brett

    Brett · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A southern belle

    We had the best time working with lois. She is an a solute sweetheart, makes you feel like the most important people in the world. Open to ideas and very creative. Venue was beautifully done by her and her team. We brought in props to incorporate into the floral. She did amazing with all of it. Prices are fair, work is amazing.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently got married at Casa Lantana in Brandon, FL. Lois and Dani work with this beautiful venue so I decided no need to seek flowers elsewhere. This experience was far beyond any expectation I could've had. Lois and Dani treated me and my family like family. We laughed and cried and laughed some more together. I live 4 hours away and they were very accommodating and flexible. My arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and ceremony site were breath taking! Lois thinks of everything and is there from beginning to end to ensure every moment is beautiful. Thank you again Lois for everything! Without a doubt recommend these wonderful ladies to work with!
    Thank you SO very much,
    Jessica and Jonathan McDaniel

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lois did an awesome job with the flowers, the center piece and all the bouquets were beautiful.

    Sent on 03/23/2017
  • S

    Shandra · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lois is literally the most talented artist I have ever met, not to mention she is the sweetest women I think I have ever met. My wedding would not have been as enjoyable if that women wasn't my florist and now friend. She created the most beautiful fairytale picturesque decor for my wedding. It was exactly what I wanted and more. My sister passed away four years ago, and she created a beautiful flower memorial for me. As soon as I saw my bouquet, I cried because it was so perfect. I love that women and her gorgeous heart. I wish I could send a photo of the breathtaking flowers she created for me. They were rustic, timeless, and soft just like I wanted. Everyone was asking about the flowers and complimenting me on them. You NEED LOIS and her team to do your wedding flowers/decor. She will go above and beyond for you. She even setup my decor for me. Stop looking and choose her, you WILL NOT be disappointed.

    Sent on 12/17/2016
  • User3896714 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lois is amaizing!! She made sure I had everything I wanted and more!! Everyone talked about how beautiful all the arrangements were. She is the sweetest person to work with.

    Sent on 06/20/2014
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lois is Amazing!!! What a beautiful woman, and Talented Forest!
    I cried when I saw my Wedding flowers! Happy tears of course!!

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • User4095042 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Lois was fantastic to work with and exceeded all expectations throughout the process. She provided all the flowers and arrangements for our wedding and reception, which were held at two separate locations. She was very helpful with listening to and incorporating our desires, while providing great ideas and letting us know the best options based on the season. She was great in guiding us through the process and helping us make decisions based on her expertise. She was also very accommodating for our custom and specific requests, which really made the experience fantastic. On the day of, everything came through as described, she was extremely attentive and supportive, and went far beyond her duty and stayed through the entire reception, helping out with whatever was needed (including non-flower based jobs!). Absolutely wonderful and HIGHLY recommended!

    Sent on 05/12/2014