Skip to main content
Weddings

Logan Photography Reviews

Logan Photography

Logan Photography

Lees Summit, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

28 User photos

  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was very nice the pictures are amazing .

    He was amazing pictures are amazing. We will be using him again for family pictures.
  • Sara
    Sara R. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    My husband and I would highly recommend Logan photography!
  • Madalynn
    Madalynn B. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Logan Photography

    Bryan and his daughter where amazing. The entire process was so easy because of them. The came prepared, early and ready to get the day started. Their pictures are perfect and they caught every moment of our special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Krystal
    Krystal B. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Experience

    Choosing the perfect photographer was my top priority as I began planning my wedding and turns out, the easiest decision I had to make. I searched many photographers but as soon as I saw Bryan’s photos I kept going back to him. The instant we booked our date and venue I messaged Bryan to see if he was available. Luckily for us he was!

    Working with Bryan was a wonderful experience. He made us feel much more relaxed posing for pictures than I ever thought possible. We had some unexpected rain and chaos on our wedding day and he was able to go with the flow, calm everyone down, and still get beautiful shots. We had many vendors send us kind words about how great he was to work with/around and have had so many compliments on our pictures. The creativity and quality of his work took my breath away and I will be forever grateful for him. Your wedding day goes by so fast, trust me when I tell you Bryan will capture every detail for you to remember it by. You will not regret choosing him as your photographer!
  • Meg
    Meg S. Married on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision I made was going with Bryan!!!

    We hired Bryan to photograph our wedding - what we thought would be a "one time thing" actually turned into a lifelong partnership. I didn't just get a photographer for my wedding day; I got a lifelong friend who I can't wait to have photograph our yearly christmas cards, announcing our first baby (when it happens!), and capturing all those moments in life that you want to remember forever. The single greatest decision I made pertaining to my wedding day (well....besides my choice in spouse haha) was my decision to hire Bryan!! From the first time we met, Bryan never made us feel like strangers but made us feel like family to him. We talked like we had known each other for years and he took time out to get to know my husband and I as a couple before ever getting into the details of cost, turn around time, ect. Once we got around to the details, Bryan offered everything I had ever wanted in a photographer; all day coverage, engagement shoot, editing, quick turn around time and a full print release. We were ecstatic to sign the dotted line!! When we first signed on with Bryan, we planned to get married on May 1st and then BOOM, a global pandemic happened and we ended up not being able to have our big wedding. We chose to put off our big celebration for a few months while still having a very small ceremony for under 10 people. After talking with Bryan about rescheduling, he LITERALLY saved the day. He offered to shoot our small wedding (and still provide us with the opportunity to have an engagement shoot) totally FREE of charge. That's right, you read correctly....FREE. Now I know I can speak for all of you when I say that you almost never hear the words "free" and "wedding" in the same sentence. Well, now you have! Bryan did not hesitate at all to help out and ensure we still had a magical day, even though it wasn't the day we originally planned. My heart could burst with gratitude for what he did for us. Fast forward 4 months, we were ready for our "I Do Re-Do" so we could finally have the wedding we dreamed of. Bryan blew me out of the water with how attentive he was on the day of the wedding. First he photographed me getting ready with my bridal party and family - what an impression he made!! My friends all loved him and wanted to hang out with him regularly while my Grandpa told me "I've never laughed so much, I like that guy". He kept us laughing and got pictures of every single special moment. We also had a videographer for our wedding that Bryan had never met before but you would never know it....the two of them seemed like they knew each other their entire life based on how well they worked together!!! They would sometimes bounce ideas off of eachother and constantly worked together to make the magic happen. Once at the venue, Bryan really did his thing. He made the most out of our venue while capturing the beauty in every part of the day. He capitalized on all of the big moments while also capturing so many of the small moments that I would have absolutely forgotten about if I had not had photos of it. He helped my husband and I become super comfortable in front of the camera, both with laughing, kissing and even having more of a serious vibe for those dramatic photos. He made all the bridal party and family photos such an easy experience; we have a HUGE family but Bryan captured group, individual, and family shots in no time. Throughout the day/night Bryan repeatedly checked on my husband and I to ensure we didn't need anything, make sure there wasn't anything he could do to help out and to check in with us about our interest in getting more photo ops. As I said before, he's not just a photographer but a true friend and that showed so much as the day went on! Bryan worked well for everyone involved, not just for my husband and I. My friends and family absolutely loved him and he collaborated perfectly with all of our vendors. One of the best parts of choosing Bryan is that I got ALL of my wedding photos back (fully edited and in order) IN TWO WEEKS!!!! That alone warrants a 5 star review - take into consideration everything else and it seems to me that 5 stars aren't near enough for what Bryan deserves. I can not recommend Bryan enough to any brides, families, newlyweds, new graduates, ect. Bryan will be a part of our lives for so many years to come and I hope you, too, have the opportunity to work alongside him so you can experience all of this (and more) for whatever your special day entails.
  • J
    Joey R. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Photographer. Ever.

    While finding Bryan Logan was a complete accident, hiring him as our photographer was not. Bryan is an amazing artist and even better human being. Not only did the quality exceed our expectations, but his timeliness for returning photos is the best around. We received our engagement photos in only 10 days, and we had our complete wedding package (500 photos) in less than ONE MONTH! We even had to change our wedding date, location, and more because of the pandemic and he worked with us through all of this. We highly recommend Logan Photography for your wedding!
  • K
    Kayla T. Married on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Professional

    Bryan truly is a professional photographer who knows how to capture a moment in a photo. We used him for our engagement and wedding photos and he will forever and always be our photographer. I can’t begin to describe the exquisite quality of his work. He worked with us and truly had our best interest come first.
  • Allysa
    Allysa G. Married on 06/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bryan Logan Photography

    Bryan is absolutely amazing! He was so fun to work with during our engagement session and was willing to do anything and everything for our wedding. Even extra pictures that included the entire extended family, I can’t believe he got it done :) the photos turned out beautiful and I received dozens of compliments on his work. He’s the best!
  • B
    Bethany P. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pandemic wedding

    Logan Photography did an amazing job! Would recommend 100%
  • M
    Morgan Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and engagement

    Logan photography is the best photographer I know. He is very helpful through the whole process. He’s amazing and makes you feel at ease getting through all the pictures. I recommend him for weddings, engagement, baby, family. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to get the job done besides him. Thank you very much for everything you did for Seth and I!
  • K
    Kaley L. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So awesome!!!

    Bryan is so good and so very talented! I was lucky to have gotten him booked!
  • K
    Kaylon W. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer for everything!

    Bryan took our engagement pictures and then took our wedding pictures too! We loved all of the pictures. They were perfect! He captured shots that I didn’t even think about and they turned out to be some of our favorite pictures! He’s the best and so easy to work with.