Skip to main content
Weddings

LNR Productions Reviews

LNR Productions View more information

199 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 199
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

19 User photos

  • Anna
    Anna P. Getting married on 07/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful video, great work! Would recommend!

    I have nothing but a glowing report. Gary was incredibly flexible, even when my wedding date had to change from May to July due to Covid-19. While planning a wedding in 2020 was definitely stressful, and I had some difficulties and concerns with some of my other vendors, I never had to worry about the videography. Gary captured my wedding beautifully and was a great support on the day. I got the video back in about 2 weeks, I love that!
    Super professional, lots of flexibility. Would definitely recommend!
  • Shannon
    Shannon M. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We are so happy we booked Gary for our wedding

    Gary is such a great guy! He felt just like a guest at our wedding. Super friendly and funny I was so happy with him even before I saw our videos! They turned out better than I could’ve imagined. Great quality, you can hear everyone very clearly and so many personal touches. We will love watching these videos for the rest of our lives!! He also got the highlight video back to us in less than a week and the entire wedding done in exactly a week. Not even to mention his very comparable price. Book him for your wedding ASAP!!!
  • T
    Theresa S. Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, Affordable, Great quality

    Very responsive, great work, easy to work with! Highly recommend
  • Blakely
    Blakely C. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We will cherish our wedding video forever!

    First of all, HIRE A VIDEOGRAPHER! Secondly, HIRE LNR PRODUCTIONS! We decided early on we wanted to have a videographer and I am so happy that we hired LNR Productions. He came prepared with multiple cameras to capture all of the special moments from getting ready all the way through to the reception. He was personable and worked flawlessly with our photographer. During the reception he captured all of the events (toasts, dances, etc.) AND even found time to get awesome snippets of people dancing and having fun as well as special messages to us from our guests that he included in the final video. We received our edited wedding video quickly and enjoyed watching it and reliving every moment of our wedding. Thank you LNR Productions for giving us something we can watch and look back on to cherish forever!
  • Brittany
    Brittany P. Married on 02/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful experience!

    Gary is truly a wedding expert! He captured our big day beautifully, and was so kind and friendly. He was absolutely a joy to work with!
  • A
    Andi Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not sure you need a videographer?

    Gary with LNR Productions is a MUST! We were on the fence due to budgeting as to if we really needed a videographer for our wedding. Let me tell you, we did! There were so many moments that we simply didn't see or don't remember that Gary was able to capture for us. To our surprise, he even went around and interviewed several guests who wished us well. Gary was so nice and professional and such a huge pleasure to work with. Thank you for sharing our special day with us!
  • B
    Brittany J. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless video

    Gary was absolutely amazing to work with and the work he does really captures all the perfect, raw, moments of the wedding. A perfect way to relive your special day all over again! Truly stunning work.
  • M
    Megan A. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    A job well done! All of the important moments were captured along with tons of other fun and exciting moments! Gary was very professional and did an outstanding job! A wonderful video that we will look back on over the years to come! Highly recommend!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best experience!

    Gary was the absolute best! He arrived early to shoot and was very personal! He engaged with everyone and his shots reflected that! He seemed like apart of the family! Before the wedding he communicated throughly! After the wedding the line of communication exceeded my expectations!

    Gary captured very intimate moments that we will cherish forever!
  • M
    Mrs. H. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing! Could not have asked for more!

    10/10 recommend having Gary record the special events in your life. He was personable and professional, and caught everything we could have asked for on film for our special day. The drone footage was a bonus and made for such an awesome video when we got to view the footage. Not having to wait long for our copies of the video was a plus! Highly recommend!
  • Terri
    Terri K. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Happy With Our Experience!

    If you’re on the fence about hiring a videographer, take the plunge and do it! Gary with LNR productions was so wonderful to work with. He’s responsive, timely, and had no problem working with us when our original date was postponed due to Covid. With Gary you get not only a highlight reel, but your entire wedding and multiple parts of the reception as well. This is something my husband, family, and I will treasure for ever.
  • Shardae
    Shardae C. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A+++++++ Videographer

    Mr. Gary was amazing! He captured all of the important moments on our wedding day. Mr. Gary provided drone footage, as well as a high light video with a quick turn around time. Everyone was impressed with his new video camera (the size) and the high quality video that it produced. We are pleased to recommend him to anyone. He is really great at what he does, you will not be disappointed!!!
  • Johnny
    Johnny S. Married on 03/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lasting memories

    Gary was so awesome to work with. He is down to earth and funny. From the highlight reel to the video of our wedding/reception was amazing. Gary offers such a great and amazing package! You can’t go wrong with this vendor. Thank you so much again Gary!
  • Julia
    Julia W. Married on 12/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding - Five stars !!!!

    Gary was very personable, Professional, polite, and his quality of work was breathtaking. Gary was able to combine all of the different areas that we had to separate into due to Covid through his stunning work with his Videography he was able to tell the story of my daughter‘s wedding with out letting it be known that it was broken into four different reception rooms.
    Watching the video you would never know that we were separated in four different rooms I have already referred him to two friends that have children getting married. I was simply amazed with his work thank you Gary once again
  • R
    Riza R. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely worth it

    We are so thankful and grateful to have found LNR Productions on WeddingWire as both my now husband and I were in defense in the beginning as to hire a Videographer. But as COVID couple with other two postponements we are glad that we invested on it. Gary was absolutely amazing to work with and he delivered a keepsake video that we will forever treasure. LNR Productions was very affordable with exquisite quality. Gary quickly responds and continued to communicate with us until our final wedding day (YAY!). As a Bride you work so hard for months and for me at least two years to plan our perfect wedding and spent a lot of time on every details, only to find yourself the last one down the aisle therefore missing and not knowing what is going on outside. Having Gary there to capture all those moments of the guests arriving, the wedding party entering and especially the groom's reaction as I come out. Being able to go back and see his first look captured as I walked down the aisle was such a beautiful moment. It was all so wonderful to see it all together. We received our highlight video last than a week after the wedding and it was amazing. Then we received the DVDs and digital copy of the wedding in less than 2 weeks. The DVD cover was stunning! Gary created the front cover to show our first kiss as husband and wife. I cannot thank LNR Productions enough for the this memento that we will continue to cherish, show our future children and also to share to our families and friends who were not able to make it due to the pandemic.
  • W
    William E. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bill and Kelly Edwards

    I highly recommend Gary Randall as a videographer.  From the first contact, to the delivery of his product, his attention to the tiniest details, care, and commitment to excellence are three of many words I would use to describe his service.  Gary even delivered our video ahead of schedule! Our  video and audio are of the best quality available and he captured so many details that bring back many memories from our moments of getting ready, to the ceremony and reception, our exit, and the absolute best were the many mini interviews he dovetailed throughout the video of family and friends expressing their blessings and wishes for us and our future life together.  Gary worked with us to edit moments during the ceremony that did not come off as we had planned.  The "tweaks" and fine tuning he brought to the editing process turned those blemishes to perfection.  Lastly, but certainly not least, were the breathtaking Drone video shots he captured.  Our wedding was outside, on the water, and at the end of day.  Gary masterfully captured the beauty of that remarkable day for all posterity.  I highly recommend Gary Randall and will definitely use him again and refer him often!!!!
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Videographer

    Gary did a great job capturing the moments and providing a really good video of our wedding. The turnaround time from wedding to final product was quick. The video is something we will watch and cherish for years to come. Really great working with Gary
  • K
    Kimberly M. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Videographer in Hampton Roads

    Gary is the best videographer in Hampton Roads. We were so blessed to find him on Wedding wire. Gary is so professional, timely, responsive and he is passionate about ensuring every moment is captured with perfection. Our wedding video was so beautifully filmed. I highly recommend Gary, as he is the absolute best! Thank you Gary!
  • Leanne
    Leanne L. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Every Moment Captured

    My husband and I got married on September 12, 2020, and we had the pleasure of using Gary Randall as our wedding videographer. Gary made us, as well as our guests, feel so comfortable throughout all of the wedding festivities. Not only did we get a 1.5 hour long video of our entire day, we got a 10 minute highlight reel video to share with our friends and family. This was extremely important to us, and I am sure it is important to many couples due to the covid-19 pandemic. Many of our friends and family were not able to make it to the wedding, but we had such a beautiful video to share with all of them. Before our wedding planning even began we wondered if it was worth it to splurge on a videographer, and when we found Gary (at a friend's wedding) we knew we had to have one. Don't hesitate. Not only will you love having him there on your special day, so will your guests. He randomly selects guests to do short little videos giving you well wishes. Such a nice touch when looking back.
  • A
    Antonio D. Married on 07/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Organized and Prompt

    During a pandemic, Gary was still reliable, communicative, professional and the quality of work was outstanding. Thank you Gary for capturing our special moment and being patient during this process.
  • S
    Stella M. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Videographer

    So joe and I watched our wedding video last night and man on man. It was something we thought we didn’t need... but we are oh so grateful Gary Randall caught our special day. Although I lived in that present moment, I didn’t get to truly and emotionally feel the events throughout the day! Thank you so much Gary!

  • Michelle
    Michelle C. Married on 12/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Happy with Our Video

    We are so happy we hired Gary! Our wedding video is beautifully filmed and edited. It includes moving interviews with friends and family members. We will be able to re-watch it and treasure the ceremony, speeches, music, and dancing forever. We are so grateful.
  • A
    Aimee Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gary was great to work with! He was kind, respectful, and professional!

    Gary was great to work with! He was so kind and professional! He did a great job and captured all the special moments! I was so pleased with his work.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable, Passionate Videographer

    We had the pleasure of having Gary of LNR Pro as our wedding videographer. We were lucky to find him through a search on Wedding Wire. We were slightly nervous because LNR Pro did not have a huge social media presence like other videographers, but as soon as we began to communicate with Gary, we knew he was authentic and genuine. We couldn’t believe how affordable his services were! When we met Gary on our wedding day, it was like hanging out with a family friend. He was so happy for us and encouraging throughout the day, all while capturing our day so professionally. We were so lucky to have Gary and LNR Pro as our videographer and highly recommend him for other couples!