Skip to main content
Weddings

Lizzy Beerman Photography Reviews

Lizzy Beerman Photography

Lizzy Beerman Photography

Keystone, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • L
    Lauren N. Sent on 02/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Artist

    I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer to capture our engagement! We felt so comfortable the entire time & love that she captured all of the raw details of the day. Lizzy is extremely professional & easy to work with - we will definitely be using her for our wedding photos!
  • K
    Kara Sent on 01/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mountain Wedding

    Lizzy was an amazing photographer. My husband and I got married in Breckenridge on November 11. My husband and I love the mountains and wanted that to be featured in our wedding photos and Lizzy certainly delivered and we have some incredible photos. Lizzy was great at communicating and planning ahead so it made our wedding day go smoothly. We chose a 4 hour slot and I am amazed at the amount of photos/moments she was able to capture. She met us at our condo to get some getting ready photos. Then she went to our ceremony site and captured our ceremony/bridal party photos/family pictures as well as the first dance and father daughter dance. We had a few hours between our ceremony and dinner reception, so my husband and I went off site to get some pictures just the two of us. I had the crazy idea of going up in the gondola and doing a toast. We got some memorable and fun pictures in the gondola as well as the base on peak 8. After our gondola adventure we went the a historic park and got some more incredible photos with a great back drop just before the sun went down.

    Can’t say enough great things, I highly recommend Lizzy. Especially if you are up in summit county.
  • Carolina
    Carolina P. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10, if you’re looking for truly stunning photos, Lizzy is your photographer!

    Lizzy is AMAZING!! Not only did she capture amazing photos that we’ll look back on forever, she also made us feel super comfortable during the shoot and made it so fun! She went out of her way to come to our location and did everything she could when weather turned to make sure we still had an amazing shoot and experience! If you’re looking for stunning photos to look back on, Lizzy is your photographer!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucky to work with Lizzy!

    We were so lucky to have with Lizzy photographing the ceremony and reception of our micro-wedding. She was communicative leading up to the event and took the time to meet with me in person to help discuss my vision. We had poor weather on the day of the event but Lizzy was very flexible and willing to help us find the perfect time/location to capture the images we were hoping for. I was particularly impressed with her professionalism throughout the entire process as well as her willingness to "go with the flow".

    Of course, we loved Lizzy's photographs and will cherish the images she captured for us. I recommend Lizzy for similar events and look forward to opportunities to work with her in the future!
  • A
    Alyssa B. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience!

    Lizzy was the perfect choice for us & our intimate wedding. From the beginning, she asked thoughtful questions of what my expectations and desires for the day to be. She worked with me to figure out what shots I really wanted to have, along with the time frame. What really stood out to me and my husband is how she volunteered to come to the venue to help me plan where I would walk from along with the timing of the music. She took time from her own day to make sure our big day was flawless. She was calming and so comfortable to be around. My bridal party loved her as well and everyone complemented how well we did in choosing our photographer. The photos have turned out stunning, she got every shot wanted plus so many more! The amount of beautiful photos we have from our wedding day is phenomenal. The price is very much worth having these photos permanently, to show future generations. I really couldn’t imagine having anyone else with us on our wedding day. We can’t recommend her enough! If you’re looking for a thoughtful, honest, timely and just cool photographer, you found your gal!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea W. Sent on 02/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We seriously can't recommend her enough. You can stop searching for other photographers because Lizzy's the ONE.

    We were ABSOLUTELY blown away by what Lizzy produced for us. Not only did she get up at the a**crack of dawn to hike up a mountain with us to get just the right view and lighting, but she was able to capture our personalities and our love in such a beautiful and artistic way, while at the same time making us feel comfortable enough to be ourselves in such a private elopement moment. She had me forgetting all about my insecurities and every time my husband and I look back at the photos, they continue to give us confidence and remind us how special life and love is. Not many photographers can do that...
  • A
    Alyssa D. Sent on 02/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The g.o.a.t

    I hired Lizzy for our private elopement in 2020, and again for our bigger “wedding 2.0” in 2021. She was amazing to work with! The communication beforehand, during, and after was spectacular. She’s got all the tips and tricks to pose you incase you have no idea, and also knows which real moments to capture. I’m obsessed with her editing skills and attention to detail. She tells stories with her photos, and that’s exactly what you want with a wedding photographer.
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A moment in time captured perfectly!

    We had a wonderful experience using Lizzy for our elopement wedding photographer. She captured the moment(s) and the scenery perfectly. We could not be happier with the photos! Thank you again for everything!
  • Lisa
    Lisa V. Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She helped us capture moments for the rest of our lives!

    Lizzy was our wedding photographer. She was so pleasant to work with! She was professional and easy to communicate with through out the process. She made the day off incredible! Her creativity helped us capture every moment of our most special day! We also enjoyed having her there as company! We hired her again for our maternity photos. She takes photos we will cherish and keep forever. We will hire her over and over again!!!
  • E
    Emily S. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lizzy is amazing!

    Lizzy took both my engagement and wedding photos. She completely blew us away. Professional, personable and caring! The photos were so great and she captured many special candid moments of us and our guests. She quickly delivered a few sneak peeks within days of our wedding so we had something to post and send to family and our full gallery was not far behind. Couldn’t recommend Lizzy more! Thank you!
Responds within 24 hours