Skip to main content
Weddings

Liv Florally Reviews

Liv Florally View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
57 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • M
    Mitra A. Sent on 05/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    We had our wedding this past April at Blue Hill at Stone Barns and Liv wildly exceeded our expectations. Liv was easy to work with, very communicative, and available to us when we needed it. Her transparent pricing system was very appreciated especially given that many of the other florists that we were considering had pricing that felt more like a black box.

    We’re not knowledgeable about flowers or what’s in season, so the instructions that we gave to Liv focused more on the vibes and the feelings we wanted to communicate with the florals. Liv asked plenty of questions and worked with us to understand our vision, despite our general lack of knowledge around florals.

    So many of our guests were amazed by our florals, including one of our guests who regularly puts on events in LA and told us our florist was extremely talented. We felt heard and taken care of throughout the entire process and we cannot Liv highly enough!
  • K
    Katherine L. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    I worked with Emily through my wedding process and she was wonderful. The florals ended up being so beautiful, and she really worked with me to bring my vision to life. She exceeded every expectation and was so communicative and professional. I've already recommended to all my engaged friends!
  • T
    Tiffany F. Sent on 12/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Thank you so much for the beautiful florals on my wedding day’ The florals were unique, gorgeous, perfect for my rustic/ neutral wedding. I worked with Emily and she knew just the look vibe and look I was going for. You are truly a floral artist with exquisite taste. Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily H. Sent on 12/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Emily at Liv Florally provided the best floral experience we could imagine, from our first meeting through the wedding itself. It was extremely helpful to have the (numerous) detailed proposal decks she prepared--these gave us a great sense of how things would actually look. And she used her remarkable creative and artistic abilities to make what we imagined into a reality. Plus, she is a joy to work with. We cannot say enough good things about her, or recommend her enough!
  • A
    Ashley M. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience!! Cannot recommend Liv Florally enough!

    Nothing but amazing things to say about Emily and her team at Liv Florally. Emily prepared an amazing proposal and worked with me on various iterations of it up until the wedding. All of our conversations were so personable and I felt no stress throughout the entire process. I was amazed seeing the proposal come to life at my wedding and I loved every detail that was included! To this day, I continuously talk about my florals and cannot recommend Liv Florally enough to make your wedding dreams come to life!
  • C
    Cassandra L. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Liv Florally is simply the best!

    I truthfully could not recommend Liv Florally enough!! Olivia is extremely creative, detail-oriented, and determined to bring your vision to life. She made the entire planning process so seamless and enjoyable, and I was completely blown away by the end result. Our florals remain one of my favorite parts of our wedding day, and I'm still receiving compliments from guests over 8 months later!
  • C
    Christine M. Sent on 05/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Florals and Experience

    Liv was such a pleasure to work with. She made the process so easy and was really patient throughout multiple revisions to the final floral package. The florals were beautiful on our wedding day. All our guests raved about how gorgeous the flowers were!
  • T
    Tatiana B. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    LivFlorally was absolutely amazing to work with! I loved how the process was not overwhelming and she created a mood board to grasp how I envisioned our wedding florals. She was so easy going and collaborative. I felt so comfortable expressing my ideas in the best way that I could. The day of our wedding I was just blown away by how beautiful my bouquet and our florals came together. I highly recommend Liv Florally! Thank you so much!!
  • A
    Anonymous B. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Liv Florally is the Best Vendor We Worked with HANDS DOWN

    Liv is so amazing. She cared as much about our budget as we did, and same with our aesthetic, color palette, wants and needs, etc. She was so incredibly thorough and kind. Her work is incredible. I cannot recommend her enough. Her detailed estimates helped us decide what we really wanted, her vision matched ours so well (and she has so many different styles she can achieve, so this truly speaks to her immense talent). She was always prompt with responses, generous with her time, thorough, and so aware of what we wanted and how to achieve it. You could not possible go wrong by hiring Liv Florally. I cannot say how much it meant to me that she was able to work with our budget and would not at all abandon it even when we considered adding stuff. I really felt like she was in it with us from day 1. In terms of visuals/services/etc, her flowers were and remain my absolute favorite part of our wedding.
  • Kristi
    Kristi S. Sent on 04/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I swear Liv is a floral magician, angel, and artist wrapped in one. When I tell you Liv and her team exceeded our expectations, it still doesn't begin to cover it. From the moment we spoke, I felt immediately at ease with Liv--she is such a doll. And she completely understood my vision. I was throwing so many descriptions out there, wandering with words, and she somehow extracted the exact images from it all. My husband and I got married at Whitby Castle, and she enhanced yet complemented everything about the venue--we had the fairytale, whimsical, romantic and elegant wedding of our dreams. From the unique and eye-catching bouquets, to the charming altar and aisle markers, to the loose greenery and candles, our guests and vendors were asking who our florist was. I recommend Liv 10000000000000000000000000000000000%.
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn Sent on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, gorgeous flowers!

    We cannot say enough about how much we loved working with Liv for our wedding. She took us through the whole process easily and painlessly. Within a few days of talking to us for the first time, she had put together a mood board of ideas based on the colors we had discussed, even when we weren’t too sure about what we wanted yet. Liv helped us to figure out what we wanted through her insightful questions.

    Liv worked with us and updated us throughout the entire lead-up to the wedding, but one thing really stood out. A few days before, we were able to track down a family tablecloth we wanted to use as part of the chuppah. Liv was able to make that adjustment and on the day of, the family heirloom was indeed underneath the chuppah waiting for us. It was really special and we can’t thank her enough for it.

    When we got to the venue, Liv’s team was already there setting up flowers, and they were stunning! They were even prettier than we had imagined. The bouquets were exactly what we wanted: gorgeous flowers mixed in with greenery for a balanced look. Everything was fresh and held up during the ceremony and photo shoot (and for weeks afterwards in vases in our home).

    After the ceremony, Liv’s team moved the chuppah for us behind the sweetheart table so it could continue to be a part of our wedding. It was beautiful and easy. We would 100% recommend Liv for any wedding!!!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 05/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olivia's designs are the most unique floral arrangements I've come across. She is able to take her clients preferences and suggestions and create arrangements that far exceed what could have ever been imagined. Ethereal, full, whimsical, and situationally appropriate are all words that come to mind when thinking of Olivia's designs. As gifts, her flowers have always left their recipients enchanted and amazed at the quality and personal touch they convey.... she is my go to for Mother's Day, birthdays, and all special occasions!
  • Nowrin
    Nowrin A. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful flowers!

    They were my favorite vendor to work with. My original wedding date was June 2020 which had to be rescheduled several times and finally we had the wedding on December 19, 2021. Emily was so gracious and kind the entire time. It was so easy to reschedule and restart the planning process because we had to make so many changes because of guest count and season. It was a joy working with Emily because she incorporated my wishes and came up with great options and suggestions. Also, going in I could trust that their work is going to be good because I loved what they at a colleague's wedding. I loved how everything turned out and the flowers looked gorgeous. The reception room looked beautiful! I would definitely hire them again for any events in the future! Thanks a lot to Emily for making this aspect of my wedding so smooth and stress free!
  • Leah
    Leah C. Sent on 09/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Liv Does It Again!

    I had the unique opportunity to work with Liv twice now, once for my backyard COVID wedding and again for our second wedding this past summer. And I wish I had another excuse to do it all again because Liv is a true artist! Both times we worked together were so amazing and she made sure to help me bring two very different visions to life. Liv is creative, hard working, and makes floral ART not stuffy wedding arrangements. Her and her team are incredible at what they do and also just so kind and professional. If you are considering her as your florist LOOK NO FURTHER. I promise you will not be disappointed!
  • Justine
    Justine F. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding florist ever!

    LIV IS AMAZING!!! She made my wedding flower dreams come true. I had a vision and she completely got it and made it even nicer than anything I could have dreamed of. She is super organized and clear about her plans in sending proposals. Amazing communication and responds quickly to emails. I think her pricing is very fair. Last minute I asked her to upgrade our flower plan (literally 2 days before the wedding) and she rolled with the punches, calculating a new estimate from the actual flower market. She is hardworking, detail-oriented, kind, organized and amazingly gifted at designing beautiful centerpieces, chuppahs and more. I could not have been happier and would absolutely 100% recommend her services.
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great to work with

    Wow does Liv go above and beyond in the planning process and visual packet - so excited for our wedding day!
  • C
    Colleen M. Sent on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Somehow made a pandemic wedding easy

    Trying to get married in 2020 was a challenging experience. Liv and her team went above and beyond to make all of our wedding dreams come true. Working with Liv was truly a pleasure every step of the way.
  • Diana
    Diana Sent on 12/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An exceptional and professional florist!

    I had a minimony last weekend and was nervous about finding a florist since everything was planned last minute. When I reached out to Liv, she quickly replied and provided all the answers to my questions, in a such a friendly and professional manner. Her kindness and empathy was evident in her messages and my goodness, was she spot on with my bouquet! Thank you Liv! If you're anxious about finding a florist like I was, do yourself a favor and reach out to Liv. You won't be sorry!
  • Alayna
    Alayna W. Sent on 10/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous flowers, wonderful florist!

    My wedding flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Liv helped me create a beautiful variety of anemones, dahlias, ranunculus, peonies, and garden roses mixed in with some greens. It was stunning in person and photographed beautifully. I am in the process of drying them out to save them forever! Liv was so easy to work with. She sent mood boards which helped me envision what I would like. She personally delivered my flowers to me in NJ and the boutonnières to my groom in Queens. It was a wonderful experience!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Perfection

    Liv and her team were wonderful to work with from start to finish! She worked with me to understand the vision for the day and provided great visual examples to help with decisions. The flowers for the wedding were absolutely perfect, guests even commented on how beautiful the flowers were and how perfect the pops of deeper mauve were.
  • S
    Stephanie C. Sent on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous florals!

    Liv is incredible! Not only is her floral work breathtakingly beautiful, but she is the most kind hearted person and such a joy to work with. Being a 2020 turned 2021 bride, Liv was so flexible and made the process as easy as possible for me. She brought all of my ideas to life and I felt like she knew what I wanted before I even explained it. Her florals are truly a work of art and everyone at our wedding couldn't stop talking about them. She made our wedding day magic!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany S. Sent on 10/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best flowers ever

    After postponing our larger wedding (to 2021) about 2 months before our wedding date, my now-husband and I scrambled to find new vendors that could support our small backyard wedding. I reached out to Liv via her website & within just a few hours I had a response. Liv absolutely nailed the look I was going for floral-wise with just a few photos sent over email. I could not have been happier with everything! I've already recommended her to a few of my recently engaged friends.
  • Rachel
    Rachel E. Sent on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning and the Best Team Ever!

    Truly the luckiest bride to have found Liv Florally. When I came across their Instagram, I was floored by the beautiful arrangements, the colors, the creativity - they were stunning! I worked with Emily from start to finish and she was just a dream. Every request, every idea, every indecisive moment (I mean seriously lol) was met with such enthusiasm and responsiveness. I received updated visual proposals with each edit or addition. They realized our vision and didn't push or press us in one direction or the other. Emily listened to the vision we were hoping to create and DID THEY DELIVER! Our flowers were gorgeous from the color mix, to the array of different florals and greenery. It was amazing to finally see them in person. The team came in, I got to finally say hello/meet Emily and the next thing I knew I was walking down the aisle with the most beautiful bouquet and then walking into our reception where the center pieces were just as I imagined. Liv Florally creates the most magical settings for your most magical day...all while being magical people!
  • A
    Ally R. Sent on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful flowers & impeccable service!

    Liv was amazing and truly brought my floral vision to life. She was extremely thorough in her creative design process and provided such a detailed proposal and pictures to help me visualize everything before making decisions. She was extremely accommodating with some last minute changes and thoughtful about my budget throughout the entire process. The flowers were STUNNING - so BEAUTIFUL. I received so many compliments from family and friends and they were even more beautiful than I could have imagined. Romantic, whimsical, ethereal - if that is what you are going for - hire Liv. You will not be disappointed.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 07/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Liv is the best!

    From the very beginning, Liv was absolutely wonderful to work with. Right from the initial phone call, I knew Liv was the florist for me. She is incredibly kind, patient, and detail-oriented. As someone who doesn't know anything at all about flowers, I needed a lot of help to first develop my vision and to then figure out how to have that vision come to life. Liv worked with me every step of the way, creating a detailed vision board that made the initial planning phase so much easier and more fun. She was incredibly responsive and eager to help out in every way that she could. Although this was something I appreciated throughout the wedding planning process, I came to appreciate it so much more when my wedding plans got derailed due to COVID-19. Liv was there for me and my fiance every step of the way as we crafted a new plan for ourselves. She helped us revamp our vision to fit our new plans (a small front yard wedding) and helped us ensure that the decor and florals looked perfect. I cannot recommend Liv enough!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message