Little Bit Heart Reviews

40 | Annapolis, MD
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Little Bit Heart

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

40

3 User photos

Little Bit Heart 1
Little Bit Heart 2
Little Bit Heart 3
Order by:
  • Caroline

    Caroline Rosini · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    I already know this review will not do Jenna and Elizabeth from Little Bit Heart justice. I just could not be happier with my decision to work with them. I originally found a wedding invitation suite on Pinterest that I absolutely loved and was able to track down Little Bit Heart as the creator. I sent them an email and received a response almost immediately. I had something pretty specific in mind for my invitations, and Jenna and Elizabeth used their keen eye for design and professional skills to clean up my vision into absolute perfection -- and we did it all over email! I got endless compliments on how amazing my invite suite was. Later in the planning process, I worked with them to create my escort board and place cards for the day-of. Their prices are reasonable, and they are very accommodating to budget restrictions. Not only was the final product top-notch, but they were patient, gave me plenty of options for color/fonts (but not too many that it made me indecisive!), and truly listened to my ideas and visions. For that I am grateful. Thank you SO much, Little Bit Heart! Can I get married again so we can make more gorgeous invites together?!

    Little Bit Heart 4
    Little Bit Heart 5
    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • E

    Ebise · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My vision come to life

    We used Little Bit Heart for our save the dates and invitations because we wanted something unique and fun to set the mood for our wedding. We wanted our invitations to look like concert posters and sent them a couple of ideas to get them started. Liz and Jenna totally understood what we wanted and gave us a final product that was even better than anything we could have imagined. To top it off, Liz and Jenna were super responsive and always available for a chat. The whole process was painless and so much FUN!

    Little Bit Heart 6
    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for custom invitations in the Annapolis area, look no further than Little Bit Heart! I had a specific vision for my invitation suite, and LBH accommodated my many rounds of feedback to create my perfect wedding invitation. I also cannot recommend their custom illustrations enough - totally worth the extra cost for that added touch! Elizabeth and Jenna also designed my shower and engagement party invitations which all turned out beautifully. They are responsive, accommodating, friendly, and true professionals. Most importantly, they create beautiful work - my family and friends still comment on my invitations. We <3 Little Bit Heart!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even begin to express how much I loved working with Elizabeth and Jenna. They were so easy to work with and really made exactly what we wanted come to life. They were so professional and helpful throughout the entire design process. They responded to my emails super quick and were able to accommodate our last minute needs. I will absolutely be using them again for any invitation and stationary needs! Thank you so much again for all that you two did for us.

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • C

    Chanelle · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful to work with and even met with me in person an hour away from Annapolis!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • N

    Noel · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Little Bit Heart for our wedding invitations as well as some of our wedding day paper (programs, menus, signage) for our wedding in September. There truly aren't enough positive things that I can say about both Elizabeth and Jenna!! From the first phone conversation that we had to just get an overall feel for what we wanted to the personalized meeting that they had with us to pull together colors/ideas/personal touches, they were just the best!! Our theme was very classic with a few customized drawings-they actually drew the most beautiful sketch of our wedding venue and both my husband and I and our guests were blown away. It's something that we plan on framing and keeping for a very long time in our home. In addition to their amazing craftsmanship, they are truly some of the sweetest and most honest people to also work with. Everything was just as promised and in fact, they always went the extra step to make sure invitations got out on time and all of our needs were met for our reception/wedding venue site. To say that they were some of our favorite wedding vendors would be an understatement-I truly felt that they cared about our wedding invitations being perfect as much as we did! We plan on using them for many of our special events in the future and cannot wait to work with them again. If you are looking for beautiful wedding invitations or any other gorgeous paper products that speak to your own style, these ladies most certainly deliver!! Love them and their fabulous work!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about these women and their business is AMAZING. From our initial meeting to delivery of the final product- flawless. Jenna and Elizabeth are completely committed to their brides' visions, while adding the extra MAGIC that makes an invitation stand out. Their ideas are creative and they have an amazing eye for design. Colors were perfect and there were a lot to choose from. Honestly, I had no idea there was so much paper out there in the world but these ladies have it down from bold colors to nudes, matte to shimmer. Loved the option for letter press. I mean anything you could think of, these ladies can make happen. And the hand lettering is stunning. Too many guests to count personally contacted us to tell us how amazing our invitations were- my husband's Army commander texted just to say "they are geniuses, good design is not recognized enough." Our guests truly got the feel for what our event would be like and got even more excited when receiving the invitation. We could not be more happy. Did I mention they made THREE different invitations for us as we had a double wedding- one for my husband and my friends and family, one for my sister and her husband's friends and family, and one for the friends and family we all share!! Truly blown away by the talent, work ethic, and attention to detail of these ladies (and they're so sweet and fun to work with on top of it all :) ) PERFECT

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding invitations are a guest's first impression of an upcoming wedding. So, it was important to us that we invested in quality. Boy did we hit the jackpot with Little Bit Heart! There aren't words to describe how wonderful it was to work with Jenna and Elizabeth! They came up with ideas that we couldn't even dream of, and they exceeded our expectations. As a cherry on top, it was super affordable! Such a great choice!

    Sent on 08/07/2016
  • M

    M · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Elizabeth designing and ordering my daughter's wedding invitations. She was WONDERFUL to work with! She listened to what we wanted, made suggestions, showed us mock-ups to make sure we were completely thrilled with our invitations before placing our order. The invitations arrived sooner than expected. I received numerous compliments from our guests, upon their receiving the invitation. One guest in particular who commented on hers, she is a very prominent public figure -- for her to go out of her way to acknowledge her invitation, it was quite a compliment to me (and to Little Bit Heart). I have two unmarried children and will DEFINITELY call on them again for our invitations.
    THANK YOU AGAIN ELIZABETH FOR ALL OF YOUR ASSISTANCE!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough stars to rate how great Little Bit Heart is! We absolutely loved working with Jenna and Elizabeth through a variety of custom goods for our wedding. They did my custom engagement cards, wedding invitations, ceremony programs, and thank you cards.
    They are so easy to work with and really help grasp your vision and make it a reality! They are very responsive through email, and we even met in person to go through final aspects of all the paper goods.
    Not only were we impressed with their work, but so was all of our family and guests! We received numerous compliments on all of our wedding goods. My husband and I would absolutely recommend using Little Bit Heart for any special occasion!

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies fall nothing short of exceptional! The first time I met with Jenna and Elizabeth, I brought up a good friend of mines wedding invitation (the most beautiful I've ever seen) and said, I need that WOW factor for our invites. They both were smiling and responded "Thank you we actually designed those invitations" (I HAD NO IDEA!) I knew from there that this was going to be who I was working with.

    It was very important to us that our invitation needed to set the mood for our family and friends to get excited for our nuptials and celebration. LBH did just that by their custom, creative, romantic and elegant creations. I can say that without a doubt everyone who received the invitations raved about how beautiful they were.

    Little Bit Heart took my color scheme, ideas and absolute wants and made every final detail exactly what I had envisioned. They coached me through verbiage and give their recommendations along the process. By the time we started working on our day of paper, I gave LBH complete creative control. We could not have been happier with it all!

    Everything was perfection, from the custom map info card with the BEAUTIFUL artwork of our home, our church, our reception venue to the beautiful programs, bag inserts, menu cards, escort cards, itinerary sheets for our bridal party and our welcome bag inserts.

    I would recommend these ladies for any of your paper product needs! They are professional, creative and easy to work with! Thank you Jenna and Elizabeth! <3 The Tankersley’s

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful products! I have never worked with anyone as nice, reliable, and responsive as LBH. Jenna & Elizabeth were an AMAZING team to work with and as sweet as can be. They were so helpful and exceeded any ideas I could have come up with. We had SO many compliments on the invitations, wedding timeline w/ a custom map, programs, and favor tags. They were simply beautiful. The overall experience was FANTASTIC!! We will definitely be using them in the future. They are GREAT!! <3, The Harvey's

    Sent on 06/18/2016
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I met Elizabeth and Jenna I knew I was in good hands. Their designs were just what we were looking for, and they were unlike anything I had ever seen. The did eveyrthing for us, Save the Dates, Invitations, Menu Cards, Place Cards, and Signs. And they even did our Thank Yous. All of the little touches they add to everything are what makes them so amazing.
    Our save the dates were so unique and truly displayed Adam and I as a couple. And the best part, it was scratch off, which I thought was so unique. And the invitations, I don't even know how to explain how gorgeous they were, and we got so many compliments on them.
    I plan on using Little Bit Heart in the future for all of my paper needs, they are that good!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • M

    meghan · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two ladies were the absolute best!! Patient, understanding, responsive, and creative! They created my save the dates, wedding invitations, and candy bar buffett signs. I received so many compliments from all of my wedding guests. I refer them to everyone and couldn't have been happier with the finished products!! Thank you ladies :)

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Elizabeth and Jenna and Little Bit Heart! I had specific ideas about what I wanted from my save the date and invitations and going through an online invitation store was not going to cut it! I was able to meet with the ladies in their home, go through my ideas, see some of their samples and put together an amazing inspiration board. They provided me with digital samples in a very timely manner. The best part was they gave me a few different options each time so I could choose one to move forward with or take a couple of ideas from each option. They were so sweet with each round of edits I had and never made me feel like an edit was too small or too big! They really took my ideas that were in my head and produced them in the form of gorgeous invitations! I could not imagine more beautiful invitations for my dream wedding.

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna & Elizabeth were an absolute dream to work with! They are engaging, attentive, creative, and professional! They met with me 1:1 to discuss my vision for our wedding invitations and other paper goods and really made me feel like anything was possible. The quality of the work was superb - I wouldn't change a thing! I received numerous compliments regarding a map they drew for us and it's so well done I'm actually planning on framing it for my home! We also chose to have Jenna & Elizabeth mail all of our invitations and WOW was that such a stress reliever. You can't go wrong having Little Bit Heart as one of your vendors! AMAZING all around!

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • J

    Jacki · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In October 2014 we used Little Bit Heart for my wedding invitations and also papergoods such as itineraries for the wedding weekend and programs for the day of the wedding. I would highly recommend their services and products. I received countless compliments on all of the products we had them create for us. Furthermore, Jenna and Elizabeth were extremely easy to work with and everything came so quickly. If you are getting married please consider these girls and their awesome business for your wedding paper goods!!

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • I

    ida · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth and Jenna did a fantastic job with all of our paper goods. Starting from the engagement party invites right up to the wedding day of stuff. They were awesome and their work is beautiful. They knew just what I wanted and were prepared with examples when I was deciding. Elizabeth and Jenna are also very patient with indecisions and willing to make whatever changes you need. I would highly recommend Little Bit Heart for any paper goods you need. They are even doing my Thank you cards!

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth and Jenna are wonderful to work with!! They did our engagement party, rehearsal dinner, and wedding invitations, as well as other wedding paper goods (place cards, table numbers, etc) and everything turned out perfect. They are flexible, creative, kind, and do excellent quality work! I would absolutely recommend them for all your wedding paper good needs!

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth and Jenna are amazing! I LOVE paper products/stationary and it was so excited when I found Little Bit Heart (based on WeddingWire reviews!) to work on our save the dates, invitations and day of paper goods. I was able to give Elizabeth and Jenna a general idea of what I liked and they took off running. Since i live in DC, we did most of our communication online and they always responded quickly to my questions and sent proofs ahead of schedule! I loved that they were able to work seamlessly with my calligrapher, Meant to Be Calligraphy, and planners, Karson Butler Events. We still get compliments on our scratch off save the dates and kraft paper invitations! I would definitely recommend Little Bit Heart to any prospective clients - they are so kind, accommodating and creative. I love that Elizabeth and Jenna take the time to get to know their clients and design the invites from there - they rocked our whimsical/fun theme and also did amazing invitations for my friend's nautical wedding!

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth and Jenna are absolutely fabulous to work with! I recommend them for everything, save the dates, invites, programs, place cards, you name it! They are professional, reasonably priced and produce a beautiful product. Whatever you are looking for they can create.

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • User2720143 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was thrilled with the service, quality & value offered by Little Bit Heart. I received amazingly unique, one-of-a-kind, invitations and day-of paper goods (including escort cards, table numbers, programs, menus, and favors).

    Their creative team translated my vague suggestions into beautiful custom work. Everything exceeded my expectations ten-fold and I got so much more than I ever thought possible.

    Little Bit Heart offers outstanding service and creative ideas. I was particularly impressed with how they tied my theme & colors into every aspect of the wedding. They were extremely responsive and overall wonderful to work with.

    I whole-heartedly recommend this company!

    Sent on 10/17/2012

    Little Bit Heart's reply:

    Thank you Sam!
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna and Elizabeth were just fantastic! I came to them with a rather unusual invitation request; I had a drawing that I wanted integrated into my wedding invitation. They helped me transform my idea into a beautiful, completely custom, wedding invitation. They also provided cost cutting suggestions so that I could stay within my budget, and gave me fun ideas that enhanced the uniqueness of my inviation. Even though they don't have a public office, meeting up with these wonderful ladies was super easy because they worked around my schedule and could meet me anywhere in the Annapolis area. They worked fast and efficiently and ran every detail past me before the final printing. I could not have been happier with the final product, and I'm still getting comments about how unique and beautiful my wedding invitations were. I highly recommend Jenna and Elizabeth for any of your custom invitation needs!

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna and Elizabeth were excellent to work with! They made my day special by helping me pull off a special surprise for my groom. He is a Ravens fanatic but our wedding was very classic. I needed someone to provide me with elegant programs that did not scream tacky. They did just that. The programs were exceptional and extremely beautiful. They were creative and something I could have never done. They also helped me out with various signs for our reception. The candy table signs were so cute. Everything looked amazing. The theme was very nice and guests were certainly impressed. Even more so, my husband loved it so I was incredibly pleased. Jenna and Elizabeth answered all of my calls and millions of e-mails on an extremely timely basis. They also stood by me when I changed things on them a billion times. There prices were reasonable and they worked with my budget. I highly recommend them to all of my friends!!!!

    Sent on 06/12/2012
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Bit Heart were absolutely my FAVORITE vendor to work with during my entire wedding process. Elizabeth & Jenna are so amazing!!! They helped me with all my paper goods from the cutest Save the Date, to a PERFECT wedding suite, and details on the day of paper that surpassed any expectations. (They even worked with my MIL to create a rehearsal dinner invites.) They took a confused bride & groom's ideas and developed designs that incorporated exactly what we wanted and loved. Every time I opened up a new proof I was almost in tears. Their attention to detail really helped ensure that the products were above and beyond. Jenna & Elizabeth are so responsive.. with in hours they answer questions. As a busy bride this is one of the most important things in a vendor. They not only responded to my emails, but were always so kind and helpful in every email. I worked with Little Bit Heart for almost a complete year and one sad thing about the wedding being over is that I don't get to email with them on a regular basis. Every compliment I have received on the wedding raves about the paper products. It really helped make our day our own from the first correspondence with our guests to the last drink of the evening. I will definitely continue to use Little Bit Heart for any stationary needs in the future.

    Sent on 06/14/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review