Liquid Blue Reviews

15 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Liquid Blue

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sdgcsa · Getting married on 03/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A crowd pleaser!!

    Everyone at our event was up and dancing all night. From young to old, everyone loves Liquid Blue Band. Highly recommend for any event!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • S

    Simone · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sensational!

    Liquid Blue truly made our event extra spectacular! The band was amazing from start to finish. We loved the music, energy, and enthusiasm. Our dance floor was packed all evening. You will not be disappointed by this wonderful and talented group of musicians.

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although this wasn't a wedding event, Liquid Blue performed for us at a cancer charity fundraiser. We had over 200 people attend and we couldn't have asked for a better band to help us have fun and dance for over 3 hours. They are talented, energetic, fun and have the largest selection of songs that we had every seen. Great band and great people all around. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band, super professional, lot of fun!

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • C

    Casey · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Blue was AMAZING at our wedding! They were super easy to work with and so engaging throughout their entire reception. They kept people on the dance floor the entire night and made it personal. My guests were absolutely blown away -- this group exceeded all our expectations! HIRE THEM!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • H

    Holly · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been lucky to have Liquid Blue perform two years in a row for our Annual July 4 Fireworks show! They have the crowd on their feet for the entire show! The band members are so talented and also very easy to work with. We can't wait to hire them again. San Marcos Recreation.

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • J

    Joan · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and talented band. Enjoyed working with them.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • R

    Roy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I hired Liquid Blue to perform for a very special event, OUR WEDDING! The performance truly made our reception unforgetable! Our family and guests are still talking about "the show," because it was a SHOW! The musicianship, vocals, and choreography were top notch. We asked for special songs, they learned them. We made changes to the program, they smiled and made it happen. Liquid Blue were the professionals we hoped they would be. They certainly play for much larger audiences, but they made us feel like we were the most important event of the year! We can't thank you enough, Liquid blue!

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • B

    Brian · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Blue blew it out of the water and exceeded all expectations. Nikki was a joy to work with throughout the booking process and was very accommodating to any of our (or our venue’s) requests. On the day of, the band members and support crew were prompt and very professional.

    And then when it comes to the performance….simply amazing. The band had the dance floor rocking and did a great job of adjusting music based on crowd reaction. The next day all of our wedding guests (from 20 somethings to family members in their 60s) came up to us raving about the band. Many people said they were the best cover band they had ever heard. 3 or 4 non-wedding guests at the venue followed up with requests to use the band at one of their future parties.

    I can’t wait for an excuse to party with Liquid Blue again. Thank you for making our day so special!

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • A

    Adam · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Blue was totally amazing! They made the wedding complete, and all our guests were raving how they were the best band they've seen at a wedding. They were so great to work with during planning and the wide range in their playing abilities / songs made all our requests fulfilled. Liquid Blue was one of the highlights, if not number one of our wedding!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • C

    Charyssa · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Blue was absolutely AMAZING. They completely made our wedding. Our ceremony was so beautiful with their guitar and piano instrumentals, they really set the mood from start to finish. Our reception was immediately met with upbeat music and our guests could not stop pulling my husband and I aside to compliment the band. Liquid Blue listened to everything we requested and provided us with above and beyond service. We highly recommend Liquid Blue for your wedding or event!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • P

    BriAnne · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!!!!!! This band in amazing! I saw them at a wedding in Kansas City and they blew the roof off the place!! They were so awesome that my fiance and I had to book them for our wedding! Nikki has been awesome to deal with! She is on the ball and is ready to answer any questions I have. I can't say enough wonderful things about this band! I felt like I was at a concert. The wedding party was all watching the stage as we danced and sang along! They made our wedding the party we wanted!!! AMAZING PERFORMERS!!!! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid Blue was an amazing band!! Very high energy, got our crowd involved and was extremely easy to work with. Worth every penny!!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • T

    Taylor Chase · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Band!

    The band delivers 100%! They were great to work with and flexible on your needs. The lead singers rocked it. We have used them for the past 2 years on various events. Book them now!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • S

    scott · Married on 04/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Western Digital has used this band to perform at our Worldwide Sales Meeting for the last 5 meetings. They continue to rock the house and exceed our expectations. They just performed at our event in front of 1000 people. Super easy to work with. Crowds of all ages will love them. Hire them, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review