Skip to main content
Weddings

Lippincott Manor Reviews

Lippincott Manor View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
197 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

197
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

185 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily E. Sent on 11/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best day ever

    Trish and Marty made our wedding day and planning process the absolute best. they feel more like family than vendors, they make you feel so special. having all preferred vendors made the planning such a breeze. the location is absolutely stunning and the perfect vibe for our fall wedding. i feel like lippincott manor is truly a hidden gem in the world of wedding venues and i am so grateful that our paths crossed.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Your wedding Emily was absolutely beautiful and we were honored to be such a special part of it. A gorgeous warm fall day couldn't have been better and we're so happy you'll have forever fond memories. Thank you for sharing your love story with us Emily.
    Your friends and family were a delight and your celebration is one we will always remember. God's blessings to you and Phillip! xoxo
  • C
    Caitlyn H. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t be happier

    We had been working with Marty and Tricia for almost two years planning our special day. This is a beautiful venue located in a quiet area. It is beautiful year round but especially for fall foliage. Tricia and Marty are angels to work with. They make the planning process easy, and stress free. Also the food is AMAZING!! It was the number one thing our guests talked and still are talking about. We couldn’t be happier with how our day turned out even with the rain. It was perfect

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much Caitlyn & Kenneth for choosing our venue for your special day! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we appreciate your kind words. It was certainly an honor to be a part of your wedding and we're glad we could contribute to making it memorable. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Luisa C. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wonderful Experience Topped by a Beautiful Day

    Tricia and Marty were kind, patient, responsive, and really went out of their way to make our day as special as possible. We couldn't be happier with our experience working with Tricia and Marty and recommend Lippincott Manor to anyone looking for a venue for their special day.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    A heartfelt thank you to you Luisa and Louis. We loved getting to know both of you and sharing your day was certainly an honor.
    Loved all of your unique ideas and enjoyed bringing it to life. We are so grateful to have been a part of your magical wedding. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness..
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    My wedding went smoothly and with little to no stress. Everything was beautiful and I felt like I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I would definitely recommend Lippincott as an amazing venue and experience.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    A heartfelt thank you Victoria to you and your beautiful family! We're overjoyed to hear that your special day went flawlessly and was stress-free. Your kind words about our venue and seamless organization mean the world to us! We're thrilled to have been a part of your magical wedding experience. Wishing you and Michael a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 11/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    Everything about Lippincott Manor was perfect. Tricia and Marty made the entire process stress free—when showing up to the venue everything was beautifully decorated and the entire night was organized. I’ve received many comments from guests that it was one of the best weddings they’ve ever been to—and they all LOVED the owners, vendors, staff and location of course. If I can turn back time and plan my wedding again—I’d still choose Lippincott. Thank you again so much for such a beautiful and fun experience! (Also I HIGHLY recommend adding on the Venetian Dessert Table—the guests as well as myself and my husband were amazed by the amount of delicious desserts brought in—I wish I took pictures of it!!)

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    We are overjoyed to have been a part of your special day at our venue. Your kind words and glowing recommendation mean the world to us! We had a wonderful time planning with you. We're thrilled you had a beautiful and fun experience, and we're delighted that you enjoyed our Venetian dessert table. Wishing you a lifetime of love, happiness and sweet memories!
  • D
    Deborah G. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue

    If you are looking for a perfect venue for your wedding look no further than Lippincott Manor! It is a absolutely beautiful venue filled with landscaped gorgeous gardens and outstanding staff to help you navigate all the details of your special day!
    Tricia and Marty are an absolute delight to work with and it is very evident that they love and care for all their couples.They have outstanding packages that make the cost reasonable without compromising the quality.
    Look no further than this perfect venue, Lippincott Manor for your special day!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute honor to be a part of such a remarkable and unforgettable wedding! We're incredibly grateful to have had the opportunity to share their special day and create beautiful memories. They are an amazing couple and we will never forget them, so heartfelt and wonderful to be a part of.
    Wishing Caitlin and Brian a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • Kelly
    Kelly D. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Amazing Day

    My husband and I chose Lippincott Manor for our wedding and had the most amazing day! Tricia and Marty are wonderful and truly care about making sure you have the best wedding. The planning process was very easy and the venue is beautiful. We loved the open concept and having the ceremony on site. The venue is also very accessible, one of our groomsman uses a wheelchair and was very comfortable and that was something important to us when choosing a venue. We lucked out and had perfect weather and ended up with amazing golden hour pictures. DJ Bri was fantastic and the last song of the night had everyone on the dance floor. The staff, food, and drinks were all great and everyone had a great time with the photobooth. 10/10 would recommend this venue!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Kelly and Ryan, thank you for choosing us to be a part of your most joyous day! We're thrilled to have contributed to such a memorable wedding. It was a pleasure to work along with you creating your own magical day! What awesome pictures with the golden sunset! Sending you both our warmest wishes for a lifetime of luck, love, and happiness.
  • C
    Cheryl P. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect place for a perfect wedding.

    Fell in love with this place at first sight! The charming/romantic detail put into this venue is breathtaking. Loved everything about the venue. Loved Trisha and Marty! They make wedding planning almost easy. The recommendations on vendors were spot on, and we could not be happier that we chose the Lippincott for our special day.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much Cheryl. Working along with you and Bill was a pleasure and sharing your day was truly a gift. The love you both shared and professed was truly heartwarming and an inspiration to all. You had a magical celebration, one we won't soon forget.
    Marty and I wish you much love and happiness along with Gods forever blessings!
  • Kait
    Kait K. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Tricia and Marty are truly amazing! They made our wedding day a fairytale! They are so sweet and helped through every single detail! We would truly recommend them to anybody! The venue is absolutely gorgeous! So amazing!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review Kait, truly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that your fairytale wedding came true and that we were able to contribute to your special day. It was an honor to get to know you and Bill and be part of your celebration..and what a celebration it was! So fun, gorgeous day, wonderful friends and family! We wish both of you a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations

    From the moment we arrived to tour Lippincott we knew it was the one. Tricia and Marty have done a wonderful job of creating a warm country chic vibe. The hand crafted alter and benches adds a perfect touch. While planning the wedding it felt like they were family - helping us make decisions and so genuinely excited for us. On the day of the wedding Tricia and Marty took care of everything - it q so magical and we could not have done it without them. 100000% recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful all inclusive spot for an outdoor wedding !!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    It's always our goal to make the wedding planning process feel like a collaborative effort with our couples, and we're thrilled that you felt like a part of our family. So happy you had a magical day that you'll have wonderful lifetime memories to cherish. Your pictures are beautiful! Thank you so much for choosing us to be a part of your big day! We'll miss you! Much love and happiness! xoxox
  • Lauren
    Lauren O. Sent on 05/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Tricia and Marty were the absolute best to work with! They were so responsive, helpful, flexible and helped us with what we envisioned our wedding day to look like! Their venue is absolutely stunning and it added to the complete vibe of our day. Tricia and Marty run such an organized schedule that even with our nerves we felt at ease for knowing exactly what was coming next! Alex and I have heard from our guest and they all have been raving about our wedding and said that it was one of the best they have attended. The food was delicious, the bonfire was a perfect touch and the s’mores with Reese’s cups were perfection! I’m so glad we found them and chose to have our wedding day there! The memories we have will last a lifetime and the way they made us feel will be remembered as well!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you Lauren for taking the time to write such a beautiful review only days after your wedding! Marty and I just loved getting to know you and working with you and sharing your special day! You looked gorgeous Lauren and Josh, so handsome, couldn't stop smiling. Your love radiated and is an inspiration to all. We won't soon forget both of you and your beautiful celebration and hope to see you here in the future. We wish you a lifetime of love, happiness and Gods forever blessings!
  • K
    Kathleen R. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and smooth experience

    Tricia and Marty made our wedding planning experience a breeze. They work with great vendors who have worked with them many times before and know the venue well. Tricia and Marty have everything you need right at the venue, from decorations to food and lovely landscaping! We so appreciate how they took care of us and our guests on our wedding day. We had so many guests tell us that ours was the best wedding they'd been to in so long!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Marty and I loved working with both of you to create you very own magical day, and magical it was! You opened our season with a beautiful day that we won't soon forget. Thank you for sharing your love story with us. We wish you both a lifetime of love, happiness and Gods forever blessings.
  • D
    Deanna M. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    My husband and I got married at Lippincott Manor in June 2023. Not only is the venue absolutely gorgeous but Marty and Tricia were wonderful coordinating our special day and making sure everything was perfect. They’re kind, patient and very down to earth people. Our guests had nothing but wonderful compliments to say about the venue, food and about Marty and Tricia. We hope to be guests at Lippincott manor to enjoy another wedding there!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Wow, your review just warmed our hearts, thank you so much! We're thrilled that you had a magical day and we're honored to have been a part of it. There were a few bumps in the road with the hotel situation, but it all turned out even better than planned! You both were a dream team to work with and we'll miss you. Marty and I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • A
    Andrew C. Sent on 10/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and fair price

    They were attentive from start to finish. Making sure we got everything we wanted including day of with possible rain flexible to help make sure we could have outside if possible. I got my dream outdoor ceremony. Makes food and decor very simple everything through them and give recommended vendors.
    Everyone said the food was amazing

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you Andrew and Jen for your public service and sharing your very special day with us. We loved getting to know both of you and were honored to be a part of your wedding. We wish you both much love and Gods forever blessings.
  • Kristal L
    Kristal Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue!

    Our special day was 9/9/22 and we had the pleasure of not only celebrating our day at an unbelievable venue with the people we love most but also were able to become part of the “exclusive” 9/9 anniversary club with owners Tricia and Marty. While attempting to locate the perfect venue for our wedding, we stumbled upon Lippincott Manor. Once we arrived, we started pointing out all of the pleasant small details that caught our eye later to find out that the owner, Marty, was the artist behind most of what you’ll see. We loved that! The decor was exactly what we had hoped to find and the tent with retractable sides was perfect for anyone who still had reservations about being in an enclosed space with a large group due to Covid. We saw it as a win win! Tricia was the second half of the one two punch that would seal the deal and have us walking away talking about how “perfect” the venue & owners were the entire 2 hour ride back home. Questions were answered by them that we never would’ve even thought to ask. The level of professionalism and conciseness was impeccable. They both made what anyone planning a wedding would know to be a stressful time as pleasant and easy as possible. The communication was fantastic. Tricia clearly doubles as a wedding planner and thank God for that because she kept everything in order and on schedule. We wouldn’t have had a successful wedding day without her! So now our big day arrives and the network of bakers, DJ’s and photographers Lippincott utilizes meshed together as seamless as we had hoped. The fact that they work together so often made the night go smoothly and freed us up to enjoy time with our family & guests. The all inclusive package is the way to go! We danced all night long all the while catching glimpses of our newest friends Tricia and Marty smiling and clearly enjoying seeing everyone just as happy as we were. For anyone who’s looking for a semi rustic and comfortable vibe, look no further than Lippincott Manor.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    We truly loved getting to know both of you and what an honor it was for us to host your wedding! Both NYPD, what can be better? The perfect couple with so many of your coworker friends sharing in your wonderful celebration! Thank you so much for your beautiful and very detailed review! It brings a smile to my face knowing that such a special couple share our "exclusive" 9/9 anniversary. May you both celebrate an abundance of anniversaries for many years to come. You've certainly enriched our lives by being in it, thank you! Stay safe! We wish you a lifetime of love, happiness and Gods forever blessings. xoxo
  • K
    Kelly R. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Day

    Tricia and Marty were nothing short of wonderful from our first tour until our wedding day. Tricia always answered any emails and questions promptly. I work full time and have a toddler so the fact that they pretty much take care of everything on site, and what they don’t they make sure you do, was a huge weight off my shoulders. The all inclusive options they give are fantastic. We loved all of our vendors. The decor throughout the venue is so adorable. Every time we went there it put a smile on my face. We were able to use their linens, napkins, table numbers and place card holders. Food was delicious! Huge assortment of appetizers during cocktail hour and the buffet style dinner was a huge hit. We got so many compliments on it! Staff was lovely. Grounds are gorgeous. It was overall such a beautiful experience and all within our budget. they were even amazing enough to give us some add ons when we came in under the minimum. Tricia and Marty are kind generous professionals that know exactly how to craft the perfect wedding experience. I would 1000 percent recommend.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    We truly loved getting to know the both of you and being a part of your celebration. What a great party...your friends and family were so fun. We're so happy for the both of you and your beautiful little girl.
    We wish you a lifetime of love, happiness and God's forever blessings.
  • K
    Kelly S. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Summer Wedding

    An absolutely magical venue with the best atmosphere. Was not too hot for a summer night, the breeze and outdoor seating options were perfect. Our night went without a hitch thanks to our wonderful hosts. They were so accommodating and really helped make our vision come to life. They could not have made the process easier. We would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a spring, summer or fall wedding. The grounds and background are stunning and the tent is so beautiful. Perfect for any style wedding!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you Kelly! It was certainly our pleasure being a part of your magical day. We loved getting to know all of you and your parents were truly wonderful people. What a gorgeous day for such an adorable couple. Thank you for sharing your love story with us, it was most memorable. We wish you much love, happiness and Gods forever blessings.
  • C
    Christine H. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Venue

    My husband and I couldn't have found a better venue for our wedding day than Lippincott Manor. Tricia and Marty operate an affordable venue with so much included, not to mention the delicious food and beautiful views! They were so easy to work with, from our first visit right up to the end of our reception. We cannot thank them enough for helping us create our special day. If you are anywhere near the Wallkill area, do yourself a favor and go see this venue. You won't be disappointed!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    It was certainly our pleasure Christine getting to know you and Rich and sharing your celebration. From your first visit with your adorable twins, we knew your wedding would be special. You were blessed with a gorgeous sunny summer day making forever memories even more special. We wish all of you a lifetime of love, health and happiness!
  • A
    Alicia H. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day Magical!

    Tricia and Marty go out of their way to make sure every couple has the best day of their lives! They made my husband and I's wedding day so relaxed, full of love and joy. They do everything from decorations, food, drinks, organizing the bridal party, wedding cake, etc... We did not have to worry about a single thing on our wedding day. They have actively communicated with us over the last two years to plan our special day and are always prompt with answering our questions. We HIGHLY recommend Lippincott Manor to any couple who wants to relax on their wedding day and truly enjoy every moment without worry.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    You and your family were absolutely amazing to plan with and celebrate with! What a beautiful bride you made Alicia! Marty and I are sad our journey came to end but your happily after ever has just begun! We wish you the very best of health, love and happiness.
  • M
    Michelle K. Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing beyond words!

    Words cannot describe how amazing our experience at Lippincott Manor was. Not only is the venue aesthetically beautiful, it is run so efficiently- they are absolute pros at every single aspect of throwing the perfect wedding! The food was excellent, the service was excellent and there aren’t enough characters available for me to adequately express what a dream Tricia and Marty are. They are responsive, kind and went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was a dream. They put care and love into every single thing they do, as if you are a part of their family. Every guest at our wedding commented on how wonderful the party was and how kind and lovely they were. Lastly, the fact that they offer an all inclusive package is an absolute game changer- it made wedding planning so easy and completely stress free and each vendor that they suggested in the package was more impressive and wonderful than the next. Stop scrolling right now and visit/book this venue! THANK YOU TRICIA AND MARTY!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Your love is a true inspiration, what a wedding! Marty and I loved getting to know both of you and your families! I'm so happy that you had a wonderful time and have forever memories to cherish.
    Much love and happiness forever and ever. xoxo
  • Allie
    Allie R. Sent on 08/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the best day!

    I cannot rave enough about how WONDERFUL our experience was with Trish and Marty at the Lippincott Manor. First and foremost, this venue is absolutely beautiful. Trish and Marty do an incredible job at making the property picture perfect and inviting to anyone who stops by. From our first visit over a year before the wedding they made us feel special and welcome. They are genuinely excited for you and your event from the get-go. Trish is incredibly organized, letting us know down to the finest details how the evening was expected to pan out. Over the course of the year, they were always available with quick turnaround responses if we had any questions or needed recommendations for any services (which they also have several recommendations for all different services on their website). Once the time got closer to the wedding date, we made a few trips to the venue and after every visit, I felt so much more at ease. They assured us everything was going to go smoothly and there was not going to be anything to worry about, and they couldn’t have been more right.

    Once wedding day came the venue operated like a well-oiled machine. We were expecting a storm during the time of the ceremony and Trish somehow knew the exact timing to make sure we didn’t get poured on outside. She was spot on! We missed the storm by minutes. We were all sheltered by the tent until the rain stopped, the walls were rolled up and we were able to go outside, play games, take pictures, and all have the time of our lives. The food was excellent, the venue was picturesque, Trish, Marty and the rest of the staff were excellent, and we would truly not change a thing. It was a better night than we could have ever asked for.

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you Allie & Charlie for sharing your most precious day with us. We just loved working along with you making your day as special as you both are. The weather was definitely a challenge but it turned out great, you got your outdoor wedding! All week the forecast was rain, but besides the storm that we just missed by minutes, it turned out to be a fantastic day. We were able to still have everyone outside playing yard games and enjoying the bonfire. A truly memorable day. God bless you and your wonderful families, we'll miss you!
  • A
    Andrea H. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent highly recommend

    I highly recommend this venue. Price was prefect! Place definitely fit me an my husband Personality

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    We truly loved getting to know both of you and your beautiful families. We wish you a lifetime of love, happiness and Gods forever blessings.
  • E
    Erin S. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely exceptional!

    We could not possibly have picked a better venue! Tricia and Marty are truly genuine people with hearts of absolute gold. They made out special day a night we will never forget. They went above and beyond in every way and I'm so thankful for that! Highly, highly recommend!!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you Erin for writing a review not even a week after your wedding! What a wonderful wedding day! Both you and Tucker were such a delight, so sweet and so in love. You're an inspiration to all. Marty and I loved being a part of your special day and wish you both a lifetime of love, happiness and God's forever blessings.
  • Liz
    Liz B. Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So thankful…amazing venue!

    We just had the wedding of our dreams here last weekend. The amount of compliments I’ve gotten from our friends and family confirmed we made the right choice. Tricia and Marty treated us like family through every step of the way. I’m so thankful we found this piece of heaven!

    Lippincott Manor's reply:

    Thank you Liz and John for sharing your very special love story with us. We loved getting to know both of you and so enjoyed your celebration! Your friends and family were a delight, what a party!
    Marty and I wish you a lifetime of love and happily ever after.
    We'll miss you! xoxo
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message